Last updated Feb 24, 2023
Complaints 102

File a complaint to All Eyes Over Here

Having problems with All Eyes Over Here?

File a complaint and get it resolved by All Eyes Over Here customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

All Eyes Over Here

All Eyes Over Here Phone Numbers

+91 95 1278 5181

All Eyes Over Here Website

All Eyes Over Here Head Office Address

A-1 Neela buliding, Kiran Rashmi Neela Society, 92, Prem Nagar, Borivali West
Mumbai City District

All Eyes Over Here reviews & complaints page 3

Sona1411

con company on instagram duping customers

Address:A1, neela prem nagar, borivali West, Mumbai 400092

I have ordered a lehenga from craftsvilla instagram for rs. 1800 and the quality is pathetic.. Now when i am trying to reach them they are not picking up the phone. Earlier they had given an assurance that the products can be exchanged incase you don't like it... They have blocked my number as well... Appreciate that this forum addresses my concern......
Simran Thukral

palazzo dress

I ordered a dress with this instagram page. The product that i received looked nothing like what i had placed an order for. It was completely different and si cheap looking and not even 1/5th of the amount i had paid for. I tried contacting the owner who despite being online all the time and constantly posting on instagram refused to reply to my messages on what's app. Not even taking my calls. Whenever i tried calling her she never picked...
Shrijvi Singh

did not return my product after taking money from me

Address:Address: A1 , Neela , Kiran Rashmi Neela society , prem Nagar, behind zunka Bhakar , Borivali West.Mumbai 400092., Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380058
Website:instagram.com/all_eyes_over_here?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=770f039z39mr

I have been cheated just like many are from all eyes over here i want you to follow https://instagram.com/beware_of_fake_shopping_sites?utm_source=ig_profile_share&... this profile on instagram who works against people who have been cheated by all eyes over here maybe you can get your money back and pls join this to make aware others about these fake sites fight against scams like this and get your rights...
Aa120

never received my purchase

I bought 2 lehengas from their instagram page on march 8 2019. I also paid half price for one of the lehenga as they insisted me to do so. After i made the payment, forget about lehenga i didn’t even receive a proper respose from them. I need my money back! This is a fraud site and should be stopped immediately.
All the information i have of this fraud page are here below
Instagram page:- https://instagram.com/all_eyes_over_here?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=12p5...br...
Tanvi Panwar

semi-stitched lehenga

Address:Mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

I ordered a lehenga with this instagram page on 2 march 2019 and i got the delivery on 6 march 2019 and paid rs.2000. The product that i received looked nothing like what i had placed an order for. It was completely different and si cheap looking and not even 1/5th of the amount i had paid for. I tried contacting the owner who despite being online all the time and constantly posting on instagram refused to reply to my messages on what's app....
Soubh
from Belgaum, Karnataka

lehenga shopping! #theworstever

The most fraud website ever! Im sure ill file a consumer case now. Anyone ready to come forward with me can contact me through mail. We'll discuss about it file a case as soon as possible. My email: [protected]@gmail.com
I dont understand how cheap people could be to cheat like this. They dont even deserve to live! I dont know but my blood boils looking at that lehenga i recieved for rs.1550! Omg so cheap the stitching and...
Pooja Deewan
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

dress

Received completely fake product not matching at all even its not worth for rs.200 n i paid 1900 for it.
They are completly fake n its just nonsense site.. Be careful while ordering form such pages
Plz do not ever order from any unaunthenticated site at all they are just making money by fooling people.
They must get severe punishment for this otherwise they will keep doing this even there comment section is off bcz there...
Ummul
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

lehenga

I had ordered a lehenga. The quality was very poor. I cannot even give it to anyone. I requested for exchange. I paid 100rs extra. Did courier of my product to be exchanged n those frauds never replied back. They only show good comments but never bad. N the prices are also more. The same lehenga my friend showed me in some shop at cheaper rate. Not about cheap rates but if they are charging at least they should provide good quality material....
zxcvbnm*
from Ghatal, West Bengal

fraud website, worst quality of product delivered

Address:Savitri Bai Hostel, Gate No. 4, Gautam Buddh University, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

I bought a gold and green lehnga from an instagram page all_eyes_over_here
https://www.instagram.com/all_eyes_over_here/ this is the link of their page,
They delivered me this product within a few days without delay, but when this product arrived it came out to be of such bad quality and was nothing similar to that shown in the picture they have posted. Their product quality is similar to those worn by people in a local circus!...
Jai.parkash
from Hisar, Haryana

ladies lehenga

Hello mam maine 18 oct 2018 ko ek lehga order kiya tha bad vo lehga delivery bhi ho gya but jab maine khol ke dekha to uska dupta lehga se matching nhi tha alag tha maine mam se bat ki mam ne bola ap meera mam se bat vahi prouct exchange karti hai, maine meera mam se bat ki mam ne bahut aache se bat ki mam ne mujhe apne office ka address send kiya or btaya ki jo mere pass lehga aaya hai vo unhe vapis kar de maine mam ke kehne pe vo lehga...
Wormi Vashum

paid for product but not received

Address:All eyes over here, A1, NEELA, KIRAN RASHMI NEELA SOCIETY, PREM NAGAR, BEHIND ZUNKA BHAKAR,, 400092

I had placed for an Instagram order(Ethnicize) for Lehanga on 12th January 2019, and Paid Rs 1800 in cash, When i received the product, it looked nothing like in the picture posted on Instagram so i returned it, They said only exchange policy is there .
On 30th Jan, i exchanged with another product which cost 1700 for which they asked me send 50 Rs again for delivery. Now its been 25 days, I have called them many times, messaged them...
aayu.s

exchange and replacement of products

Address:A1, Neela, Kiran Rashmi Neela Society, Prem Nagar, behind zunka Bhakar, Borivali West 400092, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Lehenga with this instagram page on 04/01/2019. I got the delivery on 08/01/2019 and paid rs. 1750/- on receiving it. The product that i received looked nothing like what i had placed an order for. It was completely different and looked very cheap and not even worth 1/4th of what i paid.
I tried contacting the owner jia - [protected] who despite being online all the time and constantly posting on instagram tried to ignore my messages....
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Shubii

mismatched dress, no refund and no response

Address:400092

They sent me wrong dress, i had already paid the amount and when i texted them after receiving the parcel that it was wrong one, they stopped reading my messages after that..
Its been more than 5days and there is no response... Message gets delivered and they are online but donot read and reply.
We cant call cz they have disabled it and messaging is the only way... Nd they arent responding at all......
Gowshika
from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu

not returning back my money

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 110001

I have ordered 2 but i received one and paid money for 2 that women is not replying me andblocked me all need to teach her a good lesson i need my money back and that women must be punished for her 3rd rated activities like this if this happen so on people will not even trust trust worthy people pls do with her something... Something such be done for here...
Deepali Gangar
from Hoshiarpur, Punjab

mismatched outfit received

The outfit i received was completely different from the one i had ordered. When i told them about this they neither replied to my messages nor picked the calls. When i call them they just disconnect my call. They are not telling me about their exchageor refund policy. It is such a fraud page nd should be closed asap it just harrases the people. I just want my money back. And everyone should report this page on instagram so that it get blocked....

This instagram company all eyes over here is indian ethic style company they told they give a good quality which they didnt give they mislead people and thats how they earn. They told me to give the advance payment but i declined so they gave cash on delivery as soon as i opened i was shocked seeing such bad quality products. They told me to exchange it without giving me the address and stopped replying to people they are very fake....
Shamikamittu

worst quality worst return policy

All eyes over here should be forced to shutdown, the quality of the product they display appears to be soo good and the quality of product that they deliver is sooo worst, negative feed back! Stop buying from this company!!! More over their return policy is such an headache they don't pick your calls up, they just text only what? Yeah? To your messages when you ask for a return, your valuable money will be stuck with them forever, also they...
Shamikamittu

the quality of the product, return policy

Please do not buy from this company-all eyes over here which transacts through instagram! The quality of the product they deliver and the product they display is completely opposite, worst quality and cheap fabric!
More over the return policy is such an headache, your money will be stuck with them forever!!! You'll have to keep texting them to which they only reply "what?" "yeah?" per day, they will give you some other number and...
archana babu

didn't receive the product

I have ordered the exchange outfit by dec 22nd and it has been shipped on 24th dec (Received shipping information from komal - aftersales manager
). But, till now i didnt received anything its been more than 12 days. Worst company and fake products. I need my money back 2000. Or else give me the product. Its really irritating because o[censored] people.

I need solution.
Prathistha19

they are the biggest crooks, please take action against them

I had ordered an outfit through instagram. What was displayed on their handle and what i received was completely different. They claimed on the the handle the outfit is semi-stitched, however what i received was a poor quality stitched fabric. Hence, i decided to get it exchanged (As they have no return policy). They asked me to pay rs 150 for the courier and send the outfit back. I chose a different outfit for exchange and paid the remaining...