Askmebazaar — Cancellation of an order

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

I wish to cancel my order which I made today in the morning(Order number: AB1068129) I am cancelling this order because I have ordered a Power bank charger on Tuesday and haven't received any calls or messages. But after making this order I received a message regarding Tuesday's order. So I wish to cancel my recent order made on Feb 06, 2015 (Order number: AB1068129) Thanking you.
Ask Me Bazaar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I need to cancel my order. Track no .[protected]. unable to cancel my order through site...

Need to cancel my order no-AB10041013 due to going out of station for 15 days...
Sir/Madam...

Kindly i request you to cancel my order...@ Askmebazaar.. My Order No. AB10043365

Pramod
I need to cancle my order . Trake no is AB10090883 .
From
Basanta Kumar parida
Email- [protected]@gmail.com
Ph- [protected]

Pl cancel my order no AB10088400 for Cello Comfort Sit Back Chairs and refund the amount of Rs. 3799/- debited to my account on online purchase.
Dear celr ...
Plz cancel my order ...
My order AB9996976 of Intex 2.1 speaker IT&45;...
Dear SIR I'm accidentally ordered a bag... Order No. AB10029486... Please sir cancel my order as early as possible... If you cancel that order, I'm greatfull to you... Thank you sir..
Please hold my order no-AB10097231
I want to cancel my order! I have order it for a more cheap price from another website! My order id is AB10130907 !
I want to cancel my order, no.AB10080529. its combo of magic mop & wireless.please don't deliver at my place.thanku

I need to cancel my order. Order number AB10151320. I am unable to cancel my order through site. Please cancel my order.
madhu,
Order Id: AB10156853 Plz Caneld

I wish to cancel my order AB10157941 because i wish to choose some other items in your website..and im not interested to buy this and i ordered just an hour before..
thnx for.
Ayub Shek
I wish to cancel my order which i mad today morning (order number: AB[protected]
I want to cancel my order no
DGA10165493

Please dont deliver it i will not be able to purchase it.
i will order intex 2.1 home theater but some problem i will cancel my order my order no isAB10190655
Ive accidentally ordered an MOBILE PHONE.I AM NOT INTEREST IN HITECH MOBILE PHONE SO Please cancel it the

order numbers are AB10193313
I would like to cancel my order.

My order ID is : DGA10173107
please tell me that how to cancel an order????
Cancel my order AB10183227

Ask Me Bazaar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    69%
    Ask Me Bazaar Phone
    +91 44 4444 4444
    Ask Me Bazaar Address
    1205, 12th Floor, New Delhi House, Barakhambha Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Ask Me Bazaar contact information