All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 4, 2025
Complaints 1787

File a complaint to All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]

Having problems with All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] reviews & complaints page 19

Twinkle Bhowmick
Apr 29, 2021

I have done the payment for bsc nursing registration.the amount Rs1500 has been deducted from my account but it is still showing incomplete payment.please do something otherwise i will not be able to give exam.
All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dr. Shubham Waghmare
    Apr 28, 2021

I have done payment of RS 1500 twice, first time via debit card and second time via UPI, and both the times it didn't show up in my profile and my money was debited from my account as well twice, i.e Rs 3000 was deducted from my account.
    Please help me with the refund process.

shubhwagh.[protected]@gmail.com is my email ID.

2nd time I did payment from UPI..
    My transaction ID is T2104202040145252246584
    My UPI ID is [protected]@ybl

Please help me with the refund amount.
    All India Institute of Medical Science [AIIMS] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Chetana A
      Apr 28, 2021

I am Dr. Chetana A(Registration ID: P[protected])I submitted my INICET registration fees on 12th April, 2021. The last date for registration was 22nd April, 2021 by 5 pm. But I was not able to complete the procedure as I was not well . Now the payment status has been completed, but I am unable to proceed for city choice and complete my registration. Kindly either refund my money or allow to complete the registration procedure somehow. I tried contacting through email and helpline number but nothing helped. Please do the needful as soon as possible.

Enthusiast_Sayan
        Apr 28, 2021

Have made final registration payment of AIIMS B.Sc. (H) nursing of Rs. 1500/-. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank and the payment url, also the money got deducted from my bank account. Once the page redirected, it goes to step 3 showing payment incomplete.
        Payment date 27 April 2021
        Upi[protected]
        Upi Transaction id[protected]
        Name:- Ankita Das
        Candidate id - [protected]
        Applied for :- AIIMS B.Sc. (H) Nursing form fill up 2021

Sanjeev123456
          Apr 28, 2021

The fees for INI-CET exam is ₹1500.
          My money was deducted thrice but response was submitted only once.
          So you owe me ₹3000. I want a refund as soon as possible.

Fasila Thanseera
            Apr 28, 2021

Inicet final registration done upto payment window but couldn't proceed further. Registration no. is P[protected]

Enthusiast_Sayan
              Apr 28, 2021

I have made final registration payment of AIIMS B.Sc. (H) nursing of Rs. 1500/-. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank and the payment url, also the money got deducted from my bank account. Once the page redirected, it goes to step 3 showing payment incomplete.
              Upi[protected]
              Apr 28, 2021
              Updated by Enthusiast_Sayan
              I have made final registration payment of AIIMS B.Sc. (H) nursing of Rs. 1500/-. I got the payment successful receipt from the bank and the payment url, also the money got deducted from my bank account. Once the page redirected, it goes to step 3 showing payment incomplete.
              Upi[protected]

Ã
                Ãñīl Kûlârìæ
                Apr 27, 2021

Error in Transaction and from My Side Transaction Is successful

Shekhar Sutharsan
                  Apr 27, 2021

I, S.Sutharsan am a candidate of inicet md ms mcg 2021 july session.

i have completed my online application form for the exam. i did the payment of ₹2000 twice as exam fees. but the online application form showed no update on payment. The next day the application form was updated and accepted successfully.

i have sent the email to concerned email address regarding this issue. but the proper response hasnt been given yet.

i request you to do the needful to refund the 2nd payment of ₹ 2000.

screenshots of transaction has been attached.

Aditi Bolke
                    Apr 27, 2021

Hi I am Dr Aditi Bolke
                    Registration ID P[protected].
                    I have done payment twice for july session.
                    First time they did not accepted it, so had to do for the second time which was accepted and form was filled. I still have not received the refund.
                    Kindly do the refund of first payment.

Himanshi ch
                      Apr 27, 2021

Hi I am Dr. himanshi chaturvedi, registration ID -P[protected]
                      I had to do four payments for inicet-2021 form, for the form to get approved on 30th March 2021, it's been almost a month now...I have not gotten the refund of 6000rs ..I have emailed and complained to all the possible authorities/payment gateways but no avail.
                      Kindly help.
                      The authorities are not doing anything.i am short on money.in serious need of money.its been a month now..
                      Seems like it's a scam to cheat money from us.

raghul bheeman
                        Apr 26, 2021

Hello!! My registration ID is P[protected] in the name of RAGHUL B. In the process of completing my application form during the payment process I was deducted 2000 from my account for two times(totally 4000 INR) and yet the payment was unsuccessful and my payment step was not completed even after an hour...both times the payment was done through UPI ID. The third time was successful and the payment was done through credit card...I request you to kindly help me regarding the refund of the unnecessarily deducted amount (Rs 4000) as I am going through difficult financial situations..kindly help me as soon as possible.. I thereby attached the two debited transaction ID to which my payment was not completed...HELP ME ...I have mailed aiims multiple times regarding this but I din get any response...Help me..Thankyou

dr. shiv
                          Apr 26, 2021

I have paid twice for my brother's INI Cet registration fee...The payment has been accepted second time but i haven't been refunded back my 1st payment money..

I have already mailed them many times but no response.. I even called their customer care but no response.. SHEER HARASSMENT and Poor Response team of this AIIMS Ini cet

Mansi Rathore
                            Apr 24, 2021

I Mansi Rathore (Registration ID: P[protected]) has paid my INICET registration fees on 21st April, 2021. The last date for registration was 22nd April, 2021 by 5 pm. But I was not able to complete my procedure as it was not updated by 22nd April, 2021. They updated payment status on 23rd April, 2021 and now I am unable to proceed for city choice and complete my registration. Kindly either refund my money or allow to complete my process of registration.
                            Till yet I have not got my problem resolved by AIIMS

madhusweetie
                              Apr 24, 2021

I have been applied for inicet may 2021, but i have paid thrice and my application got submitted.

As i paid thrice, iam kindly requesting for the 4000rs amount which i paid extra for inicet, as my payment not processed earlier i have get paid amount thrice to helpdesk.

Pradeepsaman
                                Apr 24, 2021

I had paid 5 times for inicet 2021 July exam due to incomplete payment
                                But after 24 hrs payment completed
                                I paid all 5 payment in April 2
                                Till now I not got refund for my 4 payment
                                When will I get refund of 8000rs for the remaining 4 payment??
                                It’s been more than 20 days already when will I get my refund
                                Please solve my issue.
                                It's a scam.they are not returning our money
                                Pradeepsaman's [Complaint's author] reply, May 4, 2021
                                Omg is it true?
                                Pradeepsaman's [Complaint's author] reply, May 4, 2021
                                It’s been more than 1 month still they not refund

Atreyi Barua
                                  Apr 24, 2021

Sir/Madam
                                  I Dr Atreyi Barua did twice payment for AIIMS INICET 2021 may session and money was debited from account but after 15days still didn't get the refund.I did called multiple times and sent mails.And after that made a complain here and then got call which showed AIIMS fax office number in true caller I recieved the call and told the details problem and He asked me my card details from which I done my payment expiry date and CVV no.First I refused to gave the details but as He ensure I trust on him and gave the details then again another 1500debited from account He asked me another OTP which sent to my no that time I didn't gave number as my money already debited and from SBI they block card as they suspect fraud and I also not sure about the process.Because as I know no where ask the card details like this for refund.Now how can I get my total 3000money.Kindly please help as I am short of money also

lovleen21
                                    Apr 24, 2021

Two days back status of my payment was showing incomplete and today I got email saying they update payment and now I am selecting city and its showing registration is closed
                                    please do something about it.
                                    my candidate id is - P[protected]
                                    same thing has happened to me. I have sent emails but not resolved .
                                    same thing has happened me. This is highly a irresponsible behavior by the organization. We have faced a lot while registering to this exam. AIIMS should either refund the money or they should allow students to register. It is very illegal.

Atreyi Barua
                                      Apr 24, 2021

I Atreyi Barua completed registration process on 9th April for AIIMS INICET May session 2021.I was paid 2 times on 8th April on 2:12pm vide Transaction ID T2104081412485556157958, Collect ID HDF7136B5928BFA[protected]B2987D35E1 and 9th April on 1:32pm vide Transaction ID T2104091332339502863401 Collect ID HDFC9C2E[protected]A1BCE5524FA8E1145B as my payment showed incompleted but money was debited from my account on 8th April so, I again make payment on 9th April again money was debited from my account but payment showed fail.But evening it showed completed.But still don't get my refund for 2nd payment.Its already been 15days and stil don't get my refund..I send email and called toll-free numbers multiple times but don't get any reply.when can I get my payment refund kindly inform me.
                                      after this complain i got a call which was from aiims fax office showed in true caller.I recieved the call and told details about the problem and person asked my card details, first I hesitated to gave the details and another 1500 rs debited from my account.now my total 3000rs debited and from sbi they block my card also as they suspect fraud and i am also trust as nowhere ask the card details for refund and debited money for refund.From a renowed central institute didn't expect something like this.I am short money also.How can i get my 3000rs refund please late me know.

Name-Atreyi Barua
                                      RG ID-P[protected]

Complain for don't get the refund of double payment of AIIMS INICET May session,2021 after 15days of debited money - Comment #3826247 - Image #0
                                      Complain for don't get the refund of double payment of AIIMS INICET May session,2021 after 15days of debited money - Comment #3826247 - Image #1
                                      Complain for don't get the refund of double payment of AIIMS INICET May session,2021 after 15days of debited money - Comment #3826247 - Image #2
                                      Sir, after this complain i got a call which showed aiims fax office no on truecaller I recieved the call and told details about the problem to the person then he asked about my debit card details from which i made payment for registration and my another 1500rs debited and sbi also block my card.Now my 3000rs is debited and I am also short of know and I am also unsure about process of refund as nowhere ask the card details for refund and as my also debited.Kindly please process my refund.Thank you.

Complain for don't get the refund of double payment of AIIMS INICET May session,2021 after 15days of debited money - Comment #3826263 - Image #0
                                      Complain for don't get the refund of double payment of AIIMS INICET May session,2021 after 15days of debited money - Comment #3826263 - Image #1
                                      Complain for don't get the refund of double payment of AIIMS INICET May session,2021 after 15days of debited money - Comment #3826263 - Image #2

Rafiagatti
                                        Apr 24, 2021

I was did my payment for INICET 2021 on 20/4/21.. money debited from account but payment not accept by them..accepted yesterday only and time for registration also closed..what should i do ? This is because for delay from there side..at least refund my payment no need to write the exam😤😤