All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 1787

File a complaint to All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]

Having problems with All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] reviews & complaints page 15

Nabin Pegu
Jun 22, 2021

AIIMS published notification regarding change in examination centre, but I am not able to change the city centre of examination as there is no link to change in my application .
Kindly give me the chance to change my city centre of examination. Thank you .
All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Application no . P[protected]

Tahir Bhat
    Jun 21, 2021

Candidate Id P[protected]
    Course INI CET JULY 2021
    I am unable to change my centre.
    My centre change is not reflected in the final form.
    All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Tahir Bhat
      Jun 21, 2021

I roll no. P[protected] am unable to change the examination centre. The changed preference is not reflected in the final form...
      Candidate Id P[protected]
      Course INI CET 2021 JULY SESSION

Á
        Ádítyá Ràñá
        Jun 10, 2021

Sir I my admit cars has only one page in which there is no finger print and signature .previously because of this problem I had problem to take entry into examination center. My admit card was different from another participants. So sir plz provide me admit card that is similar to another candidates
        Regn I'd: p[protected]

Koschutty
          Jun 9, 2021

Due to technical errors, I was forced to do two payments for inicet MD /ms/mch pg exam July 2021 session . I tried to contact aiims help line many times but didn't get any response. I waited until now thinking they will do something to dispatch back extra payments they received from many applicants due to technical errors. I am the only working member of a 6 membered family, and it will be helpful if I get back extra payment done due to financial troubles in family.
          My registration ID for exam is P[protected].
          Transaction ID for extra payment done is [protected], done on March 25 2021.

Prash.tomar
            Jun 8, 2021

Candidate id - P[protected]
            Course name - MDS July 2021
            Name of candidate - Prashant tomar
            Contact no - [protected]

I applied for inicet exam on April 3rd 2021, for which 2000 was the exam fees..
            Even though money was debited twice from my account, but no refund was done... No reply from customer care service at aiims...kindly do the needful..
            I am attaching the transaction details .. please help

LOKESHWAR L
              Jun 7, 2021

Sir/ Madam I have made double payment for inicet November session 2020 and the amt has not yet been refunded.
              Name-Lokeshwar L
              Id- P[protected]
              Kindly do the needful.
              Please do at the earliest

Suruchi Shah
                Jun 7, 2021

I have filled all details and my final registration status is still rejected and then again I filled my city choice and checked my application 10 times it's all complete even on all steps completed is mentioned and still it's been more than 72 hours my form even after filling again and checking again it shows incomplete I want help in that I even paid for the form. I even mailed them with screenshot of my form which is complete but no reply from there side I have been waiting for there reply and everyday I check my form but same case and even when I call they say to wait and check I have been waiting so long now plz help me out

Marshalll
                  Jun 2, 2021

Payment debited twice for the same exam

Address: Tamilnadu

I applied for inicet exam on April 2nd, for which 2000 was the exam fees..
                  Even though money was debited thrice from my account, but no refund was done... No reply from customer care service at aiims...kindly do the needful.....
                  DrVaidehi Desai Shah
                  Jun 2, 2021

My name is Nirmohi Vijaybhai Desai.

I have initiated a transaction for payment of INICET Exam registration on Apr 22, 2021Apr 2, 2021 at 6:30 am via Upi link on aiims website... https://payments.billdesk.com/bankservices/UPIController? on 22/04/21 at 06:30 am, using UPI ID.

The amount of ₹2000 was debited from my account on payment but the site showed 'This site cann't be reached' and no further processing occurred.The status showing the transaction is successful but no reflection of that in registration site and further not giving me option of city centre selection.

My Candidate ID: P[protected]
                  Name: DR. NIRMOHI VIJAYBHAI DESAI
                  UPI Id:[protected]
                  Google Transaction ID : CICAgOC4zsyVJQ
                  Therefore I request you to resolve the issue as soon as possible and allow me to select city centre for my test and get admit card for my exam.

My contact numbers - [protected], [protected]

aiims inicet applicant

Raju Bangaru
                    Jun 2, 2021

Hello sir/madam,
                    I have done payment twice for ini-cet july 2021 session on april 1st 2021. While i was doing first transection, website shows transection is unsuccesful even though amount is deducted from my account. So, i have done 2nd transection. I contact through helpline number many times but nobody responds. Then i have waited for 2 months for my refund, but iam not getting my refund till now. My reg id is P[protected]. Please solve my issue. Thank u.

Pmtnrp
                      May 31, 2021

I have registered for aiims ini-cet pg entrance 2021 july session and done payment twice with upi method and then twice with debit card and then with internet banking method also because it was not updating and last date but somehow finally registration done but no refund of my 4 extra payment, trying to contact via email and contact since 12 April 2021 but no response yet.
                      Name - Rajshree Verma
                      Reg id - P[protected]

Pmtnrp
                        May 31, 2021

I have done payment twice with upi method and with card payment twice and then with internet banking method also because at that time it was not updating and last date,
                        finally registration done but no refund of my 4 extra payment, trying to contact via email and contact since 12 April 2021 but no response yet.
                        Name - Rajshree Verma
                        Reg id - P[protected]

Pjabharti
                          May 29, 2021

I registered for INI-CET in april 21 and i made payment for 3 times to get my registration done and everytime the amount was deducted from my account .1 month has been passed but didn't get any refund untill now.
                          Registratio no.-P[protected]

Apurva123
                            May 29, 2021

I have done multiple payments for AIIMS ini cet examination, contacted them via email and phone calls, multiple time in the past three months. The issue is that Rs. 10, 000 has been deducted from my bank account, whereas the fees for examination is Rs. 2, 000. They have been actively avoiding my calls and emails for past three and half months, very unprofessional behaviour.

AIIMS Delhi INI cet desk, revert back to this complaint immediately.

At least provide me with the information as to when the amount will be returned.

May 28, 2021

I tried the payment on Apr 8th which wasn't confirmed on portal, so I re-attempted the payment on Apr 9, both of which were deducted from my account, its been over a month now and I haven't recieved a refund regarding the repayment which I did

Satish kumar varanasi
                                May 28, 2021

Address: Dno: 50-79-19/2,Ganesh Nagar, Seethammapeta

My registration id : P[protected]. I got 3 non successful transactions for which i got 4500 deducted for inicet exam registration fees. Of which one was successful for payment fees. Please find the attached file for transaction I'd 's . Please do need ful for the 2 unseccessful transactions
                                Thanq

Charity Lamin
                                  May 27, 2021

Hello.on march26th i made a payment for inicet exam but it showed on website unsuccesful even though already debited from my bank. and fearing of lost of my desired city centre choice i had no choice than to make a payment..it got successful and proceeded after sometime and right after i mailed aiims.[protected]@gmail.com with proof and attached details requesting for the refund since double payment was made for the same.. but have received no response until now.. please help to see to it as soon as possible

Teesta 341
                                    May 24, 2021

I'm teesta and 8m preparing for neet exam

Aashishak
                                      May 24, 2021

Im Dr aashish I appeared for inicet Nov session due to website issue my money was deducted twice still my amount is not credited in my account kindly do the needful