Last updated Sep 13, 2023
Complaints 385

File a complaint to Alchemist Infra Realty

Having problems with Alchemist Infra Realty?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Alchemist Infra Realty customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Alchemist Infra Realty

Alchemist Infra Realty Phone Numbers

+91 11 4060 0800

Alchemist Infra Realty Website

Alchemist Infra Realty Head Office Address

Building No - 23 Nehru Place
New Delhi District

Alchemist Infra Realty reviews & complaints page 14

Address:723, DLF Tower 'A', Jasola, District Centre, New Delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 743144

On 12-May-2012, from Alchemist Infra Reality Agent, Ratan Pal (Ph : [protected]), I have purchased a certificate of Property worth 1 Lakh, Allotment No. AIRL/ RE00042973 and as per agreement on 12-May-2018 I was supposed to get return of 2 Lakhs on expiry of tenture.

Its being almost around 1 year, I haven't receive a single amount from this company, I chased my agent but with no luck and hence...
Janmejoy3

not receiving maturity money

My name is janmejoy narayan mishra. I have invested money in your company. One investment of rs 30000 has been matured since september 2018 and concerned certificate i have deposited in kolkata branch of your company. But till now have not got a single paisa from ur side. Please notify me the reason for delay and next course of action for the recovery of my invested money. My mail is janmejoy. [protected]@gmail.com...
1965ranjan

non refundable of maturity amount

This is for your kind information that my allotment no. Airl/rd00013791 and my wife allotment no. Airl/rd00013790. The investment amount are rs.10000/- and rs.15000/- dated 01.10.2010 respectively. The maturity amount are rs. 20000/- and rs.30000/- dated 01.10.2016 respectively.in baranaga, 24 parganas (N) office has been closed before our maturity period.
All documents as per demand have submitted in ganes chandra avenue, kolkata...
chitta ranjan ghorai

non-refund of matured invested money in respect of my cousin brother debabrata ghorai

Address:723 DFL Tower-A,Jasola ,District Centre, New Delhi

My brother (Cousin) debabrata ghorai invested rs.3, 00, 000/- (Three lakhs) on mis on 06/09/2012 at midnapore office, wb. It was scheduled to be matured on 16/08/2015. But on the advice of the branch manager, it was re-invested and the maturity amount has not been received by him in spite of submission of the original certificate no. Allotment no. Rxx0097921 and bank particulars. The office is closed for several years. The family is almost...
prachijain50

non refund of maturity proceeds of bond

Address:282005

I have invested rs 40000/- on 18/05/2012 in alchemist infra realty limited and received a certificate of property (Allotment no : ree0047444) with a maturity date of 18/05/2018 and maturity amount of rs 80000/-.

Till today i haven't received any refund from them and agent is also missing... I tried reaching the agent but his office is not there.

Kindly proceed my complaint and refund my amount on urgent basis......
narendra bokaro

cheque bounced and non-payment by them after maturity.

Address:110025

After mature of my investment alchemist infra realty ltd. Issued a punjab national bank cheque (Ifs - punb0148800, chq. No '005114') dated 19/9/15 of value rs.3 lac same chq. Bounce while produced in my canara bank, bounced reason "insufficient fund". I informed to bokaro sec-4, branch office & they took back original alchemist chq. & one cancel chq. Of my canara bank account for direct transfer at my account through rtgs. They issued a receipt...
Ananya92

maturity payment not received

Claimant's name: ananya ghosh
Application no. Rd00677840

Allotment no. - airl/rd00534047
Agreement dated: 22/11/2011
Expiry of tenure on: 22/11/2017
Principal amount paid: rs. 50, 000
Estimated amount on maturity: not less than rs. 1, 00, 000

I would request for the payment of the maturity amount, and if that's not possible please refund the complete principal amount....
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
dodopitt

alchemist have not refunded my money

Address:712414

I, subhas samanta (S/o bhagirath samanta, vill-tokipur, po. Nimdangi, dist. Hooghly, 712414, w. B.) have invested rs. 30, 000 on dt. 12/01/2011 (Allotment no: rdd0081858). It has been matured with rs. 60, 000.00 on 12/01/2017. However, i haven't received the amount even after submitting the original policy certificate to their main office in dec. 2017....
from Rusera, Bihar

please payment my money

Address:Siwan, Bihar, 841243

My dear sir,
Alchemist infra realty ltd, (Directors) plese payment my mony in rs.20000/- my dear sir very very request ed. Sir i am very poor man. My allotment no. Arb0170059
Certified that. Rahul chauhan
S/o-bishnu chauhan age 18 yers
Vill-post khalwa
Ps-nautan, dist-siwan bihar (841243)
Has been conveyed date 18/03/2009 plese any information ([protected]@gmail.com) thank you sir....
Sahana bibi
from Bargarh, Odisha

maturity proceeds

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700037

Allotment no. Rd00289865 and maturity date is showing as 21/05/2027, maturity amount 50000/ wanted to know whether we have to wait till maturity for the proceeds or need to withdraw now. If we have to wait can we get maturity value on due date. Can we receive any confirmation for getting maturity value on due date. We heard all offices closed except kolkata office so do we need to visit the office before. Please provide a clear information....
Ajoy713341
from Suriapet, Telangana

maturity refund

Address:Chandigarh, Haryana, 110044

Alchemist infra realty — refund of matured money

This is for your kind information that i made investment in alchemist (Customer id: tyy0012664, tzz0013960 to 63) executed on dated may 2015 for an amount of total rs. 600000/- but on maturity they are saying nothing atleast and now their office is also being closed in asansol.
Pls lodge a complain against said company and help me out to get...
pacificshams
from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh

for the settlement of investment

Address:Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160101

अवगत कराना है कि प्रार्थिनी द्वारा दिनांक 05.08.2013 द्वारा कस्टमर आईडी0 TC00155861 द्वारा इन्वेस्टमेंट किया गया था, जिसके सापेक्ष प्रार्थिनी को दिनांक 07.06.2018 को मु0 दस लाख रूपये का भुगतान...
Ghoshbabu
from Ranaghat, West Bengal

refund of invested money

My father late karunamoy ghosh invested rs 25000 on 06/01/2011, in alchemist infra reality limited. Which has matured on 06/01/2017. My mother is the nominee. She has not get any refund yet. All the relevant documents including the original deed have been deposited to alchemist midnapore office through my agent mr barun patra.
Allotment no airl/ rdd0076294...
sureshsinghi

maturity amount, rs.60 000/ did not get

Address:Howrah, West Bengal, 711101

Mobileno:[protected]
Email: suresh. [protected]@yahoo.com
Address:17a, mukhram kanoria road, 5th floor
Howrah-711101

The chief officer,

I have deposited rs.30, 000/as on 31.08.2012 in alchemist infra realty ltd as a cerfificate of property as per agreement company will paid r.60, 000/ as on 31.08.2018. But now i found company office...
suresh kumar singhi

payment of certificate of property not received

Address:711101

17a, mukhram kanoria road, 5th floor, howrah-711101
Allotment no:airl/re00196564.
Investment amount: 30, 000 date:31.08.2012
Maturity date: 31.08.2018 rs.60000/
This is to inform you that i have invested in alchemist infra realty ltd rs.30000/as on 31.08.2012 and get certificate of property as per term &condition company will refund money rs.60, 000/on maturity...
DKBandyopadhyay

refund of my invested amount

This is to inform you that, i, mr. Deb kumar bandyopadhyay jointly with kalpana banerjee have purchased a certificate of property bond from alchemist infra realty limited amounting to rs. 10, 000 on 5/07/2011. The agreement said the undivided share after development is expected to be rs. 20, 000 and it would get matured on 5/07/2017. I would like to state that, i have not received any refund till date. Kindly provide me with...
deepak1965

regarding maturity amount of fixed deposit.

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110020

I was taken fixed deposit in the name of deepak dattatraya kulkarni from alchemist infra realty on dated[protected] for amount 25000 rupees, fd no. Rcc0578069 (Copy attached) and maturity date completed on[protected] but till date alchemist infra realty not released my maturity amount 50000 rupees, i am visited their chandrapur (Mh) branch so many time and follow up for maturity amount, kindly take a necessary action to released...
10 other people found this review helpful
10 found this helpful
chitta ranjan ghorai

prayer for refunding invested money

The matured amount of rs. 3, 00, 000/- (Three lakhs) in respect of debabrata ghorai has not been received after the matured date i. E. 17/08/2017. The cheque was not deposited due to turmoil. The original certificate had been taken by the office at midnapore. This was an re-investment after one term of investing since 17.08.2012. Mis was stopped for crediting to the bank account since april, 2015. What is the next action for getting back...
Dilip Kumar Routh

deposit not received after time bound complete

Address:841507

I regret to inform you that i had made a deposit on 23/01/2013 lumsum 1, 00, 000/- in the name of my mother, asha devi. As per certificate, the time of maturity is 23/01/2017. But still i did not get money or any cheque for the clearance. Please help me how to get the money. My allotment number is air/re00458677. Please resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Dilip kr routh
Mob...
sujay.das2018

maturity amount not received after the completion of policy tenure.

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700124

Alchemist infra realty limited.

Kindly note that i have invested money to 2 different policy plans towards an proportionate undivided share in land admeasuring an area of 1762.20 kanal, at behanta & tila, tehsil kolaras, district shivpuri, madhya pradesh in your esteemed organization with allotment no. Airl/re00017850 and airl/re00234833. Both the policy tenures have ended on 26/04/2018 and 29/09/2018 as well. I have...