AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 29, 2025
Complaints 4141

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 68

Dasari Vishwakala
Dec 8, 2021

Order id. FL[protected], return id. RT48937851. Self shipped through Indian postal Service tracking id. CA[protected]IN. Got confirmation that it was recieved by returns manager Bangalore address. Following up ajio customer care but they don't care. Been one month now and everytime I call they say it'll be done in next 24-48 hours. My money is stuck with them worth 2500.
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dasari Vishwakala
    Dec 8, 2021

Jdjdj

Dinesh4571
      from Bikaner, Rajasthan
      Dec 8, 2021

Address: 6phm khajuwala bikaner 334023

Order id= FL[protected]
      Mobile== [protected]
      return nhi ho rha hai
      iske regarding maine three complaint kiye hai

Janakiraman_95
        from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
        Dec 7, 2021

RT51034002 for this order. I didn't get any refund. But they say they have initiated. I have shared my statement of account also. Till now there are no resolution. And customer care service of ajio is the most worst service. They can't even treat their humble customer good. Worst of thier service
        Hey Janaki Did they sent you an ARN number too ? I dont know what to do with that ?
        I paid for an order with my debit card and theni canceled the order few hours later bt they didn’t gave me a refund and they told me they ( issued it / initiated it / its done or it will be visible in your bank account it 7/9 days ) BT ITS BEEN MORE THAN 10 days 😭
        Crimebranchskr's reply, Dec 11, 2021
        Dear,
        We got your email. Please forward evidence by whatsapp on 9341477262. Never share any personal information to anyone.

Crime branch
        Lodhi road delhi

EKANSHI DAS ROLL-12
          Dec 7, 2021

This complaint is regarding ajio. I ordered a product and raised a return request.The delivery partner took the product on 16th November, 2021. Still didn't return my refund amount and continue denying about the return of the product. Customer service representatives are also avoiding the matter and not ready to respond or resolve my issue. Very disgusting experience I had with this online store and never want to buy anything from such a fraud site.

Suresh Vadra
            Dec 7, 2021

Address: Suresh vadra,krishna colony, Bheemunipatnam

Product order canceled but not come refund. Order canceled date 15th November 20days completed.

Tushar Prajapat
              Dec 7, 2021

Order Id-FL[protected], FL[protected]
              Running late 4 days.
              Disgusting.Fraud.

LUCKY sawner
                Dec 7, 2021

Address: 32 D SECTOR CHANDAN NAGAR DHAR ROAD INDORE

Transaction No. [protected] for Rs 242.74 done for BHAVESH VINUBHAI DAWARA has succeeded from payu team ORDER KIYA AAYA HE NAHI
                PAISA BHI CUT GAYA ...HODDY KA FRUOAD HAI YE KOI

Maria Baby
                  Dec 4, 2021

Didnt received three of my orders and no response to the complaint issued

aarushi31
                    Dec 4, 2021

My order was not placed but Rs579(price + shipping) got debited from my account on 4th December 2021

Sanathp
                      from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                      Dec 4, 2021

Address: AJIO, c/o Reliance Retail Limited SS Plaza, 74/2 Outer Ring Road, 29th Main Road, BTM 1st Stage, BTM Layout, Bangalore – 560068

Respected sir/madam,

My Order id : #FL[protected] these ajio in the name of reliance retail stealing customers reliance points, immediately after placing order they cancel the item by saying delay, in india lakhs of customer's cheated regarding reliance points in the same way, this is very serious issue, is this reliance strategy to take back reliance points in the name of ajio, something odd is going on, we customers trust on reliance and purchasing our grocery from our hard earning money, this is not fare on ajio in the name of reliance retail, please look after this issue, I lost almost 600 reliance points, that means 30 above reliance grocery shopping, please take it as serious issue thank you.
                      Dec 04, 2021
                      Updated by Sanathp
                      Proof for Order id : #FL[protected], I posted pics regarding reliance points cheating.

Dec 06, 2021
                      Updated by Sanathp
                      They canceled my item, I know this is what they are going to do, in the name of offers they are publicly cheating customers, now who is responsible for my reliance points, I kept some hopes on consumerforum but action not taken as I expected thank you so much.
                      Dec 06, 2021
                      Updated by Sanathp
                      One thing, if stock is there with them why can't they courier my item to me, blindly they say courier was not picked up in courier center, let them cancel my item, what about my 600 reliance points, who ate it.

Dec 06, 2021
                      Updated by Sanathp
                      Ajio reliance retail terms and conditions, reliance points cannot be credited back, but they can waste our points for no use.

Case Closed,

Thank you mukesh ambani ji, what an idea sir ji, keep it up.

Ajay Agrawal1
                        Dec 4, 2021

Hi..still refund not recieved.. already order recieved in your warehouse then why you guys not return my refund.. very poor services..i want my refund today itself in ajio wallet only..CHEATER COMPANY

Afreen Qidwai
                          Dec 4, 2021

I have ordered for a super dry jogger from Ajio on 22 Nov, 21 and I have received the parcel of 31st Nov, 21. The moment I opened the packet, the product looked faded and worn out, upon checking I realised that the original tag and packaging is missing. I immediately informed the customer support and even put a formal mail in this regard. Customer care has requested me to place a return request for which I did. The very next day delivery guy had come to pick my product for return, he checked the product and told me he can't accept it since there is no tag n original packaging. I again called the customer care and infact reached out to ajiolife on social media but all my efforts have gone into vain. Then a friend of mine who is a friend with their CEO, Vineeth Nair gave me his personal email id and I have written a mail directly to their CEO, but still no answer. My last resort would be to go to consumer court and file a case against them if this doesn't get resolved in next one week

Sudha B
                            from Mangalore, Karnataka
                            Dec 3, 2021

Address: It is a company under Reliance Industries ltd

In October I had placed an order for 3 sarees vide order no FL[protected]. On October 18th I received a packet which contained only one saree and the status of my order showed 'item delivered' against all the 3 tems. Ever since then I have been after them for refund of the undelivered items. They don't respond personally to any of the emails, only an automated reply saying we are looking into the matter is what I get. After so many attempts I get some executive on the helpline who talks with sugar coated words promising to arrange for refund, nothing ever happens. After a lot of persuasion I have been refunded only part of the amount.
                            It is a mistake made by the company and instead of resolving it instantly I have been made to run from pillar to post for refund. Is this the way a company which boasts of customer service treat a customer. I have made advance payment trusting that the goods will be delivered promptly. Does this not amount to cheating. Will someone take some initiative to resolve this issue and save the agony you have caused by your inefficiency and indifference.
                            My AJIO order number is FN[protected]. I bought 2 identical pants but was delivered only 1. On returning I was asked to raise the issue with an email to AJIO. The issue took long time and crossed my return eligibility date. At last they said they were sorry and would return half the price deducting the discount. Then is asked them to take back the other item and refund the whole amount. They took time to reply and then e mailed me again that saying they have delivered the complete package to me. I have lost my money on the product paid twice the price for 1 pant.

Or is this some kind of scam by AJIO by luring with discount and then refunding money by deducting the discount.

Shame on AJIO

VidyaAdi
                              Dec 3, 2021

This is regarding Order# FL[protected].
                              I want to return 1 of the dress of this order that is - UNITED COLORS OF BENETTON Glitter Print A-line Dress with Knot Waist.
                              When I am checking on the app, it suddenly shows Return/Exchange not available.
                              When I check the product page, it is showing 30 days return window.
                              I want to understand why this kind of harrasment to the customer ?
                              Firstly I had to raise a complaint COM[protected] and chase for 2 weeks to get my order marked delivered so that I could raise a return for this dress which was not proper with the fitting. And now I am being deprived of the right to return the dress for a reason unknown to me.
                              I have had similar issues with return previously also.
                              Is this the kind of customer satisfaction you provide to customers? This is disgraceful.
                              How can we order anything from your website if there is no transparency in your policy. In the policy and in the individual product page you mention a 30 days simple return policy and then once the product is delivered you do not let the customer return it if it is unsatisfactory to him.
                              This was highly unexpected from Ajio.
                              I need a resolution to this issue. I need this product returned as I am not happy with it.

SofiaSharda
                                from Amritsar, Punjab
                                Dec 1, 2021

Ordered dune london product bt delivered wrong product. No action ws taken they r nt even picking the product nt even refunding nt even exchanging. Only delaying
                                Order id#FL[protected]

SofiaSharda
                                  from Amritsar, Punjab
                                  Dec 1, 2021

Address: 3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai – 400 002, Maharashtra, India

Bought dune london shoes from ajio, they sent fake shoes that too too large size, i had raised complain, bt worst customer care service, they say give us 3-4 days ur product will be picked . Bt no response .
                                  Dec 01, 2021
                                  Updated by SofiaSharda
                                  Order id :#FL[protected]

Maulik Chaudh
                                    Dec 1, 2021

Address: Banglore

I purchase products on ajio but money deducted nd order not placed then till two months money not received ..I could money afforts but money is not recieved please help me

Mark Reddy
                                      Nov 30, 2021

Address: AJIO, Reliance Trends, Subham Solaitire, Antri Marg, Free Ganj, Ujjain, MP

I have returned (Self-Ship) on[protected], The products which I purchased on Ajio on[protected].
                                      But upto now the refund isn't credited yet
                                      Everytime I call them They aren't answering calls and when they answer they end up call In the middle of the conversation. Finally on[protected] they said your products reached and to warehouse and the Refund is Processed but till date the refund isn't yet credited
                                      In the Ajio App it's displaying like the option to transfer amount to the bank account from the Ajio Wallet but the it's not possible to transfer. Since[protected] I tried making calls and registering complaints regarding issue and everytime I raised a complaint within 2 days the status of the complaint changes to resolved but the issue won't resolve. The amount is displayed only side by the product and not even updated in Ajio wallet and When I asked regarding this they said they're working on this but till date there is no resolution.
                                      Vexed with Ajio and their way of dealing with customers and it's since 3 months I'm waiting for my refund
                                      Dec 2, 2021
                                      I didn't get any refund and the complaint isn't resolved
                                      I am fedup from Ajio I have put a requested to return order and transfer my refund amount..but from 1 month m trying no one has to pickup parcels..every day they give schedule realy got fedup and worst app

Singh2001
                                        from Guwahati, Assam
                                        Nov 28, 2021

Where is my refund amount. How many days waiting for refund? I return the order August 14 still now not received refund amount and I complain in customer care service but they do not give me any solution about my problem.