ALLEN Career Institute Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 9, 2025
Complaints 194

File a complaint to ALLEN Career Institute

Having problems with ALLEN Career Institute?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ALLEN Career Institute customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ALLEN Career Institute reviews & complaints page 2

Dinved
Oct 10, 2022

Address: HSR layout, Bengaluru

My son has been following up with the teacher for queries or a suggestion but the teacher seems to be not interested and ignores the questions after reading.

Teachers name - Abhilasha
Location - HSR layout, Bengaluru

It is surprising that the teacher is not at all supportive.

Looking forward to hearing from you.
ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Pratap Mahendra
    Sep 22, 2022

Address: Kota

This is regarding Tallentex Exam stage -2- 2022
    Student got cash award of Rs 1000 but still prize not given, i have contact at Kota center through phone and they replied, time period finished to send cash award,
    I want to know how cash award finished because this is related to student and student score in exam and won the cash prize .
    Student details :-
    Name - Tavish Agarwal
    Roll No[protected]
    Center - Jaipur
    ALLEN Career Institute customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Students welfare
      Sep 15, 2022

Address: Dhakkan wala kuan campus indore

Sir/Ma'am,
      All students Facing problem in physics by PPJ Pankaj jha sir but no one is able to complain about it because of the fear of exposing our name in front of respective teacher.
      We are unable to understand what he is teaching and also we are unable to solve the problem of module.

We hope that you will understand our problem and sort it out as soon as possible.

Thankyou
      ALG11EE + ALG21EE

Shelley22
        Aug 31, 2022

To wear tshirt because of skin allergy

Address: Safalya, Rajeev Gandhi Nagar, Kota

I can't wear suit, especially because my skin is allergic to the net used in dupattas and made my neck red and full of rashes and as an Allenite, I thought it wasn't a big deal to wear tshirt, because that T-shirt is also one of the Allen's uniform, but the guard at the gate always told me to wear suit, when I can't. I can't risk my health because of the dress especially when there is another kind of dress provided by Allen. But today was...
        Abir Rajvansh
        Aug 27, 2022

Respected sir, This is to state that the allotted seat plan is not being followed at all in your classrooms at Satyarth Jawahar Nagar Kota. Our batch is Achievers Phase 5, G2 and the room no is 2. It's highly uncomfortable here in the class and really tough to concentrate. Please look into the matter asap and do the needful. I'll be highly grateful to you.

kkmahawar
          from INDORE, Madhya Pradesh
          Aug 26, 2022

About the prize money

Address: CP-6, Indra Vihar, Kota (Rajasthan) - 324005

My daughter given tallentx stage-2 exam in june 2022. She scored all india rank 1151.
          Name:- prisha mahawar
          tallentex roll no. 11047593
          class x in academic session:- 2022-23
          all india rank: 1151

she is eligible for cash prize of rupee 1000=00( one thousend only). Prize money is moral booster of my daughter. Now allen is not giving prize money and refusing. Allen replied that it is my mistake that...
          Aditya Tripathi 104
          Jul 24, 2022

When i login in Allen Plus it shows your account is inactive what should I do...to activate my account

ejna
            from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
            Jul 20, 2022

The management of Allen Tirupati is worst. Allen is a great institute and people desire to study their children there. But, the staff of Allen Tirupati behaviour is worst and behaving like boss of the people approaching to join their wards providing inadequate information and create mess among the parents which is making the parents to shift to other institutions afraid of the ego behaviour of the staff thinking that they behave similarly with their wards. The head office shall think of this and pursue the situation at Tirupati for the sake of Allen fans.
            8 other people found this review helpful
            8 found this helpful

ishaan sharma 1192
              Jul 18, 2022

Bad video quality

Nfornitin
                Jul 8, 2022

Study material yet not dispatch

I have ordered study material from allen and I have paid the fees on 1 th July 2022 and Today is 8 th July and 8 days gone but my Study Material is yet not dispatched.
                I have contact them also but getting no response from their side.
                My form no is 22358923.
                Please dispatch it as soon as possible as need it for my study....
                Rahul Tiwari44800
                Jun 20, 2022

Address: A 124 Ageya Nagar

Poor, arrogant, undisciplined Academic
                staff of Bilaspur, Chattisgarh.

They blame to you...

Rahul Tiwari

May 16, 2022

Address: Kota

I am from TEO1BL1 batch enrolled in enthusiast phase 1 session[protected].Why you are not delivering study material on time.Will you delivered after jee advanced 2023???4 months has been passed stiil not a single student of my batch has hard copy of races

Siddharth Tayade
                    May 9, 2022

I am Siddharth Sandip Tayade class 7th i have transffered a form fee of ₹500 to the allen.ac.in the money has cuted from account thruogh google pay but on allen.ac.in it is showing that you have not pay a form fee and i did not get a Form number i request you to refund my money

eresha
                      from Pathankot, Punjab
                      May 6, 2022

Greetings to the officials
                      I hope you all are having a good day
                      I have serious complaints about my math faculty in Allen Mohali
                      firstly, the teacher teaches through pdfs even in offline mode and there is no use of offline classes because he just sits in a corner and teaches through his iPad
                      secondly, and the major issue, the teacher is very less understanding .
                      I had this severe eye issue due to which I couldn't attend classes for a week. The day i came to class firstly the teacher was too rude to me and when i tried to explain my condition to him he talked very foul and it was not at all acceptable
                      he took my words way too wrong and when i tried explaining him, he simply refused to understand a word .
                      Respected sir, I would kindly request you to take actions against him as this behavior is highly unacceptable.
                      i hope you will do the needful and my issue will be resolved soon
                      thankyou so much

Allen Nanded
                        May 2, 2022

Poor Management at the Allen Career Institute Nanded

Address: Allen Career Institute Nanded

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

We the students of Allen Career Institute Nanded, are facing the too many problems by the management.
                        1)As they have made the Special Batch which is known as SRG, and we were told there will be reshufling of a batch every month.
                        But, from the 3 months they have not done it.
                        2) We aren't getting the Print out of Races, and these are getting uploaded on Allen plus app,
                        even they...
                        May 2, 2022

Address: Gopal krishna centre Yeshwant college road nanded

Respected Sir/Ma'am,

We the students of Allen Career Institute Nanded, are facing the too many problems by the management.
                        1)As they have made the Special Batch which is known as SRG, and we were told there will be RESHUFLING of a batch every month.
                        2) We aren't getting the Print out of Races, and these are getting uploaded on Allen plus app,
                        even they are not uploading on time, they takes atleast a week to upload. But this special treatment is done with only some batches other batches are getting the Print outs.
                        3) Special Lady is appointed by Institute which looks after discipline of the institute,
                        But as the name Special Lady, she also gives us special trouble. She is not allowing us to move even in the breaks, not allowing us to go out of the class.
                        4) No strictness in the examination is maintained, any student is sitting anywhere as per his/her choice, so they can gain marks by sitting with their friends.
                        5) In the Batches of IIT's, the level of questions of maths are too downgraded. Any student can easily score the most of the marks.
                        We think this is done, because few days back, we had a complaint against our Math's Faculty about we were unable to solve the higher level problem from the topics of P and C and Binomial theorem, so they might have decreased the level of the Paper. But we think this can't be the permanent solution on this important issue.
                        6) This is related to upper one,
                        As we had complaint against our Math's Faculty to the Centre Head, but we don't know how our Math's Faculty got this information about the students. Might be our Centre Head Sir may leaking out some of these.
                        He is not able to keep that privacy even, so where should we go for our complaints????
                        7) Quality of module is also the worsts which we have got this year, and if we ask the respective office boy to change it, he's is replying rudely and asking us to do binding.
                        How many modules we are going to bind????
                        8) Classes(Halls) are also not allotted as per the strength of the class, many o[censored]s have to sit conjusted .
                        9) Institute accessories are not maintained well, many of the AC's are not working and we are in the middle of Summer.

And there are many problems like these, which can't be shared now.
                        Even if you asked the faculties of our institute they will also give the same response, about all the difficulties faced by us.
                        Even I request you to please send the HOD of our region, as a surprise visit, you will notice all the truth.
                        We took addmission here, only because of two things one is The Brand Allen and other is the Senior Faculty.

Sometimes it seems that we are learning in the funded institutions or government institutions.

At last we have to say that, if our management supported us throughout, this will help us to scored good marks in the Main examination which are going to be held next year.
                        And on the behalf of all the students we request you to please change our Centre Head if possible.
                        (Hope you may noticed it as early as possible and, may take serious actions about it)
                        May 02, 2022
                        Updated by 79266
                        Respected Sir/Ma'am,

We the students of Allen Carrier Institute Nanded, are facing the too many problems by the management.
                        1)As they have made the Special Batch which is known as SRG, and we were told there will be reshufling of a batch every month.
                        even they are not uploading on time, they takes atleast a week to upload. But this special treatment is done with only some batches other batches are getting the Print outs.
                        3) Special Lady is appointed by Institute which looks after discipline of the institute,
                        But as the name Special Lady, she also gives us special trouble. She is not allowing us to move even in the breaks, not allowing us to go out of the class.
                        4) No strictness in the examination is maintained, any student is sitting anywhere as per his/her choice, so they can gain marks by sitting with their friends.
                        5) In the Batches of IIT's, the level of questions of maths are too downgraded. Any student can easily score the most of the marks.
                        We think this is done, because few days back, we had a complaint against our Math's Faculty about we were unable to solve the higher level problem from the topics of P and C and Binomial theorem, so they might have decreased the level of the Paper. But we think this can't be the permanent solution on this important issue.
                        6) This is related to upper one,
                        As we had complaint against our Math's Faculty to the Centre Head, but we don't know how our Math's Faculty got this information about the students. Might be our Centre Head Sir may leaking out some of these.
                        He is not able to keep that privacy even, so where should we go for our complaints????
                        7) Quality of module is also the worsts which we have got this year, and if we ask the respective office boy to change it, he's is replying rudely and asking us to do binding.
                        How many modules we are going to bind????
                        8) Classes(Halls) are also not allotted as per the strength of the class, many o[censored]s have to sit conjusted .
                        9) Institute accessories are not maintained well, many of the AC's are not working and we are in the middle of Summer.

And there are many problems like these, which can't be shared now.
                        Even if you asked the faculties of our institute they will also give the same response, about all the difficulties faced by us.
                        Even I request you to please send the HOD of our region, as a surprise visit, you will notice all the truth.
                        We took addmission here, only because of two things one is The Brand Allen and other is the Senior Faculty.

Sometimes it seems that we are learning in the funded institutions or government institutions.

At last we have to say that, if our management supported us throughout, this will help us to scored good marks in the Main examination which are going to be held next year.
                        And on the behalf of all the students we request you to please change our Centre Head if possible.
                        (Hope you may noticed it as early as possible and, may take serious actions about it)

D. Bhoyar
                          Mar 28, 2022

Address: Nagpur

My complaint is that you are not conducting enough tests as the jee examination is only 25 days away. I think students, especially my child is facing problems because of lack of practice as there are not enough full syllabus tests that were conducted by Allen. I would like it if you take my concern into consideration and conduct daily tests (offline if possible) so that all children including my child and get better results.

krishnam.agarwal
                            Mar 17, 2022

I am enrolled in online course at Allen Career Institute Kota. My batch started 2 months ago and I didn't received the course books till now . No one in my batch even got the books till now except for those who themselves had to go to the institution .

Manohar Purbey
                              Feb 22, 2022

Dear Sir, my ward qualified ASAT exam held on 13 Feb 2022, form no. 22253553 for NEET preparation class 11 ssession 2022-23 and received massage for 20% Scholarship. Last date for submission of fee was 26th April 2022, and the class will start from 6th April.

When we tried for online free submission on17th Feb. There was some technical problem in processing so again. When we did it on 20th Feb, there was no scholarship and he was told that the last date was 19th Feb only. I felt cheated but later I came to know that my ward when heard about Classes starts from 21st Feb, he opted it in stead of 6th April without making aware of last date for fee submission. Your call centre didn't tell him that last date for fee submission will change from 26th Feb to 19th Feb. And thus, again we are feeling cheated. Hence, I would request you to allow him Scholarship till 26th feb, he will join classes from April 6 batch. I am requesting you as your call centre told me on 20th Feb that he was forwarding a request to management, it will take 48 hours to reply but till today I got no response from you. Please do justice.

hdpthp
                                Feb 19, 2022

Mulund Mumbai class offending parents and I am the victim.
                                Vishal and Tiwari is not offending parents but also harassing mentally in the name of teaching language.