Andhra Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 17, 2024
Complaints 1648

File a complaint to Andhra Bank

Having problems with Andhra Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Andhra Bank reviews & complaints page 83

Dasari Aruna
May 19, 2009

I have lost my ATM card (A/c No: ABJ/01/[protected]. Please kindly ban all transactions through this card and issue another new card as early as possible.

Address for Communication
O/o Engineer-in-chief(Irrigation),
PPM Unit,
III rd Floor, 'B' block, BRKR Bhavan,
Hyderabad-500063.
Cell No: [protected].
April 20 2009

Income Tax Department of India.

Dear Ms Dasari Aruna,

It has been brought to our attention that you owe a substantial amount in back taxes.
The total sum is 300, 000 Rupees. Please make preparations to pay this amount by May the 1st, or face prosecution and jail time.

Your Sincerely

Sanjay Patel
Income Tax Department of India

Income tax Dept. of India — Loss of PAN card

I have lost my PAN card bearing No: AJCPD5735A. Please kindly arrange to issue another new card as early as possible.

O/o Engineer-in-chief(Irrigation),
PPM Unit,
III rd Floor, 'B' block, BRKR Bhavan,
Hyderabad-500063.
Cell No: [protected].
sir I lost my ATM card and PASSBOOK so plz block my transactions until i reach your branch
this is employee account of VIDYAVIKAS INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY, CHEVELLA
Loss of PAN card

I, Lt Col Jiten Ale and my wife Mrs Poonam Ale have lost our PAN cards bearing No: AAVPA 9552A and ALTPA 9654L respectively due to theft. Please intimate modalities for issue of new cards as early as possible.

Lt Col Jiten Ale
170 Kalidas Road
Dehradun
UK-248001
email id : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I lost my Atm cum Debit card on 22.08.2009 at 5 p.m. at narayanaguda, Hyderabad. My account & Card details are given below. So please block the card immediately.

Name : JAVANGULA SAILAJA
BANK : ANDHRA BANK
BRANCH :HIMAYAT NAGAR
A/C NO[protected]
MOBILE NUMBER - [protected]
though i have PAN no and PAN card i am not able to visualise my details by entering my details in know your PAN, since i made changes in my contact and got new pan card
PAN NO - AMWPB4512C
Please provide me the 11 or 17 digit a/c no. My account number is 31954
i lost my andhra bank debit card atm so please block my transaction until i reach your branch
i lost my andhra bank atm card with Ac[protected]
i have lost my atm card on date 24.01.2010.kindly block all my transactions.account no ab[protected].
contact no.[protected]

address
h.no 10-105/2, ft no .201,
newgaddiannaram colony, dsnr,
hyderabad, 500060
AP

I lost my Pin No. 2 months back. i have already given complaint to Ashok Nagar Branch, Kakinada. My SBI A/c No.: 16095. Hence i request you to kindly issue new Pin No. I asked bank people so many times for new Pin No. they told "it's better to apply for new one". But i cant bear that. Hence kindly do the needful.

Thanks & Best regards,

M.S.R.Murthy
i have lost my atm card .kindly block all my transactions and issue the new card .ATM Card no:[protected] in the name of shaik.vali basha.

contact no.[protected]

address
s.vali basha
Plot No: 12, lic colony,
busareddy guda, westmarredpalli
sec-bad
I lost my Atm cum Debit card, Hyderabad. My account details are given below.. So please block the card immediately.

Name : CHILUKURI ASHA JYOTHY
BRANCH :KAPRA SAINIKPURI(ANURUPAM ECIL POST)
BRANCH CODE - 0327
A/C NO -[protected]
pleas block my atm right now, as i lost it today.
my name is ch.Laxmi, Bank: Andhra bank, Branch: Sri Ramakrishna Puram, Hyderabad. my S.B.A/c No: [protected]
Please block my atm Card right now, as i it is stolen on[protected] in Train near Vijayawada Railway station. Card is connected to two Saving Accounts.
my name is P. Vasuki Bangaram, Bank: Andhra bank my S.B.A/c No: [protected], [protected]
Sorry the account numbers are [protected], [protected]
Mobile: [protected]
my name is kamran
i lost my gf.
pls contact
my name is nawaz.
i want good girls mobile numbers
i have lost my atm card on date 30.04.2011.kindly block all my transactions.account no :[protected]. atm card no [protected].
contact no.[protected]
I lost my Atm cum Debit card on 24.09.2011 at 2 p.m. at A.S.RAONAGAR ECIL, Hyderabad. My account & Card details are given below. So please block the card immediately.

Name : CHUNDURU RAMARAO
BRANCH :KODURU(KRISHNA DT, AP)
A/C NO -[protected]
my name is venkatesh
I lost my arm card on 10/11/11.so My account & Card details are given below. So please block the card immediately.

Name : Magapu.venkatesh
BRANCH :PAMARRU(East Godavari DT, AP)
A/C NO -[protected]
MOBILE NUMBER -[protected]
my name is krishna
I lost my arm card on 01.05.2012.so My account & Card details are given below. So please block the card immediately.

Name : Doppalapudi Krishna
BRANCH :APPIKATLA (BAPATLA MD GUNTUR DT, AP)
A/C NO -[protected]
MOBILE NUMBER -[protected]

lOSS OF atm cARD - Comment #1431626 - Image #0
Lost my Atm cum Debit card on 22.10.12 My account & Card details are given below.So, Plz block my card immediately.

Name : P Mahesh Kumar
BRANCH :Cherlapally ( E.c. Nagar)
A/C NO - [protected]

lOSS OF atm cARD - Comment #1512634 - Image #0
24 Comments

Dwarakanath
    from Ghugus, Maharashtra
    May 19, 2009

Iam N. Dwarakanath Contact No. [protected], have been to Andhra Bank ATM at Chikadpally, Opp. Venkateshwara Swamy Arach Gate for withdrawal of cash through my Punbaj National Bank Debit Card, ihave also mentioned the amount in that unfortunately there was an power off. my card was got struck in ATM machine i have stayed at ATM for 45min. until power comes. up on the power comes my card could not came back. from there it self i have spoken to ATM Monitoring Department, Customer Care People & CMS Mr. Bharath Ph. No. [protected], for helping me out how to get back the card and procedure as i am going to Out of Station to Cuddapha.

But the people at of ATM Monitoring Department and Customer Care Services response is very very poor and disgusting, they were saying why did you inserted the PNB card in Andhra Bank and they were saying that it was my fault to use the ATM Machine of Andhra Bank and up on i said it is very urgent required for me then they were saying iam not going to get back my card, they were saying apply a new card. Is this the way the Customer wants service from the customer care. Being an such a popular banking sector in this competitive market. providing an such a disgusting and poor customer care services may get an very improper and worthy less services remarks on your Banking.

Also i would like to make an statement that, why these ATM's are running without proper infrastructure . Is this to make face the problem to the customer. AND IF THIS SO, PEOPLE WILL LOOSE FAITH ON ANDHRA BANK FOR POOR SERVICES AND FACILITATES.

As i have also checked with the Bankers about balance it was also charged 500/- for which there was no any withdrawal.

As a customer this type nonsense should be demolish and should close those ATM, where there is no proper service is provided to Customer. Providing for the Name sake and making the customer face the problem and not responding when customer is approching these fellows.

I tried to withdraw an amount of Rs.2000/- from Gandhi Nagar, Bangalore Branch on 12/06/2009 but due to ATM problem I am unable to draw the same from the above mentioned branch. When I verified my Citi Bank Account statment it shows as "WithDrawn" from Andhra Bank.

Please find the message as
    "Details as"ATM WITHDRAWAL SUBJECT: OFFUS 12JUN1243 Card no.: 5081XXX0XXXX5813 Re f:[protected] ANDHRA BANK BANGALORE IN"

I request your goodselves to verify the account status as early as poosible and credit back to my account.

I appreciate if you could take necessary action to avoid unncessary issues.

satheesh
    #[protected]
    I withdraw Rs2500/-from B-1 janak puri ATM of Andhra Bank on 17/08/09 from my Andhra Bank's SB account no. [protected].
    On completion of my Pass Book I found -963, 96 balance. However on scruitny it is found Rs2500/-twicely deducted from my account.
    Original receipt of ATM and duly filled prescribed application submitted in B Block's Andhra Bank branch for rectification of wrong double withdrawl entry.
    It is requested to look into the matter personally and my account be credited by Rs2500/-at the earliest.

Niranjan Mukhopadhyay
      May 9, 2009

Ref. P.P.O. No. 38885

I did not submit annual Life certificate in Nov08 through Andhra Bank, St. Andrews School Br. My pension was not released from Feb 09 . I got life certificate from my Br.Manager and submitted it personally on 26th April to your office at Barkatpura, 3rd/4th floor as directed by PR dept. Iwas told it was entered immediately on your computer and my pension would be released forthwith by EPFO . I could approach bank and ask them topay me.

Alas! it has not been released even today on 9th May09 .

Please inform what is the problem from from your side ?

NON RECEIPT OF PENSION — non receipt of pension in my bank account

please mention why pension amount not transferred in my bank account:

Pension A/c. No. DL/6528/38 under scheme 1995

Bank Account No.[protected]
      State Bank of India, Raebareily Branch (0161)
      Phone:[protected], 2211654

ADARI VENKATA RAMANA
        Apr 24, 2009

MY DEBIT CARD IS GOING TO EXPIRE BY MAY 01, 2009. CARD NUMBER:[protected] IS GOING EXPIRE ON 05/09. AND STILL DIDN'T RECEIVED MY NEW CARD. I HAVE ENQUIRED AT BRANCH O[censored]KKUNAGARAM(VISAKHAPATNAM) AND IT IS NOT RECEIVED BY THEM FROM HYDERABAD. SO, PLEASE SEND ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
        I am having a ABHAYA SB Account in Andhra Bank, Ramachandrarao pet Branch, ELURU (AP) bearing account No.858. I obtained Debit card bearing No.[protected] and same is expired by April, 2009. But so far I have not received new debit card. I got a credit card of Canara Bank and even before the date of expiry of the card period I used to receive the new card. But inspite of repeated requests and letter you failed to send new card for no valid reason or justifiable cause and in view of this attitude great deal of trouble and inconvenience caused to me and I unable to utilize my money effectively.It is purely deficiency of service on your part liable of the action under consumer protection act.
        please attend this complaint immediately other wise action follows.
        gandhsvr.
        I am having a SB Account in Andhra Bank, V.V.S.Sarma, Vijayawada (AP) bearing account No.18036 . I obtained Debit card bearing No.[protected] and same is expired by Feb, 2009. But so far I have not received new debit card.

sarma
        MY DEBIT CARD IS GOING TO EXPIRE BY MAY 03, 2014. CARD NUMBER:[protected] IS GOING EXPIRE ON 05/14. AND STILL DIDN'T RECEIVED MY NEW CARD. I HAVE ENQUIRED AT BRANCH OF Perisepalli(Krishna) AND IT IS NOT RECEIVED BY THEM FROM HYDERABAD. SO, PLEASE SEND ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

jannu gopaiah
        R/Sir
        my account no [protected] bodhan branch i submit my debit card one month back date expire
        kindly arrange my debit card

B.Naraiah

Anup Kumar
          Apr 16, 2009

I am facing the problem of entries in Pass-Book for the last two years because when I visited to Andhra Bank, Connaught Circus Branch, New Delhi, the printer of pass-book always out of order and asked me to come later on, or in compelled circumstances, the andhra bank issued a statement on written request only. One of my cheque was bounced in february, 2009 but I have not heard or not received any information about my bounced cheque in r/o my Joint, S.B.A/c No. 16220. I sent my pass-book through my colleague but due to problem in printer of pass book, I was unable to know about my dishonour cheque. It creates me a great difficulty to know about the factual position of balance in my S.B.Account No. [protected](Joint Account).. It is my humble request to the Concerned Senior Authority of the Andhra Bank to have the provision of one extra printer of pass-book in the Connaught Circus Branch at New Delhi, so that myself and other custombers of the bank may not suffer more . Anup Kumar
          how to i internet check my atm blance
          I lost my Savings account pass book.
          And I want to close that account.
          what is the process
          I lost my savings pass book and atm .how to recover my pass book and atm tell me the procedure plz

V Soundararajan
            Apr 1, 2009

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Request for refund of amount debited to my account - ATM Card (Andhra Bank) [protected] - IRCTC failed tkt transaction id: [protected].

On 23rd March 2009 I have booked train ticket (e-ticket) through irctc.co.in. But the transction was failed as the irctc have not received payment from bank. This irctc has also confirmed by their reply to my email. However, on updating my passbook with bank I found that an amount of Rs.1206/- for the above transaction has been debited to my account. The bank branch though informed me that the amount would automatically credited to my account by the card centre, till date the amount has not been credited. Through this letter I request the Andhra Bank ATM Card centre to kindly arrange for crediting the failed transction amount of Rs.1206/- at the earliest.

V. Soundararajan.
            My complaint with Andhra Bank has been attended to and the issue stands clarified by the bank. The subject issue may pl be treated as closed.
            V. Soundararajan.

I am the customer of andhra bank and my problem is i couldn't find card security code(csc) on my debit card which is verified by Paypal account.My Card no is [protected] so, please solve my problem and send the csc no to my email Id:srinivas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Bilvanth
              Jan 4, 2009

I am customer of Andhrabank (Branch: Chittoor Name :V.Kasturi, account no :205076)
              i made a online transaction of rupee 15000 from ICICI bank to this andhrabank account, i didnt recieve the money in the andhra bank account .
              if i ask ICICI bank they said the money is transfer to the andhrabank account and gave me the RBI refference number and ask me to check with the andhra bank .
              when i went to andhra bank they said, they didnt recieve the money and they are tellin me to ask the icici bank .
              what should i do to get my money back???

Bilvanth C
              pls my account enquiry

I am customer of Andhrabank, Seethammadhara branch of Visakhapatnam.The account no is 25449, belongs to K.Narayana.
              I made an online transaction of Rs 10000 from my ICICI bank to the andhrabank account.To my surprise i couldnt recieve the money in the andhra bank account.
              When i asked the ICICI bank they gave me the answer that the money is transferred to the andhrabank account and gave me the RBI refference number[protected] and ask me to check with the andhra bank.
              When i went to andhra bank they said, they didnt recieve the money and they are tellin me to ask the icici bank.
              I called them repeatedly asking about the issue.I even logged a complaint a couple of times.Still, the situation is the same.Is it the way to behave with the customers?
              Please give me the way to get my money back...

Anand K
              Recently I have received my pin number and debit card through Pithapuram branch, Visakhapatnam and I went to ATM center and I have entered the same relevent pin number and immiediately changed other number.From that timr onwords Iam not able to get the slips and also shown in the system please contact to the bank.
              MY CARD NO [protected]. To day also checked and called on online custermer cmplints phone number through my cell and get the reply from the Executive and pl contact to the respective bank and ask for the new pin number.
              Hence i request u to release the new pin number at an early date.
              NAME; T. BHAGYA LAKSHMI W/0 Vasudevarao, Ph no [protected] or [protected].mail [protected]@gmail.com. D.No.53-30-3/14, krm colony, visakhapatnam-530013. a.p

I request you to do the need ful at an early date.
              I am an sb account holder at your personal banking branch, banashankari, bangalore-560085(code no.1582) my sb account number [protected]. The complaint is even after applying 1month back for Internet Banking, SO FAR I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY LOGIN ID ETC..ON INFORMING THE SAME TO BRANCH THEY TOOK UP THE MATTER WITH YOUR HO HYDERBAD. BUT SO FAR NO RESPONSE. CAN U ATLEAST SEE TO IT NOW IMMEDIATELY. OTHERWISE I AM THINKING OF CLOSING THE ACCOUNT. PLEASE EXPEDITE AND REPLY PROMPTLY.
              . ONE MORE SURPRISE THING IS EVEN AFTER YOUR BRANCH OPENED IN OCTOBER 2008, ITS NAME NEVER APPEARING IN YOUR ANDRA BANK WEBSITE. PLEASE LOOK INTO IT AND RESPOND.
              SHASHIKUMAR
              AGGRIVED ACCOUNT HOLDER
              please look in billow mention matter :- It is very urgent for me,

I have made a transgression Account no- [protected], card no- [protected] on 22.6.09 time- 20:18:03 hour with great eastern shop terminal num[protected] under of Axis Bank, on that transgression they have debited rs-10, 000 from my account which has not credited on there account, I have there 22nd account statement along with me, that transgression is not showing there, So they haven’t received 10, 000 rs .

As per your commitment it should return to my account within 21 day’s, now it is more than 21 days, I do not expect so poor service from your end, Please inform the current status to me & send mail-ID of VISA department so I can progress with this matter, till date I haven’t got any result,

complaint against Andhra Bank for amount deduction

many other persons who use consumer court ... Thaking you Regards Khaja Jabbar Ahmed Mobile No. [protected]

praveena
                Dec 16, 2008

to know about my andhra bank account balance
                rep sir
                i am ifath shaheen that i need to no my saving account blance my account in mehdipatnam branch hyd i requst to show my blance sheet
                balence
                Rep Sir,

I Am Sanju kumar That i need to no my saving account balance my account in Malkajgiri branch Hyderabad My Account Number Is[protected], And I have lost my ATM debit Card on[protected].

Thakyou Sir,
                Regard,
                (A Sanju Kumar)
                how to know your balance in your account using internet . please tell me the process
                rep sir

i want know my a/c balance by internet plz give me instrutions to know that .

thank u
                Rep sir,
                i am Rama laxmi that i want to know my account balance my account in santosh nagar branch saidabad Hyderabad My Account number is 80197.

Thank you sir,

( S.RAMA LAXMI )
                Rep sir,
                let me know the process to check the balance of my savings account through inter net.Kindly give me the instructions to follow the process
                Iam G.M.AYUB RAHAMAN i want to know my personal loan account balance in kazipet andhra bank. my acoount number is; 00061192 and bank code number is 00487 please check and e mail as soon as possiblecheck
                is there any web site to know the balance in andhra bank acount...please specify...
                let me know balance
                I want know my a/c balance by internet plz give me instrutions to know that .
                is there any web site to know the balance in andhra bank acount...please specify.
                Rep sir,
                let me know the process to check the balance of my savings account through inter net.Kindly give me the instructions to follow the process
                SIR I HAD LOST MY CARD BEFORE TWODAYS SO PLEASSE CHECK MY ACCOUNT BALANCE AND SEND URGENTLY TO MY MAIL. MY ACCOUNT NO IS "ASBP[protected]"
                respected sir,

I want know my a/c balance by internet plz give me instrutions to know that.
                is there any web site to know the balance in andhra bank acount...please specify...
                my balance
                Rep sir,

Let me know the process to check the balance of my savings account through inter net.Kindly give me the instructions to follow the process
                SIR I AM OMPRAKASH TIWARI I KNOW CURRENT BAL IN MY ACCOUNT PLS.SEND MASSAGE ON MY E MAIL ID .

MY ACCOUNT NO.900
                i want to check my acoount balance
                my account no is [protected]
                it is urgent plz do sent balance sheet as soon as possible
                I want know my A/C balance by internet plz give me instrutions to know that .
                i wnt to check my account balance my A/C no is ASB 20190 it is urgent plz send message on my Email ID...
                This is M.L Swamy i want to find my account balance through the interent give me instructions my account number is 41890 in Mandapeta branch in East todavari district.

I want to know about my account. My A/c No. is ABJ/01/00030181 which was made on 23/07/2007. But due some rezone i can't contact the branch after 24/07/2007.

I have a friend who lives in abroad & she wants to transfer 9.7 MILLION DOLLARS to my account. therefore i request u to please give me an information about my account. Is it valid or not?

Please send me an e-mail to my address with the details of my account. It is very urgent.

And if my account is lapsed then, Kindly tell me what is the process to activated the account again.

I will be waiting for ur reply.

Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully
                Rana Biswas.
                let me know the balence in my account
                i want to know the new account number of 'ABJ 0866'.
                sir tell me my account balance and i want a debit card please my account no is [protected]
                i lost my atm card so i want to know my balance with my account number
                i want to know my account number.
                i hv open my a/c in bhanjanagar branch(ganjam)
                is there any website for checking my account balance in andrabank through internet.
                How to know Account Balance through Online
                i am an account holder of andhra bank, medavakkam branch.a/c no.3002, my debit card no is [protected]. i went to punjab national atm at east tambaram t withdraw a amt 3000 on 02.07.09. but no cash came from machine but my balance is automatically decresed 3000. that atn id no is D1395800.txn no is 2213. response code no is 072. please take action and release my amt 3000 at the earliest.
                i wnt to check my account balance my A/C no is [protected]it is urgent plz send message on my Email ID
                I am d.s.raj paul that I need to my saving account balance.My account in vansthalipuram branch, hyderabad.

I request to drop my blance sheet in mail,

thanking you sir
                I need to know my account balance through internet, will you please let me know how through my e-mail Id
                sir dis is sandhya can i know is there any web address to knw my savings account balance

Let me know the process to check the balance of my savings account through internet.Kindly give me the instructions to follow the process

(M.ANITHA)
                how much is my balance in my account
                I am the student with an account number [protected] . I have lost an amount of Rs.[protected] at evening about 6.30 pm . From the union bank . When i kept card and selected the amount but there is no response and asked to collect my card and again when i kept card there is no balance . I have drawn money from union bank atm, pattabhipuram, guntur, a.p
                So please verify my account and please return my money to my account .
                haiiiiiiiiiii
                A/C Number SB P 2614 balance information
                please send the balance for the account of --ASBP0228, BONDAPALLI SYAMKUMAR. My pin number was blocked on 02/10/2009.at Hyderabad area. please rectify the immediatley. My Mobile Number -- [protected].

please, please, please ... Rectify them immediatley & send the balance of my account to my Email --- (bgrm.934704&gmail.com)
                sir i want to know how to get login page pls send me the information of process am waiting for ur reply
                thank u
                iam md mujadid i need to no my saving account blance my account in chinna bazar branch nellore i requst to show my blance sheet and my acc num is[protected]
                PLEASE GIVE DETAILS OF MY BALANCE AMOUNT ACCOUNT NUMBER: [protected]
                please give my balance details my account no:[protected]
                Rep sir/madam,

i am Rama lakshmi that i want to know my account balance my account in near by karnamgari jnc. branch, Bhanugudi, kakinada, Andhra pradesh .My Account number is 2898.

I have to know my A/C Balance my a/c no. is 4832 so, pls do the needful and send the message on my email id

praveen

This is Ramkoteswara Rao, I have A/C in Banjara Hills Branch( Savings A/c). How can i get my balance details through mobile alerts.

Pls give me sug.
                Let me know the process to check the balance of my savings account through inter net.Kindly give me the instructions to follow the process. do needful.

Sushma
                sir, i wanna my account balance rightnow please. my account number is 01/3916 tell me pleaseeeeeeeeee.
                respected sir.
                sir my name madhan sarma. i have account for amaravathi road gorantla branch in guntur', guntur distric. My ac no : 12303. So please give me facility of internet services. Please send me instructions'conditions.rules.activation fees amounts.
                My acc. no is [protected], i lost my ATM cum debit card what should i do sir?
                i could not see your answer. i also wants to know my balance
                RESPECTED SIR,
                I AM FAISAL, A/C HOLDER OF ANDHRA BANK. I WOULD LIKE TO CHECK MY A./C BALANCE THROUGH INTERNET.MY A/C NO.IS [protected]. I ASLO WANT TO KNOW THAT CAN I DEPOSIT AMOUNT ANY ANDHRA BANK IN HYDERABAD BCOZ MY A/C IS IN DOMALGUDA BRANCH.I RARELY GO THERE .I WANT TO DEPOSIT AMOUNT IN MY NEAR BRANCH. ALSO GIVE ME INSTRUCTION TO CHECK BALANCE THROUGH INTERNET.
                THANKING YOU,
                YOUR'S FRIENDLY
                FAISAL
                i want to know my account balance through internet.how can i know sir/madam plz give me suggestion urgently
                I want to know my A/C balance by internet plz give me instrutions to know that .
                is there any web site to know the balance in andhra bank acount...please specify...send message to my Email ID.It's urgent.
                I want to know my A/C balance by internet plz give me instrutions to know that .
                is there any web site to know the balance in andhra bank acount...please specify...send message to my Email ID.It's urgent.
                show me my balance sheet
                I want know my A/C balance by internet plz give me instructions to know that .
                is there any web site to know the balance in Andhra Bank account...please specify...
                my account no is [protected].
                plz any inform to my mobile no is [protected].
                please sir,
                please sir,
                please sir,
                thank you sir,

from
                naresh gundeti

I request you to know my account balance. My A/C No.ASB 20027. How to open in web site. Please inform the details to my e-mail address.

S.J.RAMA RAO
                my balance are shown but i cant witdrawl
                I want know my a/c balance by internet plz give me instrutions to know that .
                is there any web site to know the balance in andhra bank acount...please specify.
                We want to check my current account balance
                A/C no is [protected]
                please send message on my Email ID ..[protected]@gmail.com.

V.SWAROOPA RANI
                i lost my atm card.. and i need to know my balance and withdrawls mini statement.. can u plzz let me the method to know the above mentioned things online.. thanks in advance...
                i want to know my account balance in my account.codst-[protected]..
                and [protected].reply to my mail
                my account no is [protected] i lost my atm card so i want to my balance please send my account balance details

I have my account in Andhra bank, i want to transfer money with online banking and i want to check my balance, so what is the process to check the balance online.

i want to know whether my account is existing or not... if existing what is the balance in it
                i want my acc bal urgent acc no 17118 savings acc
                plz send my current account details of acc no 1534.
                Sir I received internet banking user id, password and transction id. plese tell the process how to register the ac in internet banking.
                it is urgent plz do sent balance sheet as soon as possible to my e-mail id (i.e)
                i want to check my account balance my A/C no is [protected] it is urgent plz send message on my Email ID...
                Rep sir,
                sir i want to know my account balance my A/C n0 [protected] it is urgent send message on my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                I want know my a/c balance by internet plz give me instrutions to know that.
                i want check balance in internet please inform me how to get it my no is [protected] my email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                i want how to know balance in internet
                Iam R.N.V.Jagadeeswa Rao that i want to know my account balance my account in Dwarakanagar Visakhapatnam my account number [protected]
                Repected sir,

Let me know my saving account online number. My AcNo. is SB 24764, ANDHRABANK, SINGARAYAKONDA, PRAKASAM-DIST I want to check my Account details through inter net. Kindly send me online number through my emailaddress. My Email:[protected]@gmail.com.
                Thanking You, Sir
                M.B RAJESWARI
                cell:[protected]
                sir i want knw my ac balnc sir my ac no :[protected]
                sir this is kusuma.i want to check my account balance.my a/c no.is-[protected].it is urgent.pls send messaga on my Email ID.kumari.[protected]@yahoo.com. and pls give me instructions to know that is there any web site to know the balance in andhra bank seethammadhara branch.please specify...
                Res Sir,
                this is R.Prasad. I forgot my housing loan account number. i'm from luxettipet. I cleared my loan on 31st may 2010. I'm requesting you to send my housing loan account number. In luxettipet branch they are not responding properly to my questions.my email id is vikram.[protected]@gmail.com
                is there any web site to know the balance in andhra bank acount...Also i need statement of account from 2009 to till ..please specify
                i want know my A/C balance by internet plz give me instrutions to know that .

by
                venkata reddy.
                i like it
                i'm vijitha i want know my account balance details of my savings account in 9161 branch and my A/no is[protected].please reply me.

K.VIJITHA
                i want to know my account balance.My account no is [protected].pls send my account balance sir...
                i wnt to check my account balance
                MY account Number is 13092 plz send me my account balance its urgent my
                Email Id is [protected]@yahoo.com
                Hi sir
                i want cheke my emaile stetus
                I want to know my account balance as on 15/11/2011 Account No:- [protected]
                because of my A.T.M Card inserted into A.B ATM Centre in Rajupalem (V), Guntur (Dt)
                but haven't taken money the ATM System is failed later sometime I received message to my cell. You have drawn for Rs. .../- as on 09-09-11. after I complaint to A.B Rajupalem, the manager told me your money recovered within 24hours. so I haven't recovery my money till today. please tell me how to solve the problem.
                I want know my a/c balance by internet plz give me instrutions to know that. is there any web site to know the balance in andhra bank acount...please specify...

i want know my a/c balance how can i get ...
                i want to check my balance my a/c no is ASB37791 snd to my email id nd account is at kokapet

thanking you sir
                can u plz send my account bal to my mail i had lost my passbook my id is [protected]@gmail.com and my act no is [protected]
                Respected sir, iam bandi adarsh i have student account.mobile number are not given. I want know my account balance.ac no.[protected].kothapelli haveli branch karimnagar andhra bank
                good morning to you,
                Respected sir or mam,
                i want to check my account balance in Andra bank my account number is [protected] please send me my email id [protected]@gmail.com thanking you
                105 Comments

Sirish
                  Nov 25, 2008

I am customer of AB (Branch: Sultan Bazar Name :S.V.Sirish)for the last 5 years and my ATM PIN got blocked sometime ago.So I Applied for a new PIN.Despite repeated attempts i could not get ATM PIN So far.So Please help me.

Office address:
                  Satyam Cyber Space
                  Survey No. 12 P, Madhapur Road
                  Kondapur Village, Seerlingampally Mandal
                  Hyderabad - 500 081
                  Tel: +[protected]
                  Ext :[protected]

Sirish

I am venkatanarayana reddy konala. i have opened savings account in andhra bank on october 17'-2008 in madahpur branch, My account number is [protected], my atm card number is [protected].I got atm card 10 days back. But still my atm pin not reached to me. I am fully disappointed with andhra bank services.And also I disappointed with andhra bank employees behavior.So i withdraw my total money in my account.Please take appropriate action and if possible send my atm pin.
                  i am apply to ATM in andrabank at mehidipatnam my account no.[protected] still not issue ATM pin. Nearly last 2 months back i was applied plz issue my ATM pin. as possible as please issue my ATM

yours

T.Chenna krishna
                  want to know my atm pin
                  myself anand i have an sb a/c with andhra bank miyapur.my a/c no is 56663 i lost my atm pin number inspite of repeated compliants i havent yet recieved pin no i request u to send my pin number at the earliest my atm card number is [protected]
                  i want to know my atm pin number my atm card number is [protected]
                  I am customer of Andrabank (Branch: vinukonda Name :vajja.veeraiah)for the last 7 years and my ATM PIN got blocked sometime ago.My account number is SB 17736.I got atm card 3 years back So I Applied for a new PIN.Despite repeated attempts i could not get ATM PIN So far.So Please help me.

A/C NO--SB 17736
                  veeraiah.vajja C/o M.CH.Laxamaiah
                  Mugachintala palem (p.o)
                  Bollaplli (M.D)
                  Guntur (Dist)
                  AP[protected]
                  Today 13/july/2009 i have visited to bank second time in ANDRA BANK NOIDA SECTOR 55 at 11:40 in order to make the DD to send for the registration fees to the job consultancy, but the person on the duty on the recipt counter, in white spects age around 45 years said to me, i will not make the DD.
                  I want to make complain for this behavoiur of the person who has not make my DD, and also to the guard sitting inside the bank near to the window, for there mannerless behaviour, and showing disrespect to the coming persons.
                  I am customer of Andrabank (Branch: sri nagar, guntur. Name :rajesh)for the last 2months .i can apply ATM card the bank will not response.after 2weeks ATM card will not recvice to me i can close my acount as early as possible .So Please help me.

rajesh yarlagadda
                  guntur
                  Am the student of New.Little Flower Jr.College at DSNR Hyd.resently I have complited my Inter 2nd Year.for the last 5months I loss my pin number.so am kindly requesting to u issu me a new A T M pin number.
                  Yours Obidiantly
                  A NARENDHRA.

[protected]/2.
                  Hari puri colony LB. Nagar
                  Hyd.
                  pin:500035.
                  Dear sir.
                  i am the account holder of andhra bank.i am an employe for govt hospital. I came to apply for loan so their is no proper response from the andhra bank employe.so i irritate to make transactions in this worst bank.
                  Add-Andhra bank
                  main branch
                  nizamabad
                  .if is it possible change the employes.
                  Am the student of ASR college..resently I have complited my btech.for the last 5months I loss my pin number.so am kindly requesting to u issu me a new A T M pin number.
                  Yours Obidiantly
                  pavani

ATM card restricted

when i try to withdraw money through my Andhra Bank ATM card it shows that your card is restricted and unauthorized to use.what can i do..???
                  12 Comments

SHIVANI DHALL
                    from Pathanamthitta, Kerala
                    Sep 25, 2008

Res Sir/Mad
                    I SHIVANI DHALL had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected CHANDIGARH(PUNJAB) for examination centre.
                    Detail about my profile

Name:-SHIVANI DHALL
                    Father Name:-PRAVEEN DHALL
                    Mother Name:-JANAK DHALL
                    Registration Id:-131920
                    EMAIL ID:- khushboo.[protected]@yahoo.com
                    Sir/Madam kindly watch my problem and help me having solved it.Thankyou
                    Regard
                    Shivani Dhall
                    Res Sir/Mad
                    I am sonu kumar madheshia had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected delhi (delhi) for examination centre.
                    Detail about my profile

Name:-SONU KUMAR MADHESHIA
                    Father Name:-LATE.SRI BABULAL MADHESHIA
                    Mother Name:-PRABHAWATI DEVI
                    Registration Id:-54871
                    EMAIL ID:- [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Regard
                    Shivani Dhall
                    Res Sir/Mad
                    I am sonu kumar madheshia had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected delhi (delhi) for examination centre.
                    Detail about my profile

Name:-SONU KUMAR MADHESHIA
                    Father Name:-LATE.SRI BABULAL MADHESHIA
                    Mother Name:-PRABHAWATI DEVI
                    Registration Id:-54871
                    EMAIL ID:- [protected]@yahoo.com
                    Regard
                    sonu kumar madheshia
                    NAME:-SHUBHA SHUKLA
                    FATHER NAME :-SHRI RAMESH PRAKESH SHUKLA
                    MADAR NAME:-PADMA SHUKLA
                    REG ID:-119775
                    Email id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                    Res Sir/Mad
                    I am vipin kumar tripathi had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected delhi (delhi) for examination centre.
                    Detail about my profile

Name:-VIPIN KUMAR TRIPATHI
                    Father Name:-RAM KUMAR TRIPATHI
                    Mother Name:-RANJANA DEVI
                    Registration Id:-
                    EMAIL ID:- dr.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                    Regard
                    Vipin kumar tripathi
                    Res Sir/Mad
                    I am rakesh kumar alladi had applied the form through internet and got print out of the my application form there only.But Sir/Madam still i am waiting for my admit card.I had selected hyderabad (hyderabad) for examination centre.
                    Detail about my profile

Name:-RAKESH KUMAR ALLADI
                    Father Name:-MAHESHWAR RAO ALLADI
                    Mother Name:-GYANESHWARY
                    Registration Id:-164620
                    EMAIL ID:- [protected]@gmail.com

Regard
                    RAKESH KUMAR.A
                    I am having andhrabank account in dilsukhnagar branch recetly i shifted to KPHB, i raised the request in vivekanandanagar branch to transfer my account from there to vivekanandanagar branch one month back till now there is no progress.when i enquired at bank there is no proper responce from them, request you to clear this my account number is ABJ710

REGARDS
                    L.Rambabu
                    hhi
                    please give me my admit card information as roll no etc.

I have also not received my admit card till date my registration no.is 3119042.I had opted for Delhi Centre & I m not sure when will I get my admit card to make neccessary arrangment for my reservation to Delhi as also stay for exam.Shall appriciate early response.

Gaurav Gupta
                    S/o K.K Gupta
                    9 Comments

Chetan Reddy
                      Aug 26, 2008

i have taken andhra bank account on dec 27, 2007 for atm purpose only.
                      But till now, i didn't get atm card issued.
                      Actually once i got ATM but didn't get PIN, so when i asked about this, they asked me to apply for new pin. And i applied for 5 times, but didn't get any pin. Finally i applied for new ATM itself, but now also the same result.
                      I lost my patience sir...
                      My account no is [protected]
                      Holders name: Chetan Reddy

atm card — Not Issuing of ATM Card

Myself Vivek Sharma and I am a customer of Bank of Baroda, Branch Baghpat. I have saving account no. [protected] in the Baghpat branch in Uttar Pradesh and i applied for ATM Card in favor of my account.
                      But after going for a long time I have not recieved my ATM Card and even a message from Bank authority about my Card. Whenever I go to bank and ask about my card, bank authority refused me and say me to come again.
                      Now, plz. tell me what should I do against bank.

Vivek Sharma
                      my account no:237892, BAPATLA branch. I lost RS/ 3000 on my account on[protected] in CHIRALA ATM centre, money was not come receipt came, Immediately I informed to the manager and wrote a letter.My bank manager told me to bring zonal copy.CHIRALA bank manager told me no need to give you it is a heavy work.I have been waiting so many months.no one
                      is taking care of this problem.Immediately I need money.
                      Please give my money.
                      i have taken andhra bank account on dec 27, 2007 for atm purpose only.My account no is [protected]
                      Holders name: Battu Venkata Narasimha Reddy
                      i have taken andhra bank account on Oct 14, 2008 for atm purpose only.My account no is [protected]
                      Holders name: Battu Venkata Narasimha Reddy
                      iam taking ASB account on 19th nov 2008 iam appplying for ATM card also same day(19th nov) till iam not getting pin number and atm card so please take action for this issue sir.
                      my account no is :ASB/01/00070892
                      full name:prakasarao.Dasari

atm card — ATM Card not issued

My A/c No. is [protected], I have apply for ATM Card to your Lalgarh, Bikaner Brance since 2 Month ago but I have not received my ATM Card till dated 23-12-08, Please send My ATM Card at earliest possible
                      sir i am saikumar .kongara my account number was sb14871 i did not get mu atm card but i get mu pass word 2 months before i wnat urgently because i have only this bank and atm in my place of tamilnadu . so please issue my atm card.
                      Sir, I applied for Andhra Bank ATM card, I received the ATM PIN letter but didn't received the ATM card, I enquired twice about the card from Andhra Bank Attapur Branch, Hyderabad from where i applied, but they are saying that they didn't received my ATM card. It is mentioned on the Pass word letter that the card can be obtained from the branch from where we applied for. I request the concerned authorities to help me in getting my ATM card As soon as possible.

N.SUMAN KUMAR,
                      Andhra Bank Ac.no [protected].
                      My ATM Card Not Issued Over Month

My A/C No:[protected], I have Lost My ATM Debit Card in the Month Of Aug/08, Where i have Apply for new ATM Debit Card in the month of Sep/08, where the form was rejected by Malkajgiri Branch They are telling to submit the Previous ATM Debit Card which was already expire & Lost, For More than three month my Salary was credited in the Malkajgiri Branch, Where Iam Working in Public Ltd company at Miyapur

So Please Kindly Issue Me a New ATM DEBIT Card,
                      Sir, I have my SB account with your vikasnagar branch, dilshuknagar. I lost my ATM card during the month of october, 2008. I informed me the same for freezing the transactions and immediately applied for duplicate card. So far I have not received the card and surprisingly my account was debited twice during this month for ATM charges. Please look into the matter for issuing the card atleast now.

ramprasad
                      sir, refer to my earlier mail informing about the non receipt of ATM card since 6 months and debiting the ATM charges twice to my account in this month. I missed to give my details. They are as follows:
                      Name; BVS Ram prasad
                      Account no: [protected]

ramprasad

i have a/c in andhra bank in the last year. but till now i didnt received my ATM card.. i called the cutsomer care, but the asked to enquire in the branch.. and then i enquired in the branch and they simply suggest me to apply for new one.. this process happend nearly 5 times... ..Finally i applied for new ATM and directly gave to bank manager..., but now also the same result.
                      I lost my patience sir...

please provide me the best solution to get ATM..
                      my ph no is [protected]..please...
                      i have a/c in andhra bank in the last two year but till now i didnt received my atm card i called the
                      customer care but the asked to enquire in the branch..and then i enquired in the branch and they
                      simply suggest me to apply for new one.. this process happend nearly 15 times...finally i applied for
                      i lost my patience sir...

please provide me the best solution to get atm
                      my phone no is [protected]..please
                      SIR, I have AJAY KUMAR & CO, A/C NO- 391 in ANDHRA BANK sonepat in the last two years but till now i did not recevied my ATM card . pls reply me as soon as possible.
                      sir my name is kistareddy ilost my andhrabank debit card wht to do
                      my name is K.Harish Babu, my account number is ASBP529, CHIRALA BRANCH. i am applied for ATM card on january 2009, I receved password from andhra bank, but i go to andhra bank for collecting atm card, the officer told it will take some time, i comming to the bank from last 4 monts, but the officer not given the atm card, to day i go to the bank same problem happend

Please look into the matter for issuing the card atleast now.
                      please sir...
                      my name is K.Harish Babu, my account number is ASBP529, CHIRALA BRANCH. i am applied for ATM card on january 2009, I receved password from andhra bank, but i go to andhra bank for collecting atm card, the officer told it will take some time, i comming to the bank from last 4 monts, but the officer not given the atm card, to day i go to the bank same problem happend

Please look into the matter for issuing the card atleast now.
                      please sir...
                      Hi, This is Rakesh Kumar I applied to reissue my atm card but till today there is no responce from the ICICI Bank.My account no is[protected].
                      My name is ROHIT i, my account number is SB 5924, Venkatapuram Branch, i applie for the replacement of my atm card because it got damaged.so could you pls get me the details about that card.
                      thanking you,

My name is Sriaknth iam the new to Andhra Bank i Have recently taken account in Andhra Bank.But i do not know how to take money from my account with the use of atm please send me the procedure.

Srikanth.
                      Iam the customer andhra bank guntur near Hinducollege . The officers talking rashly they can not response
                      about customer please do some thing about that this is my phone number [protected].

Thanking you sir
                      Iam the customer of andhra bank I forgot my ATM card and I applied for atm card there is no respond and they are talking with rashly my phone no- [protected]
                      sir i have lost my Andhra bank ATM what the procedure to get another ATM card please send reply to [protected]@gmail.com
                      SIR
                      I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MY AC BALANCE PLS SIR THIS IS URGENT MY AC/ NO:_[protected]
                      i have taken andhra bank account on Dec 02, for atm purpose only .
                      My A/C NO is ASBP/01/00001594, macherla branch, pin:522421
                      please take action for this complaint as well as possible .my ph no:[protected].
                      i can't collect money directly because of distance from my college to bank.So please sanction my ATM .I would applied twice and i am 19yrs old, i ave been studying 2nd b.tech in Vignan lara, vadlamudi, guntur.
                      atm card expried date completed. Please issue new atm card.
                      sir my name is Madhu, acc. no. is [protected], i lost my andhrabank debit cum ATM card, so plz let me know wht to do sir...???
                      i have a andhra bank account no [protected] in GODAVARI KHANI branch, i given a requist for new debit card on 18/08/2008 but till now iam not recived debit card
                      write a letter to bank for my atm card expired, so give me a new atm card
                      Sir, My self Bimal Sankar Mishra, ASB A/C No.[protected], Present ATM card No.[protected],
                      I beg to state that my above ATM card validity was up to 02/09, and same card has been partially broken, though I am able to withdraw from Andhra Bank ATM but unable to withdraw from other bank's ATM service for invalid card. No fresh card has been issued after my expiry of validity of previous card. A fresh card may please be issued in my favour at an earliest.
                      My present address of correspondence is as follows-
                      BIMAL SANKAR MISHRA
                      RAILWAY QR. NO. 10/B, RAILWAY COLONY
                      NEAR BUDHESWARI COLONY,
                      BHUBANESWAR, ORISSA, INDIA PIN- 751006

Email id - [protected]@gmail.com
                      SIR, i have lost by my Andhra Bank ATM.Pleased locked by ATM card is very urjently. What the procedure to get another ATM card, please send reply to [protected]@GMAIL.COM. A/C NO IS -[protected].
                      sir loss my atm card yester day how to get another atm card in andhrabank
                      33 Comments

kavitha Muddi
                        Aug 2, 2008

Complaint/Grievance Description :

I have debited Rs.20000/- on the 1st of aug 2008 from my Citibank acct through the Andhra Bank ATM (kapra).

I have made first transaction for Rs.4000/- at 12.28 pm. I took that amount. Then the second transaction for another Rs.4000/- at 12.30. but there was no cash in the ATM and the transaction got declined twice.

Again I went to ECIL Andhra Bank ATM and I have with drawn Rs.16000/. at 12.50 p.m.I took that amount.

when I checked with my balance after first transaction It was Rs.22744.41/-
                        and after debiting Rs.16000/- my balance came down to Rs.2744.41/-

I don’t understand about the remaining Rs.4000/- as how it got debited for a declined transaction?

The fault is with the ATM service at the Andhra Bank (Kapra, Sainikpuri).
                        I need immediate help from whom ever it concerns and want my amount back to my account for Rs. 4000/-

Being a customer of this bank, I am not happy with the ATM service provided by Andhra Bank . Every time I do a transaction, there would not be sufficient amount available there in the ATM to withdraw.

Kindly do the needful.

Citibank — Fault debit for a declined transaction

I have debited Rs.20000/- on the 1st of aug 2008 from my Citibank acct through the Andhra Bank ATM (kapra).

I have made first transaction for Rs.4000/- at 12.28 pm. I took that amount. Then the second transaction for another Rs.4000/- at 12.30. but there was no cash in the ATM and the transaction got declined twice.

Again I went to ECIL Andhra Bank ATM and I have with drawn Rs.16000/. at 12.50 p.m.I took that amount.

when I checked with my balance after first transaction It was Rs.22744.41/-
                        and after debiting Rs.16000/- my balance came down to Rs.2744.41/-

I don’t understand about the remaining Rs.4000/- as how it got debited for a declined transaction?
                        i want my amount debited back to my citibank acct for Rs.4000/-
                        I strongly agree with this complaint b'coz i also encoutered such problem today in Andra bank's ATM (chennai).
                        This shows poor maintenance of the Andra bank's ATM machines. My concern is where will these money which are wrongly debited will go if the customer does not notice the account balance after each transaction? I wish that consumer forums should take necessary steps to bring awareness among card users regarding the redressal of their grievances.
                        I also strongly agree with this complaint b'coz i also encoutered such problem on 9th february 2009 in Andra bank's ATM (Dwarka Delhi).
                        This shows poor maintenance of the Andra bank's ATM machines. My concern is where will these money which are wrongly debited will go if the customer does not notice the account balance after each transaction? I wish that consumer forums should take necessary steps to bring awareness among card users regarding the redressal of their grievances.
                        my phone number is [protected]
                        in andhra andhra bank is really waste. i m using ATM card just average.bcoz no more opportunities. at-least i can n't recharge my mobile with this cart.& i m not getting account balance by paper.yesterday i got problem for take 100-00. bcoz it has no 100/- notes. and it does not work properly. not only in tekkali but also in kotabommali. This shows poor maintenance of the Andra bank's ATM machines.

Ian Thompson
                          Jul 18, 2008

I am credit card holder of Andhrs Bank and due to personal reasons I could not pay the amount back to the company. My amount due is around Rs 60, 000 and I received a legal notice to reapy the whole amount at once. What needs to be done to settle the credit card issues at once without any troubles in the future.
                          My residensial address has been changed to Bangalore.
                          Pl send the credit card payment details to my present address as mentioned below:
                          V. Phanindra Babu
                          C/o #47 Sharada Lotus Appartments
                          Flat No: 003, 5th Main, Malleshpalya,
                          BANGALORE-560 075

My card No is [protected]
                          PHANINDRA VYTLA
                          Sir/Madem
                          I am having Andhra bank Credit Card (Master Card) Card No.[protected].Please provide the Netbanking faceliety.for cradi card status

Yours Sincerley
                          MyAddress : N.Harikishan Rao
                          Resi:N.Harikishan Rao
                          H.No.10-6-17/2
                          Mamillagudem
                          Khammam
                          Ph.[protected]

Off:VA Solutions Pvt Ltd
                          Surya Towers, 3rd Floor, D-Block
                          S.P.Road, Secunderabad-500003
                          Ph.No.[protected]/435
                          Cell.[protected]

MY CARD NO. [protected]
                          My residensial address has been changed to Tirupathy from hyderabad.
                          Pl send the credit card payment details to my present address as mentioned below:
                          or to my E MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.com, which will be more advantageous for me.

my card already expired by april 2009, which I have allready notified to you in march 2009 ie on 25/3/2009 itself and requested my new card to be sent on tirupathy address. and further remainded on your office in 2nd week of april through email.

But so far I havenot received my new card even now.

MY NEW ADDRESS

PAVAN KUMAR KATAKAM
                          15/89, PADMAVATHY NAGAR,
                          TIRUPATHY (WEST)- 517 502
                          phone [protected]
                          email id. [protected]@yahoo.com.

Pl .arrange t despatch my card to me immly.

pavan kumar

i
                          MIRYLAGUDA,
                          Date:[protected].
                          ABCCD.No. [protected]
                          M.VENKATESWER RAO

SUB:1).Remove the annual charges of Rs.601=32 which are unnecessarily charged.
                          2).Send the PIN number to operate the credit card
                          3).0relse cancel the credit card.

I MUNI.VENKATESWER RAO operating the card ABCCD No.4511 5000

1511 8386 was given an information to pay the annul charges of 601=32, but the fact

is that the card is not under use since June 2008 i.e. 11 months because I was not

given any password to operate the credit card

I did everything that I can likewise contacting the customer care, I

Even gave you a message through fax on[protected] to know the password, but till

Now I was not given any information regarding the password.

Instead of giving me the information regarding password, I was

given a notice to pay the annual charges on[protected]. I got surprised with your

notice and I contacted the customer care of ABCCD and those people advised me to

Send a mail to remove the annual charges and to get the password to utilize the credit

card in directly your services. My personnel’s feeling is that your service is good at

collecting service charges rather than providing service

So please make sure that all the things which I require you to do

are to be done successfully without any delay.

M.VENKATESWERRAO
                          3-204.KRISHNACOLONY
                          MIRYALAGUDA-508207
                          NALGONDA (A.P)
                          MOBILE NO: [protected]
                          MIRYLAGUDA,
                          ABCCD.No. [protected]
                          M.VENKATESWER RAO

3).0relse cancel the credit card.

1511 8386 was given an information to pay the annul charges of 601=32, but the fact

is that the card is not under use since June 2008 i.e. 11 months because I was not

Even gave you a message through fax on[protected] to know the password, but till

given a notice to pay the annual charges on[protected]. I got surprised with your

notice and I contacted the customer care of ABCCD and those people advised me to

Send a mail to remove the annual charges and to get the password to utilize the credit

card in directly your services. My personnel’s feeling is that your service is good at

M.VENKATESWERRAO
                          3-204.KRISHNACOLONY
                          MIRYALAGUDA-508207
                          NALGONDA (A.P)
                          MIRYLAGUDA,
                          ABCCD.No. [protected]
                          M.VENKATESWER RAO

3).0r else cancel the credit card.

M.VENKATESWERRAO
                          3-204.KRISHNACOLONY
                          MIRYALAGUDA-508207
                          NALGONDA (A.P)

MY CARD NO. [protected]

I have received renewed card, thank you, but u hv not enhanced the limit, or made an INTERNATIONAL CARD as requested.

My residensial address has been changed to Tirupathy from hyderabad.
                          or to my E MAIL ID [protected]@yahoo.com, which will be more advantageous for me.

I have requested to convert the card to an international card, But you have not comply with my request. Pl. if possible you arrange to convert my card to INTERNATIONAL CARD.

I HAVE ALSO REQUESTED TO SEND MY MONTHLY REPORT TO MY NEW ADDRESS or PREFERABLY TO MAIL id
                          “‘email id. [protected]@yahoo.com.’”

MY NEW ADDRESS

PAVAN KUMAR KATAKAM
                          15/89, PADMAVATHY NAGAR,
                          TIRUPATHY (WEST)- 517 502
                          phone [protected]
                          email id. [protected]@yahoo.com.

pavan kumar
                          I have received the bill, but the bill amount was given excess. The payments made are not considered in the bill sent to me for the month of september.
                          I want to know about the outstanding amount of my credit card No. [protected] as I have not received the bill for the month of august-2009.

Further you are requested to send a new card in favour of me as the above card has already been misplaced on dtd:[protected].

yours faithfully,

sarat kumar barik
                          Qtr.No.B/44, G.M.Complex, Ib Valley Area,
                          PO/PS: Brajrajnagar,
                          Dist:Jharsuguda(Orissa)-768216

I have andhra bank credit card how to check my bill details in online please let me know .

Prasad Gopathi

I have andhra bank credit card how to check my bill details in online please let me know .

Prasad Gopathi

Credit Card Number: [protected]
                          This is to inform you that I have been on overseas employment and I could not get job.
                          Hence I could not make minimum monthely due payment.I requested for my outstanding
                          amount but nobody replied. Now please let me know the present outstanding amount of
                          my credit card.
                          Thankign you,
                          M Ashfaq Ahemed
                          sir My Nameis peddintipedaveeraiah. I am changed address.My new address is Kr ishnanagar 1st line ramanujakutam doornumber 3-29-122/c Guntur 522006 A.P ihaveaandhrabankcreditcard.numberis [protected] .You send mycreditcard on my old address.So iam not recieved my creditcard. i request you to please send my creditcard to my new address My mobile number is [protected] Thankingyousir
                          I have changed my credit card billing adress two months back, first month i have received the bill to the changed address but from the second month iam not getting the bills to the changed address. Please send the bills to the changed address, iam facing problem to know the expenditure details of the payable month.

Dr.Uma.
                          sir my andhra card international atm number is [protected] . i forget my password and i am in problems so that in my area no banks plz send mail that my password . plz send me fast because i am in problem
                          I have received my new credit card as the old one is expired. But i have not received my PIN still. So please send my PIN immediately. My Card no.[protected]

refenceno.22496 P. Rambabu submitted the residence proof what about further action kindly inform thankingyousir,
                          reference no.22496 p. rambabu as per your guidance residence proof submitted kindly inform the action taken thankingyou sir.
                          Sir, I am J.Keerthi Kumar R/O Karimnagar, VISA card holder.
                          my address has been changed, there fore I request you to send my credit card payment details to the
                          following address...

J.KEERTHI KUMAR,
                          Lecturer,

H.No.[protected] / A,

Jyothinagar,

KARIMNAGAR. 505 001.

Cell No. [protected].

Thanking you sir.
                          My credit card number is [protected] please send the billing to [protected]@rediffmail.com as old email is expired.

N. Udaya bhaskar
                          email: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                          20 Comments

swathi
                            Jul 14, 2008

Hi..

i have send 10, 000 to my dad using neft transfer(mine is hdfc and dad is having accoutn with andhrabank, nalgonda branch(0389). money is debited frommy hdfc account.but till today the money is not credited into the dad's account. and both andhra and hdfc banks are not responding inthe proper way. here im providing all the information. pls help me out in this.. thansk in advance...

the beneficiary details are

Beneficiary Acount Number : [protected] (Andhra bank - Nalgonda branch)
                            transaction id : HD[protected] (given by rbi )
                            transaction date:[protected] at around 04:00PM
                            Amount : Rs 10000/-
                            money transfered from the account number : [protected] (HDFC bank - Noida)

Hdfc - Andhra bank — delay in neft transfer between hdfc and andhra bank

I have made a online money transfer using NEFT for Rs 10000/- on july 4th (in internet through third party money transfer)
                            the money is successfully debited. but not credited into the beneficiary account. Here im providing all the details..

Beneficiary Acount Number : [protected] (Andhra bank - Nalgonda branch)
                            transaction id : HD[protected] (given by rbi to hdfc)
                            transaction date:[protected]:00PM
                            Amount : Rs 10000/-
                            money transfered from the account number : [protected] (HDFC bank - Noida)

and im following both hdfc and andhra banks from the last few days and they are responding in positive manner. even i logged a complaint with hdfc with the id[protected]. still no responce fromthem.
                            " PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS ISSUE AND GET BACK TO ME AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE"

Swathi.M
                            Swati,

I just saw your complaint and it is exactly similar to my case where in I transfered Rs.4000 from my HDFC bank account to Andhra bank Khammam branch on june 30th 2008. Even I've a reference number from HDFC/RBI which says that money has been send to Andhra bank. But my recipient has not yet recieved this money.

what is surprising is another transaction, which was a ctually a test, somewhere mid of june 2008 for Rs.71.53 went successfully. Based on this I decided to transfer a bigger amount.

One more thing is that I had and Iam still transferring amounts to various other banks like ICICI, HSBC, SBI from my same HDFC account & they all reach on time. even if there is a failure at RBI, they would have returned the money. But in this case that too didnt happen

Please inform me whenever you get any updates. I will do the same
                            u r saved by 10000 and 4000 but i done it for 1, 70, 000 till a week there is no response from both the banks, , , wat shud i do
                            Hi..

i have send 4750 to my HOUSE OWNER using neft transfer(mine is HSBC and HOUSE OWNER is having accoutn with andhrabank, A/C 2777 YAPPRALA branch. money is debited from my HSBC account.but till today the money is not credited into the HOUSEOWNER account. and both andhra and HSBC banks are not responding inthe proper way. here im providing all the information. pls help me out in this.. thansk in advance...

THIS RBI REF NO; LP BOMA80331
                            same case here, did a transfer from CITI to Andhra bank. Guys beware of transferring amount to Andhra Bank, they don't even respond. I transferred 6500 to my house owner, gave wrong name by mistake (correct account number). The amount has not reached his account and CITI has given me a RBI ref no. If the transaction is not complete, it should get rejected. Its around a month and I am not sure where to complain. Andhra bank manager Mr Shastri, told me to call next day and now nobody picks up his phone.
                            Hai! I am from Eluru, West Godavari, AP. I have an account in AB CRR College Branch. But my hubby in Hyderabad. He faced so many problem in transferring amount through online in AB. He has also account in AB at same bank in Hyd. So plases solve my problem. When complete this problem (Online Processing). Tell me please.
                            Thanking you Madam,
                            Hi..
                            I have send 5, 000 and 3, 000 to my, and my brother savings account from HDFC bank to ANDHRA bank account(CUDDAPAH, Jammalamadugu).My amount was debited from HDFC but andhra bank people rejected my amount and they returned to my HDFC bank salary account(Bhubaneswar, Nayapalli).Till now i didn't get my amount.

Please find the following details which i transferred through NEFT

Beneficiary Name:P. Mahesh Reddy
                            Beneficiary's account number :SB72174
                            IFSC code of beneficiary bank:ANDB0001039
                            Transaction Value Date:[protected]
                            RBI Reference number:HD[protected]
                            Amount : 3000

Beneficiary Name:P.V. Vardhan Reddy
                            Beneficiary's account number :SB71751
                            IFSC code of beneficiary bank:ANDB0001039
                            Transaction Value Date:[protected]
                            RBI Reference number:HD[protected]
                            Amount:5000

My account details:

Account No: [protected]
                            Customer id: 24776918
                            Bank name : HDFC
                            Branch name Nayapalli, Bhubaneshwar, orissa
                            Hi..

I have send Rs1600 to my Friend using nft transfer(mine is ICICI and He is having accoutn with andhrabank, Ongole branch). money is debited from my ICICI account. but till date the money is not credited to my friends account. and both andhra and ICICI banks are not responding in the proper way. here I am providing all the information. pls help me out in this..

Beneficiary Acount Number :[protected]Andhra bank – ONGOLE)
                            Beneficiary name: G.gangadhar raju
                            transaction id : [protected] (given by rbi )
                            transaction date: 11OCT2008
                            Amount : Rs1600
                            money transferred from the account number :[protected]KUKATPALLY, HYDERABAD ICICI BANK - Andrapradesh)

Ramesh.
                            hdfc - andhra bank neft money transfer

Hi..

i have sent 10, 000 to my mother using neft transfer(mine is hdfc and mother is having account with andhrabank, nuzvid branch(0388). money is debited from my hdfc account.but till today the money is not credited into my mother account.Both andhra and hdfc banks are not responding inthe proper way. here i am providing all the information. pls help me out in this.. thansk in advance...

Beneficiary Acount Number : ASB 107897 (Andhra bank - Nuzvid branch)
                            transaction id : HD[protected] (given by rbi )
                            transaction date:[protected]
                            Amount : Rs 10, 000/-
                            money transfered from the account number : [protected] (HDFC bank - BANJARA HILL, HYDERABAD)
                            I am just searching about NEFT and found this page. Thanks for informing about Andhra bank. :)

I feel, you should never share your account numbers online. There may be chances of misusing. Dont ask me how :)

You may need to RBI site and try complaining. Alternatively you can ask the so called HDFC or Andhra bank what is the process of complaing.

Please see this web page for more details of NET : http://www.rbi.org.in/Commonman/English/Scripts/FAQs.aspx?Id=274

Q.13. Whom I can contact, in case of non-credit or delay in credit to the beneficiary account?

Ans Contact your bank / branch. If the issue is not resolved satisfactorily, the Customer Service Department of RBI may be contacted on [protected]@rbi.org.in or write to -

The General Manager,
                            Reserve Bank of India,
                            National Clearing Centre First Floor,
                            Free Press House
                            Nariman Point
                            Mumbai – 400 027
                            complaint no. 47674 ATM ICICI at Khairatabad branch operated but amount not drawn from the ATM of an amount of Rs. 10, 000. But my SB Account is in the Andhra Bank of Khairatabad Branch. The said amount detected from my account. Hence Kindly persuie my complaint. no. (47674) and the said amount adjust to my saving account.

Thanking You Sir,
                            I had made a fund transfer to Andhra bank account 17039, Kavali branch, Andhra Pradesh on Dec 31st 2008 through internet banking from www.icicibank.com. But the beneficiary bank manager is telling that we had returned back to my account due to . But it was not credited back to my account. When I called to the customer care of ICICI they are telling that ”from our side there is no error. We had send the money through RBI”. The beneficiary bank account is of my father’s one. When my father enquired in the Andhra bank they are telling that we have returned back the money to my account. The response from the Andhra bank manager is also not so good. I am also attaching the screenshot which will show you the actual details. I also sended the mail to you previously the statement given by Andhra bank.There were attachments init.

They had provided me the some details and these are the same:

The RBI transaction number provided by ICICI is: 86701717

The details provided by the Andhra bank manager is : RTGIMUMBAI [protected]( I cannot understand these)

Payment details for Payment Id [protected]
                            Beneficiary Details

Bank Name ANDHRA BANK
                            Branch KAVALI
                            Account No 17039
                            Account Type SAVINGS ACCOUNT
                            MICR
                            IFSC ANDB0000309

Payment Information
                            Payment Amount : INR 12, 000.00
                            Date of Payment : 31/12/2008
                            Debit Account :[protected]
                            Payment Status : Success

Please look into this issue.
                            I also had a similar EXP where i have send in TT and its the money has till date not been credited in my account . it been 15 days now .
                            corresponding band as given complete details that the money stands settled in HDFC band on 12/JAN/2009 .

The relative UTR No. is PUNBH[protected].
                            hi, sir any one explane to how to transfer money from andhra bank to other bank and from other bank to andhra bank saving account.
                            Once i had such problem when i transferred money from HDFC to KVB. Money got debited from HDFC acc but didnt get added in the KVB acc. But then money got credited into the HDFC acc itself after a week. Someone please say me how to transfer money from HDFC to ICICI bank through online. Whether to use NEFT or RTGS while adding the benificiary.

Andhrabank — regarding online funds transfer

I have transferd amount of 4000 rs from my icici bank account to my brothers andhrabank account on 02/02/2009 still he did not recieve the funds

My account no is:[protected] and bill no is:90517563

Please give me some solution to get the money back and my brothers statement is attached below

hdfc - andhra bank neft money transfer - Comment #1765166 - Image #0
                            hdfc - andhra bank neft money transfer - Comment #1765166 - Image #1
                            Please visit :- http://www.rbi.org.in/commonman/English/Scripts/FAQs.aspx?Id=274

Q.13. Whom I can contact, in case of non-credit or delay in credit to the beneficiary account?

Ans Contact your bank / branch. If the issue is not resolved satisfactorily, the Customer Service Department of RBI may be contacted on [protected]@rbi.org.in or write to -

The General Manager,
                            Reserve Bank of India,
                            National Clearing Centre First Floor,
                            Free Press House
                            Nariman Point
                            Mumbai – 400 027
                            Go to this link
                            http://www.rbi.org.in/Scripts/FAQView.aspx?Id=60

Put up a mail to
                            [protected]@rbi.org.in
                            I have transferred 50 K three times from my icici bank to Andhra bank. I do find any problem.
                            Since the transfer is NEFT, NEFT involves four settlement cycles a day 9.30 am, 10.30 am, 12 pm and 4 pm.

Guys I think you have made the payments after the cut off time of the NEFT clearing system. If yes, the respective transaction goes to clearing next day and the amount will be settled next day.
                            i.e. As per RBI regulations, it will take three days if you have tried to transfer funds to after Cut off time of NEFT clearing system.

Transferring funds after Cut of time is useless. Please don’t do it.
                            your ordering (sender) bank debits your account within secs and holds the funds till the till it got cleared. That’s the way bank makes profit.

NEFT transfer will take 1 day to credit the beneficiary account after getting cleared.
                            Still if the funds still not credited the beneficiary after 1 day. As per RBI regulations, The customer has to right to get interest and raise a complaint in consumer court.

Hope to have clarified.
                            I dont believe in internet money transfer blah blah blah... Indians can procure technology of foreigners but they simply forget to procure much more essential thing the sense of accountability.
                            Plethora of complants described above with transactions no. and all shopuld have been enough to stir RBI into action instead the concerned babus will be picknicking at some cosy beach... or chattering with their
                            kids abroad...

God Bless India.

my sister deposited 5000 in my icici account through hdfc. i didn't got the amt even after 12 hours also. i want to know that how much time will take to complete the transaction.
                            I have send Rs1500 to my Friend using nft transfer(mine is SBI and He is having accoutn with hdfcbank, noida branch). money is debited from my sbi account. but the mistake is actually my friends account no is [protected] but i have send account no[protected].with out one digit .so what happen?please help me when i will get money.?how many takes bank?

I have my old account number for andhra bank and presently i am staying here with my family members. My old account number is only 5 digits and whenever I want to transfer money from here (kuwait) to my bank account it is taking too much days bcs by bank is telling I dnt have online number. Can anybody tell me from where I can get the online number (any website). Thanks, Eric
                            Deal all,

Please don't use fund transfer inter between Private to nationalised bank.

I have faced lot of problem during private to nationalised bank fund transfer. But same bank inter transfer done in a minutes time. But Other bank transfer taking too much time. So please next onwords please use chequew system / DD or western money tranfer systems for fund transfer. Don't loose your hard money in this type of transaction.
                            vinod chaurasia
                            Hi sir..

this is A.Samba Siva Rao i have sent 10, 000 to my mother using neft transfer(mine is hdfc and mother is having account with andhrabank, Macherla branch Gunture Dt. Andhra Pradesh. money is debited from my hdfc account.but till today the money is not credited into my mother account.Both andhra and hdfc banks are not responding inthe proper way. here i am providing all the information. pls help me out in this.. thansk in advance...

Beneficiary Acount Number : andb0000345(Andhra bank - Macherla branch)
                            My Mother Account NO: 248361
                            transaction id :0642HF[protected](given by rbi )
                            transaction date:[protected] Time 19:50:32, Amount : Rs 10, 000/-
                            money transfered from the account number : [protected] (HDFC bank - sanjeev reddy nagar, HYDERABAD, 500038)
                            Beneficiary Account Number : 13308 (Andhra bank -
                            Rajahmundry, innespeta branch).
                            MICR Code :
                            IFSC Code : ANDB0000231.
                            I found that account number is changed to [protected].
                            transaction id :[protected]given by rbi )
                            transaction date:[protected] at around 10:00AM
                            Amount : Rs 2000/-
                            money transfered from the account number :[protected]ICICI bank - Pune, s.b.road)

The amount is not transferred as i have deposited to 13308.
                            Atleast it should be returned back.
                            Please help me.
                            Hi sir.
                            Sir please ignore previous My mother Andhra bank A/C is 24836 not a (248361) please note that Andhra bank A/C is 24836 (my mother account)
                            This is A.Samba Siva Rao i have sent 10, 000 to my mother using net transfer (mine is hdfc and mother is having account with Andhra bank, Macherla branch Guntur Dt. Andhra Pradesh. money is debited from my hdfc account. But till today the money is not credited into my mother account. Both Andhra and hdfc banks are not responding in the proper way. here i am providing all the information. pls help me out in this.. Thanks in advance.

The beneficiary details are

Beneficiary Account Number: andb0000345 (Andhra bank - Macherla branch)
                            My Mother Account NO: 24836
                            Transaction id: 0642HF[protected] (given by RBI)
                            Transaction date:[protected] Time 19:50:32, Amount: Rs 10, 000/-
                            Money transferred from the account number: [protected] (HDFC bank - sanjeev reddy nagar, HYDERABAD, 500038)
                            Dear sir.
                            I am taking my complaint back the problem was rectified and my amount is transfer to my mother account today[protected].
                            So please don’t take any action.
                            The problem is at Andhra bank side, the Andhra bank manager call to me. The below mail was given by the Machala Andhra bank manager
                            { Net transaction of Rs.10, 000/-
                            Mon, 22 March, 2010 2:05:43 AM
                            Add to Contacts
                            To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Today we have credited Rs.10, 000/- to SB 24836 fvg A Suseela.

We regret for the delay and request you to use 15 digit new cbs online a/c no ' [protected]' fvg Andhe Suseela which facilitates you to credit the amount directly to a/c without any delay or difficulty in future.

Senior Branch Manager.}

This is A.Samba Siva Rao i have sent 10, 000 to my mother using net transfer (mine is hdfc and mother is having account with Andhra bank, Macherla branch Guntur Dt. Andhra Pradesh. money is debited from my hdfc account. But till today the money is not credited into my mother account. Both Andhra and hdfc banks are not responding in the proper way. here i am providing all the information. pls help me out in this.. Thanks in advance...

The beneficiary details are

Beneficiary Account Number: andb0000345 (Andhra bank - Macherla branch)
                            My Mother Account NO: 24836
                            Transaction id: 0642HF[protected] (given by RBI)
                            Transaction date:[protected] Time 19:50:32, Amount: Rs 10, 000/-
                            Money transferred from the account number: [protected] (HDFC bank - sanjeev reddy nagar, HYDERABAD, 500038)
                            Sir please ignore previous the Andhra bank A/C is 24836 not (248361) please note that Andhra bank A/C is 24836 (my mother ac

My salary is send to andhrabank kakinada account from hdfc bank till i didn't get updated receipt. what should i do.

29 Comments

srinivasareddy gogireddy
                              May 19, 2008

I REALLY DONT UNDERSTAND THE LOGIC HOW IT COULD HAPPEN, AS USVAL I TRYED TO WITH DRAW MONEY FROM ANDHRA BANK ATM CENTER WITH SAME BANK DEBIT CARD
                              FOR 10000/-, I DIDNOT SERVE THE MONEY FROM ATM MACHINE
                              BUT SAME AMOUNT WAS DEBITED FROM MY ACCOUNT .I IMMEDIATLY CONTACT MY ANDHRA BANK BRANCH, THE MANAGER SUGGESTED ME FOR A WRITTEN COMPLAINT WHICH
                              I GIVEN, HE CHECKED THE TRANSACTION SAID THE MACHINE HAS GOT SOME DOUBT ON YOU SO ITS STOP THE MONEY WITHOUT SERVEING YOU, ALSO HE SAID HE WAS NOT
                              NOT SURE THAT I WILL GET MY MONEY BACK. IF AT ALL THE MACHINE SENCE THAT ITS NOT A GENUNE TRANSACTION
                              IT CAN STOP SERVING MONEY ALSO IT SHOULD NOT DEBITED TO MY ACCOUNT.I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT TO DO NEXT,
                              I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL IF ANY BODY HELPS ME IN SOLVING THE PROBLEM.
                              SAME HAPPENED WITH ME FOR RUPEES 15000 ON 9TH FEBRUARY 2009 AT ANDHRA BANK DWARKA NEW DELHI
                              DUE TO FAULTY MACHINE WE R FACING DIFFCULTIES.
                              same happened to me with for Rs2, 000 on 7th march 2009 at Shamrao Vithal bank mumbai goregaon west branch.
                              i asked for the cctv fotage but they said we dont have the fotage for this time once we will get we will let u know...its 25 march now my brother who holds the account is out of india now.and he gave the power ofattorny to my dad .dad was out of station too so today as he came back i m going to give them a written complain.
                              lets see what happens next.
                              but i guess its beeter to do a NC first at the nearest police station so that we have a proof and as its a police case the bank will investage it as soon as they can...
                              regards...

Andhra Bank — regarding debit card issue

Sir, am maintaing SB account at Santosh Nagar branch... I just crossed 18 years of age... Bank officials not issuing the debit card. Though am 18+... Pls suggest me what to do... Thank you

Raju Reddy . P
                                May 17, 2008

I am holding an Account in Andhra Bank, HMT Nagar, Nacharam Branch, Hyederabad, AP 500076. when i went to ATM to withdraw the money, i withdrew only Rs 5000 but my Account got debited with 7000, and my Account balance decreased thereby, i immedietly complained in the branch office, but it has been 1 month no action was taken.

Please help me to solve this problem.
                                Thanks in advance.
                                My account no 912536 details in hindupur branch .please as early as possible. Iam waiting for your response. Thanking you.
                                i am customer of andhra bank in khairathabad, hyderabad, i withdraw 15000 from icici ATM, but money not came and slip printed like TRANSACTION DECLINED AND UNABLE TO PROCESS. them i check in my account in andhra bank ATM it is cut from my account. what should i do for get my money to my account.
                                I am holding an Account[protected] in Andhra Bank, Rambha, Orissa. when i went to ATM to withdraw the money, my Account got debited with 4000/-, and my Account balance decreased thereby but I didn't get money, i immedietly complained in the branch office( Balugaon, Orissa), but it has been 5 months passed away no action was taken.

Please help me to solve this problem.
                                Thanks in advance.
                                Umasankar Pradhan
                                A/C-9102615
                                Transaction Date-14/11/2008
                                sir!
                                how to check saving account balance in my andhra bank?pls tell me sir.

thanq,

4rm
                                naresh
                                i loss 2000 from atm .without withdraw the money
                                I presented a demand draft for Rs.3, 000/- drawn on SBI, Maharanipeta branch, Visakhapatnam on 30.11.09 to be credited into my account bearing no. [protected] at Andhhra Bank, Tuni Branch and repeatedly I have been approaching your bank authorities for which they are saying that the said Demand Draft was sent for collection and after a lapse of more than one month yesterday I approached your bank authorities and enquired about teh same for which you bank officials gave a different reply stating that the whereabouts of the demand draft is not known as it was clubbed with some other material papers of the bank and finally they did not give any proper reply nor sought for the remedy of the said demand draft.

In the the above context I further submit that I am a trainee under the Assistant Public Prosecutor at Yellamanchillli and the said Demand Draft was given to me by the government but surprisingly the same was not honoured by your bank officials even in these fast days of online system entered in the banking sector.

I feel very sorry to bring to this issue to your authority and now I seek for the immediate remedy in order to avoid further litigation in this regard.

Thanking you with a hope that my request would be solicited.

S. Ganesh,
                                Advocate, Yellamanchilli.. Phone: [protected].

vamshi krishna
                                  Mar 27, 2008

here i am giving the complaint number and other details
                                  the problem is they are not give proper responce.already the complaint was given last two months back

Complaint No : 07.02.2008/01 UNSUCCESSFUL POS R[protected] Rs.625/- SB-426791

thanking you sir...
                                  Complaints - I lost money by using debit card sevice pls give me complaint number.
                                  I recently had stolen my atm debit bank cards while traveling abroad

and found his service, sendmemycash.com a life saver

http://www.SendMeMyCash.com

lost debit card
                                  I lost money by using debit card sevice is very poor

here i am giving the complaint number and other details
                                  the problem is they are not give proper responce.already the complaint was given last two months back

Thanking you sir,
                                  SUBJECT: CASH WITHDRAW TO OTHER BANK COMPLAINT NO - 48188

Respected Sir / Madam,

This is inform you that I have opened a saving account in your bank last one year. My A/c no is [protected]. Sorry to say this last two month before withdrawed money debit card at canara bank. Because Andra Bank Atm not in use thus what i withdraw other bank its very urgent. That time was my father dead.(The date of 06/10-2008, time 19:23, amount 5000, CANARA BANK ATM Vijaya Nagar, Velachery ATM No R8191) But.the cash transcription was showed no balance already withdraw.
                                  That day i was complaint in andra bank. ther is no response this matter. I asked the bank person no responsibble. and told you complaint higer level.

chandrakala
                                  Please note that My Debit Card No. [protected] was valid only till 09/08. Please tell us the procedure to renew it.

A.G. Shekar
                                  My ATM/Debit card valid upto september 2010. Please give procedure for renewal of my ATM/Debit card.
                                  SIR I AM ANDHRA BANK CUSTOMER FOR THE LAST TEN YEARS .SIR PROBLEM IS THAT I HAVE FORGOTTEN MY ANDHRA BANK ATM SECRET CODE HOW CAN I GET BACK IT SOON.SIR NOW IT IS VERY IMPORTANT BECAUSE I AM GOING TO ABROAD VERY SOON.SIR PLEASE HELP ME.SEND ME THE SOLUTION TO THIS PROBLEM .THANKING U SIR.

Naveen Kumar Yadav
                                    Jan 29, 2008

We have the Salary accounts for our company with Andhra Bank in Secunderabad.

They claim to have computerized system etc, but their services are so poor:

1. Two of my staff are yet to get their ATM/Debit cards for more than six months now. 7 applications have been submitted.

2. It has been two months since one of my directors has applied for reissue of the ATM/Debit Card (since the old one broke), NO IDEA when the card will be issued.

3. Atleast once a year the ATM Services break down - Account is debited but no money comes out. It takes them one month to revert the entry.

When we meet the Manager, all he will say is he is helpless himself.

Can ANDHRA BANK any responsible official in Andhra Bank answer?
                                    Dear sir/Madam,

I am Krishna veni.J. My father (Gopal reddy.J account number ASB 100280) is having andra bank account in bitragunta branch which is located in AndraPradesh, Nellore district, bitragunta mandalem.
                                    Actually I went to andra bank (Indranagar branch, Bangalore) to transfer money to my father account through on line. But bank people are telling every time server is down like that. I went thrice in a month to transfer money but they are telling same reason only. I appreciate you to provide some solution regarding this issue. Today I really fed up while I listen same words from the bank people.

krishnaveni.j
                                    SAIC.
                                    Dear sir/ madam,

when i m trying to transfer money from icici to andhra bank (dilsukhnagar branch) it will show account number does not exist.but i am having account which is operating.
                                    please give me the solution for it.

satish
                                    Dear sir/ madam,

when i m trying to transfer money from icici to andhra bank (dilsukhnagar branch) it will show account number does not exist.but i am having account which is operating.
                                    dear sir/madam
                                    i am having account in guntur medical college branch...A.P.i lost my card and i requestd thebank personnel to block my atm -debit card..and the card was compltly blockd and so i applied for a new card.paying 200 rps..2o days back .and i dint get my pin no..till now...
                                    kindly pursue on this and mak e required arrangements and send me my pin no. as early as possible as it is vey difficult for me to draw my salary...else ill change my bank...
                                    thanking you..
                                    Dr.P.Suneela...guntur
                                    can u explain how can i transfer money from andhra bank to some other bank through net

When my father trying to transfer money from hyderabad to aravalli branch every they r saying like request not accepted like that only it becomes problem for us to maintain andra bank account.please solve this problem as early as possible.

Thanx & Regards,
                                    Lakshmi.
                                    I am an Account Holder in your Bank. I possess an ATM / Debit Card and I use this debit card very often to fill in petrol. This Petrol Pump is having a tie-up with your bank and the staff says, if I use the Debit Card / ATM from this petrol pump, service charges are not levied. But everytime I am using my ATM/Debit Card, service charges are being levied 5, 6 or 7 times on one transaction. For example, recently i used the ATM on 26/6/2008 and got petrol filled for Rs. 200/-. In that date, there are five entried of service charges being levied, and each time Rs. 10/- was deducted, and on the 6th such entry, there is not even any date. I have passbook with such entries, which your staff can verify. I tried to speak and give a complaint on Phone. The Phone Number at the back of the ATM card is[protected] /[protected]. I tried the first number unsuccessfully. Then I tried the other number[protected], and after about 10 minutes, i could get a person online. This gentleman listened the whole problem i am facing, took down my ATM number and at the end, he says, this is a Credit Card Division, and i have to contact the ATM Division People. As such I was asked to call another number i.e.[protected]. On this number too, after speaking for about 4 or 5 minutes, and after enquiring about the problem, in detail, since when this problem i am facing, etc. etc. and after taking down the dates, the person tell me that this is ATM Technical Division, and asked me to call another number. The Next Numbers i was asked to speak on are[protected] and[protected]. Here also, at the end of listening to the whole problem, the person at the end of the line tells me to contact another number. When i enquired about why he can't take down my complaint, he says, this is just a ATM Switch Number. and in this manner, it is going on and on, one number is being given after another number. And after speaking on each number, i am being asked to speak on another number only, but no solution to my problem. The Local Branch of your Bank, Himayath Nagar Branch, the Branch Manager and Staff refuse to listen and straight away say, u call up on the number behind the ATM Card and we are in no way concerned. What am I supposed to do? Who is the correct person to contact? If at all, the numbers are not that of the ATM DIvision, why they are printed behind the ATM Card in the first place? The email ID is also supposed to be that of Credit Card Division Help Desk. Will Andhra Bank please clarify. My Cell No. is : [protected] (for further details).

M A Rahman
                                    is it possible to transfer the amount from bangalore andhra bank branch to andhrapradesh andhra bank brach account, through online
                                    and how much time it will take to transfer and how much you charge for this.
                                    when i am trying to transfer money from icici to andhra bank (Waltair branch) it will show account number does not exist.but i am having account which is operating.

sir i have lost my atm card for account number 322019 request hotlist
                                    I am Indian National working in Saudi Arabia. I have send Rs 10, 000 through Telemoney of Arab National Bank of Al Khober Branch, Saudi Arabia to Hyderabad on[protected] Receipt date, Remittance Application no. 20702079. So far its 10 days now and the amount hav'nt reached in the account yet. Please find below Beneficiary Bank details:

Bank Name: Andhra Bank, Mehdipatnam Branch, Hyderabad.
                                    Account No: [protected]
                                    Account Holder Name: Imam unisa

Please do the needful at the earliest. Your support in tracing my draft will be appreciated.
                                    Syed Masroor Ahmed.
                                    Dear sir.
                                    I have taken andhra bank account on 27th dec 2007 for atm purpose only.
                                    But till now, i didn't utilize that facility.
                                    once i got the atm card, but they didn't deliver the pin. so i applied for new pin for around 5 times, but i didn't get any. Last month they asked me to apply for a new atm card but till now i didn't get any pin number...
                                    My account no is [protected]
                                    Account holder name: Karumanchi Chetan Reddy
                                    dear this rvenkatrao. on july 10th i will transfer some amount by niffty from hsbc 4750/rs to andhra bank a/c no 2777 name is p. ramadevi branch yapprala branch. till date not deposited. we have RBI ref no also that is LP BOMA80331. PLS CLEAR MY PROBLEM AS EARLR AS POSSIBLE THANK SIR

sreedhar — not come my atm card

atm not coming in last 5 months
                                    i am consumar in kurnool branch in ap at india
                                    please give my atm card sir

Andhra Bank — Excess of amount Rs.3500 debit

Mistake from Saving Account of Rs. 3500

I am Devisetty Mallikarjuna Rao holding a S.B.A/c in Andhra Bank, Chirala Branch SB.A/c No. ASBP 273 (ATM card No.[protected])
                                    On 15th September 2008 I withdrawl Rs. 3500 using ATM card but that time it is showing that Rs. 7, 000 has deducted from my account, Please take appropriate steps in this matter.

With Best Regards
                                    Mallikarjuna Rao Devisetty

I had an account in andhrabank. By mistake, I had used the pin number of atm card wrongly 3 times. Now it is showing a message that my card is blocked. may I know the process, how to re-activate the atm card.
                                    Your's sincerely
                                    Venkatesh T
                                    To Dt:25-09-08.
                                    The Card Division,
                                    Andhra Bank Head Office,
                                    Hyderabad.

Sub: Reminder for Replacement of ATM Card. I P.Priya my S/B.A/c. No.1481, West Marredpally, Sec-bad Branch.

As my ATM Card has been lost, I have submitted an application for replacement of ATM Card on 17/07/08 to the West Marredpally Branch. Till Date I have not received my Card (it has been more than 2 months) and in spite of several visits. I made calls to the branch, there is no proper response. Branch Manager blames Head Office, we even spoke to the Head Office Card Division they blame the branch.

I am facing lot of difficulty.

I request you to do the needful.

Please Note: NO ACKNOWLEDGEMENT HAS BEEN GIVEN FOR BLOCKING CARD AS WELL AS REPLACEMENT APPLICATION.

P.Priya
                                    hello sir, when i was went to andhra bank in KPHB COLONY, hyderabad to open an savings account, the branch manager did mis behave with me, , , first time i asked one person who issused new accounts, that person told me, the min acc balance is only 500 rs, when i go second time, , after completion of my form, the manager did not agree to access my account on 500 rs min balace. he said " you are not the only single account to me, , , go and take 1200rs min balance, , " and also he said some herashment word(those are not interested to write here).
                                    pls take any action on him, , , , ,
                                    sir, P.Ravi Kumar, workinfg in eenadu as a technical assistant.
                                    4 months back i opened my account in ur bank at kazipet branch, warangal dist.
                                    my account no : 03-SB/00066403.
                                    at that time there is no atm application in this branch. so dont have atm caed.
                                    till now regularly asking them application farm for atm. they saying same answer.
                                    till now there is no application farms in that brach. they r not responding well.
                                    i am facing so many problems without atm card. so plese send one application farm to me. or give me solution for my problem.
                                    i have lost my ab debit card.pls block that asap.my a/c no asb 3815.amaravathi, guntur dt, ap
                                    m.venu gopal
                                    I am rajasekhar.j My father (vijaya rao.J account number ABj 2858 hyderabad gajularamaram branch i am regarding the net banking how to apply .
                                    I HAVE BOOKED RAILWAY TICKETS THROUGH IRCTC AND USING DEBIT CARD AND CANCELED THE SAME BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECD. THE REFUNDED AMOUNT. MY SAVING ACCOUNT IS WITH YOU NEW DELHI DWARKA SECTOR 06 BRANCH.
                                    MY ACCOUNT NO IS [protected] AND ATM/ DEBIT CARD NO IS [protected].

SANJAY KUMAR
                                    NEW DELHI
                                    MBL NO- [protected], [protected]
                                    whenever and wherever you go for an andhra bank atm it is simply displayed that "OUT OF ORDER"
                                    May i know when it works properly, atleast once in year?
                                    I[censored] don't know the maintainance why are you placing atm's in each city
                                    shame on your bank atm's, learn atm maintainance from private banks atleast
                                    I Swachhal Satapathy a customer of your bank .I have account at ANDHRA BANK, BHANJANAGAR dist_GANJAM, ORISSA with account No.SB_01_7597.I had withdrawn Rs-2.800/-from the BHANJANAGAR ATM on 8th sept 2008, but I got only
                                    2, 300/-.I have given a no of complains in the Bhanjanagar branch but still there is no response.so I request you to kindly consider my problem & return my 500/- rupees.
                                    Looking for your positive response.
                                    SWACHHAL SATAPATHY
                                    BHANJANAGAR, GANJAM(ORISSA)
                                    Mob.No-[protected]
                                    I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH YOUR SERVICE.
                                    can u explain how can i transfer money from andhra bank to some other bank through net
                                    i wana want ATM card in andra bank.?
                                    i want to know Andhra bank ATM In gwalior(List of ATM), ?reply
                                    Sirs,

Sub : Issue of New Debit Card in lieu of existing one.

I am in possession of Andhra Card International (AB POWER) Debit Card No. [protected] whose validity is upto 03/2010.

The card has developed a long crack across the length of the magnetic band for almost 3/4 of the card and there is a threat for the card getting stuck in the ATM, when used in this condition.

It is requested to please issue a New Andhra Card International (AB POWER) Debit Card to me early so taht the existing broken debit card can be scarpped.

Charges, if any, for issue of new debit card, may please be debited from my account.

This email may please be treated as application for the new card, and card be issued.

G. RAVISHANKAR
                                    i forgot my atm pin number, how can i regain the pin and inform the charges levied for this
                                    ANDRABANK IS THE VERY VERY GOOD BANK IN VRC BRANCH FROM NELLORE

Student — late activation of atm/Debit Card

My a/c is [protected].I got my debit card issued but it was activated after more than 7days.
                                    raised the matter with Mr. Rajesh OSD HO who bulantly said Complin to CMD of the Bank .Please look into.
                                    Hi this is Habibulla.shaik. i lost my atm card in my room in vijayawada. my ac.no is asb 211101 the account frm chilakaluripet branch. sir i lost my 45000 cash somebody has taken from two transcations were happend in SBI and one from andhra bank. the particular details of atm branches are SBI1- S1AN00188101at 28/03/09 and second from S1AN00145701 at 29/03/09 and andhra bank details are DC559301 at 30/03/09.sir please kindly details of atm bank addresses.

Presently I am having account with your andhrabank vikasnagar branch, dilshuknagar. I lost my ATM card during the month of October, 2008 and immediately informed to the concerned for freezing the card. In the same month I applied for the card once in october and again as per the adivse of the branch authorities on Januray 2009. Surprisingly, so far I have not received the card so far. But my accound was debited in this month twice for the ATM charges. Please inform me the position.

ramprasad

I am Apply to andhra bank net banking when its time not reach my home any document

pls follow up asap

my account no abj 2858

gajularamaram branch
                                    Dear Sir(s)
                                    Non-functioning of ATM Card
                                    I am working Asst.Secretary to Govt, GAD A.P. Secretarait salary is being credited through ECS govt.Cheque) to Andhra Bank R.P. Road Branch, Secunderabad for the last few years. The R.P. Road Branch has Debit Card bearing No.[protected] and the joint A/c No.ABG/2/102243 (STAFF) husband of Smt V Aruna Bai, Malkajgiri Branch, Hyderabad. The Debit Card has now become non-functional for the last few months and an e-mail was also sent to the banking authorities to the customers care about three to four days back but there is no response from the banking authorities.
                                    May I request the authorities to rectify the same or issue afresh card
                                    SVRAO
                                    i have account in andhra bank A.P.But i lost my A.T.M card in bangalore. Now how can i aply for new card is it possible for apply new card in online, Give me some suggestions.
                                    i have account in GUDUR brach past four years.recently i am transfered to chennai i would like to transfer the account

Student — ATM card transactions disable

I have opened a PNB saving acount in the month of august 2003 from branch of PNB dadabari shastrinagar.

Acc Information
                                    Customer No. D10114350
                                    Acc. NO . 194300 [protected]

I hv not done any transaction from my ATM since 3 years. I have asked reason from local branch and they reply that as i hv not made any transction since last one year so my ATM is blocked.

So please this is a kind request to is that pleaze unblocked my ATM service as soon as possible so that i can reuse it and can get my due payment in my account.
                                    i am having account with andhrabank at dilsukhnagar branch, recently i shifted to vivekanandanagar, i requested to transfer my account from there to vivekanandanagar brach one month back till now there is no progress, just see with in the city if it took so much delay what about the others who came across
                                    my account number is ABJ710
                                    PL SEE IT GET CLEARED

REGARDS
                                    L.Rambabu
                                    e.c.rangaswamy my andhra bank sb account no [protected] net banking application submitted in andhra bank dhone branch dt[protected], above 70 days.nit received usr id, not recd login pass word, not recd transaction password.no responcible bank and csc

Andhra Bank — atm mistake pending from 365 day

I have an ATM card of Andhra Bank On dated 26/08/08 at time 17:07 I used the card no. [protected]
                                    at Andhra bank ATM having ATM Located at n/r bus station mancherial. I put the card in atm made the
                                    Transaction for withdrawal of Rs 3500/- but I have not received any money due to some misfunctioning of ATM machine.
                                    But from my account 3500- had been debited.
                                    I also had written an application to bank manager of bank at branch mancherial,
                                    But still now amount is not credited to my account.
                                    I need amount urgent.

But the people are not responding in the correct way. They always saying it will close soon but nearly year crossed ' But how many days did a bank take to prepare or receive the report. I don't know how to call the instance of taking 365 days for the report. It is really wrong thing.

So Here I am requesting you to please Reverse this amount as soon as possible.

Babaiah
                                    Ac-[protected]
                                    Pension-ac
                                    Mancherial-branch
                                    I have an ATM card of Andhra Bank On dated 26/08/08 at time 17:07 I used the card no. [protected]
                                    at Andhra bank ATM having ATM Located at n/r bus station mancherial. I put the card in atm made the
                                    Transaction for withdrawal of Rs 3500/- but I have not received any money due to some misfunctioning of ATM machine.
                                    But from my account 3500- had been debited.
                                    I also had written an application to bank manager of bank at branch mancherial,
                                    But still now amount is not credited to my account.
                                    I need amount urgent.

But the people are not responding in the correct way. They always saying it will close soon but nearly year crossed ' But how many days did a bank take to prepare or receive the report. I don't know how to call the instance of taking 365 days for the report. It is really wrong thing.

So Here I am requesting you to please Reverse this amount as soon as possible.

Babaiah
                                    Ac-[protected]
                                    Pension-ac
                                    Mancherial-branch

Andhra Bank — amount debited without drawing

I used my Andhra Bank Debit card in the Axis bank ATM counter..
                                    but Rs 4000/- amount has been debited from my Andhra Bank A/C with out drawing the amout.
                                    It has already been 12 days.
                                    I dis not get bact my Money..
                                    TO,

I already an account in Andhra Bank at Rajahmundry, Innespet branch(E.G.Dist), AP. On 02/10/2009
                                    after inserting the atm card the PIN number was wrongly enterd. He says pin nmber was blocked . please rectify Immediatley sir.The account number Given below.

Name of Account: B.SYAM KUMAR.
                                    Account Number: ASBP0228.

THANKING YOU

Your's Truly

B.syam kumar.
                                    I have withdrew amount Rs 10000 on 21/09/2009 using my Andhra Bank debit card, but Rs 20000 debited from my account.on 22/09/2009 I have given complaint to my branch (BDL Kanchanbag).COMPLAINT NO is 75888 dt 22/09/2009.On repeated enquiries to my branch, on 19/10/2009 bank has credited the missing Rs 10000 to my account.
                                    My question is according to RBI rules if the complaint is not resolved with in 12 days, concerned bank has to pay Rs 100 per day on 13 th day onwards to customer account along with claim of amount.But in my case NO INTEREST or PENALITY is payed to me.I request concerned authorities to please go through the matter and solve the issue as early as possible.IF PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED I WILL TAKE UP THE ISSUE WITH OMBUDSMAN LTD BANKING, RBI.
                                    I am also not satisfied with Bank attitude towards customer care, for FD renewel and account opening bank is taking 2days, if it continues like this i warning you that i will take back all my FD's and my mother FD's and cancel my as well as my mother accounts

Srinivasulu.S
                                    A/C No [protected]
                                    Branch:Andhra Bank, B.D.L on-site, Kanchanbag
                                    My ATM debit card no[protected] that was issued on 5-11-09 against my a/c no 1727has been blocked without having even used for asingle transaction.I request u to please release the same.My mobile no is [protected].The above a/c is in RCF branch, Priyadarshni, Sion East, Mumbai.[protected]A.K.MAMGAIN(Customer)
                                    i lost my atm card today so could u please block my card. my account no. is [protected]..
                                    it is issued on my name i.e. rakesh kumar agrawal and its a mathura branch account...
                                    if there is any query please call me on my no. [protected]..and please let me know after blocking my account..
                                    thanking you ...
                                    I want to know that what is CVV number, I have a visa debit card of andhra bank. At time using of ngpay in my mobile it asks me the cvv number of my ab visa debit card which contains back side of the card, But my visa debitcard doesnot exists any CVV number, So i request you kindly suggest me how I can got a CVV number, which will helpful to me during online transactions.
                                    Sir further I would request you kindly clarify me How can I get the CVV number for my Visa debit carb. MySBa/cNo :[protected], Branch :Parlakhemundi, Dist: Gajapati, ORISSA.
                                    Mr Durga Prasad Patnaik
                                    At/Po :- Kantragada, Dist: Gajapati
                                    ORISSA, Pin: 761211
                                    My Visa Debit Card number is : [protected]
                                    I want CVV number for my visa debit card issued by andhra bank, because during online transaction i am suffering from problems with out cvv number.Sir yesterday my transaction was failed with ngpay due to unavailable of CVV number. My card number is [protected] kindly issue a cvv number to my debit card,
                                    yours faithfully,
                                    Durga.
                                    sir what is CVV number for visa debit card, Sir my debit card does have any cvv number and am facing problems so please issue me a cvv number which will help me for online transaction.
                                    My account number is ; [protected] of Parlakhemundi branch, Dist: Gajapati, ORISSA,
                                    My Address:-
                                    Mr Durga Prasad Patnaik
                                    At/Po : Kantragada
                                    Dist : Gajapati,
                                    Orissa
                                    Pin: 761211
                                    I NEED TO KNOW ABOUT MY TRANSACTIONS OVER THE YEAR.I NEED TO SEE MY ALL TRANSACTIONS ON THE INTERNET.

MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS : ABG60533
                                    Full Name : M Krishna Rao

Address : 577, Sector-2, Type-II, Sadiq Nagar, New Delhi-110049

PIN Code : 110049

Phone Number : [protected]

Email Address : krishnarao.[protected]@gmail.com

If you are a customer of our Bank, furnish your accounts details like :

Account No. : [protected] Debit Card No-[protected]

Name of the Branch : J L Nehru Branch, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-03

Complaint/Grievance Description : Sir, I have Andra Bank account No- [protected] at J L Nehrau Stadium, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-03. Due to non availability of Andra Bank ATM nearby, my son had to withdraw Rs. 10, 000/- on[protected] from ATM, State bank of Hyderabad, Tuni (ATM No- is S1AN[protected] through above ATM debit card of Andra Bank, J L Nehru Branch, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-03. Before withdrawing 10, 000, there was Rs. 16, 375.50 balance in my account. After the withdrawl of Rs. 10, 000, instead of showing balance as 6, 375.50, the State Bank of Hyderabad ATM had shown only 375.50, thus it is showing Rs. 6000/- less.

Similar incident happened earlier also in the same ATM. My son could not collect Rs. 400/- in time as such the machine has withdrawn it back. After submitting the complaint, the said amount was realized.

My son, M Subodh, is studying in Engineering College, Tuni, Andra Pradesh.

I M Krishna Rao, father of M Subodh working in ITB Police, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-03. My son telephoned me about the incident.

I immediately went to Andra Bank, J L Nehru Stadium, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-03 to watch the details of withdrawal. The computer is showing that Rs. 6000/- was withdrawn on 7-12-09 & Rs. 10, 000/- was withdrawn on 7-12-09. But bank official had told me that 6000/- was withdrawn on 6-12-09 at 8.52.20sec. My son had taken ministatement from the ATM machine, it is showing that 6000/- was withdrawn on 7-12-09. It is not understood why these type of incidents are happening while drawing money from Andra Bank It is requested that the amount Rs. 6000/- which no body has withdrawn on 7-12-09 may please be remitted to Andra Bank account No- [protected]

M Manohar Rao ( Main ) M Krishna Rao (joint) Debit Card No-[protected]
                                    helo sir...
                                    good morning...
                                    iam customer in our bank . my branch is tiruvuru and accout number is [protected].
                                    Iam happy.. in case of recently andra bank launching mobile banking..but ihaven"t my account id . iam leaving presently out of area in my brach.many people face this problem .
                                    so i excususs.. send the id number who customer are have mobilie regeration on a.t.m
                                    your faith fully,
                                    n.naga raju,
                                    I want to know that what is CVV number, I have a visa debit card of andhra bank. At time using of ngpay in my mobile it asks me the cvv number of my ab visa debit card which contains back side of the card, But my visa debitcard doesnot exists any CVV number, So i request you kindly suggest me how I can got a CVV number, which will helpful to me during online transactions.
                                    Sir further I would request you kindly clarify me How can I get the CVV number for my Visa debit carb. MySBa/cNo :[protected], Branch :Parlakhemundi, Dist: Gajapati, ORISSA.
                                    Sir im Divyateja i had a account at Devichowk Branch Rajahmundry for my online transactions i need CVV number my card number is [protected] so please kindly forward the CVV number to my mail..

Iam Syed Zafar Ali holding an account in your Branch for the last 4 Years, with my account number [protected] of R.P.Road Secunderabad, have a complaint that on[protected] i went to an ATM at Prakash Nagar (Begumpet), to withdraw a sum of rupees 400 at 06:33 pm, where i inserted my Debit Card and i found that, i dint got the money nor my card, but then i got the receipt out of the ATM, so i kindly request you to please go through the complaint and let me know the procedure to get my Debit Card back.For which i shall be highly obliged to you.Hope you will respond as soon as possible.

SYED ZAFAR ALI.
                                    # [protected] -OR- [protected],
                                    19-2-435/80/45/B,
                                    Gulshan Nagar, Moin Pura,
                                    Hyderabad, 500053.

My ATM Debit card is valid upto september, 2010. How to renew my ATM debit card please furnish the procedure for renewal of ATM/Debit card.

My ATM Debit card is valid September 2010. How to renew my ATM debit card please furnish the procedure for renewal of ATM/Debit card.
                                    I lose may money in atm transction, rupees 5000/- in that time, atm machine is not work condition, i con't observed, transction is complete money is not coming. now i am in west bengal i unavailable to give complaint to my count bank, please send me solution how may money getting.
                                    Hello sir i am having problem with my Andhra bank visa Debit card.my problem is that i am unable to access my card for online transaction for some sites.it is asking for CVV2 number.But i am not having any CVV2 number on back of my card.so please tell where i could get my CVV2 number.
                                    dear sir recently loss my debit card, my bnak account NO.3066 A.B Collecotare warangla branch, hence i request you to kindly arrenge new debit card
                                    I want to change my mobile no, and i want sms alerts when new trasaction is done.what will i do?
                                    where is cvv number in andhra bank debit card ? i want that ! because i can't purchase anything on internet with out cvv number so i want !
                                    I want to shop with debit card but in the online transaction it is asking cvv code but in our card there is no cvv number how we can have the cvv number
                                    respected sir,
                                    i want to apply to atm online.please send the url to my email to apply atm online.

thanking you,
                                    yours faithfully,
                                    jayasimhareddy.
                                    my card no [protected], has no 3 digit cvv no on back side of debit card. pl send the same,
                                    jhbjhfkjhkdkdf
                                    Hello sir/Madam,
                                    I am hyma, would like to know some details about my aunties loan account. We are suspicious that she has put my grandmother house as motrgage. Her name is Sridevi Katrgadda. can you please relook how many houses did show for getting loan ? It should be one house only.

hyma
                                    i forgot my AB-Debit card PIN .please provide new PIN to my debit card.

my ab-debit card number is [protected]. Expiry date:06/14.

branch name: DONKARAYI( 0591), EAST GODAVARI (dist), A.P.
                                    where is cvv number in andhra bank debit card ? i want that ! because i can't purchase anything on internet with out cvv number so i want !
                                    Where is my C V V Number in my debit card. my A/C is operatred in allahabad Branch My A/C No. abg [protected]

I am using the Andhra Bank Debit card from past 3 years.Now i am in chennai. I want to use my debit card for the online transaction or ngpay purposes so it is asking for the CVV number for that verification but I dont have the CVV number at the back side of my Debit card.My Debit card is Visa Electron.So please make arrangements for my card.My details are mentioning below..

Card holder Name : Y.Ramana Reddy
                                    Branch office :Gannavaram, Krishna Dist, Andhrapradesh.
                                    Account Number :[protected]
                                    Card Number :[protected]

You can send the details of this complaints to My Email or contact through my mobile number.

My Email Id :[protected]@yahoo.com

My Mobile number :[protected]

Sir, Please do the needful as soon as possible.
                                    Thank you in advance.

Srinivasa Reddy(s/o Ramana Reddy).
                                    My card number is [protected]...Please send me my CVV number.. i need it urgent please..Thank you...
                                    My mail id- [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Hello sir
                                    I dont have 3 digit CVV Code on my Andra bank Visa Debit card.Can you please help me how to get my CVV code.
                                    please reply me on [protected]@synfosys.com
                                    The Manager,
                                    Andhra Bank,
                                    Tirupati.

I would like to inform you that on 18/07/10 around 09:30 hours. I had tried to withdrawal Rs.10000/- from Andhra Bank ATM counter Prakasam Road, Balaji Colony branch, Tirupati using my Bank of Baroda Debit card No.[protected], received the amount (Trans No. ATM/CASH/1316). Again I tried for Rs.5000/-, the ATM machine is showing your transaction is processed than after few minutes machine showing Time out without any receipt and cash (TXN No.: 1318, Card No.[protected], Account No. [protected]) for which I have not received the cash. But in the receipt, again tried amount of Rs.5000/- also debited, same day I take mini statement from Bank of Baroda ATM in that statement, I see the deducted amounts TAX NO. is 1318. Kindly look into this matter and immediately & credit Rs.5000/- to my Bank of Baroda A/c No. [protected].

Sincerely,

N. Subramanyam,
                                    My card number is [protected]...Please send me my CVV number.. i need it urgent please..Thank you...
                                    My mail id- mdrashid.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    my card number is [protected].Please send my pin number.I forget my pin number .I need it urgent please...Thankyou

sub:when i took money from ATM two time Debited

My name is THUMATI.RAJASEKHAR BABU.My Account Number is [protected].and i have a Account in Anamthavarm Branch near TENALI.GUNTUR Dist.when i took money from OBC(ORIYANTAL BANK OF COMMERCE) ATM at ECIL X Road on the date of 08/03/10 time is 11:25 AM 400 Four Hundered Rupees is two times Debited.So please credited my money.ATM ID is DA110010.when i complaint to Banking Ambudsman i got one complaint number it is [protected].
                                    Please credit my 400 Rupees.

THUMATI.RAJASEKHAR BABU
                                    mobile no:[protected]
                                    i have lost my ab debit card today. My account no is [protected] and branch is AIR bypass road branch, new balaji colony, tirupati (AP). Pl block the debit card immediately. Pl inform me on my mobile no [protected]

v subramanyam
                                    mobile no [protected]
                                    Hello sir i am having problem with my Andhra bank visa Debit card.my problem is that i am unable to access my card for online transaction for some sites.it is asking for CVV number.But i am not having any CVV number on back of my card.so please tell where i could get my CVV number.

Account No. : ABJ/01/00003442 Debit Card No-[protected]

Branch Code 122
                                    BSR CODE 0340702
                                    IFSC CODE ANDB0000122
                                    Branch Name DILSUKHNAGAR
                                    State Name ANDHRA PRADESH
                                    Zone Name HYDERABAD
                                    City Name HYDERABAD
                                    Category METRO
                                    District Name HYDERABAD
                                    Address 8-32, OPP. BUS DEPOT
                                    DILSUKNAGAR

PIN : 500036
                                    Pleas block my ATM Card right now, as i lost it today. My name is ch.Laxmi, Bank: Andhra bank, Branch: Sri Ramakrishna Puram, Hyderabad. my S.B.A/c No: [protected]
                                    Hi my account no [protected] belongs to Kalyan Nagar Branch in Hyderabad i withdrawed 1500.00 from S/B account where as 3000.00 deducted on 31.08.210 it was not resolved till now even we raised a complaint .
                                    I am having a/c at Priayadarshni, RCF, E.E.Highway, Sion, Mumbai My a/c no is [protected].My transaction through NEFT has been disabled from 30.10.10, as i forgot my transaction password, Pl send my Txn IPassword to resume my transactions.
                                    Endowment Commissioner Office Branch, Hyderabad issued one demand draft on chittoor branch with draft number 712368 dated 7.10.2009 for Rs.2500/- in favor of S.Sunderraj Iyengar archaka Sri Rukmini SatyaBhama Sametha Sri Venugopala Swamy Temple Vijalapuram. The demand draft was lost when my brother bringing the same from the assistant commissioner Endowment Department, Chittoor. The matter informed to the concerned authorities. We wrote a letter missing of demand draft to Endowment Commissioner Office, Hyderabad. Please tell us how can we get the amount from the chittoor branch?Will you advice the branch to pay the amount to my brother S.Sunderraj Iyengar other wise please instruct the branch to remit the amount in my brother's andhra bank account number [protected].Please inform us after completing this process.
                                    7 days left i could not received any intimation from the concerned why? concern may took an early steps to solve like this sensitive matters.
                                    SIR.
                                    my brother s.sundarrajjan is having SB acconunt number [protected] with Andrabank KUPPAM branch.he was applied for atm/debit card 22.08.2010. but till today atm card not issed by the branch.several times enquired the matter there is no proper rply. look like this matters for quick disposal.
                                    I want to shop online using my debit card but it is asking CVV code but in our card there is no CVV number how we can have the cvv number. my card no [protected]. please provide the CVV no

asif

I am K.V. SUBBA RAO having ANDHRA BANK ATM card no.[protected] of SB A/c no [protected] of Bapatla Andhra Bank. When i inserted the Debit card at Bank of India ATM (AMEERPET II) for cash withdrawl of Rs. 1500/- the amount could not come out only receipt showing the withdrawl of 1500/- is received mentioning the remaining balance after withdrawl. Thus some of rupees 1500/- was lost.

Hence the complaint is lodged.

It is therefore requested the arrange to probe into the matter and pay the amount of Rs 1500/- immediately.
                                    Duly regulating the transcation.

The following is my Present residential address
                                    K.V. SUBBA RAO, (Retd RTC Suptd) MOBILE: [protected]
                                    PLOT NO 206, PRAGATHI ENCLAVE, IIND FLOOR,
                                    BHAGYANAGAR COLONY, OPP RAMIREDDY CHICKEN CENTER
                                    KUKATPALLY . (KPHB)
                                    respected sir, ,
                                    iam k.jyotiraj das, my card no [protected], sir this card is before 4 days blocked.
                                    please kindely open the block.
                                    Bank name-andhara bank, digapahandi, berhampur, odisha.
                                    card no-[protected]
                                    a/c holder name- k.jyotiraj das

please sir, request for u, my card is blocked.so please open
                                    send my cvv number..my card num is [protected]...t.sridhar shankarpally.rangareddy
                                    Sir.
                                    I have misplaced my Debit card cum ATM card with immediate effect.
                                    Kindly block my card.I have account with Andhra bank, Anna Nagar Branch.
                                    my account No. [protected]

Acc Name : V.ILAYARAJA
                                    my card number [protected], can i get my cvv number of my visa card ??, my email id: chinni.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    sir, i lost my card pin no. so i want new pin no. so please send new pin no to my email .my email [protected]@gmail.com.
                                    my name-allapati sateesh
                                    card no-[protected]
                                    ac no-[protected]
                                    branch-vanastalipuram, hyderabad

Debit card — lost debit apply new card (exists will block)

I lost my debit card,please block the card.Will you please give the new debit card for me
                                    Akila.R
                                    25 jan 2011

TO,
                                    THE MANAGER,
                                    ANDHRA BANK
                                    HYDERABAD.

I V.NARSHIMA MURTHY BEARING ANDHRA BANK, B.N.REDDY A/C NO : [protected]
                                    WENT TO DRAW AMOUNT AT PHASE IV OF VANASTHALIPURAM BRANCH, ANDHRA BANK.

I INSERTED MY ATM CARD TO DRAW RS, 4000/-, WHEN I TYPED MY PIN NO, THEN THE ATM SCREEN HAD GOT SHAKING
                                    AND AFTER A FEW SECONDS, MY ATM CARD AND RECEIPT CAME OUT, BUT THE MONEY HAD NOT COME.
                                    BUT IT GOT THE MONEY DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT.

WHEN I SAW THE RECEIPT, THERE WAS ONE MOBILE NO IN IT ( [protected] )
                                    I WAS CONFUSED WHY THAT NUMBER CAME ON MY RECEIPT WITHOUT DRAWING THE CASH FROM ATM
                                    ATM TRANSACTION NO WAS[protected] AT 5:29 PM, ON 2/1/2011.

I HAD GIVEN A COMPLAINT ON 3/1/2011 MONDAY IN B.N.REDDY BRACH, THEY TOLD TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM IN 15 DAYS
                                    THE COMPLAINT NO : ([protected]).

BUT WHEN I CONTACTED TODAY, THEY ARE TELLING IRESSPONSSIBLE ANSWERS, IN CARELESS MANNER.

FIRST OF ALL TELL UR EMPLOYEES HOW TO BEHAVE WITH THE CONSUMERS, WITHOUT US THERE IS NO BUSSINESS FOR U.

SO, PLEASE KINDLY TAKE THE ACTION ON THIS COMPLAINT IMMEDIATELY

AND SEE THAT THE MONEY IS BACK TO
                                    MY ACCOUNT AND OBLIGE.

THANKING U
                                    YOUR SINCERELY

V.NARASHIMHA MURTHY
                                    , TO,

THE MANAGER,
                                    HEAD OFFICE,
                                    HYDERABAD.

I WENT TO THE B.N.REDDY ANDHRA BANK BRANCH WHERE MY ACCOUNT IS, BUT THERE THE STAFF

INCLUDING THE MANAGER IS TELLING THAT HE DONT KNOW ANYTHING,

PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER OR ELSE I WILL GO TO THE CONSUMER COURT ON UR B.N.REDDY BRANCH STAFF.

SO, KINDLY GIVE STRICT INSTURCTIONS TO UR STAFF AND RESOLVE THE PROBLEM AT THE EARLIEST AND OBLIGE.

THANKING U
                                    UR
                                    V.NARASHIMHA MURTHY
                                    ( [protected] )

Please look into the matter and do the needful at the earliest.

Customer Service Department
                                    Head Office
                                    ----- Original Message -----
                                    To: Head Office - Customerservice
                                    Sent: Thursday, January 20, 2011 12:35 PM
                                    Subject: Re: COMPLAINT REGARDING ATM FUNDS IRREGULARITY

TO,
                                    THE MANAGER,
                                    ANDHRA BANK
                                    HYDERABAD.

I V.NARSHIMA MURTHY BEARING ANDHRA BANK, B.N.REDDY A/C NO : [protected]
                                    WENT TO DRAW AMOUNT AT PHASE IV OF VANASTHALIPURAM BRANCH, ANDHRA BANK.

I INSERTED MY ATM CARD TO DRAW RS, 4000/-, WHEN I TYPED MY PIN NO, THEN THE ATM SCREEN HAD GOT SHAKING
                                    AND AFTER A FEW SECONDS, MY ATM CARD AND RECEIPT CAME OUT, BUT THE MONEY HAD NOT COME.
                                    BUT IT GOT THE MONEY DEDUCTED FROM MY ACCOUNT.

WHEN I SAW THE RECEIPT, THERE WAS ONE MOBILE NO IN IT ( [protected] )
                                    I WAS CONFUSED WHY THAT NUMBER CAME ON MY RECEIPT WITHOUT DRAWING THE CASH FROM ATM
                                    ATM TRANSACTION NO WAS[protected] AT 5:29 PM, ON 2/1/2011.

I HAD GIVEN A COMPLAINT ON 3/1/2011 MONDAY IN B.N.REDDY BRACH, THEY TOLD TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM IN 15 DAYS
                                    THE COMPLAINT NO : ([protected]).

BUT WHEN I CONTACTED TODAY, THEY ARE TELLING IRESSPONSSIBLE ANSWERS, IN CARELESS MANNER.

FIRST OF ALL TELL UR EMPLOYEES HOW TO BEHAVE WITH THE CONSUMERS, WITHOUT US THERE IS NO BUSSINESS FOR U.

SO, PLEASE KINDLY TAKE THE ACTION ON THIS COMPLAINT IMMEDIATELY

AND SEE THAT THE MONEY IS BACK TO
                                    MY ACCOUNT AND OBLIGE.

THANKING U
                                    YOUR SINCERELY

V.NARASHIMHA MURTHY
                                    ( [protected] )

Reply to all

Forward

Mlmsoftwaresindia.com
                                    Ad
                                    mlmsoftwaresindia.com - MLM Software Consultants for any Plan Call @ [protected]

New window
                                    Print all
                                    Expand all
                                    Collapse all
                                    Forward all
                                    Ads
                                    New re-usable ice
                                    Distributor business opportunity Stays frozen for days
                                    www.techniice.com
                                    Earn Extra Cash At Home
                                    Earn $5 To $50 Per Online Survey Earn Cash At Home Call [protected]
                                    NetSurveyJobs.com/EarnCashAtHome
                                    MLM Exciting Project
                                    New Global Opportunity. View Slide Presentation.
                                    TeamBuildingProject.com
                                    Dont Know Online Trading?
                                    Learn Our Trading Application & Earn by Trading Online. Open A/C!
                                    www.AngelBroking.com/Earn-Money
                                    More about...
                                    Money Transfer »
                                    Send Money »
                                    Send Cash »
                                    Hyderabad »
                                    Earn Money »
                                    Business Ideas »
                                    Small Business »
                                    Free Money »
                                    About these links
                                    « Back to Inbox
                                    Archive
                                    Report spam
                                    Delete
                                    Move to

Labels

More actions

‹ Newer 3 of 297 Older ›
                                    Now you can use Gmail in more languages! Learn more
                                    You are currently using 135 MB (1%) of your 7544 MB.
                                    Last account activity: 24 minutes ago at this IP (183.83.93.217). Details
                                    Gmail view: standard | turn off chat | turn off buzz | older contact manager | basic HTML Learn more
                                    ©2011 Google - Terms - Privacy Policy - Buzz Privacy Policy - Google Home
                                    i have lost my ab debit card.pls block that asap.my a/c no [protected].
                                    erigala kalyani
                                    i had with drawn money from my account in ecil branch, trassaction is completed but di did not get cash to my hand...so please help me, i had even launched acompleaint in my home branch but i did not get them... with drawn amount is 11500, on date of[protected], my account number is [protected]... andhra bank atm...at 10.am...
                                    my mail is kaiginti.[protected]@gmail, com...please give me some solution...
                                    mob=[protected]
                                    123 Comments

Ashok Kumar Singhal
                                      Dec 7, 2007

A housing loan of Rs. 2,25,000/- was sanctioned to me by Andhra bank, Ashok Marg, Jaipur under fixed rate of interest scheme @ 7.5% P.A. on dated 06.2.2006, which was required to be repay in 60 installments of Rs. 4,750/- Per Month. Recently I have come to know that monthly installment has been increased from Rs. 4,750/- to 5200/-without intimating to me. On enquiry, it was informed by the bank officials that the fixed rate of interest scheme on housing loan has been seized some time back and is replaced with the scheme of “Floating Rate of interest scheme”. Therefore, interest rate has been increased from 7.5% PA to 9.75% PA.
                                      I failed to understand the working style of bank who even not bother to intimate the such drasting development which causes unnecessarily financial hardship/losses. It is expected particularly from a nationalized bank that they would inform their customer in advance about any changes in the prevailing scheme or any increase/ deduction in the installment from their account.

Further, I neither opted nor given any consent for the so called “floating rate of interest scheme”. The act of bank is wholly arbitrary and unjust. It is common phenomena that whenever any scheme is introduced, it has a prospective effect and has no bearance on the earlier scheme.

May I expect some help from the Forum.