Anna University Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 2, 2026
Complaints 843

File a complaint to Anna University

Having problems with Anna University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Anna University customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Anna University reviews & complaints page 43

Pradheep
from Nandigama, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 7, 2008

1.[protected]
2.[protected]
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 08, 2014
ammupappa's response
dear sir ; i am study on m.a.m.c.e.t from trichy district siruganur.in the previous semester student having 2 or more arrears seperated as a bottom lAyer and were forced to attend tuitions regular class after (4.45p.mto7p.m).the class is named as a chairman coaching class.and were collecting the fine one subject 200 rupees.from each students.as not student written the class were not premitted to next day class. in the current circle test failed writing the university exam will not permitted written the circular. according to college rules at present dues libary dues , devolpement fees fine dues were first depostied and than only issuing the hall ticket.above written the fine is deposited they make it a dues and stick to the notice boardif only depoisted than issued the hall ticket. please take action immedietly.....................................................................the student life is spoil to in this college.please visiting my college.
Sep 08, 2014
ammupappa's response
dear sir ; i am study on m.a.m.c.e.t from trichy district siruganur.in the previous semester student having 2 or more arrears seperated as a bottom lAyer and were forced to attend tuitions regular class after (4.45p.mto7p.m).the class is named as a chairman coaching class.and were collecting the fine one subject 200 rupees.from each students.as not student written the class were not premitted to next day class. in the current circle test failed writing the university exam will not permitted written the circular. according to college rules at present dues libary dues , devolpement fees fine dues were first depostied and than only issuing the hall ticket.above written the fine is deposited they make it a dues and stick to the notice boardif only depoisted than issued the hall ticket. please take action immedietly.....................................................................the student life is spoil to in this college.please visiting my college.
Sep 08, 2014
ammupappa's response
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR

We are the students of SARDAR RAJA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING Adakalapattanam P.O, Alankulam, Tirunelveli Dist. Sir we have some complaints against our college.

The following are the complains against the college management that we felt:

* In the previous semester, students having 2 or more arrears where separated as bottom layer students, and were forced to attend tuition classes after regular class(ie;from 5pm to 8pm).This class is named as Chairman, s Coaching Class (CCC)and were collecting Rs.1000 from each student.As not done as above written student were not permitted to attendthe next days regular class.
This process is still going on.

*In the current semester students failing in the Model Exam were imposed a fine of Rs 200/- for retest and Rs 400/- for being absent.College management announced a circular.If not deposited or failed in the retest, writing UNIVERSITY EXAMINATIONS will not be permitted is written in cicular.

According to college rule at present dues(laboratory dues, library dues and rest other acceptable dues) were first deposited and than only issuing Hall Ticket. Above written fine if not deposited, they make it as dues and stick to the notice board.If only deposited they will issue the Hall Ticket.For above written complaint we are only able to give you as proof as there photographs.

For avoiding any action from the college managementside in future we are not specifying our identity.So plese do not neglect this complint letter as any dumb letter.

For these above written complaints we as a students kindly requeuest you to make an enquiry.We are not expecting in action.Just please take a concerined over this complaint please do not throw away this letter.

Student — PLEASE TAKE ACTION SIR

I RECEIVED A MAIL FROM YAHOO MAIL INC (EAAS AWARD) ON OCT 28 2008, WHERE HE SAYS I AM A WINNER PRIZE MONEY $1, 500, 000USD OF the lottery which is organised by YAHOO MESSENGER.AND I send all the details in mail to AGENT SCOTT WILLIAMS(overseas payment officer). Bcoz sir i am a student and always my mind divert to prize, thatswhy i request to you please take action in my prize, and please inform to me what i will do, sir i am very poor family. om sai ram.
i finished my engineering in 2005.recently i got my original degree, i need to do some modifications in that, please tell me the related enquiry phone numbers.
Controller of Examinations
Anna University,
Chennai.

Sub : Clerical mistake while entering the marks

Me Deepu Mon C.M(Reg no : [protected])doing my final year ME(cse) in Adhiyamaan College of Engg Hosur . 3rd sem exam conducted on jan 2008 I wrote the exam for subject computer architecture (cs 1601) I wrote the exam with my full effort but the output was only 14marks when the result came. But I am dam sure that I have not written for 14 marks I will securing more than pass mark. Only 3 students have written the exam for that subject, one is my senior and the other person is my classmate balasubramanyam (reg no : [protected])and he had secure 42 marks in that subject . The miracle is he has not written the exam well, he itself agreeing to me that he don’t know how he pass the exam by 42 marks . The possibility is some clerical mistake has happened in between while entering the marks.

Why I didn’t apply for revaluation?

When the result came it self I paid 400/- Rs in the bank for revaluation, and I used to enquire daily in the department weather the revaluation CD had came or not, They told me still it has not came. But I noticed in the web site that the last date for revaluation (date I am not remembering).I inform to the department about the date also but they didn’t care and told me it has still not come wait for few days more. In our college Math’s department is the full charge for exam related, so in between I went and ask to math’s department at that time only I realize that the DD to the university was sent on the last day evening nothing we can’t do. I start enquiring were the communication fault has come .I found that the circular came from the math’s department was received by the attainder and without knowing the content of the letter he sign it and receive one copy and filed it in the file with out informing to any of the staffs in the department .

Why I am too late to inform you?

First I try to inform the principal of our college but the department didn’t allow me because many of the staff will face consequences and this will show in my internal marks so I too step back to inform to the principal. The department warn me don’t inform if I inform it, the reaction will be in my internal of my project. There is a possibility to influence the external who is coming for the project viva voice.

What are the possible steps for revaluation?

Once more I request u to verify my answer sheet, and i[censored] feel any thing wrong u can take Sevier steps that the Anna University can do the most, I am ready to accept what ever it may be.
Tanking You,
Deepu C.M
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR

we are the first year students of fx engineering college vannarpettai tirunelveli, Sir we have some complaints against our college.

sir, our new principal is violating our rights, he is impossing compulsary coaching classes for every subject, we are having classes every day from 9 am to 7 30 pm sir, sitting in this much time in the class is such a waste we are not able to gather any thing from this classes not only that, they are discriminating students in the classe at the high level even they didnt give leave on bakrid, many students, who were good leaners, now due to this coaching clases, now failed in many subjects, some times they dont even give intervels too, many students coming from far away places are reaching back at home at 11 30, pm 11 45 pm etc and again they have to start on 4 30 to college, and the most important thing is they are impossing classes on every sundays fom 9 am o 7 30 pm, all the portions are been finished, we are able to study if they had given study leaves we are not getting any time to rest, study, ate the end of the day we are very tired, sitting 11 hrs in the class
sir we the first year students are struggling in the college, we dont know any other way to express our problems sir please consider this problem as a serious issue, please take neccessary action

frist year students
francis xavier enginering college
Oh guys complaints are very energetic...
but guys these are not enough you are just childish.Then you`re just coward first i am starting with FX students. If you`re a good learner what`s your score in exams can u reach university rank? if you achieve it then go to your principal and inform him.you cowards joined to gather and sending mails to university dont you feel shame? minimum strength 40 per department so why cant you organize a strike against your principal one more thing just visit government college you will know the value of your college you have to feel lucky to study in your college and proud of your principal somethings are tough but you can ask it your principal... they will help you just ask some break if you contact them directly and told your problem then there is no action means it`s an acceptable but you cowards don have courage to meet him. first meet your principal and tell your problems that`s all...
Hello Career oriented / looking people, Faculty, PhDs, PG Students & Researchers
Be aware that Chienese People are the great hakers. Even the students, prof all are engaged in the business. They hack your idea and publish paper in their name. They track your development and discussions. And where-ever you send your research papers, they track it. They cause trouble to the soft copy of the paper (Manuscript) so that it does not get through. Hence, never go to that country in your future. This is for your kind information. There are many more countries to develop better carreer. Who evere has gone in the past have sufferred. Moses Tade (Curtin) and Thyagarajan (MIT) are all in the same line. Hence be careful before you take a decision.
In Arignar Anna Institute Of Science And Technology they coaching not at all there, the staff are unknowledged. The chairman is looking for money towards students. The anna university rules are not processed in this college. The staff worst in our college are,

Ravichandran (ECE HOD): Never took a class...
Anu Priyadharshini(CSE STAFF): irritating the students, doing like mad, she want to superior of all thas her mind...
Manimara Boopathi(ECE STAFF): HOMO SEX character
As, I am studying in xxx college first year Electronics&communication Engineering .
why B.E results are not come. when compared to other anna universities and also please correct the papers quickly and send the 1st semester result to this email
reply must ...
Vice Chancellar,
Anna University,
Chennai 600026.

I Have Sent Application For Engineering On 27.05.2009. But I Didn't Get Any Reply From TAMIL NADU ENGINEERING ADMISSIONS 2009. So I Expecting Any Reply From ANNA UNIVERSITY. My Application Register Number is 155158

Yours Faithfully,
B.Rajiv Gandhi.
we are the B.E FIRST YEAR students based on coimbatore university.
last week they announced the 1st sem results.we are not satisfy with the results. please verify the papers and announce the results again.

yours faithfully
students of coimbatore univ
same problem for me too ...but no issuing fee structure and bonafide

I want to know whether a student who has done Part time BE in CEG campus can get a Gold Medal even if he has not attended one subjet in his regular semester exams, and has cleared it by writing arrear exams and has a total marks higher than others.
Please let me know,
Let me know what is the requirement for getting gold medal in Part time BE

Raj
[protected]@yahoo.in
respected sir,
As per rules of anna university the collages are re open in 15th july. but kanyakumari dist Lord Jehanath collage opens today[protected].

I want to know whether a student who has done Part time BE in CEG campus can get a Gold Medal even if he has not attended one subjet in his regular semester exams, and has cleared it by writing arrear exams and has a total marks higher than others.
Please let me know,
Let me know what is the requirement for getting gold medal in Part time BE

Raj
[protected]@yahoo.in

RVS Engg College Dindigul , Collecting more more money from student — Reg:Collecting More Money

RVS Eng College, Principal and mgt are collecting more money from student. For Example they are asking Placement Fee for 8000/- per yr, but they didnot contact any placement activity .There is no company s coming to campus.
Pls ask some body about this issue,
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
Trichy / chennai

We are the students of RVS COLLEGE OF ENG in Dindugal, RVS NAGAR DINDUGAL Dist. Sir we have some complaints against our college.

Every year they are collecting Placement fee Rs 5000, but we did not get any single training for placement oriented. Even they did not arrange placement also, we are very feel on this issue.

We don’t know why they are collecting this money; if we are asked they did not give proper answer for this.

Management collecting more money, against Anna University declares in counseling time, we are not able to ask from management.

For avoiding any action from the college management side in future we are not specifying our identity. So plese do not neglect this complaint letter as any dumb letter.

For these above written complaints we as a students kindly requeuest you to make an enquiry. We are not expecting in action. Just please take a concerned over this complaint please do not throw away this letter.

ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
Trichy / chennai

We are the students of RVS COLLEGE OF ENG in Dindugal, RVS NAGAR DINDUGAL Dist. Sir we have some complaints against our college.

Every year they are collecting Placement fee Rs 5000, but we did not get any single training for placement oriented. Even they did not arrange placement also, we are very feel on this issue.

We don’t know why they are collecting this money; if we are asked they did not give proper answer for this.

Management collecting more money, against Anna University declares in counseling time, we are not able to ask from management.

For avoiding any action from the college management side in future we are not specifying our identity. So plese do not neglect this complaint letter as any dumb letter.

For these above written complaints we as a students kindly requeuest you to make an enquiry. We are not expecting in action. Just please take a concerned over this complaint please do not throw away this letter.

ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
GUINDY
CHENNAI

I have completed my BE CSE in Ranippettai Engineering College
in our college they ask 1000 Rs for getting Course completion certificate. when am asking they didnt response me... please sir we are very poor family.

In that college only few systems int the lab. whenever anna university coming inspection, they shifting system in other colleges...

Simillarly staff also coming from another college while anna university conducting inspection...

also they didnt give praper receipt for tuition fee.
whenever the student paying the fee through draft (Education Loan) they take some commision.

Important: They collect Tution fee Rs. 80000 for CSE, IT, ECE. than Rs 70000 for Mech & EEE

better you enquire to college students

Tamilan
sir, my sister is studying in mohamed sathak aj college of engineering, am in chennai, so we want to change hostel to day's scholar means this much fee is not able pay for us. because actually they introduce a new rule from this semester, that is compulsory fees for day's scholar is 16000 for providing mess fee, transporting charge is 12000, and other fees 5000. my father is a driver, she is a hostel student and she was paying now for 3rd sem 80000. but bank's are not providing the full money, they are giving only 59000. and hostel facility is also worst they not providing a doctor also. drinking water is not good. mainly this complaint for over fees.
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
GUINDY
CHENNAI

Sir, i am going to study in velammal engg collge. After that i planned to do my M.tech in Anna university in IC engines.. Now only i come to know that in anna university Technicians wont work, they are asking money for running the engine also lecturers taking personal vengenes against the students (they reduce the grade also thy fail them).. So please take the necessary action..

Sub Lost My Certificates!!!

As I lost my CC, TC and Anna university marksheet last month.

So what are the necessary steps ro get the Certificates!!!

Vikram
respected sir,

I am finished in diploma (c.s.e).i will joined to the engineering direct 2nd year.I am very poor student my aim is engineering but all private collages no donation but higher fees collected .goverment rules in not recogonized to this collages.so please action to this engineering colleges.main important colleges on tiruchengode .namakkal(D.T)

Important: They collect Tution fee Rs. 70000 for CSE, IT, ECE. than Rs 70000 for Mech & EEE

better you enquire to college students ...
my cousin is completed B.E completed this year(2009). But in all the mark sheet the name is displayed
SELVAMN.V. But the actual name is SELVAM.N.V. the initial in attached with name.In 10th & 12th have the same name.But in B.E all mark sheet have the same name. what is the solution. How to change my name into actual name N.V SELVAM.
my cousin is completed B.E completed this year(2009). But in all the mark sheet the name is displayed
SELVAMN.V. But the actual name is SELVAM.N.V. the initial in attached with name.In 10th & 12th have the same name.But in B.E all mark sheet have the same name. what is the solution. How to change my name into actual name N.V SELVAM.

now i have applied the M.E Counciling. but my name is display in all the mark sheet is SELVAMN.V. kindly help to me...
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLOR,
GUINDY
CHENNAI.

hello sir,

i am from PANDIAN SARASWATHI YADAV ENGG COLLEGE, SIVAGANGAI DIST, TAMILNADU.

i am done my BE in 2009 .in our college the caution deposit Rs.2000/ .it stolen from all the final year

students .they take Rs.500/ for DEGREE CERTIFICATE and Rs.1500/ for ALUMNI MEETING without our

permission .we ask to refund that money .but they said no .and they force to put the signature in the bill

book as I RECEIVED MY DEPOSIT .if we said know means they refused to give transfer certificate and

consolidate mark sheet.and provisional certificate .please take immediate action and order to refund our

money
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR
CHENNAI

we are the students of Lord Jegannath engineering college ( 983 ) Ramanadichemputhoor, Nagercoil ( Kanyakumari Dist. ), Sir we have Lotes of complaints against our college.Some of them are as follows,

Against Teaching :
1)There is no better teaching staff for us
2)The college management is not taking any experianced teaching staff
3)The Department HOD's are not an experianced and there age is in between 22 - 30, except one .
4)The students are not satisfide with the coaching and we are not getting enough knowldge .
5)We are not getting Enough coaching for the campus interview and all, but the fee colleting is 10000Rs/year.

Against College Fecilitie's :
1)The Library is very very poor
2)There is no Internet fecility in our college
3)There is no better canteen
4)There is no better toilet
5)The classes are full of dest and the student's and staff are suffering lot.
6)The management is offering high mental stress to the students
7)The management want only money
8)They are offering poor coaching and lead to poor results
ETC...

Against the Management:
1)The teaching staff not getting enough salery
2)The management is not respecting the PARENTS and TEACHERS
3)If any of the student saying our needs, he/she will fined hevily
4)only 5 leaves available in a semester, the management not accepting any medical certificates and fIned hevily
5)The chairman is beating the students and forcing to do what he wishes with the support of GUNDA's .
6)The chairman is behaving like a mad man.
ETC...

Against College Bus :
1) Our college management is forcing us to come only by the college bus
2)The minimum bus fee is 15000Rs/year
3)There is too crowed in the college bus, in a dangerous manner.
4)The management not allowing any other ways such as : by walk, cycle or any other
ETC...

Against Hostel:
1)There is no fecility in the hostel
2)The students those who are outside the hostel is also forced to pay the one year hostel fee (12500Rs)
3)The Food and water is too bad and poor
4)The students are fined hevily without any proper reason.
ETC...

Sir, we dont know any other way to express our problems, sir please consider this problem as a serious issue, please take neccessary action.

Important: They collect Heavi Tution fee and they are not refunding any balance amount.

better you enquire to college students

ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR

We are the second year students of ST.PETERS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLGY chennai-54. Sir we have some complaints against our college..

we have 2008 & 2009 (ONLY) B.E passed outs as our lecturer for department papers.. they have finished only their UG course and they are not eligible to work as a lecturer...It is against the anna university rules.. and these staffs consider us as their slaves.. they dont even consider us as a human being.. we face a lot of problem in our college... and we are unable to express it.. and they use very bad and insulting words to scold us..it affects us a lot and make us to feel quite bad and we feel very ashamed to hear those vulgar words.. we cant even let those words out which they use often to scold us.. but our principal refuse to take action even after receiving enough complaints from us.. For avoiding any action from the college management side in future we are not specifying our identity.So please do not neglect this complaint letter as any dumb letter.

For these above written complaints we as a students kindly requeuest you to make an enquiry.We beg you to take necessary steps soon...Just please take a concerined over this complaint please do not throw away this letter.

Thanking you..
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR

We are the students of SARDAR RAJA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING Adakalapattanam P.O, Alankulam, Tirunelveli Dist. Sir we have some complaints against our college.

13/8/09 thursday government holiday but our college administration commite a college .
and saying in all the government holiday comitte a college
For these above written complaints we as a students kindly requeuest you to make an enquiry.We are not expecting in action.Just please take a concerined over this complaint please do not throw away this letter.

i want to P.G(ME) placement company details in anna university chennai ...
ok repply ans me...please...
TO
THE VICE CHANCELLOR
ANNA UNIVERSITY

Sub: Requisition to give us permission for the interzonal match-reg.

We are the students of the RMK GROUP OF INSTITUTION, R.S.M nagar, Gummidipoondi, Thiruvallur. We are lucky and proud to study in our institution, But we are unhappy that our college is not sending the students for the anna university interzonal match, eventhough we have placed in the zonals. Sports is also a part of education, we wish to participate in interzonal matches which is going to be held next week.Though we asked the management for permission, they gave us a negative reply.We have a confident on us that we will place in the interzonals .Since we are final year students this will be the last match for us in our college life.Why we approached the anna university is that, we will surely get a positive reply and make us to participate in the interzonal, which is going to be held NEXT WEEK.

We hope that you will make our dream come true,
Kindly request you to do the needful steps at the earliest,

Anticipating for your positive response
BY
RMK STUDENTS
(Including all the three institutions)
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
Trichy / chennai

Sir, Please tell me, for eg...( if the final Year Student are passed in DECEMBER'09 with 60% of marks instead of May09 whether he will be getting Ist Class or II Class.and at the same time, which Year it applicable from.)
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
Trichy / chennai

Sir, Please tell me if the students are passed in the same Year DECEMBER(60.0%marks) instead of May nowadays they are getting I CLASS, From which YEAR it is applicable from.

shahin
RESPECTEDSIR;
IM BE STUDENT, FROM VETRI VINAYAGA ENGG COLLEGE THOTTIAM TRICHY(DIST) IM STUDING IN COLLEGE, I COME TO COUNSILING QUOTA, IAM STUDYING IN COLLEGES IN LECTURERS ARE NOT IN COMPLETED IN BE, SO I CANNOT IN TEACHES IN UNDERSTANDING AIWAYS HOSTEL AMOUNT 25000 PER YEAR, ARE NOT IN FACILITIES,
RESPECTEDSIR;
IM BE STUDENT, FROM VETRI VINAYAGA ENGG COLLEGE THOTTIAM TRICHY(DIST) IM STUDING IN COLLEGE, I COME TO COUNSILING QUOTA, IAM STUDYING IN COLLEGES IN LECTURERS ARE NOT IN COMPLETED IN BE, SO I CANNOT IN TEACHES IN UNDERSTANDING AIWAYS HOSTEL AMOUNT 25000 PER YEAR, ARE NOT IN FACILITIES,
TO
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLOR
GUINDY, CHENNAI

I was a MBA regular student in a college affiliated to Anna university(my course duration was between[protected] and due to some personal and health problems I didnt attend the exams properly and aslo didnt submit my both projects so please kindly suggest me the nesscessary direction's to finish my MBA programme properly. I also fear asking about this issue with my professors because I feel that I have also have done the mistake .So please give me the nesseccerary directions and suggestions to finish MBA as soon as possible. And as Iam looking forward to do my IPS, i need your valuable support and mentoring in this issue to uplift my career.

yours sincerely
Sukumaran.G

Sardar Motors — For inquiry of the address

I am santosh kumar kaithel.My PAN No. is AYEPK1505A .Due to some reason i want to know my address which i filled in my PAN form.Please check it and send me at my e-mail id as soon as possible.

Your Faithfully,
Santosh Kumar Kaithel
Faizabad.
i am new to university practical exam, i am an external examiner for the university practical exam, i want to know that the mark allocation ?is it should be confidential between internal and external examiner ? it should be discussed with some professor (every half an hour)( internal examiers are going every hour to discuss with their profs) in the college in which the exam is condcuted.
sir/my brother is studying in one of the anna univ affiliated college, they are collecting more money from the students than the govt fixed, students are fined upto 100 Rs if they are coming late to the class, some of staff members are torturing the students with weapon of internal mark and record note, really my brother and other students those who are studying in that particular college are sufferin by this brutal and cruel deed of management, pls let me to know the way to give light to students life, can i contact the 5 member team of annauniv vigilance group, if so pls let me to knwo the procedure to contact them and complaint to them,
Anna university
Vice chancellor
Guindy
Chennai

Sir, i am staff working in engineering college .IN this semester hall tickets are providing in engineering colleges .The hall tickets are given with wrong date of birth for so many students .It gives lot of dissatisfaction among the students.please take necessary action towards the ambiguity .Then only it leads to develop good name about the annauniversity .
Thankyou!!!
Anna university
Vice chancellor
Guindy
Chennai.

I completed my M.E., Quality Engineering and Management in November 2007 in CEG. Last week I submitted application for caution in CPDE office and they said that they can’t refund the amount since its been over a year. I was on travel for past 1.5 years and due to this I could not submit the application. Kindly do the needful.
i need to know the exam fees collected for a single paper fby the annauniversity coimbatore because this semester in my college they are asking as to pay extra so i need to confirm with the university regarding the exam fees to appear for a single paper for the course named M.Sc IT 5 years integrated course
I have lost my 9 th semester marksheets.i want duplicate certificates. so what are the necessary steps ro get the certificate.so please reply me. please send me the controller of examinations phone numbers.
through my mail id.
I am studied MBA 1st year on E.S. college of engineering and technlogy villupuram-605602. This college will be not good faculity for MBA students, they have no libraray and no internet. Not MBA block they have compare with engineering block, also not experience staff teaching for MBA students and also teaching engineering staff. colleges will be MBA student treated on schol student behavior.college classes time morning 9:15AM to 5:00PM.sometime classes will be end over on 6:30PM. they have no leave for on college, sometime sunday also classes will be going on. Please come and inspection for this college this request for all MBA students...
respected sir,
i am studying third year in asan memorial colege-chengalpet. Anna university has announced that christmas holidays from 25 dec 2009 to 3rd january 2010.But in our colege they have announced holiday for only three days from 25 dec 2009 to 27 dec 2009 .So, i request you to take necessary actions on the issue in our college.

thanking you,
yours truely,
karthick
Sir, am student of adhiyamaan, since it is atonamous they torchering lot. Staffs here not fit for teaching. If i sucide that is because of that staffs. They coming to pretend us not for teaching. Take steps save students life
I am viswanathan working in public sector as a HOD instrumentation department.
My friend is working in bamboo stitcher and earning Rs.100 per day.
My friend's daugter is belonging to SC and residing at walaja and scored 1060 marks in HSC and he attend the councelling.When last year councelling, she got the seat from New Arni College. being a girl, her pereants are not willing to study in Arni due to long travel.
So I took her into the new opened college "Global Institute of Tecnology" Visharam.Vellore.
Initially, the correspondent agree to admit her as per govt. fees structure.(Rs.32500). We payed Rs.32500 aginst EL after that they were demanded for additional 30, 000(20, 000 for computer laboratory and 10, 000 for deposit). I spoke to them but no use. then myself and my friends were collected the payment and remited it to college.
Now they are asking for compulsory lunch fees of Rs. 5000 PA.
Being a poor girl, she opposed to pay. but the management is torturing her and compulling her for lunch fees. and not allowed her to take the food from her home.
THE MANAGEMENT ALSO TOLD THAT, IF LUNCH FEES NOT PAYED BEFORE 19TH JAN, THE HALL TICKET WILL NOT BE ISSUED.
If we asked them for these extra fees and lunch, they are saying "Anna university is asking us"what can we do.So pl, treat this complaint as most urgent and do the need ful at the earliest.

IF THE NEW COLLEGE IS DOING LIKE THIS MEANS. WHAT WILL BE HAPPEND IF IT BECOME OLD IN FUTURE.

PL. SAVE THE STUDENTS FROM THE FEES STRUCTURE.
V.Viswanathan

Global institute of TEchnology, Visharam, Vellore dist. is compulling the students for extra fees rs 1600 for exam, 1200 for hall ticket, 5000 per year for compulsory lunch etc..
Pl. take necessary action.
If we ask these means they are telling "we are not running a trust" We know the persons from university.

V.Viswanathan
Global institute of technology compulling students for compulsory lunch at Rs5000/year. and not allowing any students for bringing lunch from home.

They are asking extra fees like eam fees and halticket fees etcc..
at Rs.1000/month

If we them question, simply they are telling "They are having persons in Anna university" and you cant do anything.

Kindly take action.

Venkataraman viswanathan
I have completed my MCA degree at 2009 in arulmigu meenakshi amman college at kanchpuram.. up to my UG level certifiate my name is selvakumar G.. in my PG selva kumar G.. the space will be a problem for me talking passport because in this space problem i cant take the passport.. what is the procedure to change the names in my certificate plz reply to me..

Thanking you..
respected sir
i am doing B.E (3rd year) in Pannai college of Eng&tech in Sivagangai.(Anna univ Trichy).actually i am join Anna univ Chennai.due to my accident i am studying this college.(RC cum transfer).
now i have a trouble in measurement and instrumentation Papper in this Semeser . i already studied the same paper in 2 year. so please help me & do the Favour
thanking you.
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
GUINDY
CHENNAI

Sir I am the student of St, Joseph Engineering college, Chennai, Am studying B.E 3rd year and staying in hostel. Here many students are brain washed for to convert into christainity, Many of my friends spoiled thier future because of this. My parents complained to the management but there is no action, So Kindly do the investigate the students regarding this and take the neccessary action,

Priya
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
GUINDY
CHENNAI

respected sir,
we are students from Ranipettai Engineering College, waljapet.
1)in our college only limited computers are available and they aren't working.if we ask about this they are reducing our internals.
2)they are collecting fees around 17000 per semester for sports but not even single sports we have.
3)the lecturers are giving mental tortures to us.
4)if it rains the water enters into class rooms and students are not able to sit in the class.
5)The only college in which the students used to travel in college bus foot board like rickety buses.because of this many had died and no action is taken..
6)The college has got no extra curricular activity.
7)The lectures talking only in tamil and we may find difficulty in conversation if we go to job.
8)no trained lecturers
9)no canteen facility
10)beating students and they are treating like animals not as professional students.
11)the instruments in the labs are damaged and they din replace for past many years.
12)our library contains only limited books so we can not develop our skills.
these are only few complaints about our college.sir its more than enough if you look at these problems.if we ask anything against the management they just spoil our lives by not putting the internal marks.we are too poor and we are form villages surrounding the college so we don't have enough power to face the problems
so please take needed action soon.
RESPECTED SIR
i am come from counselling the tuition fees is 32500 per year but i am studying in 2 year in LORD JEGANNATH COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING&TECHNOLOGY kanyakumari dist 629 402 tamil nadu but this college chairmain is secarity number of anna university they told to student you could't any action with me
you do any action you get many problem told me this college tuition fees is 92500 per year
hostel fees is 12500 per year
meas fees is 15000per year all student come in college bus only the counselling students are poor but chairman told come in bus only bos fees is 20000per
year
but this college have no facility no fans no drinking water PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION
Respecte sir

I am studing 3rd year b.Tech in 214:SAKTHI MARIAMMAN ENGINEERING COLLEGE at thandalam, in my department after giving hall ticket they strike-out my current semester paper and mentioned it as detaine is it possible to do like it sir... I paid all fees what they ask..

please help me sir day after tomorrow i have my semester exam for me more fear, because today they not allow final year student itself then only. So please please help me sir..

THANKS & REGARDS

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
FROM
THE THE STUDENT OF THE SRI SAIRAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE
WEST TAMBARAM
SAI LEONAGAR
CHENNAI-44

TO
THE VICE CHENCELLOR
ANNA UNIVERSITY
CHENNAI

SUB: COMPLAINT ABOUT THE COLLEGE(BALU)

RESPECTED SIR

we the student of srisairam engg college we are strike due to some problem in our college due to a person (BALASUBRAMANIAN.P)BALU &some floor supervisors they are unnesserly getting our id cards for some silly reasons like talk with GIRLS the person balu is like the DON in the college the mangement had given all the power to him in our college PRINCIPAL & HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENTS are like the KEYDOLLS the had no power in the college they need to ask BALU and then only they can SIGN anything and take any ACTION .BALU will put fine for everything wat ever the amount comes in his mouth like(50, 100, 500, 1000, upto 5000) if they are not paying he will punish them so that u should send a COMMITEE to our college ask the problems of our student u should ask to each ana every one o[censored]s in the college and in our college they asked student not to tell any thing about the college to any one outside now i[censored] see SUN NEWS u can know about the college i[censored] r not taking any action the problem will go severe U SHOULD TAKE THE ACTION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
tanking you
yours faithfully
SRI SAIRAM ENGNEERING COLLEGE
FROM
The Students,
PSN Colege of Engineering & techonolgy,
Malethidiyoor P.O,
Palayamkottai,
Tirunelveli.

ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR

We are the students of PSN Colege of Engineering & techonolgy, Malethidiyoor P.O, Palayamkottai, Tirunelveli.The universty is cicurlar is the class from aug 2.But the college management has decided to start the class from 12 july.Please take necessary action aganist this.

Yours Faithfully
Manu
FROM
KARTHICK
PSN colleage of engineering & technolagy
melathidiyoor
palayamkottai
thirunelveki

TO
ANNA UNIVERCITY
VICE CANCELLAR

respected sir
iam the student of psn college of engineering & technology in our colleage there is no any basic facility. colleage chairman suyambu has collecting 150000 as colleage fees per year & mess fees & hostel fees are seperate. and the colleage is not giving a schlorship to the counsling students and they collecting a comman fine amount 5000 persemester for all student please take any action with him please! please!

yours truly
karthick
TO
ANNA UNIVERSITY
THIRUNELVELI

sir we are studying in 3rd year computer science in tamizhan college of enginerring & technology sir our results for 4 th sem result published on last tuesday 2.08.2010 but in our college direct second year students we did'nt get result . we ask to staffs they are telling with in 5 days u got a result but today days r gone .still they not telling proper anser pls verify our result and pulish our result pls

The Vice Chancellor,
Anna University
Chennai

Sir, this is brought before you on behalf of all students of 7th semester Information technology who currently wrote CS1354 Graphics & Multimedia subject.The paper was so tough that we were unable to perform well.Our hard work was in vain.Its time for campus interviews and we are afraid this would shatter our long time dreams.All our total six semesters' good performance & results will be a waste because of this one subject.
Please kindly consider our request to make the correction lenient for the above mentioned subject so that our 4 years' good performance will not go in vain because of this one subject.

On behalf of all students
Its very sad most of the private colleges in tamilnadu are run by the persons who have great political influence and they have so much money so they can do illegal things against students without any fear.the students in these colleges including me are suffering mental tortures and are spoiling our life.we cannot get good education in these colleges.they treat students like animals.can this complaints save us from these psychos
and monsters which devour the life of students?i am so much upset.if i suicide then its because of my college staff who insulted me and beated me and treated me like an animal.i am student of two letter college in trichy.but my college is somewhat good than other colleges only some psycho teachers who have been working in these above mentioned like colleges have recently joined our college are misbehaving to students.
ANNA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY
VICE CHANCELLOR
CHENNAI

i'm a B.E engineering student studying in sri venkateshwara institute of science &technology this year...(2010)...they are collecting too much funds...for registration of hall ticket...for issuing hall ticket ...then collecting fine when we absent ourself in model exams...due to unavoidable circumstances...and they are refunding our balance...they are not giving any proper response ...sir i kindly request you to take necessary steps as soon as possible...

TO
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR
MADURAI
RESPECTED SIR,
we are the students of RAJA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY MADURAI.sir we have complaint against our college
In this college there is no good teaching, few equipments are takes place in this college.
The Hostel facilites is worst in this college, there is no hot water in any season and then there is no generator so students are not studying in exams.
The Major Problem in this college is,
*THERE IS NO PURIFIED WATER FOR DRINKING
*THERE IS NO WATER FOR TAKE BATHING( 6a.m-8.p.m) so the students are standing in a queue and then take one bucket of water.
*FOOD IS ANOTHER MAJOR PROBLEM IN THIS COLLEGE BECAUSE FOOD IS VERY BAD AND SOME INSECTS ARE IN FOOD.SO STUDENT DID NOT STAY SATURDAY AND SUNDAY
*IN THE FIRST YEAR I PAY THE FEES 80000 AND THEN EXTRA BOOK FEES 10000 AND SOME FEES 1000. 2000 ARE TAKEN
*IN THE HOSTEL, THE HOSTEL ROOM IS VERY SMALL SO TWO PEOPLES ARE STAYING BUT WE STAYING SIX PEOPLE
*THERE IS NO SPORTS ACITIVITES AND EXTRA CURRICULAR ACTIVITES
THE ABOVE GIVEN STATEMENT ARE TRUE. SO PLEASE TAKE IMMEDIATE STEPS TO STOP THIS PROBLEM AND SAFE THE STUDENT...
I BELIVE IN YOU ARE THE GOD.
thanking you,
naresh
sir i am studying in sapthagiri college of engineering her hve not staff how i changed my mail id chandran.2010.[protected]@gmail.com
sir, m engineering college student the college s n chennai .. college code s '411' .. that college IT department staff named 'preethika' she performing and showing very very worst behaviourance to students for both boys and girls .. students cant able to control their selfs while gotting bad talk to her .. we deading daily .. although we cant able to do nothing sir because of lab internals and theory internals .. but our HOD named 'jasmine jenni' s very good character then also we cant able to tel our problems to her coz if we complained na definitly HOD mam inform all our department staffs that he/she complained nu then after, our college life will totally get spoiled and the black mark will recorded for their resonable student .. tats y we requesting u to help me sir .. For class, daily she warning and blackmailing tat ur all internals in my hand only whoever against me na i ll kill u and i ll scold u in everlasting bad words and i ll put my hands in ur internals, then i ll fail u in lab practicals nu .. wat can we do sir, , so many students got mental depression bcoz of her only .. think about our life sir ???????? plz sir take any action ..
i'm veltech multi tech engineering college.(COLLEGE CODE 118)
this college over the fees struture. council fees 32000 but this college collect for extra cash 7500.every semster got due if it not pay the due hall ticket will not be issure.
please kindly request take immediate action sir
by
VELTECH MULTITECH STUDENT
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR

We are the students of VELTECH MULTITECH ENGINEERING COLEGE (COLLEGE CODE 118). Sir we have some complaints against our college.

* In the previous semester, students having 2 or more arrears where separated as bottom layer students, and were forced to attend tuition classes after regular class(ie;from 3.30pm to4.30 pm).This class is named as Chairman, s Coaching Class (CCC)and were collecting Rs.5000 from each student.As not done as above written student were not permitted to attendthe next days regular class.

*In the current semester students failing in the Model Exam were imposed a fine of Rs 200/- for retest and Rs 400/- for being absent.College management announced a circular.If not deposited or failed in the retest, writing UNIVERSITY EXAMINATIONS will not be permitted is written in cicular.

According to college rule at present dues(laboratory dues, library dues and rest other acceptable dues) were first deposited and than only issuing Hall Ticket. Above written fine if not deposited, they make it as dues and stick to the notice board.If only deposited they will issue the Hall Ticket.For above written complaint we are only able to give you as proof as there photographs.

For avoiding any action from the college managementside in future we are not specifying our identity.So plese do not neglect this complint letter as any dumb letter.THIS SEMSTER DUE 7500SIR

Please remove the INTERNAL MARK process sir...Bcz the staffs are always give more pressure for us, we lose our orginality and goes to dipression...some students have well knowledge but they not express in internal & model..But it will be express in UNIVERSITY EXAMS...
Then change the rules for PG( MBA) courses, like 6 hrs only classes, no internal marks, week end always leave.We are not a UG students, taking very depth classes its not need for us so 6 hrs is enough for us...Then no internal marks, bcz we r professional student, we dont like to PLEASE MAM internal marks..it is stupid thing for PG...
THEN MAKE ANY RULE FOR CONTROL THE MANAGEMENT INVOLVEMENT IN SKR ENG COLLEGE...Every THRUSDAY they put special classes for one HOUR and ALL SATURDAYS ARE WORKING DAYS...we cant study in oneday, that day also they giving assignments...
MANAGEMENT is very worst in skr eng college...some government holidays also working days... No power for Principal...uneducated peoples r rule the college...please kindly give stirct warning for that college..Dont put any fine for that college bcz the trustee mam says"we have more money so we can easily pay fine"...PLEASE TAKE ANY SURVEY "SKR STUDENTS ONLY MOSTLY AFFECTED BY DIPRESSION"...ITS veery serious matter DONT IGNORE...
I am an NRI student of Sri Venkateswara Institute of science and technology, Tiruvallur, Lots of threatening is happening in management please save the lives of poor people, Only money matters them first rest is later in their thaught.
Thejaswani.

We are the student of "MRK INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (843)"

WE ARE TROUBLING HERE A LOT. it was undertaking by the minister's son P.kathiravan. s/o mrk.panner selvam BA BL..
We are attending the class on sunday too.
THERE S NO HOLIDAY FOR PONGAL AND DIWALI TOO...
No one is taking action against them.
STAFF ARE USING VERY VULGAR LANGUAGE.
We cant tolerant. and physics deptmant staff are very very worst...
They arent teaching wel and they made STUDENTS to fail in practical..
Mr.RAMARAJAN, Mr.RAMESH.Mr.RAVIBASKAR.PLZ TAKE NECESSARY STEPS AGAINST THEM..
"""THEY ARE USING VULGAR LANGUAGE EVEN TO GIRLS"""
No one is like to GO college(hell). no one saw hell in their life but we are seeing daily...
They wants US to be ROBOT, which doesnt have any sense.. We need to accept watever they ask us to do
they are beating wit stick """RAMARAJAN""" wasnt human.. he made al o[censored]s to crying by his beating and by saying vulgar words..

there s no friendly staff, HELP US FROM THE HELL
PLZ TAKE NECESSARY STEPS AGAINST THESE STRANGERS...

NO STUDY HOLIDAYS TOO.
IF we take any leave for our personnel reason they are scolding us with vulgar language.. asking us to bring parents wit fine..
marks are given to know students of working staff..
infrasturcture are worst. classroom are filled wit cements we are getting alergic

PLZ TAKE NECESSARY STEPS
WE BELIEVE OLNY IN YOU SIR PLZ
HELP US
i am studding in pet engineering college 4th sem student.

THE MANAGEMENT WAS STOPPED MY STUDY FOR ONE YEAR PLEASE TAKE ACTION

The Secretary
TamilNadu Engineering Admissions
Anna University
Chennai-600 025

I have sent my engineering application on 27th may..my application number is 238875..when i checked for the application status in the website 'annauniv.edu.in' it shows that the application not yet recieved...when we referred the speed post website it shows that the application has been delivered..just refer the details below and please send an acknowledgement to this main-id regarding the application..[protected]@ymail.com

India Post

The movement particulars of ET[protected]IN are as follows:

Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
27/05/2011 11:59:00 CHARRING CROSS Article Booked
27/05/2011 15:36:41 CHARRING CROSS COIMBATORE Article Bagged
27/05/2011 17:03:57 CHARRING CROSS COIMBATORE Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.27/05/2011 17:00:00 hrs.
28/05/2011 00:23:34 ____ COIMBATORE Bag IS Opened
28/05/2011 02:40:42 COIMBATORE CHENNAI Article Bagged
28/05/2011 22:24:15 ____ CHENNAI Bag IS Opened
29/05/2011 CHENNAI Article Delivered TO : SECY TN ENGG
vice chancellor
anna university thirunelveli,

we are the students of "JAMES COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY".According 2 some revenge they have put internal marks " 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, " for students, actually they are not considering assignment marks, attendance marks or anything just they are only considering our monthly exam marks .When we asked about this 2 our management then they have said some kind of reasons but we didn't get any particular answer for that!!! In this semester and previous semester they have decreased our internal marks and because of that many students got failed ...If they are playing with our internal marks then what we all will do???how we all will pass???they are not considering our feelings or anything ..Due 2 a first year girl issue they are decreasing our internal marks.."Our vice principal got suspended from our college according 2 that issue [He got misbehave with that girl and that's why he got suspended from our college] and we think because of that reason they r decreasing our internal marks"...pls take necessary action against this!!!

thank-you

yours faithfully,
"James college students "
navalkadu
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
GUINDY
CHENNAI

sir, am dng my final yr in rajalakshmi eng col they are getting the fees of about rs65000 per yr excluding hostel bt dey are giving the bill for 32000 and for bus fees 15000 and rest of the 18000 they have not given the bill since 4yrs so i kindly request you to take severe action on the col of both rajalakshmi eng col as well as rajalakshmi institute of technology
i am studying in SKR Engineering college near to poonamallee, i dont know why the Management behave childishly, every week thrusday the college time is 8 15 to 5 00 clk bcz of staff meeting, what necessity their for students, we are locked in gate upto 5 00 clk..Even now a days schools have only 8 00 hrs but here we have 10 hrs classes, we are mentally disturbed bcz of the college time is 8:15 to 4:00 clk bcz we asked saturday leave...what a management their, i am saying kindly to students never join in this college..In that college principal is dummy they have no power, students are controlling by the great TRUSTEE Suganthi Ramdoss. Very worst lady in universe, they dont know how to respect parents...

I kindly asking to ANNA UNIVERSITY please change timings for all colleges..8 hour is really very tuf for college students.We are not school students for attending 8 hr classes..Most of the students think is 5 or 6 hours is enough for college students...I am KINDLY REQUESTING YOU TAKE ANY ACTION AGAINST OF SKR ENG COLLEGE
THANKING YOU
dfdhdshdf
Vice Chancellor
Anna University

From
Students Of Info Institute of Engg,
Kovilpalayam,
Coimbatore-35.
We the students of INFO INSTITUTE OF ENGG here by place the complaints that our college is conducting value course and they are making it as compulsory and collecting Rs.6000. When we went for a talk with secretary, they said " your course had been already taken from the college fee so ur main tuition fee only pending"...Pls help us, , , , they are not allowing us to attend the class until we pay fee...pls take necessary steps...its students life...
" WITHOUT CORRUPTION"
unwanted complaints against me:

i am studying sams college of engg & tech.
i am very distrubed by our HOD,
once i have loosemotion. so i dont attand the class hour at afternoon. but i presented in morning. so i go to loosemotion. i dont ask permision to our class teacher, because that hour is lunch break. i go to toilet in 5 times.

so our hod was taken out in our college campus.
he said "you must bring your parents, otherwise we should absent in all days and all hours."
that small matter i was very distrubed. then i go to meet our hod today. but he do catch my nek and told to security they are all send me out. today also 4 days i am absent.
then our principal also said me "i beat you. and send out".
so i cant study, because i am distrubed.

that small matter, i bring our parents.?
what is the rules. pls help me to attand the classs hrs.
sir am from maha collage of engg..our collage is not given leave..we are from outside tamilnadu.we want to atleast 3 days leave in every month..we got only 5 days leave after 3 months..we dont goto home up to 3 months..other collages atleast give 3 days on last weak of every month...pls help our friends .and our collage is mentally torcher ..last week our main collage girl is suicide reason for teachers mentally torchering .we are not able to give complaits to any were .we give any complaint to principal ..all staffs misbeahave who is given complaite..thatways all of fear to complaint ...
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
GUINDY
CHENNAI

RESPECTED SIR
I CAME COUNSELLING AND I GOT ME CSE IN JOE SURESH ENGINEERING

COLLEGE, RAJA NAGAR, MUNDRADAIPPU, PONNAKUDI, TIRUNELVELI -627152

MY ADMISSION NUMBER IS 11G[protected] THEY ASK TO PAY 1, 20, 000 PER YEAR AND

THEY DONT GIVE ANY TIME AND THEY DIDNT GIVEN THE SEAT.BECAUSE OF MONEY

PROBLEM I LOST MY COURSE THEY EXPECT ONLY MONEY.PLEASE TAKE THE

NECCESSARY ACTION OTHERWISE COUNSELLING IS WASTE FOR PRIVATE COLLEGES.

PLEASE SIR TAKE THE ACTION AND SHOW THE WAY FOR ME

THANKING YOU
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
GUINDY
CHENNAI

I came counselling and I got ME CSE in JOE SURESH ENGINEERING COLLEGE.
RAJA NAGAR MUNDRADAIPPU PONNAKUDI TIRUNELVELI -627152

My admission number is 11G[protected] and the college code is 4958

My application number is 18446. They ask to pay 1, 25, 000 per year and they didn't giving any

time.They expect only money Because of money problem I lose this course

please take the necessary action and show the way for me otherwise ANNA

UNIVERSITY COUNSELLING is waste for private colleges

please enquire this JOE SURESH ENGINEERING COLLEGE

THANKING YOU

skr engg college — management

skr....eng coll is not good college becaz they are not care about students economic situation they are collecting much more fine regarding semester delay fees ....plz anna tech take action
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
GUINDY
CHENNAI

respected sir,
sir i am a student of SRI NANDHANAM COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY, TIRUPATTUR, VELLORE dis.sir i am having 8 arrears and i had registered for all the papers including my current sem paper, but our college management is not giving us permition to write oll the papers, they are allowing us to write only 4 arrear papers, and also they are forcing us to write a letter, in which it shuld be mentioned that we are intrested to give only 4 papers..

So, kindly take the necessary action action as soon as possible.
thanking you...
TO,
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLAR,
GUINDY, CHENNAI

respected sir,
i am a student of sakthi mariamman engginering college, thandalam, sriperumbadhur
the college management is not at all proper!! they are not at all conducting symposiums!! if a student does even a small mistake he is made to give a fine of rupees 32, 500 if he is a councelling student.. if he is a management student he has to pay 62, 500. otherwise he is given TC..
now even i face the same problem.. i am doing final year comp science in the above mentioned college. last semister i was caught using mobile phone inside the class room during interval hours.. so they seized my mobile.. moreover they went through all my personal things in it.. now they are not allowing me to attend classes and asking me to take TC.. although many others use mobile phones and get caught, they caught only me.. they have personal vengence.. everyone who pay a fine amount of 32, 500 are aloowed inside the class, till that they mark us absent. the HOD of the comp science department is not at all proper!! he uses unparlimentary languages and sees partiality within the students!!! the HOD did not allow certain people to write 5 arrear exam paper last semister!!! i have typed it with sheer pain of wasting my studies as it is final year!!! i want youto take legal action against the college!!! otherwise i may go to the highcourt for justice!!!
yours faithfully
sir, we are the students of VINS WOMENS christian college, chunkankadai, nagercoil. WE R VERY MUCH PUNISHED FOR EVERY SINGLE REASON THEY GET.If the reason for punishment is genuiene, then w wont be worried.But the managements only intension is to find any silly mistake from our side so that they can give inhuman punishments . we cant able to sit a single second in our class. our english teacher prem suganya is truely an unqualified women.. i was very much surprised to see an english teacher, who cant even spell english words properly. The whole college revolves round money minded people. We got seat through anna univ counselling only, but we have paid a lot of amount other than as described by anna univ. Unneccesilarly collecting fines for silly matters . Another problem facd here is severe punishments
1)MADE TO STAND THE WHOLE DAY AT THE BACK OF CLASS.
2) MADE TO KNEEL DOWN THROUGH OUT THE DAY.
3) SCOLDING USING BAD WORDS
4) GIVING HEAVY IMPOSITIONS AS WAT THEY WISH.
At last we dont understand what they want us to do. We dont have any facilities but they want us to take 100 marks. Only we have to byheart everything like an kinder garden student.
NO PROPER TEACHING STAFFS,
No one has any right qualification as per anna univ.
No one has basic professional ethics.
First we request anna univ to check the qualifications of all staffs.
We are very much worried for the future.
Also the whole college is under severe political influnce. They r closely associatedwith ruling government. So all th parents are very much worried about asking any sort of justice from them. We have LOST COMPLETE HOPE IN VINS WOMENS COLLEGE.
The collge management is alwys boasting abt the results from this college, but the real bitter truth is that all the students are extremely tortured and exploited and depressed to their maximum extent to get these marks.Our SECRETARY clasira vinceent is a women of least humanity. I dont understand how a women can be so rude and without any sort of sympathy or empathy in her blood stream.
WE DONTKNOW WHETHER ANY SORT OF ACTION WILL BE TAKEN OR NOT, BUT THERE ARE MANY STUDENTS IN OUR COLLEGE, WHO R EXPLOITED AND TORTURED BY SUCH PRIVATE MONEY MAKING GRAVEYARDS( COLLEGES).
yes i do agree, some thing happens in my collage also, do controller of anna university don't have seance and eyes do allow such a worst case to come to students???? "im from DHAANISH AhMED" collage

is its a trend to collect fain during issue of hall ticket? for nearly 5 semesters i alone have paid sum of 8300 rupees with out a bill, then also think of other poor people, the only option they have is to steel from others packet..

-this is the terrible making education a dam

_if not taken proper reaffirmation a serious kind of students protest have to be made all over tamilnadu???????

PG - ISSUES — ANNA UNIVERSITY TIRUCHIRAPPALLI

Reg - COE Anna University of Trichy has punished the PG candidates

Student’s voice:
During admission itself we were instructed about the working days of ME full time regular classes, it is three days a week Thursday, Friday and Saturday, we had attended these class regularly and the college where strict on attendance, other than these 3 days there is no college for the master degree students i.e. no college on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. This was strictly fallowed by the college management. Working days may vary between colleges but the days were 2 or 3 days a week.
So person who had family to look after joined such course in order to work simultaneously and earn for their basic needs, even this ME degree is done only for their future carrier confirmation, as the AICTE recommends to adopts only ME degree candidate for lecturer job now days.
This practice is of doing ME and working in company or college was from last 3 sets of my seniors, which has gone successes fully without any punishment. This practice was the example which had made us and even the private college management to do the same. The first set which comes under punishment is[protected] &[protected] M.E. degree candidates.
COE of Anna University has punished the students of[protected] &[protected] batches alone. Our senior set of 3 batches has not been come under this spot light.
Completed PG Students has been punished by converting their degree to part time & their certificates will be issued after one year of time.
We are not blaming but please see our life, if this punishment of providing part-time degree from the fulltime degree basis, is of total loose of our work, time, money we had invested in last two years. And our future is a question.
Now we are support less and helpless.

Affected M.E. Students,
Anna University Affiliated Colleges,
Academic Year[protected] &[protected]
Sir the way off paper correction has hurt me so much sir, because so many off my friends said that i did not writte any thing in my paper, then also i did not no who did i pass, but i did my exams will then also i did not pass, why?
TO
ANNA UNIVERSITY
VICE CHANCELLOR
GUINDY
CHENNAI

I have completed my 1st sem be exams on jan 2012. I have cleared all subjects with 85% except chemistry. I got U grade in that subject.I know there is no chance for me getting U grade in that exam.I need to put revaluation for that subject.But in my college office they are saying that revaluation form has not arrived yet.I woud like to hear suggestions from you sir. can I use revaluation forms of other case of further delay sir?
You can mail me at sundaresan.[protected]@gmail.com

We are the students of A.R College of Engineering and technology Kadayam, Tirunelveli Dist. Sir we have some complaints against our college.

*The is no proper Labs, class rooms, toilet, hostel, mess in over college

*If we Don't pay the extra fines they don't allow as to write the university exam .

* If Our Parents ask any thing they Speaking Bad words to the parents and to us

* We don't want to study in there . the chairman is asking 150000/- per certificate and They putting extra fess for all branches

For avoiding any action from the college managementside in future we are not specifying our identity.So plese do not neglect this complint letter as any dumb letter.

Anna university
Vice chancellor
Guindy
Chennai.

Iam one of the student in Sastha institute of technology. one day for an emergency i went to college in college bus.Normally i won't use college bus because they collecting 21, 000 per year for 10KM distance.The management found that and put fine as 20, 000 and they are blackmailing me that you have to pay the fine first then only i will the hall ticket for 4th semester.
Indus Collage run by Indus Industries are cheating students. The staff over there are from Sree Narayanaguru Polytechnic. The chairman collects the fees and when you ask for refund he never gives. Pl asking the concern aurthority to check the collage and the violations that they have made. I am wondering how can you permit to run a collage without staff???

My brother staying
Arulmigu Meenakshi Amman College of Engineering,
VADAMAVANDAL, NAMANDI POST, CHEYYAR, THIRUVANNAMALAI,
TAMILNADU

Anna University exam time 10.00 am to 1.00 Pm ( 3 Hours)

but
Given that 10.30 am in question paper and paper collected time 1.00pm

totally given the time ( 2 Hours 30 mints)

so
my brother attendant 4 unit
1 unit lose exam and 20 marks also lose

immediately take any action

Manikandan.
sir, i am studying in sri krishna engineering college. panapakkam, near padappai.
our management want to pay the tution fees before may 2, .but my exams are completed june 2nd.
After that the management should not accept the fees, they want to paid the fine 2000. After one week they put the fine 4000.college starts only at july 2nd.before that they put fine as 11000.

So please take the necessary action.

thank you.
The Vice Chancellor,
Anna University,
Chennai

From,
The Student,
Sakthi Engineering College,
Thirunindravur

Sub: - Problem faced by the students

With reference to the above subject this is to inform that we the students of Sakthi face a lot of problems pertaining to the studies, timings etc where in we are been put lot of pressure towards the studies, we the students are made to sit till 4.30 PM from 8.30 in the mornings for the classes & we reach home only by 9 PM since we stay very far from the college, which intern affects our studies, were we hardly have time to study, in case we don’t co-operate with the college management we are held back with the internal marks, attendance etc where we students do not intend to report any difficulty faced by us.

Request to take necessary action regarding the same & help our students over go the same.

sir i am student in sri raaja raajan college of engg and tech. the college was not hava any facility and the staff are very irritating notproper staff member.. my is control of anna univ.pls come to my coolege sir pls..engg student a paalvaadi student mathiri treat pannuraga enna pannurathuney thereala sir pls help me sir
Vice Chancellor
Anna Univ Chennai

Sir i am Anshuman Pandey([protected]), student of sri venkateswara college of engineering and technology, thiruvallur.i have applied photocopy revaluation for a subject(CE2024).i have not got my photocopy but result came.i am damn sure that i will pas in that subject.
So, please get me my photocopy so that i will go for further process.

Anshuman
We are the students from GANAPATHY CHETTIYAR COLLEGE paramakudi.We just finished our BE degree in 2012 (regulation 2008). The server which provides REVALUATION RESULT (MAY/JUNE-2012) do not accepting register numbers .So kindly give instructions to solve this problem

respected sir, am student of prathyusha college of technology and management...as they are torchering the students in the name of making studying...we know the resposibility of what we are...they are treating us as a school students and we have been verymuch stressed, students are suffering here but cant able to let this outso please do the needful by taking necessary actin...
yours truly
suffering student
118 Comments

Devi priya
    from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
    Jun 18, 2008

not yet received my degree
    i completed my M.E(Computer and Communication) in the year 2007 April. But till now i did not receive my provisional certificate, cumulative mark-sheets and degree certificate.
    The Anna University is not responding me for not issuing the documents and holding my documents without any reason.

I sent a complaint to the Anna University PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER under the (RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT)RTI 2005 on april 29th and also received the acknowledgement on april 9th. But for that also I didnt receive the reply till now..

I dont know how to proceed further.. Please help me in getting my certificates..

Name : A. DEVI PRIYA
    Reg No. : [protected]
    Subject: Yet i din't recieve my TANCET SCORE CARD.
    I am Nallammai T a graduate student who attended TANCET 2008 for MBA and MCA at coimbatore in AGRI university. I scored 19.600 in MBA and 22.750 in MCA. The results came on 7/6/08, SCORE CARD will be sent within 10 days from the result was the given instruction booklet, but till now i din't get my TANCET SCORE CARD. As i've applied for other universities am in a position to apply with my original SCORE CARD for admission within this week.I don't know where to convey it. Am continuously trying to call anna univ. enquiry number for the previous 4 days but nobody attended.
    So sir please, take some immediate action regarding my complaint, because score card is a must for me for the counsilling and admission at any college.

my application no:053779
    my hall ticket no:2741045

with regards,
    NALLAMMAI T
    (30/06/08)
    i completed my degree in 2006 through anna university... due to numerology i wrote my name as R.RAJA PANDIAN (ORIGINAL NAME R.RAJA PANDIYAN in school certificates)... now how can i change my name in collge certificates... because of this i couldn proceed for foreign jobs
    DEVIPRIYA,

GO FOR AN APPEAL WITH THE APPELLATE OFFICER AND YOUR QUESTIONS ALSO IMPORTANT WHILE USING R T I. FOR FURTHER HELP IN THIS ASPECT KINDLY CONTACT MAKKAL SAKTHI IYAAKAM.[protected], [protected]
    I am (ANJANA) studying in one of the college in chennai which is under ANNA UNIVERSITY, currently I am doing MBA FIRST YEAR, and just my first semester has been completed.

My parents want to change my name as per numerology and we have also submitted the name change in government and we are waiting for the Gazette publication proof which we will get in next month.

Now I want all my MBA certificates/marksheets from ANNA UNIV to be with my new name - "ANJALI". Please let me know what procedures need to be followed? How many days does it takes etc.

Please kindly help me out. I will be very thankful to all.
    hello sir,

actually my brother is studying in engineering college under coimbatore annauniversity. i dont want to mention the college name, but the college is located in salem at mecheri. even on the government holiday the college is working on that day and the management wont giving holiday for students and they r saying if it is musilim holiday they giving holiday for only musilims and like for christians also. actually what is this really this is too bad. the government holiday is declaring by the government only who gave this power to this college. actually their r trying making a gov. holiday as a religious holiday. they r creating the diversity in unity. so for this university have to take the action. iam requesting this. i hope u will take action.

thank you.
    hi call me iam working in AIR [protected]
    through i qualified in gate 2009 till now i did not recieve gate score card

college of modern technology and engg — certificate is not accepted by any college

i am ashish shetty from mumbai i did my diploma from college of modern technology in andheri (east) mumbai, after 3 yrs of diploma i wanted to do my degree in electronics and telecommunication but i was told by all the colleges that my certificate is worth nothing as my college is not accepted by anyone. I was not told any thing like this by any college authority in my college that it wont be accepted by anyone after 3 yrs of studying and their paying the fees that was clearly too much for the facilities they provided, so please let me know if any action can be taken on them, as there are still many students studying there and many will take admissions there after this years results come out of 10th and 12th, i hope there is some way to save their future if not mine. please take some action as quickly as possible. the address of the college is as follows:-

college of modern technology and engg,
    near shree rajasthani seva sangh college
    j.b nagar,
    andheri (east)
    mumbai- 59

certificate — not received documents

The council had sent EMS speed post no, EK[protected] on 7 May 2005 To Chennai UDUS office.And not received till date,
    I am studying in Vel Tech MultiTech under anna university. In my college they are torturing all the students. Even the final year students they are treating as small kindergarten students. If we fail in monthly cycle test they are suspending for two days. Also they are not permitting to take even a single day leave, where as, as per the university only 75% ATTENDANCE IS NEEDED. And after each sem they are giving only 1 day leave. Is the university in power to take any action against these?

pls help
    Iam doing part time M.E(CSE) in a self financing engineering college, Now iam in 5th sem.
    But ididn't attend my 4th sem exams due to some reasons.Iam having 81% of marks(cleared all subjects in first attempt).Am I eligible to get distinction, if i get cleared all subjects (4th & 5th sem)in this semester.
    Some are saying that first appearence means appearing at 4th sem only and some are confusing.
    Please give me a clear idea about distinction.
    And another one is, Iam having totally 7 Yrs of experience, When can i apply for Phd programme?
    ANNA UNIVERSITY
    VICE CHANCELLAR

We are the students of ST.PETERS COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLGY (code-127), avadi, chennai-54. Sir we have some complaints against our college faculty..

Against Teaching :
    1)The college management is not taking any experienced teaching staff. we have 2008 & 2009 (ONLY) B.E passed outs as our lecturer for department papers.. they have finished only their UG course and they are not eligible to work as a lecturer...It is against the anna university rules..

2) so there is no better teaching staff for us

3)The Department HOD's are not an experianced and there age is in between 22 - 27, except one . we are afraid that our college management produce false report about the staffs when there is any inspection.

4)The students are not satisfide with the coaching and we are not getting enough knowldge

5) and these staffs consider us as their slaves.. they dont even consider us as a human being..

we face a lot of problem in our college... and we are unable to express it.. and they use very bad and insulting words to scold us..it affects us a lot and make us to feel quite bad and we feel very ashamed to hear those vulgar words.. we cant even let those words out which they use often to scold us.. but our principal refuse to take action even after receiving enough complaints from us.. For avoiding any action from the college management side in future we are not specifying our identity.So please do not neglect this complaint letter as any dumb letter.

For these above written complaints we as a students kindly requeuest you to make an enquiry.We beg you to take necessary steps soon...Just please take a concerined over this complaint please do not throw away this letter.

Thanking you..
    Not yet received my caution deposit amount Rs.5000/-

i completed my B.E(Mechanical Engineering) in the year[protected] . But till now i did not receive my my caution deposit amount Rs.5000/.
    The College management & Anna University is not responding me for not issuing the amount.

I sent a complaint to the Anna University PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER under the (RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT) RTI 2005 But for that also I didnt receive the reply till now..

I dont know how to proceed further.. Please help me in getting my AMOUNT.

Name : D.ELAVARASAN
    Not yet received my caution deposit amount Rs.5000/-

i completed my B.E(Mechanical Engineering) in Shri Angalamman College Of Engg & Tech, Trichy in the year[protected] . But till now i did not receive my my caution deposit amount Rs.5000/.
    The College management & Anna University is not responding me for not issuing the amount.

I sent a complaint to the Anna University PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER under the (RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT) RTI 2005 But for that also I didnt receive the reply till now..

I dont know how to proceed further.. Please help me in getting my AMOUNT.

Name : D.ELAVARASAN
    Even i am not yet received my caution deposit amount Rs.5000/-

I completed my B.E(CSE) in T.J.Institute Of Technology, Chennai in the year[protected].
    But till now i did not receive my my caution deposit amount Rs.5000/.
    The College management is not responding me for not issuing the amount. They are saying that they didn't collect OTHER fees from counselling students on second year(2006), So for that they deducted this caution deposit amount. But actually they didn't inform us regarding this and now suddenly behaving like this. Not giving proper response also.

Kindly help me also.

Balaji.S.R
    Reg.No : [protected]
    Respested Sir,
    I have completed my M.sc(Software Engineering) degree in 2008.after that i have changed my name in gazette.
    what i have to do for change name in my all degree certificate.kindly inform me the procedure for the same

My Register No: [protected]
    i completed my degree in 2009 through anna university.In 10th and +2 certificates appears my name as "V NARENDRA CHELLABOYIN".But in my degree certificates it is" VIJAYA NARENDRA CH". How can i change my name in college certificates as" V NARENDRA CHELLABOYINA".
    Is it necessary to change my name in degree certificates.Tell me the procedure for change my name in degree certificates.How many days does it takes?

please help me for this problem.
    i completed my degree in 2009 through anna university... due to numerology i wrote my fathers name as P.JOSEPH(ORIGINAL NAME P.JOJAPPA in school certificates)... now how can i change my name in collge certificates... because of this i couldn proceed for foreign jobs
    i want to change my name in anna university degree certificate, all my mark sheets and i already changed it in the gazette.what should i do to change my name in all the certificates.Pls kindly suggest.
    Hello sir
    i am studying in shree venkateswara hi tech engg college in gobi. our college is reopen june 3 2011.
    But anna university announced engg college reopen july 4.

which syllabus to take it .kovai or chennai university. Please help.
    Subject: Yet i din't recieve my TANCET SCORE CARD.
    I am ABDUL MUNAF a graduate student who attended TANCET 2011 for M.E/M.TECH at Thangavelu engineering college, Karapakkam. I scored 40.044 in M.E. The results came on 23/6/11, SCORE CARD will be sent within 10 days from the result was the given instruction booklet, but till now i din't get my TANCET SCORE CARD. As i've applied for other universities am in a position to apply with my original SCORE CARD for admission within this week.I don't know where to convey it. Am continuously trying to call anna univ. enquiry number for the previous 4 days but nobody attended.
    So sir please, take some immediate action regarding my complaint, because score card is a must for me for the counsilling and admission at any college.

my hall ticket no:11263048

with regards,
    ABDUL MUNAF

degree certificate not delivered — about officer

i talked to a officer about my original degree!! but he is behaving rudely !! I can't apply for my passport till i get my original degree!! I want you to take action on him as soon as possible!!!
    i completed my degree in 2009 through anna university.In 10th and +2 certificates appears my name as "MAYILSAMY.T".But in my degree certificates it is" MAYIL SAMY.T". How can i change my name in college certificates as"MAYILSAMY.T".
    Is it necessary to change my name in degree certificates.Tell me the procedure for change my name in degree certificates.How many days does it takes?

please help me for this problem.
    Thanking yo
    The Controller Of Examination
    Anna University,
    Chennai

I am ARUN PRAKASH doing B.E final year[protected] batch)(Reg no:[protected] in AVS engineering college, Salem.from the 6th semester onwards my mark sheet and hall ticket photo has been changed with reg no: of[protected]...so his photo replaced with my photo too...so kindly request you to change that one and the upcoming certificate too.

I have completed my M.E (High voltage engg) in 2007 .I need to apply to get the original degree certifacte .Could you please let me know how to apply to get the original degree certificate .

Please reply asap.

Prabhakar
    Not Provided my Provisional Certificate and Degree

I had applied for degree course from Arya Bhatt Degree College, Noida of Eillim University (Distance Education).

i completed my B Come in the year 2012 April. But till now i did not receive my provisional certificate, and degree certificate.
    The Arya Bhatt Degree College, Noida is not responding me for not issuing the documents and holding my documents without any reason.

I sent a complaint to the Arya Bhatt Degree College, Noida PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICER under the (RIGHT TO INFORMATION ACT)RTI 2005 on 4 July and also received the acknowledgement on 8th july2013. But for that also I didnt receive the reply till now..

I dont know how to proceed further.. Please help me in getting my certificates..
    Arya Bhatt Degree College, Noida : [protected] & [protected]

Name :Abhinav Mandal
    i was studied in James college of engineering and technology in Nagercoil . During my admission time they bought RS.10, 000/- from me as caution deposit . At the last certificate giving Principal telling i given only RS.5, 000/- then he giving only RS.3, 000/- only . NOW I GOT BIG TEACHING FROM OUR PRINCIPAL "CHEATING IS WONDER FULL JOB IN THIS WORLD ".
    I am also in the same problem . Have you got the certificate still now.

My mobile Number : [protected]
    29 Comments

Devi priya
      from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
      Jun 18, 2008

i completed my M.E(Computer and Communication) in the year 2007 April. But till now i did not receive my provisional certificate, cumulative mark-sheets and degree certificate.
      The Anna University is not responding me for not issuing the documents and holding my documents without any reason.
      How to proceed further..
      i have applied for revaluation iam passed still nw i did not get any certificatei completed my M.C.A(MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS)) in the year 2011 JUNE But till now i did not receive my provisional certificate, cumulative mark-sheets and degree certificate.

How to proceed further.
      This is informing to you i am masnih kumar from Punjab india. sir i have done Pg diploma in Industrial safety from Anna university tamilnadu. i have completed my diploma since 2009 to 2010 . i have received my Provisional certificate But until now i am waiting my Original degree certificate since three year but until now i dont get my degree certificate . i have paid my fees, Number of time i have been phone call no any response so plz help me .Email ([protected]@gmail.com) Name : manish kumar
      Registration No, [protected]
      Course Name: Pg Diploma in industrial safety
      Passing Date : June 2009