Jaxtakart
Jaxtakart
Customer satisfaction rating: 20%
Submit a Complaint
428
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Jaxtakart Customer Care

TwitterFacebookLinkedIn
Address
Belakoba, Prasannanagar
Jalpaiguri
Jalpaiguri District
West Bengal
India - 735133
Landmarks:Near Water Tank

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
434
down
284

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
20%
Complaints
428
Pending
0
Resolved
84
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Working hours
Mon 11:00 am - 06:00 pm
Tue 11:00 am - 06:00 pm
Wed 11:00 am - 06:00 pm
Thu 11:00 am - 06:00 pm
Fri 11:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sat 11:00 am - 06:00 pm
Sun Closed

Jaxtakart Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

I bought a mask. Did not get the delivery. Is this a fraud, should I file a complaint. Please check the attached file of payment. Please Send the mask urgently at
Pallab Ganguly
8 Garpar Road
Kolkata’s 700009

Mail I’d: [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no. [protected]
Bought mask but not delivered
Add a comment
Helpful +1
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Pese le liye delivery kb kroge koi tracking feature available b nahi
    Delay in delivery
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      Order id 603103 you cancil my order on not stock but my refund is not credit due to 27 days negleting my xomplaints
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Date of the incident:-19/11/2020
        my oreder id ;-602951
        tracking id:[protected]
        i recived the charger...
        Helpful
        Share
        My order id is#607011 order contained battery for Lenovo a7000 payment of 489 done Through paytm no response from the company....
        Helpful
        Share
        I ordered a battery for my MI MAX 2 phone through jaxtakart.
        Paid 630/- online.
        But they sent me a battery without...
        Helpful
        Share
        Report
        Copy

        I ordered a battery for nokia 6.1 and they give me another battery. But anyway it worked, but only once and they are telling me to return. That takes my time and money.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          [Resolved]

          Dear Team,

          As you know, raised complaint to the company name as mentioned above still parcel has not been delivered since the ordered date was 2 OCT 2020, and today is 6 NOV 2020.

          Is this terrifying right.
          Jan 21, 2021
          Complaint marked as Resolved 
          they provided me alternate solution against what I had ordered.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            It's been 14 days since I placed the order. The product is not delivered yet.

            Order ID: #599042
            Date...
            Helpful
            Share
            Report
            Copy

            Wrong battery purchase me my mobile
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I bought second-time infinix hot 4 pro battery from the JAXTAKART Order id is 596366. First time battery backup is good but the 2nd time backup is very bad. 100% charged battery is discharged in 3 to 4 hours only. thats why I want to return my order.
              I also try to contact us jaxtakart on 22 October 2020 at 11 AM through your website contact us sections but I didn't get any reply from your side.
              than i mail on official jaxtakart mail id ie. [protected]@jaxtakart.com on 22 october 2020 at 04:47PM. but i didn't get any reply after that remail the same 2 to 3 times but didn't get any reply. also trying to contact through the mobile number which is provided on the website. I tried all possible way to contact with the jaxtakart Executives and failed all times.
              Please help me to return my Consignment.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I have bought a battery but this is not compatible with my device its means wrong product is delivered please replace the product
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  I like to know that when my ordered item will be delivered? My ordered id is 599281. If not available the ordered item from your end please return my amount which is deducted in bank account and lying in your company.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Sir

                    I m ordered a voto v2 battery on JAXTACART and they not shipped my product yet.

                    My order number Order ID: 599461
                    Date Ordered: 23/10/2020
                    Payment Method: Credit / Debit Card / Net Banking / Amazon Pay
                    Shipping Method: Standard Delivery

                    I want my refund back
                    Ordered a battery but no shipping I want my refund
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      The product was received yesterday. But it's not working at all. The battery is not being charged. I want to return the product, but the return option is not available on the website. I just want my money back. Truly disappointed with the product and I want immediate actions to be taken by the concerned company.
                      The product was received yesterday. But it
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        [Resolved]

                        Dear,

                        I have ordered Airtel Binatone BMF422 4G LTE Hotspot Portable WiFi Data Card Battery on 02/10/2020

                        Still, the order is confirmed nothing is processed further. Tried multiple times the Customer care number not responded as well as email communication there is no single response.
                        Product not delivered either status is same, last 16 working days
                        Jan 21, 2021
                        Complaint marked as Resolved 
                        this was resolved by them.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Today, 26th Oct 2020 placed order for airtel 4g wifi hotspot battery amount 359 Rs. Amount deducted from phone pe and successfully transaction but order number not generated.

                          Please refund back 359 Rs asasp
                          Payment deducted but order number not generated
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            October 12th I ordered the Samsung battery for 1099 rupees, so now 13 days have passed since i bought this, so far the order has not been shipped yet, I have contacted customer care several times, but have not responded, so this JAXTA CART website deceives most people, so take legal action immediately.
                            My order is not yet shipped
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              My order came from jaxtakart and it was delivered by xpressbees delivery service. First of all, the delivery boy gave my package...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              As my item was not shipped for two days I was trying to reach them through phone and email .No response. An alternate number...
                              Helpful
                              Share
                              ADVERTISEMENT