Amazon India — Return canceled by Amazon India thrice whiteout informing to customer

Dear Team Amazon,

Order ID :[protected]
Pick Up id :[protected] &[protected]

Above product was supposed to picked up on 23/05/2022 ( with refer to[protected] this pick up id ) and on 30/05/2022 ( with refer to[protected] this pick up id ) and yesterday that is on 07/06/2022.

Amazon have cancelled the pick up on 23/05/22, 30/05/2022 & 08/06/2022 without informing to customer. On these dates I have neither received any call from delivery agent and Amazon too nor delivery agent attempted on given address.

I have interacted with Mr Himanshu over phone on 03/06/2022 where he said to me that either pick up will be done on 07/06/2022 or we will give you advance refund. Yesterday that is on 07/06/2022 also, nobody called me and visited at given address. Today when I have called to customer care where one lady executive Ms Pooja said that advance refund has not approved where Mr Himanshu didn't inform me that advance refund will be given subject to approval.
The date when 1st return was initiated on 23/05/2022 today is 08/06/2022, here extreme delay happened from your end. This all has to be streamlined by Amazon end until pick up is done but here it seems that nothing is happening even after calling frequently on customer care, surprised!
Thrice pick up has not been done from your end. So here I want either total refund back on top priority or make an arrangement to pick up the product on immediate basis and refund too. If pick up is not happened within given TAT, I will not be responsible because delay has happened from your end thrice and in this situation I am liable to get my refund back.
So kindly advice how do I get my refund back on priority to avoid delay and cross the TAT because nobody is attempting for pick up on given address and not making any call too.
If require, can call on my mobile anytime.
Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 10, 2022
Updated by glc1023697
Return was initiated on 23/05/2022..today is 10/06/2022. I have not yet received single call from Amazon or their delivery agent.
Jun 10, 2022
Updated by glc1023697
Return was initiated on 23/05/2022..today is 10/06/2022. I have not yet received single call from Amazon or their delivery agent.
Jun 10, 2022
Updated by glc1023697
No image is available
Jun 10, 2022
Updated by glc1023697
Order ID:

Dear Team Amazon,

Order ID :[protected]
Pick Up id :[protected] &[protected]

Above product was supposed to picked up on 23/05/2022 ( with refer to[protected] this pick up id ) and on 30/05/2022 ( with refer to[protected] this pick up id ) and yesterday that is on 07/06/2022.

Amazon have cancelled the pick up on 23/05/22, 30/05/2022 & 08/06/2022 without informing to customer. On these dates I have neither received any call from delivery agent and Amazon too nor delivery agent attempted on given address.

I have interacted with Mr Himanshu over phone on 03/06/2022 where he said to me that either pick up will be done on 07/06/2022 or we will give you advance refund. Yesterday that is on 07/06/2022 also, nobody called me and visited at given address. Today when I have called to customer care where one lady executive Ms Pooja said that advance refund has not approved where Mr Himanshu didn't inform me that advance refund will be given subject to approval.
The date when 1st return was initiated on 23/05/2022 today is 08/06/2022, here extreme delay happened from your end. This all has to be streamlined by Amazon end until pick up is done but here it seems that nothing is happening even after calling frequently on customer care, surprised!
Thrice pick up has not been done from your end. So here I want either total refund back on top priority or make an arrangement to pick up the product on immediate basis and refund too. If pick up is not happened within given TAT, I will not be responsible because delay has happened from your end thrice and in this situation I am liable to get my refund back.
So kindly advice how do I get my refund back on priority to avoid delay and cross the TAT because nobody is attempting for pick up on given address and not making any call too.
If require, can call on my mobile anytime.

Amazon India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Amazon India Phone
    +91 40 3992 1111
    +91 80 4197 0000 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 3088 3088 [Chennai]
    Amazon India Address
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032
    View all Amazon India contact information