Last updated Sep 27, 2023
Complaints 690

File a complaint to Annamalai University

Having problems with Annamalai University?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Annamalai University customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Annamalai University

Annamalai University Phone Numbers

+91 41 4423 8348
+91 4144-238266
+91 41 4423 8349

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 94 8692 7780
+91 96 0048 8999
+91 41 4423 8145
+91 41 4423 8987

Annamalai University Website

Annamalai University Head Office Address

College Rd, Annamalai Nagar
Chidambaram
Cuddalore District
Tamil Nadu

Annamalai University reviews & complaints page 3

Sagar Ayal
Jun 5, 2022

I'm not able to download my First Year Hall Ticket which came as Absent in result.
While paying my Second year exam fee I had paid for First Year Subject also but not able to download the First year exam.
Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Soumen M.
    Jun 5, 2022
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not Received BSc. project report marksheet and Provisional certificate

Address:Annamalai Nagar, Chidambaram, Tamil Nadu 608002

I have done B. Sc. in Hotel Management & Travel Tourism through Distance Education from Annamalai university in the academic year[protected]. I got all academic year mark sheets except 3rd year Project report Mark sheet and Provisional Certificate. Which is important to get final degree certificate.
    I contacted many times and even I personally visited to University but did not get any assistance from there end to get those pending documents....
    Niloy Mahapatra
    May 28, 2022

Address:Panpara Kazipukurpara Keranitola, Home

Sir so many year over still now i didnt get my marksheet and certificate.
    Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Shivam Sadana
      May 26, 2022

Address:Chennai

I have appeared for my final year examination through Annamalai distant education program in September 2020 and till now I have not received my graduation degree. I have tried to reach the university numerous times but have not got a single response from them. They do not respond to my emails or telephone calls. I am appearing for my master's degree and it is really creating a problem for me.

Please provide me with the solution

Salinsha Shimna
        May 18, 2022

Address:Salim manzil konchira po kanniyakulangara

My name is Salinsha. I did the[protected] BA English Degree UG course. Now we know that it is not Vaild this certificate . I lost my life, and cash . Now I want 40, 000 compensation. I can no longer work and live ...
        If I commit suicide you will be Annamalai because of you…

Jini Ajo
          May 17, 2022

Hi Sir/Ma'am

My name is Jini K. J and my enrollment number is [protected] appeared for B. A Social Work through Distance Education[protected] and haven't receive the Bonafide and Consolidated Certificates. Kindly do the needful ASAP and suggest me how to apply.

Yours Sincerely,
          Jini K J
          Email: [protected]@gmail.com

May 16, 2022
            This thread was updated on May 16, 2022

Address:M first 111 jawahar vihar colony raebareli uttar pradesh

.my name is Prasoon KUMAR Dixit, I had completed bsc (mathematics) in 2007 with lateral entry program.my roll no is-[protected] and registration no is 710D0705P0000.
            I applied online for consolidated mark sheet and I have sent all related document with acknowledgement receipt by registered post.my online payment ref no is [protected] dt30/03/2022
            I have contacted to university many times but nobody is giving any response.
            It is my kind request please do necessary steps for issuing my consolidated marksheet.
            May 16, 2022
            Updated by [email protected]
            Please take necessary action.

VikasKumarChoudhary
              May 13, 2022

Address:Annamalainagar - 608002 Tamil Nadu India

I have not received final Marksheet and Provisional degree certificate of LL.M for May 2021 Exams.
              All formalities are done and mark are also submitted for dissertation. Please check and do the needful as soon as possible. It will be a great help.

Name: Vikas Kumar
              Affiliation: Student
              Faculty: Law, Controller of Examinations
              Student Roll No: [protected]
              Mobile: [protected]
              Email: vikas.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
              Ref: complaint ID: 03140162

kutu Rai
                from Savantvadi, Maharashtra
                May 10, 2022

Address:SMQ-26/2, Afs Yelahanka Bangalore

I Rajnikant kumar .my enrollment no- [protected] .Regno- 148M14114P00572.
                Sir have not received second year mark sheets and provisional certificate till date.
                Pls consider my point.

venkadesh M
                  Apr 30, 2022
                  This thread was updated on Apr 30, 2022

Address:omr, chennai

Refund my fees,
                  Date of 29/04/22, I'm yesterday paid tuition fees, Rs.4700 that amount debit from my account but not bill receipt successfully, again i'm called to Annamalai university Egmore centre, his told server problem we can't do anything here, if you call head of the unit chidambaram, Tamilnadu
                  i'm tried many time to call him (head center of Audde) officers are not pic my call, i need refund asap.
                  Apr 30, 2022
                  Updated by venkadesh M
                  Proof, l
                  my account statement details

b.manoj
                    Apr 27, 2022

I am a Bsc multimedia * student of Annamalai University. I was attended an examination for the Subject *communication skills /WEB DESIGNING/WEB DESIGNING - LAB/2D ANIMATION TECHNIQUES - LAB * for 2nd year Bsc on Mon, Aug 2, 2021. But now the result still show as I was *ABSENT*.I Mailed soft copy of the written answer script on the same date at which exam was conducted and also sended hard copy of the Written answer script to Annamalai University.

The matter was mailed to [protected]@image.edu.in / [protected]@gmail.com but no responce on Jan 7 2022 and i been waiting so long still there no response

Therefore I humbly request you to take necessary steps to correct my result and publish my marks as soon as possible.

Course :bsc multimedia
                    Reg no:499M21001S00043
                    Enroll no: [protected]

Indhumathi Maheswaran
                      Apr 23, 2022

I have applied for PG Diploma Distance Education in HRM in Jan 2022.
                      Exams are going to happen in May,
                      Still I didn't receive my study materials.
                      Please provide our study materials ASAP.

Rakshith m jadhav
                        Apr 21, 2022

Address:Controller of examinations, Annamalai university, Annamalai Nagar 608002, Tamil nadu

I am part of Annamalai university's MBA distance education program and completed the 2 years course, but on 2nd year in the Marks-card sent by university one subject was marked as Absent on which I sent the email query to the university and they sent me the screen print o[censored]pdated marks. When I asked when will i be getting the updated marks card they told me send the hard copy of marks card which was received by me and then they would send me the updated Marks card. As suggested I sent the Marks card through registered post and same is received by university but i have still not got the updated Marks card and no response on email and call.

CAN ANYONE HELP ME PLEASE

Name Rakshith M Jadhav
                        Course MBA Finance 2nd year
                        Reg no 349M21001S00840

adiya man
                          Apr 21, 2022

Consolidated marksheet not send to my address

Address:Soniya. V(0671700997) s/o vediyappan, sanjeevi street, velampatty(vill&po), pochampalli(tk), krshnagiri(dt)

Overal marksheet i want argently i studded tnpsc exam almost time over, more than 20 days over but not sended certificate, I have done with online payment at 1240rs what reason I don't know, helpline number wasted, so please kindly request me...
                          Lajpat Raai Sharma
                          Apr 15, 2022

I am following up for my Degree and marksheet from last 3 years as I didn't received the degree and marksheet of 1st & 2nd year.
                          Last Exam given in July 2019.
                          My details are as follows. Please do the needful at the earliest.
                          NAME :
                          LAJPAT RAI
                          ROLLNO :
                          REGNO :
                          348M19114P00940
                          COURSE NAME :
                          M.B.A - MARKETING MANAGEMENT

alexjoe202
                            Apr 6, 2022

I have completed Bsc Mathematics in May 2020 and have not received my degree certificate till date. Your earnest help would be much appreciated as I am having challenges in getting a job.

Enrollment number: [protected]

Kind regards

Kantha u
                              Mar 30, 2022

Hi, i have been trying to get the convocation certificate for many years still not good news no right person to reach out, i tried to pay fees in online its showing invalid roll number,

Who is the right person to reach out to this get certificate

Batch 2010 - Accounting & Finance

Register Number:
                              503M10075P05081

Enrollment Number
                              Kanthaswamy

Ikram_shaheryar
                                Mar 29, 2022

I didn't receive convocation certificate for the year 2020

Address:Hyderabad

I have completed my BBA in the year 2020 from annamalai university but from one year I tried all the things to get certificate but the study center of annamalai university doesn't respond properly even I went to university they told me it will come by post but till I didn't recieved it. I wasted one year because of this certificate I am not get admission in colleges. I have applied for masters program in a foreign university and I have to...
                                Sumalatha NS
                                Mar 29, 2022

Is there a penalty on requesting for Migration Certificate and Transfer Certificate now after completing the course in Annamalai University in 2007.

I have been asked to pay 11000 as penalty now for applying for these documents.

Request to kindly reply here on this issue ASAP.

Abhijith92
                                  Mar 27, 2022

My name is Abhijith S and I graduated from Annamalai University in 2015. My register number is 11021002.

I had applied for WES credential evaluation almost two years ago (WES Reference Number: 4488306). For further verification, WES had sent photocopies of my certificates to Annamalai University. My WES application is on hold as they did not receive verification from the university after that.

On 27 September 2021, I had submitted a request to the university paying a $50 fee for this additional verification. I Have attached the online payment acknowledgement for your reference. Can you confirm if the university verification part is completed and if you have sent the verification in writing to WES?

Abhijith S