[Resolved]  Apollo Hospital — Canadian medical test delay process and doctor has be rude manner with applicant

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600033

Umi u[protected]

I don't know you will take a necessary action against to that dr. Subbulakshmi dorairaj. But i believe the people see this matter to be aware.

I went to apollo hospital on 11/07/17 for canada immigration medical test. After the medical test done on the same date. They said all the documents will be sending to high commission of canada in india with 2 working days. But more than 5 days its not updated to high commission of canada in india. So, i went to apollo hospital and ask with reception why its delayed, they said radiology department missed the x-ray report that is the reason for delay on process. So they guide me to talk with dr. Subbulakshmi dorairaj she told we will be upload the result in 5 business day to high commission of canada in india. She talked in a rude manner that i should not come and ask with us. She told another think that was shocking in case of missing the medical report then i should do the re-test again. How could doctor say without having the responsibilities?

Without having the x-ray report how the radiology department gave copy of the x-ray report that has came via online to dr. Subbulakshmi dorairaj computer while doing the test?

Dr. Subbulakshmi dorairaj not capable to be a panel physician at high commission of canada in india.

Best regards

Vasanth karunanidhi
Yes (4)
Aug 14, 2017
Apollo Hospital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 14, 2017
Apollo Hospital Customer Care's response
Dear Sir, We are very sorry about the bad experience you had with us. Request you to kindly share your contact details along with UHID number so that we can look into the matter on priority. Thanks.
Jul 14, 2017
Updated by vasasingh
UHID ACO1.[protected]

Name : Vasanth

S/o Dr. Karunanidhi.MD

my Contact number is giving in the record itself.

I request you to monitor the staffs in the 1st Annex building wallace garden Chennai-06 how they behave with patient and due to the security reason please keep Confidential of the complaint and my contact details.

Apollo Hospital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    Apollo Hospital Phone
    +91 44 2829 3333
    +91 44 2829 0200
    Apollo Hospital Address
    No. 21, Greams Lane,Off. Greams Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all Apollo Hospital contact information