Apollo Hospital — No proper support for a patient

My dad was admitted as in patient almost a month and when discharge doctor told to bring for check after 10 days.. so I followed the protocol and got appointment for 11.30 AM Friday (04/02/2022) and so yesterday v took my dad in apollo ambulance calling 1600 and went to vanagaram apollo emergency area and then the ambulance driver helped to get down and once we came in none of them helped to roll the bed to appropriate place to place my dad since want to see more than 4 doctors.. to meet the doctor always want roll the bed directly to the doctor and no proper place to rest him for sometime so the doctors can come and see the patient at once instead of rolling the wheelybed directly to the doctors where they are in their respective cabin.. my dad is semi coma patient after a surgery made in your hospital buy once coming to check there is no proper response and even a ward boy or nurse or helper working in hospital no one came for help to roll the wheelybed instead my mom and my cousin was doing that paying 800 to see every doctor one by one visiting their cabin.. for a semi coma patient atleast u cud provided a proper place to rest him and do tors can atleast Come out and check him and advise wat to do further but at first just they placed my dad with other patients cleaning adea wer they used to change things for the patient and was a very bad smell like want to suicide because of that.. as of now I have spend nearly 20 lakhs... i[censored] do not respect a patient but atleast u can work for the money v have paid for the treatment.. it makes me really upset and I don't know whether I will refer apollo for any of them who needs help vth ma suggestion.. yesterday was my worst day in my life ever.. that too in a big hospital who they want to give importance for the patient.. atleast they can help for the amount v pay.. I saw 4 doctors yesterday paying each 800 rs but no proper help v got to take care of my dad.. this is really a worst practice in ma life ever..
Apollo Hospital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Namaste Sir/Madam,

Greetings from Apollo Hospitals, Chennai.

Kindly provide the below mentioned details for necessary action and follow up

1. Patient Name
2. Patient’s UHID
3. Registered Mobile number and email id

Healthcare Services
Apollo Hospitals, Chennai.

Apollo Hospital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    Apollo Hospital Phone
    +91 44 2829 3333
    +91 44 2829 0200
    Apollo Hospital Address
    No. 21, Greams Lane,Off. Greams Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    View all Apollo Hospital contact information