Complaints 873

File a complaint to Asian Paints

Having problems with Asian Paints?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Asian Paints customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Asian Paints

Asian Paints Phone Numbers

+91 22 3981 8000
+91 22 3981 8888

Asian Paints Website

Asian Paints Head Office Address

Asian Paints House 6A, Shantinagar, Santacruz (E)
Mumbai City District
400 055

Asian Paints reviews & complaints page 35

Naman Mehta
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

A very unprofessional behaviour

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600079

I was looking out for a good wall paint company and so we called up to Asian paints chennai (colour tone) they came gave us the quotation and asked to pay in prior which we agreed and paid, now it's been 3 days they Are not taking the calls and not turning up. We paid to dhanasekhar and also complained to his bosses Mr Hari Haran and Mr pravin both have failed to convince us about the fulfilment of the promise and asked us to open the shop...
Santanu Seth
from Bahula, West Bengal

House exterior painting disrupted

Address:700101

We employed Asian Eazycolor to paint our home exterior. We paid in full in advance. The representative (Payel Ghosh) have done the initial design and there were some decision on colors. But the work supervisor Sushil Prasad is having trouble understanding the need. He does not understand Bengali. He does not come to our home at appointed hours decided and forgets the previous day's discussion points. He is painting in colours...
Mahalaxmi enterprises Rampally

I am a dealer and very much upset with the services

Address:501301

Its been more than a month i have applied and paid the money for a dealership. I have got the material but didn't receive the colour mixing machine and grinder yet. Because of which i am loosing my customer's. I am very much disappointed with the service. Whenever i call the area sales person he always says the machine is not in stock it's been a month and how come a brand like asian paints doesn't keep a stock for more...
Jaikumar Palkar
from Dharwad, Karnataka

Quality of service provided so far

Address:400068

Considering our past experience of 3.5 years back we called on m/s. Asian pints marketing department and visit our home which is been done by marketing representative.
Section, budgeting and other related points and requirements ere discussed at length and to our satisfaction and ensure to initiate the work by end of 1 st week of april. (We have 3 bed rooms kitchen, hall and passage)
First payment was also released as assurance...
srivathsan santhanam

As a customer/shareholder, I am not happy with the service

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600024

I am Srivathsan Santhanam from chennai, and our family owns share of Asian Paints. As a shareholder I engaged your home solutions team to come and visit my place for quotation.

Your agent came and took the sizes of my flat and provided an estimate. And after lot of negotiations we fixed for a final quotation for Rs. 53500/-

Today suddenly I was called for a discussion and trying to add by saying patty was not...
pramendra bhargava
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh

Regarding colour removal

Address:Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284003

My name is pramendra bhargava resident of JHANSI up .I had buy royal aspira colour for my interior rooms from modern paints store jhansi which which is a authorised shop of Asian paints .When I applied this aspira colourbase at my wall after setting for 4 to 5 days the colour gets plucked out on a small scratch, ie:colour coated film tooks out .Please look into this matter and some expert engineer at my home so that he can resolve the query...
srujan_mosam
from Tirur, Kerala

Asian paints dealership request

Address:Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504208

Hello sir...
This is SRUJAN KUMAR MOSAM..
I am very much interested to take the dealership in my town (mancherial)..
I need u r support for further process to take the dealership...
Am waiting for a positive response from u sir..
I want to know clear details about how much investment is needed to take the dealership..
And I want to know how much percentage of profit if we sell a 4lt paint..
For...
Ajith. b

I am your delete in tamil nadu, vellore district, nattrampalli customer 283829

Address:635852

Dear sir/madan In this nattrampalli area have 2 delears than how can you provide another delear in this area he opened April 05/04/2017
Am in your 8 years delear than iam how sale your products you lanch more than shop how can I sale product you not provide another delear on this area and another one exterior wall primer 2000 saleing in thirupattur Raja hardware how he sale this mrp More problem to my shop you only give me solution...
ashik111
from Kanniyakumari, Tamil Nadu

Visible color different when touching

Address:Thrissur, Kerala, 679562

We painted our interior walls before some days (4 days ago, today 25 th march ) using asian paints with a grape color. Now when we touching the wall the colour get fading. The actual color code is X128. We purchased it from sargam enterprises at changaramkulam in malappuraram district, kerala. Can you please check it, then it might be helpfull . Our place is north punnayur near Chavakkad....
Dr. A.A. Majmudar

Work left half way after taking full payment

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390011

My apartment in Baroda, at 102 Shalin, Vrajdham Mandir Road Manjalpur Baroda 390011 was painted by you in January 2017. As the walls had leakage I was advised that the entire plaster be peeled off, Damplock be applied and then repainted on a portion of the walls. I paid the extra charge at 147 Rs/sq.ft, plastering was done and was advised to wait for a month and half for plaster to dry out completely.

Now since 15th march I...
Yogi Dwarka

Very poor paint job

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I took paint service at Dwarka New Delhi. Company did a extremely bad painting work. I am struggling with their executives for last 6 months for repair for left out work but they do not respond at all.

Every time I am given a new date form repair but neither anyone turns out in those dates nor I am informed. One mistake I did was to make full payment.

After lots of followup with local contact Harendra ([protected]),...
Debjani Chatterjee

In less than one month of painting walls are having buble

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500060

I got my house royal painted and in less than one month one of the room wall is having bubble coming up.
After contacting Asian Paint POC - all that i was told it was due to dampness of the wall.
Are they not supposed to tell that before the paint?

Now I have been following up with Asian Paint to give the color code but no response. Can you please help?...
Yogi Dwarka

Extremely bad service anc after sale support

Address:110078

I took paint service at Dwarka New Delhi. Company did a extremely bad painting work. I am struggling with their executives for last 6 months for repair for left out work but they do not respond at all.

Every time I am given a new date form repair but neither anyone turns out in those dates nor I am informed. One mistake I did was to make full payment.

After lots of followup with local contact Harendra ([protected]),...
maitri mittal

No proper painting..

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110034

I was getting my painting work done from asian paints..
The assigned person Rahul took the full payment from us.. but didn't completed our work.. he started even ignoring our calls.. after repetitive msgs and calls he is not bothered to complete the work.. there is no finishing in the work.. I payed around 2 lakh for my painting work.. and it looks like some cheap paint done from some local contactor..
Please take necessary...
millsbhatt

Exterior painting of my house in 2016

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700019

In February 2016, Colour Concepts, an agent of Asian Paints in Kolkata, used Ultima Protek to paint our house at a exorbitant price claiming Ultima Protek would protect the exterior of the house from damp. It was therefore very disappointing to see damp on 2 external walls in June 2016. I reported this matter to Colour Concepts who said that they would sort out the matter after the monsoon in September. Although I kept ringing them about...
raj2376

Bangalore, jp, nagar, new house painting cheaper paints instead of epoxy spray used

Address:560078

Dear madam/sir,
There has been no reply received by us, towards the damage done by your agency.
My emails to you are going unanswered.
This is not acceptable and is unfair to clients like us,
Who pay you huge amounts, considering the prestigious name
Of asian paints.
We have waited for 4 months now for your corrective action, which has
Been very painful, as it is our new house and we have...
Sunny Monga
from Nawanshahr, Punjab

Job not done after taking advance money

Address:160103

Kandharp traders service provider of asian paints in panchkula(haryana) has taken 40000 rs as advance by cheque around 7 months before and till date they havent refunded the money to me and not even has given me proper service ..they always misguided me with the rates and also in measurements of the area of my house my name is sandeep monga rsident of shivalik vihar nayagaon near PGI chandigarh.kindly resolve my issue as early as poosible...
indra deo gupta

Submission of cost estimates with shade as per residents choice

Address:700055

One Miss bose deputed in my residence on fifth jan.on contacting Asian paints, kolkata service for painting estimates of home .The person visited and informed that esimates will be given by akash sing and charged 1500/ as consultancy. Akash Sing came and informed to send it later, whoTill date, neither attended nor submitted estimates. My work is pending....
kumud ranjan 007
from patna, Bihar

Regarding paint is washing from wall within 10 months

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800023

Myself kumud ranjan had house in Patna shivpuri, had purchased ultima paint around 16 drums of 20 ltr and 8 drums of 4 ltr apex, all paints are applied on exterior walls with proper procedure, because previously paint was almost in right texture, that was also Asian, i had done this paint for color change only,
after applying of the paint within three months painting of the exterior wall comes out automatically, at the time of painting...
Sireesha Tadiparthi
Aug 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 4, 2021

Duplicate Paints and material without Bill

Address:522201

Sir.. before three days i bought Apex Exterior Emulsion and some other goods from Anjani Paints, Tenali, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh,
The shopkeeper give me Duplicate Apex Exterior Emulsion in two bucket 20 liter and 4 liter. When my painter told me about duplicate paint i call to shopkeeper but he not give any response, after then i call to Asian Paints Helpline '[protected]' and registered my complaint. i call to shopkeeper and...
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful