Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
Ajnara India
Ajnara India Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 20%
Submit a Complaint
106
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Ajnara India Customer Care

FacebookYoutube
Address
D-247/26, Sector-63
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh
India - 201301

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
25
down
25

Fax:
Fax:
+91 12 0419 3953  

Additional info

Registered Office

502, Plot No. 17, Sachdeva,

Corporate Tower, Karkardooma

Community Centre, Delhi-110092.

Tel: +91 11 4301 4555

Fax: +91 11 4301 4558

For Sales Query

Mobile no. +91 99 9953 6770

Email: [email protected]


Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
20%
Complaints
106
Pending
0
Resolved
21
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Ajnara India related photos (10)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative   

Ajnara India Photos

Ajnara India Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I've booked Ajnara city- Khel gaon project in 2016 but Ajnara has not informed us about any construction update and its abandoned, there is land dispute but they are not accepting this, finally they told me to refund the invested fund so I've done all the formalities but after 2 years there is no response from their side, more than 100 mails and 100 call but no revert,

Thanks & Regards
Rajeev Ranjan
[protected]
Apr 21, 2021

Complaint Status

Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Ajnara India Took 90% money 26 Lakh and supposed to deliver the project 2018 Sept but still there is no sign of construction also the employee not responding any mail call or sms
    Mar 27, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      As I had booked a Flat in O tower in Ajnara Intigrity Raj Nagar Extension. I had made the payment of 3, 31000/- to Ajnara against my Flat booking the 10% amount. I had to cancelled my flat due to delay in work. Not a single inches had proceed after I booked the flat. So i had cancelled the flat and ask them to refund the amount. As per their company policy they will refund after 180 days. I waited for 180 days and now when i am emailing them they are not replying to my any emails or they haven't yet let me know when can i get the refund of my hard earned money. So if any one is there can you please guide me how can I move forward for getting my money back from Ajnara.

      Regards,
      Sandeep Guha
      Mar 23, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Hello,
        I have made full payment of 42 lakhs for my flat H-1401 and visited Ajnara office in Noida on 18th February...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        We have purchased two flats in Ajnara Integrity project on the name of Gourav Bhardwaj and Abhishek Sharma.
        Both the flats are in 40:60 scheme, 40% is already paid in both the flats.
        Unit P-001 Gourav Bhardwaj
        Unit O-001 Abhishek Sharma

        We have visited the site and nothing is moving, construction is in same stage for last 2 years. There is a feedback and even visible on all your other project sites that Ajnara’s all project are on hold due to some finance issue and there is no timeline when it will be resolved.

        We want to discuss with you about the way forward, it’s now becoming unbearable for us now. kindly give us suitable date and time to discuss with the management about this and any way to come out
        From this situation. We want our home at any cost, it’s now do and die situation for us in this Pandemic condition.

        Expecting your corporation, we don’t want to come at your sector 63 and do unnecessary shouting.
        Mar 02, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          I have booked a flat in Ajnara Le Garden project Q-1904 .As per company representative Mr Umang Arora's email dated 24 Aug...
          Helpful +1
          Share
          Last 26th Januray we have finalized two shops (47A) UGF-corner 335sqft, and 46 UGF-corner 335sqft in Ajnara Fragrance, Rajnagar...
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          I have booked a flat in Ajnara home greater noida west ... 16 B. Tower N - Flat no -1802

          It was thru subvention scheme... but they stopped the interest payment from Jan 19 saying that flat will be delivered now and interest will be adjusted in final 10% payment at the time of possession.
          Now am not getting any update from builder... all emails are getting bounced.
          Feb 01, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Living in Ajnara Homes Greater Noida West since last 16 months but there is lot of problems.
            There are three lifts provided in the tower but only 1 or 2 in working condition.
            Leakages/ seepage in every bathroom.
            Flooring is not good condition.
            Used Tin instead of Aluminium in doors and windows.
            No proper alignment in master bedroom.
            Parking space provided in lower basement but lifts not provided up to there and about 20 minutes walking after paying huge money for the flat.
            Maintenance charges too high as per the services.
            Electricity charges also too high.

            At the time of handing over Ajnara not provide the time that you will check your flat and take too much time for handing over the flat and buyer in a hurry that how he will get the flat timely.
            I am facing lot of problems since possession even after paying huge amount as Maintenance charges.
            Please take time before purchasing the flat.
            Jan 29, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              Living in Ajnara Homes Greater Noida West since last 16 months but there is lot of problems.
              There are three lifts provided in the tower but only 1 or 2 in working condition.
              Leakages/ seepage in every bathroom.
              Flooring is not good condition.
              Used Tin instead of Aluminium in doors and windows.
              No proper alignment in master bedroom.
              Parking space provided in lower basement but lifts not provided up to there and about 20 minutes walking after paying huge money for the flat.
              Maintenance charges too high as per the services.
              Electricity charges also too high.

              At the time of handing over Ajnara not provide the time that you will check your flat and take too much time for handing over the flat and buyer in a hurry that how he will get the flat timely.
              I am facing lot of problems since possession.
              Please take time before purchasing the flat.
              Jan 29, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I bought Flat in Ajnara integrity, rajnagar extension in 'N ' block under subvention plan. Builder is not paying amount of my subvention that he is supposed to pay. Construction has stopped too. Please guide. I am living on rent. Have got no money to emis.
                Jan 24, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Hi team

                  it has been 4 monh I am following up with your team for sharing me the receipts copy of payment done...
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Report
                  Copy

                  We had booked a flat at Ajanata integrity O tower but construction stopped for last 1 and half year. No one is there to update the status for the same. We are paying rent and paying EMI also.
                  Jan 19, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  For N block also, construction has stopped. We are clueless what to do. Please reach to us akshay.[protected]@gmail.com.
                  We are paying EMI too. There is no construction expected this year. Company is fooling us. What are u planning to do
                  Dear Vishal,

                  I had also booked a flat in Ajnara Intigrity O tower. I had made a Payment of 3, 31000/- to them but when the project is not getting done till 6 month not a single inches has been moved after I booked the Flat. I decided to cancel the property and get my money Back. They had told me they have a policy of refunding the amount after 180 days. So I waited and 180 days has passed and they are not giving reply to any mails of mine and now I don't know How to get return of my hard earned money. Can you please guide me what is the process you are taking to get refund of the amount.

                  I would like to connect you and discuss with you. Please let me know how can i contact you and can go forward with the case of tis cheating. I am sharing my Contact number with you. My number is [protected].

                  Regards,
                  Sandeep Guha
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    This is gogia grocery king from ajnara le Mart noida extension
                    I would like to highlight some of the major issues which we face daily inspite of changing of the security of ajnara
                    1: the water safety pipes not operating
                    2 : the restaurants being build up in the walking area of the people and they are charging amount from the shopkeeper to use there front space
                    3 they are torturing the shopkeeper daily with the nonsense reasons like why your board is so big why you have used the front space .
                    4 The cleaning staff comes at 2 in the afternoon with no pocha being done in the market
                    5 The security staff inside drinks and sits in the night for duty
                    The above obligations have the proof also
                    If the action not been taken that we have to take it to the further
                    Stop harrasing people who have shops here
                    Dec 29, 2020

                    Complaint Status

                    Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful +2
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      I have asked to give the Partikar Charges which i think i don't need to give as per the email provided by the Ajnara itself,...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hello
                      I have booked a flat in Ajnara le garden Q tower in Jan 2014. Almost 100% percent is paid from my side by end of 2017.But still there is no information on possession. Almost 7 years crossed.Received mail from some Aishwarya negi regarding demand of 1 lakh in four steps but didn't reply on my mail. When contacted on phone she said she will not reply any mail???

                      I have paid almost 30 lakh but till now no update when will I get possession of my flat. Please help.

                      Pankaj Makkar
                      Dec 07, 2020

                      Complaint Status

                      Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Dec 14, 2020
                      Updated by pankaj makkar1
                      Could you please update on my issue ?
                      Dear Mr. Pankaj,

                      After going through the facts, it seems that it's been almost 7 years that you have not been given possession of your flat. I need to make aware, that as per Real estate Regulatory Authority established in 2016, every buyer has a right to seek refund of money, if the builder fails to deliver the project as per the builder buyer agreement.
                      The RERA as per the act decided any complaint before it within 120 days. You will get your money back. It is important to take a quick action, as with the increasing litigation, the buildes are going in liquidation and if it happens so, it will be difficult to get your money back.

                      Please let me know if any further assistance is required.

                      Shreshth Jain, Adv
                      nine eight seven one to zero six four eight four
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Ajnara is a pathetic builder. I booked a flat in Ajnara Le garden in Oct, 2019. They offered the possesion in Dec, 2019. I got the flat in Sep, 2020. They haven't paid me any penality and refused to give it anyway.
                        Dec 05, 2020

                        Complaint Status

                        Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Unit: J-106, Ajnara Le Garden
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          I have booked a flat in Ajnara Integrity in year 2018, building structure was already completed and they committed me to deliver the flat by Dec.2018 as mentioned in BBA, but still I didn’t get possession from there side, after getting all the payments from my side. In a nutshell I would like to say that he is the fraud builder and they are cheating with people hard earned money. Because of such cheating and false commitments his owner will be behind the bars very soon.
                          Nov 29, 2020

                          Complaint Status

                          Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          For us too, we have got stuck. No construction going on. Company has stopped construction. Please contact at akshay.[protected]@gmail.com. we are confused what to do next
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I am waiting for possession of my flat no J 2509 AJNARA Lee Garden Gautam Bhudh Nagar since January 2020 as it was ready to move flat . In spite of many reminders no one listens in the company . I have been charged interest for small delay in payment but no interest is mentioned for delay possession .
                            Matter must be resolved immediately and I should be compensated for delay possession as I have to pay Rs.15000 rent pm and have deposited all amount including maintenance and club fee.
                            Please revert urgently
                            Akshat Rajvedi
                            D 459 Avenue 1
                            Gaur City 1
                            Gautam Budh Nagar 201309
                            Uttar Pradesh
                            [protected]
                            [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            [protected]@gmail.com
                            Nov 26, 2020

                            Complaint Status

                            Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I booked the flat 6 years back in Ajnara le Garden, I 704 in Greater noida west, 16.I received a letter last year for paying remaining balances as will be getting possession in Jan2020. Even I was Charged around 1 lakh for late payment but even after 9 months passed I haven, t received possession. Several visits i made to the site and requested also as I am living in rented accommodation and paying rent around 20, 000 INR per month. There is no hearing, no clarity on when I will get possession . Please somebody help, it is my hard earned money, I put up all my savings.

                              Naveen Chandra Pant
                              Flat I 704 Ajnara le garden
                              [protected]
                              Nov 22, 2020

                              Complaint Status

                              Ajnara India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT