Andhra University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 3, 2025
Complaints 270

File a complaint to Andhra University

Having problems with Andhra University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Andhra University reviews & complaints page 5

k
Nov 5, 2021

Application was sbmitted on 24 Aug 2021 and when I asked in Nov 2021 they are saying application not received. 5000DD was also taken. No one is giving proper info and they are making me to roam from pillar to pillar. Idiotic staff and stupid behaviour no courtesy at all
Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ranjita82
    Nov 4, 2021

Applied for Bcom migration certificate (batch 2002) and paid Rs 2300 to the Department of commerce and management studies on[protected] but yet not received any mail or information. My reference Id is CER615DC8ADCC09F and registration no.is[protected]. How do I know whether my work is going on or not. Please help me and provide me some tracking details.
    Andhra University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajesh211299
      Oct 31, 2021

Address: Ph:7671867393

Distence education eligibility test 2021 cancelle after results declare and fix minimum qualification is intermediate for admission into Andhra university distence education.

vvenky1819
        from Lalgudi, Tamil Nadu
        Oct 31, 2021

I have Applied for OD online fee paid on[protected] with reference no - CER609694AE5AA85 and Trans no - [protected] and Reg no[protected]. As on date i have not received the same to my address mentioned in the application. Kindly resolve and send the OD to my address mentioned in the application. As it is has passed more than 5 months, kindly help me in this regard. Attached online receipt of OD Application.

Mounikaduppala
          from visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh
          Oct 28, 2021

B.Pharmacy 2-1 examinations were conducted in the month of july(2021). we, students already suffered from postponement of exams due to the pandemic. now the university is making us to suffer with delay in results. i request you to release the results as soon as possible

k rajini
            Oct 20, 2021

3 semester marks memo not issued andhra university

Address: andhra university,vizag

I applied for M.tech 3 rd semester marks memo to Andhra University. I did not receive it for 2 months. I got a job where I have to submit all my certificates in 2days.

below are my details
            Katta Rajini
            Reg no: [protected]
            Mobile: [protected]

Also attached applied receipt for reference

Please do the needful earliest...
            ravikumar mallisetti
            Oct 18, 2021

Address: 2-187b,beside oxford convent, bypass road

My M.tech Od is not yet delivered even after paying fees and submitting documents to E block

I came to vizag personally and taken all the attesttaions required and put my application in the Dropbox .

Its already 50 days i gave my appalication and i didnt get any OD yet.I need OD for my job change purpose on an urgent basis as requested by my organization and i tried contacting e block contact number but sadly they r playing games even to tell me the status of my application.

They say SRKR college Gumasta is on leave daily.WT[censored]niveristy gumasta is on leave for whole year then how the university runs

Seshagiri Avasarala
              Oct 18, 2021

Address: FLAT NO-401 DS ELEGANCE ROAD NO 7C, BANDARI LAYOUT, NIZAMPET, HYDERABAD - 500 090

I have applied original degree on[protected], by paying the required feed vide Reference Id: CER6124E8D5A2E10, but till now I did not get the same, kindly arrange to provide the same

A S S Seshagiri Rao

sai chinta
                Sep 27, 2021

Hi Sir,
                This is Chinta Sai Prasanna and I Paid money for PC on 23rd Aug 2021.Still now I did not get my PC. It's very urgent for me. Can you please check it and send it as soon as possible.
                Name : Chinta Sai Prasanna
                Regd No :[protected]
                Subject : B.Tech(CSE)
                College : SRKR Engineering college, Bhimvaram
                Reference Id : CER61236B73D7364

Chinta Sai Prasanna
                6 other people found this review helpful
                6 found this helpful

P.U.V.S NARAYANA
                  Sep 24, 2021

Address: DNO :8-3-21/55,Sri polamamba sramikanagar,Pedawaltair,VSP-530017

Hi Sir, This is P.U.V. Satyanarayana and I Paid money for OD in 21th Aug 2021.The concern person told me you can receive yor OD within one month. But I am not getting my OD till Now. It's very urgent for me. Can u please check it and send it as soon as possible.
                  Name : Padala Uma Venkata Satyanarayana
                  Hall Ticket No :[protected]
                  Subject : MSc Bio Chemistry
                  College : MR PG College Vizianagaram.
                  Reference Id : CER612070E6BB2E4, CER[protected]

Contact Number :[protected]
                  Did u get your of?
                  10 other people found this review helpful
                  10 found this helpful

madhu ponugoti
                    Sep 21, 2021

Dear Sir/Mam,

I applied for cms hitech marksheet on sep 7, i didnt get it by pst.total process online and i paid 1900 rs by hdfc through online gateway.
                    please help me in this case

MadhavGMR0312
                      Sep 7, 2021

Address: DOOR NO. 103, BUILDING NO. F/05, SECTOR-9, GHARONDA COMPLEX, GHANSOLI, MAHARASHTRA, 400701

This is regarding MBA OD and CMM certificates. I have applied it through online by paying respective amounts 7500, 2200 on 12th August 2021, as on today 7th Sep 2021 i have not yet received the certificates. Could you please check process the document as soon as possible to deliver them to my given address.

MEGHANA PATNAIK
                        Aug 31, 2021

Address: I just want answer

Iam 3 Rd year b.pharm student. i payed 5500 fee for whole supplementary.why r u taking so much amount!I have some problems so I was unable to write regular exams.i just want the answer!sorry for any rude words ..coz, I'm not fine.my family is not fine with the fees.edho cm fulfees reimbursement chesaaru ani.meeru penchesaru..well done au

Vaishnavi Dandu
                          Aug 26, 2021

[protected] applied for migration certificate and done payment of ₹400/- through transaction id[protected]. The money was debited from the account but the payment status is showing as not paid. Please check this and change the payment status and i need to dowload the receipt
                          Please check and give the update as soon as possible as i need to submit the certificate in pg college

Kellarosy
                            Aug 25, 2021

Address: Visakhapatnam

Sir I have committed a mistake in application of provisional certificate please correct it the mistake was college name

Maha lakshmi uppuganti
                              Aug 23, 2021

Od and cmm

My self mahalakshmi uppuganti. I applied for od and cmm on sep 4 2019 till now i wobt receive my certificates.please let me know the status of my certificates...
                              Durgakalyani49
                              Aug 21, 2021
                              Jan 31, 2023
                              This thread was updated on Jan 31, 2023

Website: services.andhrauniversity.edu.in/apply-online-certificates.php

My name is P.B Durga kalyani .I have made payment for my OD application on November 14th, 2020 . Till now I haven't received my Msc Original Degree. It has been nearly 1 year Still now I haven't received any mail or message regarding status .

.Please let me know status of my application .
                              Regd No:[protected]

Also, Let me know how many days it will take for OD generation .

Kindly do the needful.
                              Hi team any update here ?

I have not received PG Original degree , - Comment #4085959 - Image #0
                              hi Team can you update please i need for my job purpose

I have not received PG Original degree , - Comment #4085961 - Image #0
                              Any update ?

Jyotsna Kondepogu
                                Aug 19, 2021

Address: Dno 4-26/1 sc colony,siripuram post, medikonduru mandal,guntur dt

I have applied for OD on 20th of July 2021 till now I didn't get it, please solve this issue... I need it for certificate verification..so please send it, and I submitted in E5 section of AU college of engineering Of Andhra university

Divya Janaki
                                  Aug 9, 2021

Name Wrong on Provisional Marks Sheets

Respected Sir / Madam
                                  This is Simhadri Divya Janaki, i completed my Degree at Surya Degree College for Womens, Jangareddygudem, W.G.Dt from 2014. on my provisional certificates my name prints Simhadri Divya Kanaki instead of Simhadri Divya Janaki. Tel me the process of name correction from online. what are the supported documents to upload for name correction.
                                  end me the total process
                                  thanking you sir
                                  Yours Obidientlybr...
                                  S K Biswal
                                  Aug 2, 2021

I have applied for OD and consolidated marklist but I have not received them yet.
                                  Od and cmm has not received yet.

OD and consolidated marklist not received - Comment #3997034 - Image #0
                                  OD and consolidated marklist not received - Comment #3997034 - Image #1
                                  22 other people found this review helpful
                                  22 found this helpful