Appsdaily — Insurance policy

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 282007

i am nitin jain and i like to share that i buy a insurance policy from apps daily executive in Shah Market, Agra.

In the mid of March, 2017 our mobile screen has damage due to accident so i call to company executive but he did not response in proper so i go to mobile retailer and he talk to them then i have submit claim and pay 1000 rupees after 2 months my phone get back same condition.

i like to share that apps daily company is fraud and his executive don't bother of customer so i have totally spend (670+1000= 1670) but my phone is no repair till date so where should i go tell me because my money and time totally waste.

claim id - ADN_240217_[protected]

Regard's

Nitin Jain
AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I had applied for a insurance claim of my mobile on 07/01/2017 and for which i had paid Rs 1000.But till know i had not received not any reply nor my product.

Kindly do the needful.

Ranjit Patra
We are retailer in Dhar District_454001
company distributor is not responding about claims and company executive is not responding
please respond as soon as possible its urgent
Mayank meghani

AppsDaily
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    AppsDaily Phone
    +91 22 4077 0500 [Regd Office]
    AppsDaily Address
    6th Floor, C Wing, Estate, Chandivali Farm Rd, Mumbai, Maharashtra, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400072
    View all AppsDaily contact information