Apollo Hospital — Line of treatment delayed

My mom got admitted on 18th Jan under Drbhaskar s . On 22nd the insurance was rejected stating line of treatment not given. From then on we are following with the dr and updated apollo insurance also. On 23rd the doctor said there is a surgery planned for my mom and asked her not to eat anything on 24th. In the evening I contacted- dr said yes surgery planned as line of treatment and the details were forwarded to apollo insurance and diacharge planned on jan 25th. But on 24th late evening surgery was cancelled stating billing not cleared by us. my mom starved for 20 hrs and we spoke to duty manager and arranged dinner for our mother. My mom became tired by then and whole night she did not sleep with heel pain getting severe which also was raised to primary dr he said he will arrange dr and did not do that also.
Apollo insurance said they have not received the line of treatment from dr on 25th as claimed by the dr. But dr said he has given all the details.Again insurance has spoken to the dr and they told me that they have fwded the details today afternoon for surgery. The issue is that dr has not givrn line of treatment and he misled us stating operation on 24th discharge on 25th. My mother is staying in hospital with no heart and pain medicines given and wr are following on this. 26th is holiday and he has extended our stay unmecessarily with no treatment . Is it our fault he has already given a billing of over rs 2 lakh. Very disappointed that with the dr and he is saying on 25th after we followed up with him.desperately stating that he was not aware of the surgery cancellation as he is only physician . I dont have money sir. Kindly help to resolve this
Apollo Hospital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Apollo Hospital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    Apollo Hospital Phone
    +91 44 2829 3333
    +91 44 2829 0200
    Apollo Hospital Address
    No. 21, Greams Lane,Off. Greams Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all Apollo Hospital contact information