Atos Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 11, 2026
Complaints 180

File a complaint to Atos

Having problems with Atos?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Atos customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Atos reviews & complaints page 2

Anirban005@
from Habra, West Bengal
May 6, 2025

Mixture grinder not working in warranty period

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I will parchesed a mixture grinder from Flipkart Atos brand and it's take me 12+6 months warranty but still this product is not working now. So i will face a big problem so i request to solve this problem as soon as possible....
Foustina
Jan 22, 2025
This thread was updated on Jan 22, 2025

Athots CNC hybrid powerful 550 watt

3 speed control is not working on mixer...
yashwant singh rajput
Dec 30, 2024

Athots grant 1000 /2000 watt noiseless copper moter

Address: Gwalior dindayal nagar patel garden house nunber 12

Mainne Athots Grant 1000/2000 Watt Noiseless Copper Motor Heater 30 December 2023 ko purchase kiya tha. Aaj mujhe yeh issue ho raha hai ki heater kaam karna band kar raha hai aur baar-baar band-chalu ho raha hai.

Mujhe laga ki yeh warranty ke andar covered hona chahiye, aur aaj mera warranty ka aakhri din hai. Kripya is issue ko jaldi se jaldi resolve karne ke liye meri help karein....
dhanashri hajare
Jun 9, 2021

Regarding offer Letter

I Dhanashri Hajare, attended an interview in atos on 31 st march 2021.After 15 days I was informed by HR that I have been selected and send all necessary documents and also informed me will receive the offer letter in next 15 days. Since that day I have been waiting for the response. Also I followed up with HR many times and HR sent me an email stating I have to wait. After that i waited for 2 months and now i didn't get any response from...
20 other people found this review helpful
20 found this helpful
Muralikrishna Pasupuleti
Nov 26, 2020

Last working Day update in EPFO portal

My Last working day did not updated in EPFO portal from last 5 yrs. i am keep on sending email to pf.[protected]@atos.net (which is shared by HR) till now there no reply. Please help me out resolve my issue ASAP.

Muralikrishna P....
Pavendhan Dayalan
Oct 11, 2018
Aug 1, 2024
This thread was updated on Aug 1, 2024

pf withdrawal / transfer

Address: 600044

Hi am ex. Employee in atos india. No response from hr team even we sending mail to them, just to add relieving date. No support to solve this issue, never experience this much worst. No need to support personally, we usually requesting their missed outs. That too they are not taking care and no dedicated or responsible person to take complaint or feedback. While working they will talk very professional but no use of that. I lost my hope till...
amanmishra277
Jul 26, 2015

Fraud Job offer released by Rajnikant Tiwari(Atos hr recruiter-Pune)

Dear Concern, I was working with one of domestic company in Hyderabad as a software engineer. One of my friend referred my resume to Mr Rajnikant Tiwari (Hr Recruiter Atos India Pune).After that Mr Rajnikat tiwari had done my Telephonic Interview(Technical done by Manish Singh & Hr round taken by Rajnikant Tiwati). After that i got offer Letter from Atos( email id-rajnikant.tiwari.[protected]@atos.net) than Mr Rajnikant Tiwari asked me through...
14 Comments
sandeepdileep
from Bangalore, Karnataka
Jul 7, 2015

RECRUITMENT MISTAKE

My Name:K.Sandeep I have taken my interview in CIT, chennai on june 4th 2015. I have got the message from the company that i have shortlisted in the process and after verification of profiles i will get confirmed! Later i came to know without mailfrom the company i get rejected! I dont know what that verification of profiles is with a piece of resume but RESUME:GOOD QUALIFICATION:B.Tech IT 2015 passed out PERCENTAGE: SSC:80% INTER:95% B.TECH:72%...
sunnypatil
May 18, 2015

Atos PF helpdesk is not helping at all for PF withdrawal of ex-atos employees

As per the new process defined by Atos I have submitted the PF withdrawal forms and canceled check to Atos helpdesk Vikroli office in Feb 2015. As per the courier tracking they have collected the documents. I have sent the scan copy of PF forms on email pf.[protected]@atos.net id. Still there is not any progress and nobody is responding on mail follow ups. I tried to call but nobody is picking up the call....
sap_courses
Nov 21, 2014

No Interview calls and placements after completion of certification

Be Aware before you take training for any SAP modules in ATOS Bangalore. Once your certification is over ATOS does not know you. Neither recognizes you. It is total waste of time and money. My personal Experience Infact the placement manager Kishore does not have the courtesy to take your calls or speak to you for a minute. He does not want to talk to you. And if he is generous enough to take your call he has two lines to speak...
sap_course
Sep 8, 2014
Jul 7, 2025
This thread was updated on Jul 7, 2025

No placement after completion of certification

BE ALERT (Atos India Pvt Ltd) Sap education partner.

Guys its kind of warning that before joining SAP Modules in ATOS Bangalore, Its my own experience after paying 4.5 lakhs for 15 days.There is no placement.Almost 11 months over. There is no hope, they say, 'they will conduct interview', which they don't, Before joining, The placement guy, named (Kishor) keeps telling that you will get enormous interview call...
Bijit.Mazumder
Feb 4, 2012

Looking for a bride from Calcutta, India.

Impotent Bijit Mazumder; recruiter from Atos Origin DOB: October 5, 1980; is looking for a bride from Calcutta, India.

Bijit is a British citizen (got it a few years back). He wants an Indian-citizen wife so he can have his way with her, flip the over and go in for seconds. After the wife has a baby, Bijit will set the wife up and have her deported at his convinence.

FAIR WARNING! Guy is scum....
55 Comments
samarol
Dec 8, 2010

Immediate extension of Notice period

I am working in Atos Origin Ind. Pvt Ltd as Sr. Sys admin and had joined this organisation 2 years back. During my joining i was told that the notice period of the company would be 2 months and can change as per the policy. Couple of months back we received mail form our HR department stating that the notice period is extended to 3 months with immediate effective from tomorrow. This was bit surprising but had to follow...
Riyaz Siddiquj
May 24, 2025
This thread was updated on May 24, 2025

I purchased a mixer on flipkart but now it is not working
Atos customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 24, 2025
Updated by Riyaz Siddiquj
My mixer not working

Ashok Muppannavar
    from Hubli, Karnataka
    May 21, 2025

Address: Hubli

I have purchased mixer and grinder in aug 2024 but now it's not working properly it's having 12+6 months of warranty period now I am seeking service for the same

Ashok Muppannavar

I ordered a mixer grinder from Flipkart . The mixer motor is not working or not rotating at all . I brought product on 2 august from Flipkart. The product is on under warranty period. Plz exchange my product or resolve issues

Alisha sen
        May 2, 2025
        May 2, 2025
        This thread was updated on May 2, 2025

Address: Gunj mohalla 4/45 firozabad

Mene jo mixer purchase kiya h bo switch m lgane s on n ho raha
        May 02, 2025
        Updated by Alisha sen
        Mere no mixer purchase kiya h bo on n ho raha h
        May 02, 2025
        Updated by Alisha sen
        My mixer is not work

Mohammed ali P
          Apr 27, 2025
          This thread was updated on Apr 27, 2025

Address: Palerikundil house Thekkankuttur Po tirur

Pls do the needful for warranty service for the mixer as it’s in warranty period pls do the necessary action urgently
          Apr 27, 2025
          Updated by Mohammed ali P
          Pls do the needful urgently for the complint

Sikandar Kori
            Apr 25, 2025

Address: 208 Santosinagar Kubernagar Naroda Ahemdabad 382340

Mene ye iron 1652024 ko kharida tha per ye kharab ho gaya he to mere ap gujarish hai ki ap mere complain ko sune or jald se jald answer se

arpit00234
              from Karnal, Haryana
              Apr 24, 2025
              Apr 27, 2025
              This thread was updated on Apr 27, 2025

Product stopped working all of a sudden.i bought the mixer grinder from an e-commerce website and it's not even been 2 months. I want the replacement of this product
              Apr 27, 2025
              Updated by arpit00234
              The company have still not taken any necessary action... please resolve my problem as soon as possible