Complaints 12953

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank

Axis Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 5577
+91 22 2764 8000

Axis Bank Website

Axis Bank Head Office Address

Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli
Mumbai City District

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 133

Address:RAC SECTOR 16 SCO FARIDABAD HR

Home loan was raised on 17.03.2007 no emi was defaulted wef 17.03.2017 to 31.08.2020 (closure date) but at the time of closure of a/c
AXis Bank has charged Rs.22500 as hefty pending charges. On making enquiry/correspondence with the bank their plea is due to ecs returned
reason is NO SUCH A/C where as all emi were paid through same a/c and same bank In this connection, no returning memo/letter for more pdc requirement was served...
Subhash2596

Credit card limit merged (scam for excess charging)

Address:Vastrapur, ahmedabad

Hi, I am subhash. I have been using axis bank credit cards since 2 years and it was very bad experience dealing with the representative for any support.
They have merged the limits of my all credit cards without any notification or permission.
When they provided me the credit card, they allowed it to use seperately for 2 years now they suddenly merged both credit card limits.

Its a very big scam from axis bank...
sourav routh

Child gift fund matured at augus tbut bank is not giving money

Address:Axis bank konnagar branch , 43 GT Road, Rani Rashmoni Sarani, Konnagar, West Bengal, pin:712235

I had a child gift fund name of aryan sharma which got matured at august 2020 but they are so irresponsible and not paying my money iam a class 12student i am preparing my final exam, i need the money as early as possible.
Certificate folio number-[protected]
Aryan sharma
Mob num-[protected]...
Jegapriya

Debit card not received

Address:1/1A bharathiyar st, Alangiyum Rd, Dharapuram

Hi, I received the msg stating that debit card has been delivered to my home address. But still i didnt recieved the Card. Mob -[protected]....
Rajhole

Account closure

I raised request to close account before 15 days back. Still bank personal not doing it. They telling were credit card not getting deactivated which is bank problems. My mobile number [protected]. You can find my details. It is Varthur Road beach Bangalore.
This is unacceptable from axis....
singhparul0011

Consolidated charges

I initially had a Savings Account with Axis Bank which was subsequently converted into a Salary Account because i started receiving my salary in the said account. It was not a thing which i initiated, but was done by the bank only, but with my consent. I was not supposed to maintain any minimum balance in my Salary Account. However, soon after, i stopped getting my salary in the said account and have not been into job for quite some time...
Debabrata123

Flipkart Axis Bank credit card

Dear Sir, Please find the below online application tracking status screenshot for your reference and sms as I have received on 21.11.2020 ( Congratulations, welcome to Axis Bank Credit Cards! Your Application for Axis Bank Credit Card is approved. The card details will follow shortly.), But I not getting any further update in my credit card, when I call customer care they are telling your application is in process, but myself received approved...
saad Mansur

Invalid credentials

Hello, my account was disabled because of incorrect password and i am trying to enable my login id but it says invalid credentials everytime please help my email is [protected]@gmail.com...
multi ply decor

Debit card

Address:mahavir ward,near daga mill

I have applied for debit card 3/10/20 & till not recived card& branch executive are not showing interest on my complain...
Anson David

Fastag Auto Sweep

Today my account was debited 800 for fastag Autoswepp. I don't want to load it automatically, please reverse the transaction and put the money back in my account. I am copying you the transaction details below

INR Rs. 800 debited from A/c no. 586576 on[protected]:38:54 at FASTag/Autosweep/[protected]/[protected].Avl Bal- INR Rs. 86035.04. Call [protected] if not done by you.

Anson...
Maitri Mehrotra

Brn- pymt

Address:Pune

There are several. Deductions on the name of brn-pymt- card

I need a urgent call from you....
Address:Dattapada, Borivali Mumbai

My credit card was approved on[protected] and not able to generate pin online, I requested duplicate pin on[protected]. I am waiting for pin last 3 months and tried all possibilities but no solution. I visited Axis bank branch also.

Every time i heard from axis bank employee/executive to that this card is only virtual not will deliver physically. I am trying to get clarity online chat, via emails, and branch also since my...
Gaurav Tabatiya

Damage note from Axis ATM Machine

I withdraw the cash from the ATM ID: BPCN110020 time: 18:35:28 pm at GARH ROAD MEERUT on DT:25-Nov-20 Record No: 9471 at for Rs.6000/- from my Account#[protected], one of the Rs.500 note which has come is cut by ATM and come outside to me.
The 500 note Serial Number:4AK 906424, request you to kindly guide me to whom should i contact to get the replacement Rs.500.

Please find the below screen shots for...
Srídhår Lälú

EMI loan

Address:Btm layout

I have paid the EMI and the EMI as debited from my account and I didn't get the SMS r bill...
mahek4u_123

EDC machine surrender for Axis Bank

Address:Goa, Bella Vista Hotel

Hi my name is Mukhiwala and I have a current account with Axis bank that needs to be closed as my business is shut down past 6 months due to covid pandemic. I have EDC machine with this account. When I visited branch they said to fill the form of EDC machine surrender and wait for the person to pick up the machine in 2 days. No one has called yet and I need to close this account urgently. Please help me to sort this....
Bella Vista; The Beach Hotel

EDC machine surrender for Axis Bank

Address:Goa

Hi my name is Mukhiwala and I have a current account with Axis bank that needs to be closed as my business is shut down past 6 months due to covid pandemic. I have EDC machine with this account. When I visited branch they said to fill the form of EDC machine surrender and wait for the person to pick up the machine in 2 days. No one has called yet and I need to close this account urgently. Please help me to sort this....
karra sreekar

Unable to get a cheque book

Address:sarjapur road

My a/c no: [protected]

I have tried many times to request online (Internet banking) for "cheque book" and every time it's failed, on screen i m getting the message.

"your request has failed during processing. Cheque book facility is not available for this type of lien reason code reference id[protected] for future communication."
Reference id[protected] for future communication.br...
dharmateja chintala

Credit card limits merged

I have two creditcards issued from Axis banks with different individual credit limit, I am using these credit cards over 2 years now last months I utilized both the credit cards to buy appliances and out of blue without any intimation Axis bank merged the individual credit limits i.e 2.2L and 1.15L to 2.2L and showing a available credit limit in negetive now I am unable to use any of the credit cards as the available credit limit is showing...
vickysingh4191
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Daily call from CC Executive for Credit card

Address:AMPRO- Plot No 54 to 58 sector 8A sidcul Haridwar 249403

Everyday I get 3 to 4 calls from Axis Bank for a credit card
And today when I felt like I was abused by Axis Representative.
She's Contact detailed is given below ..[protected]

THanks
vikas singh
lalraja

NET banking- Fund transfer

Address:1, Thirupathi nagar 3rd Main road kolathur

I try transfer fund by axis net banking, but can't do since it is showing
"Access to the Menu is not available. Please contact Bank Administrator". I contact Ambattur -Chennai branch and submitted application also. But till now my complaint is not attended. I could not able to any transfer for the couple of years. Any one Kindly resolve the matter...