Askmebazaar — Cancellation of an order

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I wish to cancel my order which I made today in the morning(Order number: AB1068129) I am cancelling this order because I have ordered a Power bank charger on Tuesday and haven't received any calls or messages. But after making this order I received a message regarding Tuesday's order. So I wish to cancel my recent order made on Feb 06, 2015 (Order number: AB1068129) Thanking you.
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

please cancel this Order...i'm trying to cancel but there is no option. This is my order number: Order Id: AB10618200 . Thank you (askmebazzar site)
please cancel this Order...i'm trying to cancel but there is no option. This is my order number: Order Id: AB10618200 . Thank you (askmebazzar site) Ratna
Ive accidentally ordered an mp3 player earphone twice...Please cancel it the order numbers are AB10620300 and AB10620306
i go to out of station so cancel my order. my order id AB10427977
AskMeBazaar — Cancellation of an order

I wish to cancel my order which I made today in the morning 19 March 2016 (Order number:[protected]Order number:[protected] Thanking you.
plz cancel my order...
order no is
ab10629495
clance my order

ab10629495
cancel my order
order id AB10629495
please cancel my Order ID:AB10611583 dont deliver it because i will not able to purchase it thank you.
cancel my order
Order Id: AB10636256
cancel my order
Order Id: AB10636256
Cancel order no AB10572764 becoz 5% cash payment not available at the time of order.[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear,
I have placed the order on18th march 16. But now I want to cancel my order.. Order No. - AB10599522
Please cancel this orders.
Please cancel my order my product no is ABF10993189P292570 THANK U
Please cancel my order AB10647282 because this item order accidentally .So kindly cancel my order.
I want to cancel my order
Order number is AB11005355
Plz cancel my order no.AB11007593P4883709...I HAVE ACCIDENTALLY ordered ...plz cancel it
I wnt to cancel the order. The order id is AB10654200, , , thanks
I have ordered Your Order AB10566176 no .please cancel it

Ask Me Bazaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Ask Me Bazaar Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Bazaar Address
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ask Me Bazaar contact information