Andhra Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2024
Complaints 1648

File a complaint to Andhra Bank

Having problems with Andhra Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Andhra Bank reviews & complaints page 80

ajay.vijay009
Jan 29, 2011

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

i Jyothisree from ponnur,guntur (dt),A.P. my father (Pamulapati Veerabrahmachryulu) was freedom fighter (uppu satyagraha),after his death my mother get penction as famili penctioner. she was also died at 29oct2009.inher account some amount is boked. how many times i goes to the AndraBank,ponnur Branch.they were not give responce to me. iam submitted documentation like dearth cirtificate,legal hire,bank pass book,my ration card.
so, please say how to claim that money
i yellamma from Nakrekal Nalgonda (dt), A.P. my husband (Korivi Saidulu) his died at 17Aug 2011.in his account some amount is boked. how many times i goes to the Andra Bank, Nakrekal Branch.they were not give responce to me. iam submitted documentation like dearth cirtificate, legal hire, bank pass book, my ration card.
so, please say how to claim that money

sateesh421
    from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
    Jan 25, 2011

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 2 years.Now i am in HYDERABAD. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction or ngpay purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Please intimate that how to get that CVV no, so please arragnge that my cvv no. as early as possible

Thankyou

CH.SATEESH KUMAR
    ACCNO:[protected]
    MOBILE:[protected]
    MAIL:[protected]@GMAIL.COM

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 2 years.Now i am in HYDERABAD. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction or ngpay purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Please intimate that how to get that CVV no, so please arragnge that my cvv no. as early as possible

Thankyou

B.SATYANARAYANA PRASAD,
    EASTERN STREET,
    WEAVERS COLONY, '
    ELURU.
    A/C NO:[protected]
    MOBILE NO:[protected]
    E-MAIL:[protected]@gmail.com

kishore.nagilla
      Jan 24, 2011

My name is N.Kishore Kumar holding a AB Super Salary SB Account in Andhra Bank, Himayatnagar Branch in Hyderabad.

As per the benefits of this account I should not be charged for any Ledger Folio/Transactions Charges for Ref go through http://andhrabank.in/english/PrivilegeSBDeposit.aspx.

But this month when I have deposited some amount in different branches and inspite intimating the Bank Officer the Benefits I got in this Account; they charged me the transactions charges.

I have already spoke to the Himayatnagar Branch Manager, but in vain....he couldn's solve my issue.

I request the Bank Officers to kindly distinguish the issue and credit my amount which has been debited unnecessarily.

Thanx
      Kishore Kumar Nagilla

prashanm84
        Jan 5, 2011

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

Provisional Certificate for Home Loan
        HI,

I have a home loan in Machilipatnam Hindu college branch.

I had requested the bank to provide a Provisional certificate for the finanacial year April 2010-MArch2011
        with the details of principal adn Intrest that i need to pay for the above mentioned financial year.

But the current manager was saying that he can't provide the certificate. Since he can't give a statement like this since the intrest rate is subject to change during the year. He said, he can only give certificate mentioning only intereset.

But all the other banks provide similar kind of statemetns .
        I was not able to avail tax benift becuase of this.

Please do the needful

Prasanth M
        Hi All,
        I too agree with him. Andhra bank prov certificate contains all the details of Principal & Interest component but Final certificate does not have it. My office does not alllowed that .

Shailesh L

nandukathari
          Dec 31, 2010

Address: West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 3 years.Now i am in chennai. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction or ngpay purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Thankyou

Card holder Name : K. SRINIVAS
          Branch office :Palakoluu, LR Peta, W.G.Dt, Andhrapradesh.
          Account Number :[protected]
          Card Number :[protected]
          Email ID: nandu.[protected]@gmail.com

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 8 months. Now i am in Chennai. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Card holder Name :S. NAGARAJAN
          Branch office : 0255 Mowbrays Road, Alwarpet
          Email ID:nagarajansb.[protected]@gmail.com

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 9 years.at hyderabad. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction or ngpay purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Thankyou

Card holder Name : g.n.naresh
          Branch office :safiabad, hyderabad, Andhrapradesh.
          Email ID: srikanth.[protected]@gmail.com
          I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 1 year.at kakinada. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction or ngpay purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Thankyou

d.v.ksharma

cardno-[protected]

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 3 years. . I want to use my debit card for the online transaction purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Card holder Name :jagannadharao thota
          Branch office : repalle
          Email ID:tsiva.[protected]@gmail.com

Debit card — How to get cvv number?

sir i want to know my cvv number for my debit card [protected] fastly. please send it as early as possible to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.
          I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 3 years. . I want to use my debit card for the online transaction purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Card holder Name :Gudluri venu
          Branch office : Tadepalli gedem
          Account Number: [protected]
          Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 8 months. Now i am in Chennai. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Card holder Name :D.SANTHOSH
          Branch office :BHONGIR
          Email ID:santoo.[protected]@gmail.com

bahsa
            from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh
            Dec 11, 2010

Address: Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh

this is the worst bank i had never seen before,the manager of andhra bank had no common sense,he did no have the Patience and was the worst person in the hole world.the way of behavioring with the customers was worst, who will join as a account holder in that bank,the first one who will give the manager to him i will slept with my old shoe

B Visweswari Prasanthi
              from Mudhol, Karnataka
              Nov 23, 2010

I opened an SB account wth Andhra Bank a month back vide the account number [protected] and applied for internet banking. Even though I received the usename & password, my bank not received the transationid.

Meanwhile, I tried to open the internetbanking and typed the correct userid[protected] & password[protected] near about 5 to 6 times. Finally it lapsed.

Kindly help regarding the two problems.

B Visweswari Prasanthi

Andhra Bank — Mistake from Saving Account of Rs. 7000

I am Soni Pathak my brother have an Account in your Munshi Bazar Branch Sealdah, Kolkata-15, my A/c No. : SB/[protected] and also has an ATM card No.: 46 [protected] .

On 26th December 2007 he withdrawl Rs. 7000 using his ATM card but that time it is showing that Rs. 14, 000 has deducted from his account, after the day he goes to Branch Office Munshi Bazar Branch, Kolkata-15.. There staff had accepted that they have got information about this matter from their Head Office. And asked him to submit an application. After passing 4 months they have don’t nothing at all. He has gone branch office several times but the only assure but do nothing. Please take appropriate steps in this matter.

With Best Regards
              Soni Pathak
              i agree with the above complaints on Andhra Bank ATM they dont produce the receipts and the service is poor, no action will be taken on the complaints overall service is very poor.

BANKACCOUNT — SENDING INTERNET BANKING USER ID AND PASSWORD

DEAR SIR
              PLEASE SEND MY INTERNET BANKING USEER ID AND PASSWORD OF ACCOUNT NUMBER[protected]{ MOHANI GUPTA, AGYAT GUPTA } IN MY POSTAL ADRESS D-79 BASANT VIHAR GWALIOR (MP) 474002 .

Andhra Bank — Improper service

I opened a account in the year 2006 in Ameerpet Branch till now i have not got a Debit card.They dont have a system of tracking also.Also they follow very old procees even to open a FD you need to fill 3 pages form.I would tell people not open a account in this Bank they have poor service.Better the bank name gets chaned to Andera Bank.It can increase its its brand name .
              I have opened a savings acct with Andhra bank 6 months back. I recd the net baning user ID and Pwd recently. When I try to login to my andhra bank netbanking service with the user ID and pwd alloted to me it shows an invalid userID or Password. Kindly solve my problem. My User id is 30298698
              sir is there any provision to check my accout balance online, if so i am not able to trace where to login, can u please help me in this regard, because i want to check my balance online, please help me

thank you sir
              I CAN NOT FINDING OUT THE HOME PAGE FROM WHERE I CAN START NET BANKING
              sir am trying to login but i didnt find the login page please give me suggestion about how to login am waiting for ur reply
              i got received only password and transaction password but not got any login id what can i do?
              internet corebanking not working past 6 months. I will given a letter to the branch manger to keelakattali branch. now itself i am not yet received any informations to our branch. service is not good. Atm not working most of the time.
              I recd the net baning user ID and Pwd recently. When I try to login to my andhra bank netbanking service with the user ID and pwd alloted to me it shows an invalid userID or Password. Kindly solve my problem. My User id is 274584
              Hi...

Please help me to have an user id and password of internet banking...
              I got the NetBanking User ID and Password 2 months back which is not working and whenever I was calling to customer care No.[protected]. They says that just now we reset the your user id and password please check after 5 minutes.

Whenever I am trying it is still not working please help.

My User ID : 08072629

Inayath Khan
              21st October 2009
              I am not able to find the home page where i can start my net banking plz provide me with the proper website address where i can login for net banking
              Plz do the needful

My user id :07242228
              This is Sriram From Guntur ..I Have Applied For NetBanking For Accounts (ie) SB 64592 and ABJ 20060066 at AndhraBank branch pattabhipuram Guntur (branch code:0425), and i have recieved my password and transaction password, but couldn't ge my userid.
              What is the userid ...please send the userid

SriramGollapudi
              i have an accout in andhra bank from the last couple of years.i applied for internet banking.i got user id and password.when iam going to login the both user id and password are not exist.so please give me the optional one for that.my contact number [protected]
              i have an account in andhra bank my a/c no.[protected] .i have applied for internet banking i got user id and password.when iam to login the both are not existing.so plz send optional for recovery.
              I received Login Passwords and User ID. But how will I log in when the Andhra Bank website does not have Login box or icon. Very poor service, considering that Andhra Bank was among the first banks in India which issued Credit Cards. The website needs to be updated and rectify the errors pointed out by the customers. Internet banking facility is very crucial for people like me who reside outside the country and if this service is faulty, the very purpose of online banking is defeated. Please act promptly.
              I am not able to find the home page where i can start my net banking plz provide me with the proper website address where i can login for net banking

To the above i have received Internet Banking password, but password printed is not in readable form.
              I have received password only, whether i will receive user ID or i can use the same account number.
              Let me clarify.???

Prabhu.
              I have a savings bank a/c in Dwarka Branch of Andhra Bank. I had applied for internet banking facility a few months back & now I have received the User ID/LOG In Password. However, nobody in the branch can tell me how to access the site. AB INFI-Net-internet banking password/userID document does not mention the site. Today one official of the bank told me it is andhrabank.co.in. However, I cann't access it. Could anybody from Andhra Bank tell me what to do. Incidentally these passwords were also acquired after a great deal of efforts, spread over a six months.
              your net banking is not user friendly. Even an IT person can not understand, open & use it. Can you send me step by step instructions to open & proceed to use it--.can not understand which is the pin no -- I got the sealed letter from the bank-- reply immediately--ph [protected]
              I received Login Passwords and User ID. But how will I log in when the Andhra Bank website does not have Login box or icon. Very Very Poor service, considering that Andhra Bank was among the first banks in India which issued Credit Cards. The website needs to be updated and rectify the errors pointed out by the customers. Internet banking facility is very crucial for people like me and if this service is faulty, the very purpose of online banking is defeated. Please act promptly & do needful.

Charka Vinay Kumar
              User ID : 01293796
              we are having current a/c no. [protected] in sector 8 rohini branch, my we are received user id and pssword but i am not able to trace where to login, can u please help me in this regard, because we want to check my balance online, please help me
              This is Acharyulu From Undi, West Godavari.I Have Applied For NetBanking For my SB Account
              Ac No [protected] but i coud't get password or user name or any type of progress

I did't find login option in andhra bank website, please give me details. how i can login in andhra bank account.

T.divakar

I did't find login option in andhra bank website, please give me details. how i can log on to andhra bank account.and on searching i had found the retail login option and tried to logon but their was no action when i typed the User ID and password

Kindly send me the login page.

Y.Rosi Reddy
              User Id:06279385
              whats the point of complaining, evebody is askg similar question but NO RESPONSE!!!
              I OPENED A SB A/C IN JAN2009 AT AGRA BRANCH. I APPLIED FOR NET BANKING PASSWORD AND TRANSACTION PASSWORD. WHEN I ENTERED THE LOG IN ID AND PASSWORD. MESSAGE DISPLAYED THAT EITHER ID OR PASSWORD IS INCORRECT. I CONTACTED THE BANK THEY ADVICED TO OBTAIN NEW PASSWORD. I DONE SO. THIS TIME ALSO PASSWORD AND LOG IN ID DOSNOT WORKED. WHAT CAN IDO. MY PASSWORD IS 30309948. PLEASE SOLVE MY PROBLEM.
              Hello i found the page where to log in for online banking i.e..

https://www.onlineandhrabank.net.in/

from the above link we can log in but i tried many times(from past 3 months) till now not yet succeed

its accepting the user id and password but the page is not connecting to any page
              It is impossible to log on to your Internet Banking. I am able to do with all other banks that I have an account with. Only Andhra Bank is a problem. Why isn't Andhra Bank acting on so many complaints of similar nature?

Francis Gregory
              Andhrabankonline.com : is the site where we suppose to login and chek the transancations, but unfortunately i have not been able to login and do any kind of transactions . I had not seen at all the login screen of AB bank . I think someone has hacked the AB bank site that is why, it is not coming up. and if i try to load some other junk sites are getting loaded,

The other banks like SBI Citi had not such problems at all.

It should not be such a difficult task in finding a login site alone

This is very serious problem, bank officials has to look into this and resolve it immediately,
              Can anybody tell me why the user id and password is not accepted by the login page? Is the AB net banking is working or not? for clarifications where to contact?
              I have received pw to my residential address and I approached to bank they have given transaction pw. whereas in the system it is insisting for id. as seen from the previous complaints, it is noticed that I have to received id too to my residence. so far I have not received the id what is the use of going for net banking. please sent it soon.
              venugopal rao.
              Road No.12, AB. Branch,
              im mohd zakir
              i opened new account in andhra bank.
              but i have not net banking. i should new net banking ID
              please send new netbanking id on my email address
              ok
              thank you.
              I have received the User ID and Password but when I try to enter them to login to AndhaBank Internet banking says Invalid. Please reply My Contact number is [protected]
              hello sir,
              I have received the User ID and Password but when I try to enter them to login to AndhaBank Internet banking says Invalid. the charecter in the password is not understanable... so plz help me out wht should i do..
              I have opened a savings accountt with Andhra bank . I receivedd the net baning user ID and Pwd recently. When I try to login to my andhra bank netbanking service with the user ID and pwd alloted to me it shows an invalid userID or Password. Kindly solve my problem.
              for which id and password should i enter for login
              i received 2 passwords(loginpassword, transaction password)
              plz giude me how to login

Shankar

I opened savings account at J.N.T.U campus, Kukatpally .I received Login Passwords and User ID. But I'm unable to open login page .pls send me the Andhra Bank website details to my mail id and update the Andhra Bank login page . Please act promptly.
              pls check it n reply immediately

Bindu
              I have S.B A/C bearing No 6684 with Andra bank.Alcotgardens branch, in Rajahmundry.I applied for net banking facility in Aug. 2009, but I did not get the user id and pass word so far. Whenever i asked the concerned branch manager, he says simply " not yet come". please do needful in this matter.
              I have A/c. bearing No.ASB 30258 since 15 Years at SVPPSVLN Jr. College Branch (Branch Code 1124) Gopalapatnam, Visakhapatnam-530029 Bank Using Manual Pass Book for Transaction so please issue a Computerised Pass Book. Please do needful in this matter.
              I opened N.R.E account at RAJKOT, I received Login Passwords and User ID. But I'm unable to open login page .pls send me the Andhra Bank website details to my mail id and update the Andhra Bank login page . Please act promptly.
              pls check it n reply immediately
              I could not able to find login option in AB Infinet banking web site . Please guide
              me how to access the net banking. I have received the password from the bank.
              please be as soon as possible.
              kindly let me know how to access the net banking as there is no login page visible to me. I have received the passwords from the bank. Kindly guide me urgently.
              Thanks for your cooperation. my account number is [protected]
              Nasir
              i could not able find the login page please guide. my account number is [protected]. i have received the password from the bank. kindly guide me urgently.
              thx
              nasir
              i had login problem in andhrabank net banking, i choose an retail user to type my usrname and paswd..but i cant see my account details..plz kindly slove dis problm for me...
              I was apply for the internet banking they are given a login password but not given the user Id so please give a user id my account number is [protected].
              sir; iam not getting log in page.i got user id trans password&login password.so, how can i check my account balance through internet
              how can i log in
              hai sir, i recently took my internet banking details(user id and password) from my andra bank having account number [protected]..but i didnot start my internet banking becouse i didn't find the login page in andra bank website..pleas send me where i can start my internet banking.
              respected sir,
              i got user id, password id.but what is the procedure to register my net banking.plz give me the address to enter my ids.
              yours truly,
              anitha
              By mistake I typed wrong transaction password 3 times, that's why my transaction password is blocked . And now I am disabled for any transaction through Andhra Bank Internet Banking portal. So can any one give me any way to retrive my transaction password
              i did't find login option in andhra bank website, please give me details. how i can login in andhra bank account.
              How can I log on andhra bank account and on seeing I FOUND RETAIL LOGIN OPTION and tried to log on, no action. Please solve my problem. My account No [protected].

My contact No [protected]
              Dear Madam / Sir,
              Wishes from ravishastry.

Respected,
              my customer Id :07668842 and my branch Id :1229. since one month back, i had access the AB INFI- net(Internet banking). I having Login password and I collect the Transactional password from our bank. But i have no login id.. I Reqired my login Id for the Transactions..Please take my sincere complaint..and Kindly solve my problem..

Thanking you sir...
              I got internet banking user id and password. Then I enter in the netbanking customer log in and click on submit but i am unable to login into internet banking. please tell me the log in procedure
              hai sir i forgot my password.how can i recover my password again.pls help
              ALL OF YOU GO TO WEBSITE https://www.onlineandhrabank.net.in/ AND THEN GO TO RETAIL USER LOGIN. YOU HAVE TO ENTER USERNAME AND PASSWORD IF YOU ENTER IT YOU CAN CHECK UP YOUR ACCOUNTS.
              If you are still not able to locate it then go to google.co.in and search for andhra bank login you will get several items the first one you will find will be Retail Login open this and you will asked for login username and password then go to accounts...
              better all of you search for andhrabankonline banking in google.co.in and then the first one you will find would be Retail Login if you open it you will be asked for passowrd and username always remember go to retail login
              im kinthada Trilokchand from guntur medical college branch. I lost my internet banking pin. kindly please provide it for me.
              thank u
              I CAN NOT FINDING OUT THE HOME PAGE FROM WHERE I CAN START NET BANKING
              your net banking is not user friendly even to an IT person like me.Pl give step by step instruction -how to open, where to enter in which blocks log in ID, Password, Transaction Password etc .. Even your bank manager & his staff in Indiranagar br Bangalore are unable to help--- pl expedite --, I am trying for four months now--- V Nandkumar Mob [protected]-- unlike yours--- SBI net banking is very simple
              21 days ago i received net banking user&password id.i tried a lot to login.still icant finda page to register my ids there .plz give acorrect website address to login.
              As per the procedure I entered my user id, password and submit for internet banking I am unable to login into my account
              i got received only password and transaction password but not got any login id what can i do?
              i got received only password and transaction password but not got any login id what can i do? pls give me sugesstion, im waiting for ur replay

with regards,
              siva shankar
              Dear friend
              Recently I received by courier password and also collected my transaction password from the Branch (Khairatabad-Hyderabad). But I have not received used ID so far. When inquired 2 times in the branch, they could not give me correct reply, as it seems they don't know about it. Somebody suggested in the branch that I should use my name as used ID. I tried. But in vain.When I tried to operate the internet with the number, as ID, shown against my name in the intimation slip o[censored]ser pass word, the account was not opened.
              If there is any used ID, kindly send the same early to the address, which is available with you. My mobile number is [protected]. I have been waiting for a long time for user ID. My sb account number is [protected]
              I chek my balance in ur bank at LB Nagar branch, but I am unable to login in home
              What I have to do, execpt your bank I satisfy anthother four bank Internet BANKING
              Now I feel I did mistick with your bank. My user ID# 00489710.If possible give the
              remedy for my internet banking for able to view my blance in my A/c. I soffer since
              8 months. If there any clareify my problem soulution pl. help me.

Than"Q"
              I did't find login option in andhra bank website, please give me details. how i can login in andhra bank account to see my account details in netbanking. I already received pass word and user Id. Please guide me.

Seshasailavasa.
              Dear Madam/Sir,

I got my andhra bank internet user Id and login password.

may i know how to login

Please let me know.

Janardhana Rao.
              sir am trying to login but i didnt find the login page please give me suggestion about how to login am waiting for ur reply
              You should never disclose your User Id like this.
              I am very unhappy of the service regarding internet banking of anhrabank. i applied for internet they issued me userid and transaction password. but when i want to log on the website is not responding. i request the bank official must take care of the website and made it useful for their custormers.
              I have received Id No., password, and also collect transaction password from bank. But I m not able to find the home page where I can start my net banking in andhra bank. pl provide me proper address for net banking.

I did't find login option in andhra bank website, please give me details. how i can login in andhra bank account.

anil pophale
              mr divakar pls log on to www.onlineandhrabank.net.in site instead of andhrabank.co.in.
              sir/madam,
              pls log on to www.onlineandhrabank.net.in.u must have two passwords to login and transactions enquiry.one, u will be recieving to ur house address and the other has to be collected from ur a/c holding branch

Andhra Bank — not able to open the andhra bank internet banking website

i m not able to open the website of andhra bank internet banking.
              sir iam reseved login password and transaction password.how will log on to net banking.ple give me full deateails.
              I have reced a letter from andhra bank in that my transaction I D No. is not visible, please let me know
              I have received a transanction Id letter from andhra bank, but it is not visible, please let me know the tranc id. to my e mail address and oblige.
              HI PLZ GIVE ME MY ACOOUNT DETAIS
              HOW TO LOGIN INTERNET BANKING
              I am the account holder of Andhra bank keelkattalai branch. The ATM is not working in most of the days. what is the use of this ATM machine? At the time of customer meeting the branch manager simple told what can i do? this machine is aged one. This is not a responsibile person's answer. eventhough branch started keelkattalai in 2003 or 2004. Within five years minimum 3years the machine is out of order. better close the atm.
              sir am trying to login but i didnt find the login page for the last one month, please give me suggestion about how to login because i received ID, Password as well Transaction password from your Bank, waiting for ur reply
              I am just going thru customer`s complaint and finding 99% of customers asking the same thing about not finding the site (not able to using andhra Bank net banking) please solve the customers problame otherwise stop sending the ID, Password to your customers.
              This is one hell of site which I never seen before. I don't know who has designed this application but it has been not nightmare just to login to the system with the valid credentials.We are in 21st century but still AndhraBank looks like they are in primitive world.Number of e-mail threads have been flooded back and forth but no improvement and still I am not able to login to the system.If I were in India, I would have gone straighaway approached AB technology department.
              ANDHRA BANK! Please open your eyes, wakeup and do something.
              sir, i have opened a savings acct with Andhra bank long back. I recd the net banking user ID and Pwd recently. When I try to login to my andhra bank netbanking service with the user ID and pwd alloted to me it shows an invalid userID or Password. Kindly solve my problem. My User id is 04903563
              I have applied for net banking. So far I have not received user id and password. More than one month is over. My account no. [protected]. I do not know why it is late. Is it better anyhow to not doing internet banking? Kindly expedite.
              not able to open andhrabank internet banking webside. your service is very poor.

Andhra Bank — block my atm

pleas block my atm right now, as i lost it today.
              my name is sameena syed, bank-andhra bank, branch- rudrampur, a/c no- ABJ/215.
              Please block my account right now
              apply in atm service
              I didn't find login option in Andhra bank website, give me the details how to login...

Moorthy
              Sir I have recently received the User ID and Password for internet banking. Neither my account is accessible using this IDs nor the customer care number[protected] is accessible. Please help acc no ; [protected]
              kindly provide me the Java add to intall as it is necessary for the netbanking. k q junaidi from saidabad branch of andhra bank
              hi sir
              i am manoj kumar
              I did't find login option in andhra bank website, please give me details. how i can login in andhra bank account. so plz give me link.

sastha — Customer Care Don't take call

I want call to customer care but dont give to line another why debit for my account dont sent me any information very careless of aircell customer care i will try to call customer care from morning to evening but dont get line. so very irritiative
              This is our kind information so pls. warn to your customer care
              229 Comments

arlen
                from Gajuwaka, Andhra Pradesh
                Nov 15, 2010

hi.. I am a student from north east studying in Hyderabad. I recently received scholarship from my state and my college could only give me a check addressed to my college's bank ie., andhra bank. Now I cannot withdraw my check because I do not own an account with this bank and told me to create one. One of the employees in the office told me to bring a bonafide certificate signed by the college principal, a residential address proof and my original student ID card. When I went to the bank to submit the said documents, I was told there need to be my photo on the bonafide certificate. So I again took a few more days to get it done and went to the bank. Then another lady told me that the bonafide certificate is not required at all and I need a driving license and that it is mandatory. I told the lady I am a student and I do not know driving and do not own a license and that I was told to bring these documents. The lady was very rude and dismissed me like I do not exist at all. I own other bank accounts from various banks and did not face any issues like this and being a student, going to and fro the bank is not an easy task. If I calculate the amount I spent in traveling to the bank, it comes upto the amount of the scholarship I am suppose to receive. After providing everything that was asked, it is one month now and still I cannot create a student savings a/c. I hope someone would enlighten me on what I really need to create this account. I do not own a PAN card as well. This is also supposedly the only bank I can create the account at.
                ANDHRA BANK COMPLAINTS

SUB:- Poor customer service.

I B. venkata ramana one of your obedient and existing customer of your exteemed Andhra bank, have faced many problems from manager of Andhra bank at siripuram.

DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS:
                Since five years I had two S.B accounts and one Current Account in Andhra bank at siripuram village. In these five years three managers were changed. All those are very obedient,good way of being. But this academic year[protected] the manager was changed who is very worst, I had never seen before in Andhra bank and other banks. He had no common sense. He did not have the patience. The way of the behavioring with the customers was worst. He was also very lazy and awaited the customers of this branch long time. I was also faced so many problems from the bank manager.

COMPLAINTS:

1. When I am going to bank for withdrawn money (above one lack) the bank manager says today money is not available in our branch. So you come another day or other day, like he said. This mistake is repeated so many times.

2. When I am asking for OCC (OD) limit of within three lack, for the purpose of my business development. And also I submit all the security documents like shop&house original plan approval document, shop&house tax receipts, income tax returns,and regester office site value certificate, etc… what ever it need all are shown to the manager. But he did not accept without saying any reasons.On the basis of this I questioned him to why? But he answered very harshly.

3. Recently 7th, feb/2011 transacted the money (ONE LACK) through the NEFT facility. But he awaited me three to four hours and finally he says I am busy now, you come after two or three days. Then I will go for withdrawn the money from my a/c to be done through the another bank. There also he objected me, the money is not available now, like he said. Finally my work is done on 9th, feb/2011 still the day also he awaited me.

Like this he harassed me several times. So I request you to please verify all the details of my accounts. Justify me and other customers of Andhra bank. At the same time take necessary action on the manager.

1. CURRENT ACCOUNT NAME: SAPTHAGIRI AGENCIES,
                A/C NUMBER: [protected].

2. S.B. ACCOUNT NAME: BAGADI VENKATARAMANA,

3. S.B. ACCOUNT NAME: BAGADI VENKATARAMANA& DAMAYANTHI,

My tel num: [protected]
                Email id: [protected]@gmail.com

BANK ADDRESS:
                ANDHRABANK,
                SIRIPURAM,
                SANTAKAVITI MANDAL,
                SRIKAKULAM DISTRICT, PIN:-532168,
                Ph:[protected]
                andhra bank
                thakur village,
                kandivili east is pathetic.
                no help is given regarding any issue...
                bank manager doesnt understand anythg and keeps talking OF here and there.
                staff is very rude and irritating...OTHER BANKS PROVIDE VERY GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY ARE FAR FAR BETTER THAN ANDHRA BANK

M.Praveen Kumar 1
                  Nov 8, 2010

Address: Mahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh

Negligence attitude of Branch Manager of Andhra Bank & staff

My name is M.Praveen Kumar i have account with Andhra Bank Mahabub Nagar Branch code 350 and my A/CNo ABG NO [protected] .On[protected] i have deposited a check in said branch vide check no 102692 Micrno [protected] of SBI Kalwakurthy branch. Till today no amount had been credited in my account. I have sent my brother many times(8) and also sent local sub -Inspector Sri Shanker and other constables to enquire the matter, officer told them that it will be deposited within a day or two but till know there is no result it is already 2 month. and feeling very bad with the Neligent attitude of Branch Manager and staff .Kindly help me and let me know progess and stage why my check held up and why there is abnormal delay. and also i personally went to andhrabank and met ast manger and given written complaint on[protected] but till now said amount is not credited in my account .Thanking you M.Praveen Kumar
                  Sub-inspector of Police
                  CyberBad

K N Rao
                    Oct 29, 2010

My debit card has been stolen yesterday and theif was able to buy goods at three different shops using POS machines with in one hour of the theft. I have lost in total 25000 rupees in these three trasactions. Andhra Bank Debit Cards when produced at Point of Sale donot ask for pin number which is a great hazard in the system. The shop keepers/cashiers are care free in accepting the payments through debit cards without even verifying the signature or person's identity.

I request Andhra Bank Authorites to correct this problem and reimburse money I have lost in these transactions.

My Account No. SB/AC: [protected]
                    Card No. ****6991
                    Amount withdrawn: 8058.00 at 5.51 pm on[protected]
                    7645.00 at 6.43 pm on[protected]
                    9370.00 at 7.04 pm on[protected]
                    A/C holder Name: K. Phanikumari
                    Cell: [protected]
                    i lost my andhra bank atm.but i am not staying there to apply again.please help me to got atm now

Sowmya222
                      Oct 27, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I am Anji..I tried to draw RS.6000/ from SBI ATM.But money is debited from my AndhraBank account.then I had given complaint at my Branch next day.they said that after 12 working days,my money is refund to my account...So I suzzest SBI to change software...

1.After complition of transaction only money is debited from Account.

But
                      SBI Algorithm is like this

1.Take Card
                      2.read Info
                      3.get details
                      4.get Which transaction
                      5.(let us withdraw) Rs.100
                      6.Check avilability in ATM
                      7.bebit amount from account
                      8.Flow money transaction

So ,,I suzzest steps 7 and 8 should interchange...
                      After successful complition only money is bedited..

Send ur comments to
                      ramanjum540.[protected]@gmail.com

Key2makefrends
                        Oct 19, 2010

Address: Khammam, Andhra Pradesh

I am the customer of andhra bank and my problem is i couldn't find card security code(csc) on my credit card which is verified by visa electron.so, please solve my problem and send the csc no to my email Id:[protected]@gmail.com

Thanking you sir

M.Praveen Kumar123
                          Oct 15, 2010

Address: Mahabubnagar, Andhra Pradesh

My name is M.Praveen Kumar i have account with Andhra Bank Mahabub Nagar Branch code 350 and my A/CNo ABG NO [protected] .On[protected] i have deposited a check in said branch vide check no 102692 Micrno [protected] of SBI Kalwakurthy branch. Till today no amount had been credited in my account. I have sent my brother many times(8) and also sent local sub -Inspector Sri Shanker and other constables to enquire the matter, officer told them that it will be deposited within a day or two but till know there is no result it is already one month. As iam working in Hyderabad and I am not able to go Mahabubnagar and feeling very bad with the Neligent attitude of Branch Manager and staff .Kindly help me and let me know progess and stage why my check held up and why there is abnormal delay. through my cell no [protected]
                          Thanking you M.Praveen Kumar
                          Sub-inspector of Police
                          National Investigation Agency CyberBad

skumarjena
                            Oct 6, 2010

Address: Jharkhand

Kind Attention:Mr.P.Srinivas,Nodal Officer for Customer Care,CSD,H'bad-500004

DearSir,
                            I cann't use my Andhra Bank Credit Card due to activation problem.I am furnishing below the detailed datas.Please activate the same after receiving the mail.I cann't book Flight tickets due to the same.

Looking forward for quick action in this regards.

Thanks & Warm Regards.

Sanjib Kumar Jena,DGM[Power Plant]
                            RUNGTA Mines Ltd.,Chaliyama Steel Plant,
                            Chaibasa,Jharkhand-833201
                            [protected]/[protected]

Detailed Datas of Credit Card:

Name of Card Holder :SANJIB KUMAR JENA.

Card No :[protected]

Validity :THROUGH 04/13
                            respected sir,

i vakada ramarao having a creditcard no. [protected]. i hve paid a amount of 10000 rupees on 4th december. please update my card

chintu131
                              Oct 5, 2010

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 2 years.Now i am in hyderabad. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction or ngpay purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Card holder Name : N.Sravan kumar
                              Branch office :JNTU kukatpally,hyderabad, RangaReddy Dist, Andhrapradesh.

You can send the details of this complaints to My Email or contact through my mobile number.

My Email Id :[protected]@yahoo.com

My Mobile number :[protected]

Sir, Please do the needful as soon as possible.
                              Thank you in advance.

Sravankumar

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 4 years.Now i am in jangaon dist:warangal. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction or paypal purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Card holder Name : G.Srinivas
                              Branch office :Jangaon Dist, Warangal.

You can send the details of this complaints to My Email or contact through my mobile number.

My Email Id :srinivas.[protected]@gmail.com

Thank you in advance
                              IAM USING ANDRA BANK VISA ELECTRON CARD MY CARD NO IS [protected] I WANT 2 KNOW MY CVV NO PH [protected]

Andhra Bank — cvv number

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 2 years. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction or ngpay purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Card holder Name : Sravan Kumar
                              Account num : [protected]

My Email Id :[protected]@yahoo.com
                              i[censored] know how to know the cvv number pls letme know . thk you.

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 2 years. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction or ngpay purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Card holder Name : Vanitha
                              Account num : [protected]

My Email Id :[protected]@gmail.com
                              Dear sir.i an the account holder me andhra bank.i am an employe for govt hospital. I came to apply for loan so their is no proper response from the andhra bank employe.so i irritate to make transactions in this worst bank main branch .if is it possible change the employes.

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 4 years.Now i am in jangaon dist:warangal. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction or paypal purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Card holder Name : K.MastanRao
                              Branch office :Uppalapadu, Prakasham(dt).

My Email Id :kmrao.[protected]@gmail.com

Thank you in advance
                              Hi Sir,

I am Viswanath. I have opened SB account in Andhra Bank.
                              My card number is [protected].
                              Valid Date : 01/24

Please send the complaint details and CVV number to my email.
                              Viswanath.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Mobile Number : [protected].

Annam Viswanath

gvsreddy035
                                Sep 22, 2010

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh

Sub: Cash not received in ATM but Amount has Debited in my A/c.andhrabank : A/c. No. . [protected],(Axisbank branch, Bhandara )

I hereby wish to inform that, I was trying to withdraw the Money from the ATM in Andhra Bank, in Axis bank in Bhandara 5.03PM on dt 31.8.2010 twice. But the transaction was denied But I didn’t received any receipt due to ATM receipt problem. But after this I checked my balance in same Bank ATM(Axis bank in Bhandara 5.05pm) and at that time I was surprised to see that the amount of Rs.2000/- was Debited in my Account.

I request you to please rectify the error and credit that amount to my account.

Kindly do the Needful
                                G.Viswanathareddy
                                Aug 24, 2016
                                Apr 09, 2016
                                Andhra Bank Customer Care's response

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please reply us with your contact details to assist you further. We shall investigate and revert to you shortly.

Andhra Bank Customer Service
                                Apr 09, 2016
                                Andhra Bank Customer Care's response
                                Dear Gurupraveen,

We regret the inconvenience caused and acknowledge your concern. We shall investigate and revert to you shortly.

Andhra Bank Customer Service

Andhrabank — cheating

sir,myname is praveen.i deposite rs.1000/-23/9/2010 at 4.30pm in andhrabank in nandyal (branch)a/c no:[protected],i know only his name t.narendar reddy.he is a cheater please help me sir,tell me his addres,my cell number [protected]

shuklam007
                                  Sep 17, 2010

On 31.08.2010 I withdrawed Rs1500.00 from SBH ATM using Andhra Bank Debit Card i received Rs 1500.00 as per my request but twice Rs 1500.00 deducted from account i raised a complaint to customer service Toll Free number but they did not refunded my money till now (18.09.210) I hope Andhra Bank Management would take serious action on such incidences.
                                  as iam having current account in andhra bank at triplicane branch in chennai without issuing cheque for amount of 750000 they have debited in my account.

munnavyas.munna
                                    Sep 8, 2010

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

I am applied for loan through PMEGP on andhra bank they asked me security 10-20 Lakhs for 3.90 lakhs Loan
                                    I am applied for through PMEGP they asked me 20 Lakhs security for 3.90 lakhs.

Iam K.V. SUBBA RAO wants to complaint that i am the customer of Andhra Bank Bapatla (Guntur dt) having SB A/c no [protected] and Debit card[protected] today-27.11.2010 at 13.55 when i inserted the Debit card in Bank of India ATM at AMEERPET II for withdrawing Rs 1500/- the amount has not come out but the receipt only has come showing the withdrawl Rs.1500/-. Thus the amount was lost.

So i request you to arrange either to regulate the transcation or to pay the sum of rs. 1500/- immediately.

KV SUBBA RAO (RTC Suptd Retd) ph: [protected] / [protected]
                                    PLOT NO 204, IIND FLOOR, PRAGATHI ENCLAVE,
                                    OPP NEAR RAMIREDDY CHICKEN CENTER
                                    KUKATPALLY (KPHB)
                                    applied 4 net banking.received user id and password.but it is not working from the bigginning.now 1 1/2 year over.lot of times gaven complaint in branch ( TTD AD BUILDINGS TIRUPATHI ) office and by phone to headoffice.till now no response from andhrabank...think they dntknow how to rectify the problems...one of the worst and irresponsible banks

shrinivas jallapelli
                                      Aug 31, 2010

Address: Andhra Pradesh

At Present i am in mangalore for job purpose however my Account balance was Rs7583 i did a transaction of 2000 on 30th Monday'10 so the balance amount was Rs 5583. so later next day when i was about to withdrawn the amount of Rs 2000 through Atm it showed Time out So i tried Second time so i tried for the same amount Rs2000 so this time i got the amount but the balance is showing only Rs 1583 the deduction of Rs2000 for previous Timeout transaction for which i didnt receive the money is got deducted from my account. In fact the Actual Balance amount should be Rs 3583. I am travelling right now and i require money Please help me out of this.

Axis Bank — Showing wrong transatcion

I[censored] can read carefully, please avoid to use the axis bank cash atm withdrawl. i had face a big problem of cash which i have not recived from ATM then also it has been debited in my account.when i complained to them they are telling that it will be revert back in 2 days. but almost it has passed above one month, the transaction has been done on[protected].daily they are giving worng comitments.
                                      what should i do ???????????????????????????????

I am Pradip Biswas, My Account number is [protected]..At the time of purchase, an amount of Rs. 6675 is wrongly debited ..but the Shop owner did not get the money...I have already informed and post an Application to Asix Bank (Golpark Branch) with all documents on 6th September 2010. But still now I do not get back the money ..I urgently need the money ..and need ur kind attention in this matter. My mobile no is [protected].

PRADIP BISWAS
                                      MB NO:[protected].

Iam Jatavath Dathu having a saving bank account at your branch. The saving bank account no. is [protected]. I have a ATM Facility with the same account no. I withdrawal 6000/-Rs. On 03/11/10 at the Derra Bassi (Punjab) from Axis bank ATM (ATM ID S1A C303) about 18:10pm.
                                      I did not get any money for a minute then I cancelled the transaction. But on the same day I checked the transaction detail in another ATM where I got the receipt which was showing the transaction of 6000/- Rs. Which was I had not received. Please solve my problem as soon as possible.
                                      I will be very thankful for the same.

online recharge not working

Ac.no:[protected] VISA DEBIT CARD [protected] exp date: 07/24

Sankar G
                                        Aug 11, 2010

Address: Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh

sir!
                                        my name is gilai gouri sankar. a/c no:[protected] ichapuram branch. i received user pass word and transaction password. but not received my user name till today. please send my user name.
                                        I HAVE RECEIVED LOGIN PASSWORD LONG BACK FOR ONLINE BANKING FOR MY SB ACCOUNT NO : [protected] AT ANDHRA BANK TANDUR BRANCH.BUT NOT RECEIVED USER ID TILL TODAY.NO RESPONSE FROM ANDHRA BANK STAFF AT TANDUR BRANCH.

KAMESWARA RAO
                                        I have received user ID and Transaction password long back for my Andhra Bank No. [protected]. But i wasn't received Login password till now. pls send it my mail.
                                        what is CVV number in Andhrabank VISA debit card?
                                        any one tell me this to my email id.
                                        crazy.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        thank u in advance
                                        keep smiles
                                        If I forgot my password in net banking.then what is the procedure to get again.
                                        If I forgot my password and user name in net banking.then what is the procedure to get again.
                                        sir i have login id login oassword and transfer password but login was not possible please solve this problem
                                        good

NET BANKING - Comment #1901470 - Image #0

atm online block

card number:[protected] account no. :[protected] name:parsi harika