Amul / GCMMF Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 15, 2025
Complaints 1627

File a complaint to Amul / GCMMF

Having problems with Amul / GCMMF?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Amul / GCMMF customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Amul / GCMMF reviews & complaints page 7

SANOOJ KUMAR SINGH
Sep 6, 2022

Address: New palm vihar, phase-1, near yadav market, Sarai chowk wine shop

My shop is in new palam vihar, phase-1, yadav market and my shop name is Aanpurna general Store, I am daily selling around 9 to 10 carets of Amul milk. Daily your distributor at this location forcefully giving breads to us and saying that Amul has forcing us to sell this so if you didn't take it, we will not give you the milk. So please take necessary actions into this matter otherwise we have a different option like mother dairy has approached us for selling their milk and stuffs and giving us lucrative offers for this so if you didn't resolve this I will take necessary actions according to me and the most important thing that your area supervisor or the person responsible for managing this and other kind of matter, no one is comming on the interval methods so that we all can file our issue with them. So please help us in this situation
Mail-id: [protected]@gmail.com
Phone no: [protected], [protected]
Amul / GCMMF customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Neena Sinha
    Sep 5, 2022

Address: New motibagh , near Leela palace hotel , Chanakyapuri , Delhi 110023

The milk boot owner at new motibagh, near Leela palace hotel, Chanakyapuri, delhi, Id harassing the customers . He is harassing customers by not giving required amount on payment . Often found cheating customers by denying being paid, this is being done specially to uneducated and innocent people who are unable to cope . He is selecting some clients over others and refusing to sell milk to them. . Either he is hoarding and selling to some at higher rate or just being vindictive to some, my request please take strict action against him . He is not authorised to select clients nor can can help deny anyone Milk on payment nor can can he be selling it for more profit at higher rate .

Amikushal
      Sep 5, 2022

Address: Maruti nagar, chhatadiya Road, Rajula, dist : Amreli

Respected Sir/Madam,

I'm staying Rajula (Remote area)District Amreli. Today I've bought AMUL GOLD MILK @ PRICE OF RS. 32. The retailers are charging 1rs. extra as cooling charges.
      It's my personal request you to please look into this matter and kindly resolve the matter.

Krunal H
        Aug 31, 2022

Address: Tarsali, vadodara

Amul Chocominis box purchased from Nearby bansal mart was found with 3 wrappers sealed with only air in it & no piece of Chocominis. This happens twise with me.

Khushbu m patel
          Aug 30, 2022

Address: #22, 1st Main Road, Shankar Nagar Mahalakshmi Layout

Chocolate looks defective or expired, kindly assist on priority. Attached pictures for your reference.

pv shrinivas
            Aug 30, 2022

While consuming Amul cup icecream ( sugar free) I chewed a plastic piece. Upon careful scrutiny, I observed that there is a leakage from the bottom of the cup and the cup was broken and the broken piece was thrushed into the cup.

This could have been during the manufacturing process, because, the plastic piece was at the top first scoop ( table spoon ).

I have mail this with photo to the customer care and submitted the specific cup and the plastic piece to KHAUGAR ( Dyaneshwar nagar-Nashik) on the next day.

Written a mail to customer care, but of no use.

Dhakad7
              Aug 28, 2022

Address: 3/224 Nagla Dhakran nai ki mandi agra

Amul dark chocolate quality is not as used to be earlier, now its taste like any ordinary sweet chocolate, please improve your quality because amul is known for its quality don't compromise with quality and bring the amul dark chocolate as it used to come earlier

Bhakti Shindikar
                Aug 27, 2022

I purchased Amul Ice cream tub 1 Litre (assuming its your premium product), details (PKD. 01/09/2014), Batch BN KVL 1301, price Rs. 215/- on 27th Aug 2022 from Amul Store, Narayani building, Shrikant Thakre Path, Chaitanya Nagar, Kothrud Pune 411038. . I bought the 1 Litre Tub pack ice cream of Choco Chip flavor. As I opened the tub, i was surprised with the uneven layer of icecream just bulged out. However I thought it's due to climate or some other conditions. As i scooped out icecream I was confused with the flavour i bought as it was plain chocolate flavour whereas the flavour bought was Choco Chip as mentioned on the tub as well. Attaching pictures of the purchased box n the plain chocolate ice-cream packed inside. This was utter disappointment for us. We have not had such experience before but this was really very disappointing! We expect the team to look into the matter and resolve this complaint.

YRathod
                  from Curchorem, Goa
                  Aug 26, 2022

Amul distribution channel is very poor. I order a stock and then there is no response.

Dhananjay Prajapati14
                    from Sanand, Gujarat
                    Aug 24, 2022

I am purchasing the amul gold milk at 32₹ and MRP of the product is 1₹

Rahul.mca36
                      Aug 24, 2022

I am buying amul milk from long time. Recently I started buying amul milk(1 lt packing) from milkbasket, but I felt the milk quality is poor. So I bought Amul milk from market and it is as it should be. So I think Milk basket is not delivering pure milk.

I request you to do the needful and take strict action against them

Indu72
                        Aug 24, 2022

Address: 334 2nd floor sant nagar, east of Kailash, New Delhi

Milk was bought last night an on heating it curled.

Indu72
                          Aug 24, 2022

Address: 334 2nd floor sant nagar, east of Kailash, New Delhi

Sir, doodh kal gi kharida raat ko raat ko gi garam kiya or phatt gaya
                          Aug 24, 2022
                          Updated by Indu72
                          i bought milk last night and pasteurized immediately it got curdled

Sejal Singh Parihar
                            Aug 23, 2022

Address: Mumbai

I purchased Amul tricone chococrunch ice-cream of RS 30/- the ice cream inside was half empty i want action to be taken please

mailgoyalr
                              Aug 20, 2022

Aata

Address: C-1/603 , The Meadows, Shantigram , NR VEISNODEVI CIRLE

We have raised a quality issue to Amul for the following datils :

Complain number : 261758
                              date of complaint 6th Aug-2022
                              product details: aata
                              Batch number: KIL1633 dated 12th June-2022

No response from the company regarding the quality issue...
                              MAHESHBHAI RAMANBHAI PATEL
                              Aug 17, 2022

Address: Gujarat Cooperative Milk Marketing Federation Ltd. (GCMMF)

Name : Maheshbhai Ramanbhai Patel
                              Advocate, Jambusar

The price of Amul Gold milk was Rs 30, while rs 31 has been charged today at Rs 31, while Rs 32 has been charged. In this regard, jambusar taluka jambusar district bharuch to control the open loot in the price of milk.
                              Please give us the name of a suitable parlor to get Amul Gold Milk at reasonable price in Jambusar. We have been taking Amul Gold Milk from Avadhut Cold Drinks in Jambusar.

abc-9
                                Aug 14, 2022

Amul milk fat gaya or supply galat doodh ki hui

Address: A-1/223 ground floor paschim vihar New Delhi

I am very sorry to inform you that yesterday I have purchased 4kg milk from two different shops near to my home A-1/223 ground floor paschim vihar New Delhi -110063. When we boiled the milk vo fatt gaya or shopkeeper nay bataya ki milk supply khraab doodh ki Hui hay or kaafi log same complaint lekar aayen hain aap amul company me complaint kar do. Sir ab aap he batayen ki mujhay compensation mere milk ki cost ka milega ya nahi or shopkeeper...
                                pandit oza
                                Aug 9, 2022

Address: kamrej surat

I m ravi oza. surat.
                                plz change ur amul milk bag in ૩૦rs..
                                રાષ્ટ્રધ્વજ નું ચિન્હ મૂકી તમારી કંપની અપમાન કરી રહી છે દેશ નું..
                                સોશ્યલ મીડિયા માં વિરોધ થઈ ગયાં છે ચાલુ ..કંપની નું નામ ખરાબ થાય છે મહેરબાની કરી તમારો આ નિર્ણય પાછો ખેચી લેશો..એવી આશા
                                જય હિન્દ વંદે માતરમ્

Dokudokunoooo
                                  Aug 7, 2022

Address: 532kha/336 mehndi tola , aliganj , lucknow

We got delivered fresh date milk even though it was fresh it was getting curdling, it was neither kept below cool temperature or neither it was expired but still the milk was curling, we got delivered 30 units (30 rupees each). I'm a retailer. We contacted the distributer he didn't replied anything, he said it's not there fault.

sumitprasad987s
                                    Aug 6, 2022

Address: 1753/B, Gali number 6 Govindpuri Extn New Delhi-110020

Hii sir i ordered your 1ltr amul toned milk from blinkit aap on 05.08.2022. When I put the milk on the gas to boil, the milk exploded soon after so it's my request with you kindly replace it either refund my amount kindly revert me as soon as possible