[Resolved] Apollo Pharmacy — product return/exchange

 
2 Reviews
Apollo pharmacy, Gole Market, JNV Colony, Bikaner, Bikaner, Rajasthan, India
 Fiona001 on Oct 13, 2019
I purchased a product/medicine from apollo pharmacy, jnv colony, bikaner 334001 & made payment through paytm.. But when i visited the store again to exchange the item.. The store person refused to exchange the product just because i have made payment through paytm... This was clearly wrong... The store had no such notifications about return policy.
Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 25, 2019

Complaint Status


[Oct 13, 2019] Apollo Pharmacy customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Oct 14, 2019
Apologies for inconvenience caused to you. We would love to get in touch with you and address the issue, please mail us your contact details at [protected]@apollopharmacy.in mentioning reference number AP1019-20 in your mail to enable us to address your concern on priority.
Updated by Fiona001, Oct 14, 2019
Dear Team @ Apollo Pharmacy... As desired by you... i have mentioned my contact details in the said mail.. Pls notify further...

[protected]
Rajender
Jai Narayan Vyas Colony, Bikaner 334001 (Raj)
Updated by Fiona001, Oct 15, 2019
Team @ Apollo pharmacy...
Still waiting for your action nd response...
Le me tell u I am not at all satisfied with all ur actions...
Verified Support
Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2019
Hi, we did not receive any email from your side and consumer complaints are not showing your contact number ([protected]), Pleas share me your contact details once again to this email id :: [protected]@apollopharmacy.in, we will sort out immediately.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

We need farex stage 1nutrica milk powder...it is not at all available in the apollo pharmacies...please provide as many as possible farex powders..we need them urgently..
Apollo Pharmacy Customer Care's response, Oct 14, 2019
Verified Support

Thank you for contacting us, Please share your address, so that we can arrange the product from you nearest location store

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    911
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    684
    phone
    +91 40 6060 2424
    location
    No.96, Rabiammal Ahamed Maidden Building, 2nd Floor, Greams Road, Thousand Lights, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600006
    Apollo Pharmacy - product return/exchange