Annamalai University
Annamalai University
Customer satisfaction rating: 20%
Submit a Complaint
536
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Annamalai University Customer Care

FacebookLinkedIn
Address
College Rd, Annamalai Nagar
Chidambaram
Cuddalore District
Tamil Nadu
India - 608002

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
365
down
171
+91 4144-238266  (Operator Service)
up
107
down
69
up
45
down
33
+91 41 4423 8796  (Operator Service)
up
27
down
20
+91 4144-238248  (Operator Service)
up
41
down
35
+91 4144-238608  (Operator Service)
up
28
down
24
+91 41 4423 8282  (Operator Service)
up
31
down
28
+91 41 4423 8263  (Operator Service)
up
23
down
20

Mobile:
Mobile:
+91 94 8692 7780  (Students Grievances)
up
240
down
124
+91 96 0048 8999  (Students Grievances)
up
61
down
42

Fax:
Fax:
+91 41 4423 8145  
+91 41 4423 8987  

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
20%
Complaints
536
Pending
0
Resolved
107
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Annamalai University Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Sir,
i have paid amount 2500(INIFD tution fee time) ..but mistakely two times paid 2500+2500...
plese refund extra2500 amount .plese sir.
enrollment 18DA1030
Jun 11, 2021

Complaint Status

Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Hi,

    I have mistakenly paid the third year exam fees Rs.2660 twice for the enrolment number [protected]. The reference Id for transaction is 551460036202105191000146261642.

    Can you please refund the extra amount paid?

    Thanks and Regards,

    Mahendran M,
    BCA LE - 3rd year,
    Annamalai university,
    [protected]
    May 21, 2021

    Complaint Status

    Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Report
      Copy

      I completed my B. Com degree for the year 2003, I got marks 79.2%, it's first class, but I got certificate as second class, please provide me provisional certificate and degree certificate as first class according to the marks card, please check it in your data systems and send it my degree certificate as early as possible my registration no: 009x01T13182
      Name: Radha. N
      May 03, 2021

      Complaint Status

      Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I have done 2 years advance diploma in interior design and then upgraded for bsc in interior design lateral entry
        my 2 years enrollment number 356M18105F00002
        MY 3rd year kateral entry enrollment number 566M20501T00002
        Apr 30, 2021

        Complaint Status

        Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Dear sir/Madam,

          My Name is Anila Sathyanand, i am from Kozhikode, Kerala. I am studying Annamalai University...
          Helpful
          Share
          Name: P NANTHINI
          Course: B. Sc(Computer science) lateral entry
          Enrollment No:[protected]
          Register No:...
          Helpful
          Share
          Good morning

          Greetings of the day

          My name is jyoti verma and im from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh....
          Helpful
          Share
          Report
          Copy

          Register No. :
          Student Name :

          [protected]
          RICHARD PAUL P

          CC402-Electronics And Microprocessors

          08-APR-2021, 9 am - 10 am

          Unable to write exam. Unable to login to portal. Give me another chance.

          Now only i came to know how to do the exam.

          Please help.
          Apr 08, 2021

          Complaint Status

          Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            I'm a student of M.Sc Mathematics and completed the course in May'2015. However, I'm yet to receive marksheet for two subjects. I've sent multiple applications through post at the University address and also made several calls but I still haven't received them yet. My enrollment number is C[protected] and the Roll number for these exams was 018M15115P08512.

            Subjects are as follows:
            220 - Set Topology and Functional Analysis
            230 - Graph Theory
            Apr 04, 2021

            Complaint Status

            Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Report
              Copy

              I am pass out student from nagpur inifd and have opted for dde in annamalayi university through inifd linked course

              Ihve and pass out 2 years ago nd have not yet recieved my 2 years marksheet nd degree

              I have been continously asking in inifd nagpur btank for same bt they are not taking the resonbility nor they are updating about it

              Kindly look into this asap

              We need our marksheet and degree asap because it has been 2 years long time we cannot wait more we require our marksheets and degree for our further studies
              Apr 03, 2021

              Complaint Status

              Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Report
                Copy

                I have tried obtaining my degree and marks sheet from Annamalai. I live in Hyderabad and the university is in near Chennai. I competed my Distance education and I have passed the exam and also cleared all the fees. I have mailed them the payment receipt and now they are asking for nil arrears certificate. I contacted the Hyderabad office and they are telling me to go to the Chennai office to get the certificate. It's the 4th time I went to the office and they are not taking responsibility. Please give me my degree and transcripts. If I wanted to go to Chennai I would not have opted for distance education
                Apr 01, 2021

                Complaint Status

                Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Sir, I joined pg diploma in cooperative management course in our dde annamalai university but books has not been received yet .and my exam is nearing kindly help me to receive the books at the earliest.

                  Thank you
                  Mar 31, 2021

                  Complaint Status

                  Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I have paid fees and submitted documents for transcript in December 2020 yet there is no reply from the university nor have they issued my transcripts.

                    I have paid a huge fee for WES evaluation and it will get wasted if the university does not send my transcripts

                    My register no is - 353M12092F00335
                    Mar 19, 2021

                    Complaint Status

                    Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Sir, my name is Shainy Rozario.I passes my msc mathematics in may 2016.i did distant education.my reg no is 018M16085P07419.I...
                      Helpful +1
                      Share
                      Respected sir i have sent my paid amount receipt for transfer certificate by last week but i received mail that already sent...
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hello sir
                      I completed my B.Ed degree in 1993.I got detail marks and provisional certificate but till today i have not received my degree.Kindly do needful as doon as possible
                      Mar 05, 2021

                      Complaint Status

                      Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hello sir,
                        I completed my B.Ed degree from Annamalai Universty in 1993.I got provisional certificate but till today i have not received the degree.In initial yeats i sent letters but did not get response.Kindly do the needful.
                        Thanks and regsrds
                        Mar 05, 2021

                        Complaint Status

                        Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Add a comment
                        Helpful
                        Share

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          Report
                          Copy

                          My addmission in Annamalai University distance education studies on 02.03.2021 for M.A Police Adminstration with Rs.4050/-fees but not issued to 1st year syllabus book so you have take action please sir thank you by Nagasureshkumar.G
                          Mar 03, 2021

                          Complaint Status

                          Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I lost my degree mark list
                            but I have my certificate with me
                            Mar 01, 2021

                            Complaint Status

                            Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Add a comment
                            Helpful
                            Share

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              Report
                              Copy

                              I paid my final yr books fees 4minth before but still I didn't get my books I need to prepare for the examination so please send my book earlier
                              Feb 22, 2021

                              Complaint Status

                              Annamalai University customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Add a comment
                              Helpful
                              Share

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                ADVERTISEMENT