ADVERTISEMENT

Amazon.in — fake job offer

Dear sir,

I Request you sir please help me
I lost my money due to fake job offer in olx.in

Job Name:Amazon supervisor job
Web site:Amazon.in

Some frauds have posted a fake job ads in olx. I have recieved a message on my mobile number from Amazon on 4th July that Amazon has accepted my job request.
On the same day I got an Amazon application form and job offer letter through mail. I've submitted on the same day and on 5 July they told me to pay Rs1450 as a uniform security payment. After paying them they asked me about my shirt, pant and shoes size telling me that they'll send me on 6th july to my address through courrier with a joining letter.

amazon.in bank details for security deposite
A/c name:SHOBHA DEVI
A/C [protected]
IFSC CODE:SBIN0013209
STATE BANK OF INDIA

I have deposited 1450/- to given bank details on 5th july 2018 and send the deposited slip to [protected]@amazon.in

Amazon adrress: Amazon India Private Limited (Corporate office)
2nd floor, Safina towers
Opposite to J.P Techno Park
No.3 Ali Asker Road,
BANGALORE - 560052
Email:[protected]@amazoncare.in
Email:[protected]@amazon225.in

please help me research this issue so that other people would be aware.
Thankyou
Name: Banjoplang Lyngdoh Nonglait
Mobile: [protected]
Email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Dated:5 July 2018
Place: Shillong, Meghalaya.
+2 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (44)
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

Worst company i have ever seen there is no job security I got placed in amazon development center noida as a customer service associate they said we have to wait for joining after that they said they dont have any requirements for email process and i have to apply re again as a fresher candidate rounds of both process will similar they are totally frauds.I need justice Please help.
Some frauds have posted a fake jobs in the name of Amazon please resolve the issues I collect some contact numbers of them [protected]
[protected]
As a responsible persons
Please take an action
Kålyäñ ßüñkãrä's reply, Nov 5, 2020
Same I am Pay Amount Bro
I was Recieved appiontment call Later Same as tease Send The Letter, This Are Fake Are Real PLz Help Me
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir am selvaraj..
1week before I seen job vacancy add in Amazon..then I applied this job..then after two day I got a call from Amazon then she taking telephonic interview..tha next day I got mail from Amazon.com..that mail I got an offer letter from Amazon..am attached my offer letter..pls find this is real are fake..incase it's fraud activity ..pls take an action ..then one more mater that company need 1724 for uniform..pls help me

Krishna222k's reply, Aug 20, 2020
Bro please tell me it is fake or not.iam also got same offer letter and they said pay 1750 rupees to upi id [email protected] give me reply
Anjuabhi's reply, Oct 11, 2020
Fake
Worst company i have ever seen..

Krishna222k's reply, Aug 20, 2020
Bro please tell me you have deposited money for uniform and it is fake or not.i also got offer letter as like you
Same I also got Mail and i paid 1750/-
Is this true or false

I'm also victim of the same fraud Location: Karol Bagh Delhi . SMS came from the Number#[protected]

Add.16A/19 2nd Floor office no. F5 Ajmal khan road Karol Bagh Exit Metro Gate Number 2
HR- Maahi

They Have taken cash 2500 and promised to provide me job but from next day itself they are not picking up the call, when I've visited they did not allow me to enter into the office so that I can talk to some one.
Dear Candidate,
We are happy to inform you that you have been confirmed to the position of Supervisor
at Amazon India Limited with effect from next week . Your salary has been revised to
23000/- per month with effect from the confirmation date which indicates the cost
to the company and other benefits.Kindly Check your mail and contact us ASAP.
Best Regards
Amazon HR Department
[protected]

Already I Have pay 1750/- Inform Charge what about it another HDFC Bank A/C Opinions Payments Detels 5150/-

Dear Candidate,
Kindly fill the form with correct information, submit Adhar card Pan card and submit 5150/- in same account now, day after tomorrow when you will receive cheque book and ATM you can withdraw 5000/- from your account.
Thank you.

Please Help Me this Job Tell Full Information true or false...

Some frauds have posted a fake jobs in the name of Amazon please resolve the issues I collect some contact numbers of them [protected]
[protected]
As a responsible persons
Please take an action

Sir
I received this ad OLX, I applied it Later came a call from there, after that an appotment letter came in the email and asked to deposit 1650 rupees in it and after that there was no call.I tried to put that number but the number was coming off so I did not pay Sir, tell me if this is a lie or what

Nknirala99's reply, Nov 25, 2020
[email protected]
[email protected]
Gave this id to send money
10 days before I got a offer letter of amazon private limited they said they you have selected for amazon supervisor post in nellore you have to pay 1750 rs for uniform and then we paid that at last they said you have to open the bank account of hdfc they sent the forms through mail I filled them and resend to them only now they are asking money of 5000 to open account so I want to register a Compilant in cyber crime
He cheat Me 20, 000
After i will him, please refund my money
Then he told Me send Ur nude picz after 15 minutes i will transfer you
And his name is YOGESH SHARMA
CONTACT NUMBER:[protected]
I will said i will complent against you
Then he blocked my number
Vijitha Vijitha's reply, Mar 25, 2021
What can i do now

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Amazon India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    7%
    Complaints
    17690
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1268
    Amazon India Phone
    +91 40 3992 1111
    +91 80 4197 0000 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 3088 3088 [Chennai]
    Amazon India Address
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT