Applypanonline.com — pan card application not received - money already paid.

Address:600035

I have sent my supporting documents two times to their address and even after two months the application in awaiting physical document status - "waiting for physical application to reach our pan services office". I have already paid them approximately 130 rupees for the pan card and have been mailing them from past 2 months but there is no response from their side.

This site seems to be doing nothing after people pay the money. Also, there is no customer care number where one can talk or get a proper update.

Application number[protected]
Name - achin kumar
Company address - pan services
Applypanonline.com
57/28, first floor, iv main road,
C. I. T. Nagar, chennai – 600035.
Aug 20, 2018
Updated by Achin Maheshwari
I paid around 200 rupees, not sure of the exact amount

Wallet is only essential if you want to add money and spend from wallet. Paytm has clarified that users can continue to use the digital wallet app even without connecting their Aadhaar Paytm is also a trade platform and we permit users to do any deal using Credit Cards, Debit Cards, Net Banking. Pan cards are intended for citizens and business elements, trusts, affiliations etc. Student is additionally an individual. When an student applies for apply new pan card, require for following: Identity card issued by his instruct as a proof.Visit : https://panseva.com/
Dear all, kindly don't appliey for www.applypanonline.com
without customer care and without address running the fake office
kindly update to govt and will take against to apply panonlie
one cash taking single pan also not delivery and there is no respons
[protected] mera application no hai isme koi v process nai hua hai
application no[protected]ke saat iska form bhaje the plz check kare bhai bhot pareshaan hai

Cit Nagar, Chennai