Claimed

AppsDaily Complaints & Reviews

1
Last updated Nov 30, 2021
Complaints 1265
Resolved
52
Unresolved
1213
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to AppsDaily

Having problems with AppsDaily?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AppsDaily customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
AppsDaily
Customer Service Contacts

AppsDaily Website

AppsDaily Head Office Address

6th Floor, C Wing, Estate, Chandivali Farm Rd, Mumbai, Maharashtra
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400072

AppsDaily Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 209 9060
1228
881
Phone
+91 22 4077 0500
984
710
Fax
+91 22 6692 4319
ADVERTISEMENT

AppsDaily reviews & complaints(1265)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I gave my iPhone 4 years back, it was insured . I paid 7000 Rs too . but company did nt responded .
AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Ad_d_140716_[protected] was to be delivered to me, but my phone isn't delivered to me yet and company is not reachable removed there offices and also they never responded my emails. Based on the scanned documents submitted in respect of captioned mobile handset damage,
    Insurance company has processed the claim on repair basis and the assessed claim amount works out to rs.21140/- to be finalized by insurance company. This was the first approval then i submitted the documents then i got emails that phone is repaired and being returned to me, which was never returned infact it returned back to company and they aren't replying or responding about my phone where it
    AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Oct 20, 2021
    Updated by salmanf khan
    No response from AppsDaily yet
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      I'm sorry to inform you that since long I'm unable to use all the facilities given. Also in my handset the apps daily is not opening.
      AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        My phone was little bit damage and i summited my phone in patna office before 3 years so please help me to getting my phone
        AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Ad_d_140716_[protected] was to be delivered to me, but my phone isn't delivered to me yet and company is not reachable removed there offices and also they never responded my emails. Based on the scanned documents submitted in respect of captioned mobile handset damage,
          Insurance company has processed the claim on repair basis and the assessed claim amount works out to rs.21140/- to be finalized by insurance company. This was the first...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          Apps daily is a phone insurance company and I took insurance for my phone Sony Experia z3+ my phone was a little bit damaged from the screen side and they said the phone is not repairable and we will give you the insurance amount and all original documents are also deposited at the company outlet. They send me an email regarding the claim approval before 3 years I have an approval email as proof and also email conversations regarding the...
          +3 photos
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          I am a life time customer of apps daily mobile protection. I had purchased the security pack in the year 2015 (December) with a cost of rs.1199/- and installed in i ball mobile handset. That handset has damaged. Now, i want to install it in another new purchased handset (Asus mobile handset). I tried several times with my user id and password. But, it is telling that user id is invalid or email id is invalid or software version is older,...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          I take a insurance coverage from appsdaily for my mobile iphone 6s (64gb) and due to damage i submitted the mobile in amritsar office on dated 29/10/2016 vide intimation no adi_261016_[protected] i visited office many time at that time and now office is closed but i not recieved my mobile even i mail many time on claims. [protected]@appsdaily.in but not recieved any response. I had all original documents held with me.
          You are extremely...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy
          I was submitted my sony ericsson mobile at ur indore office 3 months ago but n jiow ur indore is closed so i request to you please give me ur new office address and communication and contact details for forther inquiry's and details of my set

          Thanks and regards

          Vipin malviya
          Contact no [protected]
          67/12 nanda nagar main road patnipura
          Indore. [protected]...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          I paid amount for lifetime for apps daily ultimate protection which is not at all working i tried to contact them on provided company numbers non of the numbers are working, now whom to blame the dealer who offered customer to avail services of apps daily or the company apps daily solutions pvt. Ltd.
          Its a purely cheating with the customers, please resolve this issue if the company claims to be genuine
          AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            Dear Concerned,

            I am writting this mail with all humiliation and unprofessional response that I have been facing past few months from comany like APPS DAILY.

            I have given SAMSUNG E7 to RAJ NAGAR GZB STORE on 27th JUNE 2016.

            Reference number : INTIMATION ID : AD_D_230616_[protected]

            I have received an email after 4-5 days that my claim has been rejected for whatever reasons. So I was...
            +1 photos
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            I tried reaching the insurance company 2 years back and since then there is no revert. I lost my phone while i was traveling, it was stolen. It was under intimation number ad_d_130815_2694240 from apps daily. I was made sure during the purchase of insurance all damage and lost will be taken care of, but then when i lost my phone the message did not reach the server for they have shut the id specified.
            AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Apr 27, 2018
            Updated by Manveenkaur
            There is no revert neither from appsdaily nor consumer complaint. I know this is what one can expect from indian system and a so called assured company
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              I claimed insurance 1 year back but i did not receive any response from so called insurance company appsdaily. Details of handset follows samsung mobile t331 galaxy tab 4 white buyed from bajaj electronics malakpet of hyderabad while selling insurance they promised me that they will bear all the loses of tab. But, when my tab got damaged no body responded. My aps daily claiming no is adn_150417_[protected]. Please respond wake up. From 1 year...
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              My self vaibhav jaywant pradhanapplied. For pf number and still i dint received my pf in apps daily now i joint other company so i applied but no response from hr team and it's more then 2months i am not geting any confirmation i wil get my pf or not. So plz help me and sought out my problem
              My contact number [protected]

              M working 2 years appsdaily inshurance
              AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Samsung j7 prime was insured and claim raised by cin adn_240217_[protected] after paying rs. 1500/-. They failed to repair and sent me back the mobile with estimate and asked to repair by own self. Did repair and when trying to send the bill to their proposed id the mail id [protected]@ppsdaily.in is invalid. All customer care number are not available. No way to contact them they r just lost after taking the money.
                +4 photos
                AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Hi . I bought my galaxy A7 in 01.07.16 along with appsdaily. I renewed it also after a year. Now due to certain software update issues I factory resetted my phone. How to get the appsdaily again ?
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                1 Comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Dear sir,

                  I purchased an iphone 6s 64gb on april 17, 2016 from bajaj electronics, kondapur [invoice number is kdp/16/1504]. I was sold mobile protection platinum-4999 plan for one year by the sales agent of bajaj electronics. I was told that even if the mobile drops from my hand, the plan would replace the screen for a fixed deductible (Inr 3, 600). I purchased the plan for inr 4, 999 [invoice number kdp/16/1509] the same day. I also registered with appsdaily like the sales associate suggested.in march 2017 the phone dropped out of my hand and the screen broke. I raised a claim with appsdaily on 15/03/2017 online and they issued a claim number: adn_150317_[protected]. I paid additional inr 3, 600 on march 16, 2017. Fedex picked up the phone on march 21, 2017 and it was received by appsdaily on march 23, 2017. I did not get any updates from them. Emails written to their ‘[protected]@appsdaily.in’ address kept on bouncing. I sent messages via linkedin to their execs. I got a call in may, 2017 by appsdaily stating that the reason i stated is not covered and hence they would return my phone without remaining it. I received my phone on may 6, 2017. I have the following complaints:

                  1. Appsdaily deliberately delayed processing my claim until the insurance expired on april 16. 2017.
                  2. On april 6, 2017 appsdaily sent me a false message that my phone was being repaired.
                  3. I kept on checking status by phone or email. There was no change. Emails kept on bouncing.
                  4. I have not received refund of my deductible.

                  Sir, appsdaily cheated me and bajaj electronics is a party to this crime as they are the ones who sold the plan to me. Please help me get justice from appsdaily and bajaj electronics.
                  AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear sir मैंने मेरा फोन रिपेयरिंग के 28/12/2016 कोappsdaily office में दिया था लेकिन कुछ दिनों के बाद ओ office बंद कर दिया मेरे से Rs1000 भी लिया था अब मुझे मेरा फोन और पैसा वापस नहीं मिला
                  Name. Dinesh gupta
                  Mobile. [protected]
                  Model name. SMJ200G
                  IMEI NO. [protected]
                  Intimation no. ADN_261216_[protected]
                  Please refund my phone. is this consumer complaint site is workable? i dont think so.. after passing 18 months they receive 1237 complain against appsdaily. but till date not a single problem has been solved. any one can help me, so how can i refund my phone...

                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  2 Comments
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Have taken mobile insurance and submitted claim on 23april 2016 ad_d_230416_339800 which was approved with total loss. Despite multiple times i have chased with appsdaily they are not providing me status update of my claim. Finally i was forced to check with nia where they have confirmed that amount of claim was settled by them on[protected]. No one from appsdaily has contacted me on this and they are not having my money from insurance not...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Hi,

                    i have bought a Iphone 7 from Bajaj electronic store on Oct 22nd . To my bad luck it fell down and there was a damage on the screen and submitted the IPhone 7 to Apps daily Damage Insurance Team.They received the my phone and got the Acknowledgement for the same from claims.[protected]@appsdaily.in and the reference no. is ADN_130217_[protected] .Its been a year i haven't hear any update and when i went to Bajaj electronics these guys shut their stall and unable to contact further.Hence i would requset you help me Refund for Iphone 7 at the earliest .
                    Later i tried to reply and i got failure delivery..

                    Waiting for Response..

                    Thanks &Regards,
                    Kavya Shabnavees
                    mobile :[protected]
                    +1 photos
                    AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Hi,

                      I have insured my mobile phone from appsdaily (Online) last year, now 2 days back my phone got stolen & then i tried connecting appsdaily customer care, tried x no. Of times their numbers but no response, even i mailed them also on their customer care also but mail bounces. Today i tried reaching their some xy employees but all them said that we are no more associated with the organization, so not able to reach to the person. Then i tried connecting their ceo/founder/director, they disconnected the number while saying it's wrong number, now can someone tell me where to go now, from where i can get my insurance amount.

                      Pathetic company... Fraud people... Pathetic service
                      AppsDaily customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit
                        Your all number is switch off all ofices closed
                        I case on u and your company
                        I[censored] not conact me i will case u and arrest warant also send u and otherwise i tok u in court my father is judge in jaipur court

                        Case kar diya he mene aur ab arrest warrent nikal jayega 6 feb k2018 ko last final time given otherwise result u know
                        So take action 6 feb2018...
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy