Complaints 169

File a complaint to Apollo Clinic

Having problems with Apollo Clinic ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Apollo Clinic customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Apollo Clinic

Apollo Clinic Phone Numbers

+91 80 4076 8888
Mobile
+91 96 6337 8559

Apollo Clinic Website

Apollo Clinic Head Office Address

33, Kothnur Dinne Main Road, Gaurav Nagar, Puttenhalli, JP Nagar 7th Phase
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Apollo Clinic reviews & complaints page 8

bineshsadasivan

Payment issue

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560100

I used my card for payment at Apollo clinic E-city, And amount debited from by bank account. But they told they have not get print receipt, so money will be credited back after 48 hours. And i paid amount again. Calling and following up the issue for 2 weeks, but they are not taking any action to get back my money.

Please advise.

Best regards,
Binesh....
Ashwarya Ashiya

Customer experience

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560067

In regard to Apollo Clinic Kundalahalli Gate branch Bangalore, I had a terrible experience with respect to being unnecessarily charged Rs 400 for my follow up which Apollo clinic claims can be done in a week's time.

I came within the week's time and I was charged wrongly for my follow up. The management manager Mr Vinay Vatsayan doesn't listen to someone's plight and instead of helping patients just makes things difficult for...
Rati D

Inlay-ceramic tooth filling

Address:600017

As I got inlay-ceramic filling in 2014 from T.Nagar Chennai in 22, 500 INR.

When I went there doctor said that you should go for this type of filling because it will stay whole life and if anyhow it comes out then you will get re-filling without any cost.

Now some 3 months back, filling from one tooth came out and when I contacted Apollo white dental clinic they said you have to pay. And you...
kambariveena
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Incorrect test reports & money making

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Whole Apollo hospital and clinics are a screw up place. Entire clinic people are money minded which includes doctors and management. They dont care for anything except money. They screw up with the final bills, adding unwanted irrelevant medicines, tests etc. Even they don't even bother to test results and consultation. So its big time scam and cheating to the billing session. Please be very careful before you enter in to these Apollo...
rajeshnhk

Poor Service

Address:560095

I did my mater health check up on 17th Oct 2016 and consulted with doctor also on the same day.
While registering for health check and while filling form over there in Apollo Clinic I have mentioned that I am having high blood pressure issue, and after Doctor’s suggestion I asked Thyroid test report also for which I paid separately. And I didn’t collect any of my reports as they told I will be getting my Thyroid report next day....
Pawan Mathur /Operation/Srei

Wrong report provided

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700001

We have got the blood test done for our son, who is 3 year old. The report provide was completely wrong and when we contacted apollo clinic, newtown kolkata, their reply was it was a technical error.

How can a technical error happen in providing test report,. My small child had to undergo test again and definitely exploring legal complaints against the clinic and suitable damage and harassment/pain caused to us/my kid.
priyarya

Improper treatment process

Address:560102

Got bruise mark after giving blood samples at a big clinic, known as Apollo, everyone must have known this, so called big name but the reality is that they Don't know how to take blood sample from nerves

After i gave my blood samples yesterday for a test in Apollo clicnic hsr layout, bangalore, my hand is bruised in maroon color, Apollo just have big name, they don't know how to take a patient's blood sample from an injection...
Parsha Purbo Bordoloi

Harassment of patient at appolo clinic tinsukia.

Address:Tinsukia, Assam, 786125

The appolo clinic tinsukia always taking patient more than his capacity. The patient are facing lots of problem for their test. I m also at present sitting at appolo clinic more than two hours for a sonography test of my wife as she is pregnant. Can u imagine how a pregnant women sitting for a test hours an hour's. The authorized appolo clinic are only doing for money only. Kindly take some action that the clinics are take patient only his...
Vasukipriya

Cheated us by giving wrong service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560083

We asked for a general body check up at jp nagar 7th phase apollo clinic and ms. Pushpalatha marketed us this dna test. And said "u will get everything in this test" and charged us ₹ 9000. Now after paying so much we didn't get what we asked for that is sugar level, cholesterol level, thyroid level etc. After following up nearly for a week ms. Pushpalatha gives mr. Sheshagopalan's number. We clearly told him that arrange for a general body...
Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Recently i have went Apollo Clinic Madinaguda Hyderabad with my mother for her treatment, first we concern General Physician She suggested us to we have to go for Physiotherapy for 5 days, we concern Physiotherapist we already told him that we come with the reference of your internal doctor as she suggested for Physiotherapy for 5 days if everything is fine we will well and good or else we need to go for another treatment in spite of knowing...
SubhasishSarkar
from Bagaha, Bihar

"apollo family care" program fraud.

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411007
Website:apolloclinic.mloyalengage.com/microsite/default.asp?msg=logout

The "apollo family care" login page displays the following message.

Special offer:
Update your email id, marital status and details about chronic disease (If any) to get an accident insurance free of cost worth inr 1, 00, 000

Me and my wife both are enrolled to the "apollo family care" program and both o[censored]s have updated our email id, marital status as well as details about chronic disease.
Vikram_10186

Health check-up report lost

Address:560035

Date of incident: 14.05.2016
Client number: uhid#csar.[protected]
Full description: this is vikram kumar and did my health check up in apollo clinic on 14th may 2016. When i asked the concerned person about my report they said to collect in next day. Because of work schedule i was not able to collect it on 15th may. So i went on on 16th may, they said they are unable to locate the report and asked me to come back again on 17th...
sambhubiswal

Inexcusable mistake by management.

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I have visited apollo clinic, kondapur, hyderabad on 30th jan 2016. There i consult with dr.Prameela sekhar. She is very nice and helpful. She checked my wife and suggested for [cbc, urine, tsh, rbs, blood & ultrasonography (Tvs)] tests after 7 days.

So i went to the reception and show the prescription to mrs.Gowri surya vanshi. I am a very common man and i don't know what are these tests for and what needs to be...
harsh29

Fake health reports

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

We are really horrified by your service. The way the guys spoke to us, the way they treated us, and the way the fake reports have astounded us. Lost faith in human. Lost faith in the doctors. I had initially bought a couple package of health checkup which was worth 6000. My wife hasn't done the health checkup yet. But then all the above mentioned factors make me think once more that I shouldn't get my wife's health checkup done. So I...
Siddharthgoel

tired of taking appoinments for dentiist.

i have been taking apointment for the dentist from Apollo Sarjapur branch, they accept the appointment but whenever i go they always say the doctor is running late or left because of emergency. And i today also they called me and told that the doctor has left for emergency. I am tired of it. I got the smart card for 1000 rupees and now i am not able to use, its a complete wastee. Please help me out. They are testing the patience of the...
sudheesha
from Mysore, Karnataka

Worst service & worst exp with Apollo clinic JP Nagar

I had a very bad experience with Apollo clinic JP Nagar.My mother had severe cough and we went there to see Dr.Poorna Prasad. After initial checkup he said he doubt its a kind of TB and asked us to go for several different kind of blood tests, xray, spootum test etc etc all costs around 4000 Rs. Also he gave 7-8 kind of medicines(No need to have food after having medicines as the stomach would be full after having 7 tablets in morning, noon...
the apollo clinics

PAPER NOT RECEIVING

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

SIR, WE ARE NOT RECEIVING TIMES OF INDIA PAPER SINCE FROM AUGUST ONWARDS, WE SUBSCRIBED FOR ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION IN MONTH OF JULY-2013, WE NEED TO GET THE PAPER FROM AUG-16-2013 ON WARDS, BUT TILL NOW WE RECEIVED ON 15 DAYS PAPERS FROM SUBSCRIBED DATE. KINDLY PLEASE FIX THE SOLUTION FOR THIS PROBLEM, OTHER WISE YOU LOOSE YOUR CREDIBILITY. DO THE NEEDFUL SERVICES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. OR KINDLY ARRANGE OTHER SERVICE PROVIDER, REGARDS THE...
deepa709

Medical negligence

This is w.r.t Sarjapur road Apollo clinic, i chose this clinic coz of the name since i felt i could trust the doctors there. I had severe throat pain with high fever and i could self diagnose that i had tonsil issue. Since no ENT was available and i could hardly sit, i went for a general physician - Mrs Kranti (on 6th April'2013), she put me on Azithral and my fever went off but on 7th April'2013 i started having very severe throat...
thirupa kumar

Consultation fees not paid

My wife is consultant in Apollo clinic JP Nagar and she visits the clinic on appointment basis. But they clinic management is not paying her consultation fees for last 3 months. Even before that , she has to fight with them every month to get her share of the fees. Sometimes the cheque given by the management would bounce. How to complain and take necessary action against such clinics?...
iitm_vaibhav

Cheated by Apollo Clinic

I visited Apollo clinic in bellandur, Bangalore to see Dr Akram for my Kid.He was carrying an injury and Dr Akram refused to see the injury.He just gave the prescription for fever.Aren’t we supposed to get our money back which was paid to consult Dr Akram and he has not even advised us for any thing.Isn’t clinic staff should advise us up front to consult correct physician for the kind of problem.
When my wife demanded the money...