[Resolved]  Asian Paints — Order related

Order no 76570155

Where is my order?.. I haven't received any mail or any communication regarding the order status or dispatch details. Since last 2 days I am trying to get in touch with you through chat and everytime I get the same reply... Don't worry the concern team will revert back in next 24 hrs. I ordered on 25th may and today it's 27th May. As per the below mail I am supposed to get the products in 3 to 4 working days but till now I haven't received the courier details or dispatch details. What's wrong going on?

Plz return my money. I don't to buy anything. Such a big brand name and so so so pathetic customer service. Such a shame..I am going to highlight this issue on all social media platforms and will tag Asian Paints

Namrata Sharma
May 27, 2021
They have sent me the dispatch details... I am keeping a close check on it. if I face any issue I will get back again
Asian Paints customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 28, 2021
Updated by namrata1226
I have received the dispatch details but its taking a lot of time. the products which I have ordered comes under essential services. Anyway l will wait for the same as I have no options.

May 29, 2021
Asian Paints Customer Care's response
We are extremely sorry for your experience and understand the concerns raised by you. We have already escalated your concerns to the relevant team, we will reach out to you with an update shortly.
May 31, 2021
Asian Paints Customer Care's response
Hi, we would like to inform you that your order is in transit and you can track the same using AWB=DELP[protected] on https://www.ekartlogistics.com/ . The expected date of delivery is June 1. We apologize for the delay, but we are facing delays owing to the ongoing lockdown restrictions. Kindly let us know for further assistance with regards to your order.
Jun 01, 2021
Updated by namrata1226
I have received the products. Thank you Consumer Forum for your help and support. And thank you Asian Paints. But the only thing I want to say is you should keep sending all the updates timely so that the customers don't have to follow all the time. This was my 1st purchase and to get the POD details I had contacted 3 times. Anyway. Hope I will not have to face this in future.

Asian Paints
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Asian Paints Phone
    +91 22 3981 8000
    Asian Paints Address
    Asian Paints House 6A, Shantinagar, Santacruz (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400 055
    View all Asian Paints contact information