Ashapura Enterprise Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2022
Complaints 11

File a complaint to Ashapura Enterprise

Having problems with Ashapura Enterprise?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ashapura Enterprise customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ashapura Enterprise reviews & complaints(11)

Yuvraj Singh Dahiya
Nov 3, 2022

Address: PUNE

I applied for loan 20000k it is not credit in my account but it is emi nach is showing in my account and UMRN NO KKBK[protected]
Ashapura Enterprise customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mere account se 1179.86₹ bar bar cut rahe hai raysoni enterprise...Ki taraf se bar bar mere bank se dhire dhire cut rahe hai ...Abi tak 1179+1179+100+590+90+59+950+90+90+90... Dhire dhire krke account khali kr do fraud... Krte ho thoda bi saram nhi ata

Nitai mandal
    from Faridabad, Haryana
    May 21, 2022

Address: Polot no A 308

Cnc machine program
    Ashapura Enterprise customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Satish Gokul
      Jul 6, 2021

Hi.. ###ing Altas Team Members.. U are u cheating the people Reg Job.. 1500 rs for job... Team Member Name- Akalya, Hema, Reshma, Abi, Riiaya, Akalaya... Y are u cheating the people reg Giving the Job... DO u all have any Sense.. u can ### are u can go ### reg chetaing the people...

Tulasidas M
        May 7, 2020

Address: Gujarat name peush sharma

Respected sir / madam
        I am tulasidas from hindupur, Andhrapradesh
        On aprii 20 th 2020 i got a call and whatsapp message from a company called
        ' avi enterprises' saying about
        "mac2cap app online captcha part time work in our mobile phone.. 10000 captcha are provided you should complete it with 10 days and 90% accuracy. They said that after submitting 10000 captcha they will 30000 salary and in that salary they will deduct 6900 as registration fee.."
        After i accepted to work they ask me to send my photo and aadhar card details. Then they sent me a app link,
        When i downloaded that app it asked me sign for registration. After that i got a mail that i have signed an agreement (Which i'm not aware of it) saying that if i failed to submit my work within 10 days i have to pay penalty.. I was shocked by this mail..
        When i started my work, after 160 entries the numbers again turned to zero.. I was again shocked.. When i tried to call them no one is responding.

I came to know this is a fraud company.. I know that they will send me notice after few days to pay penalty as per the fake agreement whick i was not aware..

I request you to please cancel that agreement and registration and to take strict action on them..
        Help me please sir
        May 07, 2020
        Updated by Tulasidas M
        Plz save and help me brother

Dharmendra Jadhav
          Oct 24, 2019

Address: 411017

Pending resolvement
          Inbox
          X

Consumer helpline
          10:48 (13 minutes ago)
          To dharmendra. Jadhav81

Dear sir/ mam,
          This is from consumer complaint site, your case file in company already resolve after posting complaint but you are not resolve your complaint, so company is ready to take legal action against you, today after 1 pm company start legal process against you, so you talk with company we can't help you.
          If you want to avoid them resolve your complaint before 12 pm.
          Thank you. Regards

https://www.consumercomplaints.in/rex-enterprise-payment-not-done-c2486413

Now these people sending me one email as again threatening me as stating that your complaint is resolved orelse company is ready to take legal action against you.

I dont understand who give this authority to these company to solve my complaint one fraud company which never exist! How can such company can give true solution of any complaint.

Contact number of the lady who called me : [protected] this call was also from fraud company kindly note it.
          Maira name lalchand hai maina kuch din pehla Atr enterprise sai muje bhii 7000 captcha work ka kaam aaya tha please help me sir
          Vishal Godsay's reply, Nov 21, 2019
          sorrry ye wo company nahi hai technical problem
          Vishal Godsay's reply, Nov 27, 2019
          resolved my problem
          Vishal Godsay's reply, Nov 27, 2019
          web kii problem

Q
            quince
            Aug 10, 2019

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226021

I am complaining against flex enterprise. I want to say that they made my agreement as they do with other peoples without my permission. They provided me to fill 1500 forms in 10 days. I completed it on time and i kept all the 1500 forms copy which i filled. Now they are asking to pay 5500 inr. Although i am sure that my work has no such major problem. They are saying that there is spacing problem in my work.

So please tell me some suggestion what do because they are saying that our lawyer will call you if i do not pay the money.

Even during my working days a new number called me that if i can not complete the work then they will complete for some money. He was saying that i do not complete the work on time then company will demand money. But i was conferm that i can complete the work on time. So i did not give the work to the new caller.

But now i felt that actually i was doing a fake work with some fraud people.

But it has been late to realise that i made a mistake.

They are saying that i must have pay 4500 according to agreement, and if i pay 5500 then they will fix my spacing problem of my work then after that they will pay the the total money of my work...

So please tell me some suggestion that i should i do now.

Aug 20, 2019
            The company cooperated with me

sukeshini shetty
              Jun 10, 2019

Swastik enterprise is a fake company that gives job.It is located in Gorai bridge. They first take 350 and additional 790. This fee is non refundable.. They promised me that I will get job for 30 k but when I visited they said 10k.Also the job profile was different.People working at swastik enprise all r cheaters.They only talk in hindi.people will curse them it is our hard earned money...Someone please take action against them.

frha naaz
                Apr 5, 2019

Address: Shanti bagh 1b ,near creane school new karumganj gaya bihar, Gaya, Bihar, 823001

I am the consumer id customer -[protected]
                I have booked online cylinder and made tge payment of gad on 1st april 2019 today is 5th and respond hasnt been taken sir take action and please mobile no or toll free no also invalid
                Abhinaye gas agency landline no is correct but they dont pick the phone even whats the matter if they dont follow the rules please give agency to other person

yrsharma1985
                  Nov 18, 2018

Address: Surguja, Chhattisgarh, 497001

I am holding a salary account in your bank for the past thirteen years. I wish to bring to your notice that an amount of 590/- has been withdrawn from my account on 17.11.2018 which has not been executed by me. I have received a message from axis bank for consolidated charges due to cheque return. I have not used it yet any cheque book for kind information.

The transaction came to light accidentally when i took a printout of mini-statement of my account.

My account details are:

· name: yogesh kumar sharma

· account no: [protected]

· type of account: salary account

· deduction reason :- consolidated charges due to cheque return

I request you to take up this matter urgently to help me recover my money. I will be happy to give you any further useful details in this regard. Expecting an early positive action,
                  Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.

pushpa pushu
                    Oct 27, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, ofoh

I am pushpa please help me anyone because advocate emotionally abusing me they want 8000 and they told with 7 days we have to pay this amount otherwise we are sumitted case is court so i am getting confusion now they send this
                    Adv. S. B. Deshmukh
                    (B. S. L., ll b.)
                    Advocate
                    Add-office no.8,
                    3rdfloor,
                    Shri building,
                    Latur maharashtra-413512
                    Dated :[protected]
                    Reg. A. D. / o. C.
                    Mr/ms. Pushpa raju
                    House no.3-7, village-kadlakere, post-moodabidri, sub divn.-dakshina, districtkannada, karnataka-574227

Under the specific instructions of my client of m/s. G. S. Enterprise. I am
                    Hereby directed to send you this legal notice as under.

1. That my above named client is doing business of business outsourcing service
                    (Bpo) in the name and style of m/s. G. S. Enterprise at his above mentioned
                    Address. You are residing at your abovementioned address and are known to my
                    Client since you availed online bpo assignment of (Form filling) from m/s.
                    G. S. Enterprise
                    2. That, you as on dt[protected] completed registration with my client agreed upon
                    The terms & conditions/rules & regulations by entering into agreement on
                    Non judicial stamp paper of rs. 100/- as on dt[protected] with my client with
                    Respect data outsourcing assignments (Form filling) vide project id no.
                    C[protected] now according to clause no. 8 of terms and conditions of said
                    Agreement entered into by you with my client i. E. Tat (Turn around time) you
                    Have not submitted accuracy report to my client within stipulated period of 15
                    Days mentioned in the agreement.
                    3. Client informed you for the same by sending you an email dated 27/10/2018
                    With respect to the non-submission of work assigned to you and for the very
                    Reason you have made liable yourself for to pay the utility and maintenance
                    Charges to my client because of your default i. E. (Non-submission of accuracy
                    Report).
                    4. Inspite of consistent communications by my client through telecommunication
                    And email you have not paid rs. 5000/- o[censored]tility and maintenance charges for
                    Id. No. C[protected] and deliberately ignoring my client, knowing full well
                    The grim consequences thereof. You are therefore liable for civil as well as
                    Criminal legal action.
                    5. By this notice, you are hereby instructed to pay the utility and maintenance
                    Charges of rs. 5000/-
                    My client will straightway initiate legal remedy (Civil as well as criminal) at
                    Court and all the cost and consequences for the said proceedings/prosecution
                    Will be on your head of which tak
                    6. This notice is given to you because of your default and you are therefore liable
                    To pay rs. 3000/- as legal charges to my client.
                    7. Kindly deposit 5000/-
                    This notice is sent to you by regd. A. D
                    Your matter is handle by advocate assistance for more details about your matter, you
                    Can call on [protected] (Between 10:00 am to 06:00 pm

By this notice, you are hereby instructed to pay the utility and maintenance
                    Within 7 days of the receipt of this notice, failing which,
                    My client will straightway initiate legal remedy (Civil as well as criminal) at
                    Court and all the cost and consequences for the said proceedings/prosecution
                    Will be on your head of which take a serious note.
                    This notice is given to you because of your default and you are therefore liable
                    As legal charges to my client.
                    -+3000/-
                    This notice is sent to you by regd. A. D
                    Your matter is handle by advocate assistance for more details about your matter, you
                    Can call on [protected] (Between 10:00 am to 06:00 pm - monday to sat
                    Date - :[protected]

So i am requesting you all please join with me and go for media otherwise they emotionally abusing to every one
                    Mr/Ms.YOUR, Court Notice of your ?Breach of Contract? case under the Section- 420 has been sent on your email add & on your whatsapp. Call [protected] for any query / assistance.

please help me - Comment #3558818 - Image #0
                    please help me - Comment #3558818 - Image #1
                    please help me - Comment #3558818 - Image #2
                    please help me - Comment #3558818 - Image #3
                    [email protected]'s reply, Oct 11, 2019
                    Please help me

Ashapura enterprise
                      Dec 26, 2014

I wish to complain about Pensa media For (Google Advertisement) For Invoice No 36129 that I purchased on 28/10/2014_to Google advertisement Branch Office Old Address 403, 4th Floor Raindrops C.G Road Ahmedabad. Ahmedabad office new address: b3, premchand house, opp Sales India, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad I am complaining because pensa media From Our Google Frist page promote (advertisements) Payment has given but advertisement not show & Company Has Closed For our resolve this problem, I would like you to name of Ashapura Enterprise When I first learned of this problem, I contacted pensa media solutions pvt ltd CEO: Niraj Khanna_m.no [protected] invoice no 36129 Date 28/10/2014 Amount 33708/- For including Service Tax (12.36%) at your company and was already closed that nothing could be done about my problem. I don’t believe that this response is unfair because he has our be from our Betrayal. And he has been not received a call I look forward to hearing from you as soon as possible to resolve this problem. If I do not hear I will file com­plaints with the appropriate consumer agencies. copies invoice & statement You may reply to me at this email address or call me at ([protected]) Name Bhupendra panchal so please Refund my amount Email Id: [protected]@ashapuraindustri.com Sincerely, (Ashapura Enterprise)
                      Mar 21, 2018
                      daina vincent's response
                      I want to return that sari.
                      I ordered cotton silk sari Ref# 76889 but now I recieved a low quality sari from you. So I want to return that sari. I ordered it for a first time but I get very bad product from you. It's cost is 655.00 Rs. [protected] is it's No.