[Resolved] Angel Broking — Broking

 
5 Reviews
Pune, Pune District, Maharashtra, India
 vikin
Angel broking is 420.
They are cheating with their clients. Do not open account at angel brooking at all.

Date scrip name scrip code status qty amount

Dec 17 2009 tulip tele 532691 buy 100 100, 387.49
Dec 17 2009 adi bir nuvo 500303 buy 25 22, 411.50
Dec 18 2009 mastek 523704 buy 500 207, 571.35
Dec 21 2009 kabra extrus 524109 buy 500 81, 379.90
Dec 21 2009 kabra extrus 524109 buy 500 83, 716.50
Dec 22 2009 ivrcl inf pr 530773 buy 50 17, 821.17
Dec 24 2009 suprem ind 509930 buy 500 188, 964.35
Dec 24 2009 ivrcl inf pr 530773 sell 50 17, 969.70
Dec 29 2009 kabra extrus 524109 sell 500 84, 251.60
Dec 29 2009 adi bir nuvo 500303 sell 25 22, 474.56
Dec 30 2009 mastek 523704 sell 100 41, 790.00
Dec 30 2009 kabra extrus 524109 sell 17 2, 875.55
Dec 31 2009 suprem ind 509930 sell 500 191, 269.35
Dec 31 2009 mastek 523704 sell 400 165, 179.10
Jan 11 2010 tulip tele 532691 sell 100 104, 606.84
Jan 15 2010 kabra extrus 524109 sell 50 9, 303.25
Jan 15 2010 kabra extrus 524109 sell 50 9, 338.08
Jan 18 2010 kabra extrus 524109 sell 100 19, 516.92
Jan 21 2010 kabra extrus 524109 sell 100 17, 910.00
Jan 21 2010 kabra extrus 524109 sell 100 17, 912.49
Jan 22 2010 kabra extrus 524109 sell 83 14, 047.71
Feb 11 2010 mastek 523704 buy 500 199, 167.51
Feb 11 2010 mastek 523704 buy 500 190, 209.23
Mar 8 2010 mah holiday 533088 buy 1 518.08
Mar 8 2010 bl kashyap 532719 buy 5 1, 999.95
Mar 18 2010 state bank of india 500112 sell 25 50, 334.56
Mar 18 2010 mastek 523704 sell 50 16, 930.32
Mar 18 2010 mastek 523704 sell 50 16, 933.16
Mar 18 2010 mastek 523704 sell 100 33, 944.42
Mar 18 2010 mastek 523704 sell 200 67, 804.27
Mar 22 2010 mastek 523704 sell 13 4, 324.17
Mar 22 2010 mastek 523704 sell 36 11, 965.87
Mar 22 2010 mastek 523704 sell 50 16, 666.25
Mar 22 2010 mastek 523704 sell 151 50, 267.15
Apr 8 2010 mastek 523704 sell 25 9, 160.22
Apr 8 2010 mastek 523704 sell 25 9, 142.81
Apr 15 2010 zee news 532794 buy 5000 103, 750.00
Apr 19 2010 zee news 532794 sell 500 8, 750.00
Apr 19 2010 zee news 532794 sell 500 8, 775.00
Apr 19 2010 zee news 532794 sell 1000 17, 525.00
Apr 19 2010 zee news 532794 sell 1500 26, 325.00
Apr 19 2010 zee news 532794 sell 1500 26, 325.00
Apr 20 2010 km sugarmill 532673 buy 720 5, 680.80
Apr 20 2010 km sugarmill 532673 buy 720 5, 680.80
Apr 20 2010 km sugarmill 532673 buy 720 5, 162.40
Apr 20 2010 km sugarmill 532673 buy 1440 11, 066.40
Apr 29 2010 km sugarmill 532673 sell 500 3, 230.00
Apr 29 2010 km sugarmill 532673 sell 500 3, 235.50
Apr 29 2010 km sugarmill 532673 sell 500 3, 230.00
Apr 29 2010 km sugarmill 532673 sell 500 3, 233.25
Apr 29 2010 km sugarmill 532673 sell 600 3, 879.01
Apr 29 2010 km sugarmill 532673 sell 1000 6, 474.00
Jun 23 2010 jyoti struct 513250 buy 300 48, 240.00
Jun 23 2010 anant raj in (Bse indonext) 515055 buy 300 35, 285.15
Jun 25 2010 kwa diar (I) 531882 buy 50 5, 049.67
Jul 2 2010 dynemic pro 532707 buy 100 3, 110.00
Jul 7 2010 jyoti struct 513250 sell 100 15, 156.34
Jul 7 2010 jyoti struct 513250 sell 100 15, 148.87
Jul 7 2010 dynemic pro 532707 sell 100 2, 880.00
Jul 7 2010 anant raj in (Bse indonext) 515055 sell 100 11, 955.42
Jul 7 2010 anant raj in (Bse indonext) 515055 sell 100 11, 974.82
Jul 8 2010 mah holiday 533088 sell 1 522.87
Jul 8 2010 kwa diar (I) 531882 sell 50 4, 216.31
Jul 8 2010 jyoti struct 513250 sell 100 15, 258.82
Jul 8 2010 bl kashyap 532719 sell 5 1, 650.71
Jul 8 2010 anant raj in (Bse indonext) 515055 sell 100 12, 063.23
Jul 28 2010 viceroy hotl 523796 buy 100 5, 839.05
Jul 28 2010 ok play indi 526415 buy 100 3, 575.00
Jul 28 2010 delta corp 532848 buy 100 4, 525.00
Jul 28 2010 chamanl seti (Bse indonext) 530307 buy 50 2, 107.50
Aug 25 2010 hcl techno 532281 buy 21 8, 734.31
Aug 26 2010 ent network 532700 buy 21 5, 715.23
Sep 14 2010 viceroy hotl 523796 sell 25 1, 267.38
Sep 14 2010 hcl techno 532281 sell 21 8, 579.49
Sep 14 2010 delta corp 532848 sell 100 5, 183.95
Oct 6 2010 vip industries ltd. (Bse indon 507880 buy 1 644.21
Oct 6 2010 career point 533260 buy 1 664.31
Oct 28 2010 ent network 532700 sell 2 446.06
Oct 28 2010 ent network 532700 sell 7 1, 561.20
Nov 5 2010 karuturi glo 531687 buy 100 3, 670.00
Nov 5 2010 karuturi glo 531687 buy 100 3, 665.00
Nov 5 2010 digjam ltd 503796 buy 200 2, 849.64
Nov 9 2010 ib securitie 532960 buy 100 2, 840.00
Nov 9 2010 confi petro 526829 buy 100 2, 585.00
Nov 9 2010 confi petro 526829 buy 100 2, 590.00
Nov 11 2010 vip industries ltd. (Bse indon 507880 sell 1 722.97
Nov 11 2010 viceroy hotl 523796 sell 75 3, 611.25
Nov 11 2010 ent network 532700 sell 12 2, 785.60
Nov 19 2010 ok play indi 526415 sell 100 2, 760.00
Nov 19 2010 chamanl seti (Bse indonext) 530307 sell 50 1, 959.00
Nov 23 2010 karuturi glo 531687 sell 100 3, 095.00
Nov 23 2010 digjam ltd 503796 sell 100 1, 290.00
Nov 23 2010 confi petro 526829 sell 100 2, 045.00
Nov 29 2010 m m t c ltd. 513377 buy 1 1, 043.04
Nov 30 2010 career point 533260 sell 1 435.81
Jan 3 2011 shivali bime 513097 buy 200 6, 100.00
Jan 3 2011 ib securitie 532960 sell 100 2, 270.00
Feb 22 2011 shivali bime 513097 sell 100 2, 135.00
Feb 22 2011 karuturi glo 531687 sell 50 780.00
Feb 22 2011 confi petro 526829 sell 50 887.50
Feb 23 2011 shivali bime 513097 sell 50 1, 137.50
May 16 2011 sks micro 533228 buy 5 1, 858.75
Jun 14 2011 tataglobal 500800 buy 10 1, 014.55
Jun 14 2011 tataglobal 500800 buy 25 2, 546.42
Jun 16 2011 sks micro 533228 sell 5 1, 960.90
Jun 20 2011 tataglobal 500800 sell 35 3, 193.45
Jul 23 2012 shivali bime 513097 sell 22 204.60
Jul 23 2012 karuturi glo 531687 sell 50 213.50
Jul 23 2012 digjam ltd 503796 sell 45 328.95
Jul 23 2012 confi petro 526829 sell 50 228.00
Sep 21 2012 digjam ltd 503796 sell 16 111.20
May 30 2013 m m t c ltd. 513377 sell 1 227.46
May 30 2013 digjam ltd 503796 sell 39 185.64
Mar 20 2017 shivalik bimetal controls ltd. 513097 sell 14 857.39

All above transactions are made without my confirmation by angel broking. When call called to customer care they told me that this fraud is done by sub-broker (Authorised angel broker sameer dhamal) so angel broking is not responsible for that.

They have many hidden charges.

Very bad customer service.

They do not provide all reports (Contract notes, security transactions, etc)

I[censored] want to get losses, then open a trading and demat account with angel stock broking, for sure u will get losses..
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 16, 2017

Complaint Status


[May 16, 2017] Angel Broking customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Angel Broking Customer Care's response, May 16, 2017
Hi Vikin,

We are sorry to hear about this. We request you to kindly share your client code and contact number with us and we will resolve this at the earliest. You can also share your details with us on facebook (https://www.facebook.com/AngelBrokingLtd/) or Twitter (@AngelBrokingLtd) and our team will assist you further.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Now angel broking is cheating of their clint also. My holding share sale out continious three days when i made sufficient payment and sale also. Due to this am in much loss, so i can not tail anyone to open this broker account.
Opted for payout of amount 29, 500 from account on 2 June 2017.but not received the payout in account.No satisfactory reply from the dealing heads. Please do the needful so that I can get my payment as soon as possible.I shall be very grateful to you.Amit kaushik DELL 296
Dear Team
My employee code is E60920.My UAN no is[protected].I have sending all document
pf withdrawal but my pf amount not credit in my bank account.I am send
attachment to you.So please resolve my problam and withdrawal my pf.

Contect no-[protected]
Thanks&Regarding
Gian Singh
Arq recommendations are Fake...1% not reliable

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    56%
    Complaints
    451
    Pending
    123
    Resolved
    223
    phone
    +91 22 2835 8800
    +91 22 3083 7700
    location
    G-1, Ackruti Trade Center, Road No -7, MIDC, Andheri (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    Angel Broking - Broking