Complaints 12953

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank

Axis Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 5577
+91 22 2764 8000

Axis Bank Website

Axis Bank Head Office Address

Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli
Mumbai City District

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 165

The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

lien on my saving account

Address:Pune

I have a salary account with axis bank, my account has been put in lein against my credit card. I was delayed in making my payment due to a medical emergency and the lien was applied without my knowledge. I had constantly kept the collection team in loop bout the delay.
I got to know about this 1 week ago when i was checking my account details. I have been trying to contact the bank but no luck as there is a lock...
akshsnwne

regarding 500 rs note retained

Today i tryed depositing 49000 into the cdm machine and i received a receipt that 1 note is retained by bank and rest of the 48500 note want to submit. My 1 note is not came back from the cdm machine, i have call the customer care to lodge a complaint but the customer service representative is not not available due covid-19 pandemic.
What can i do to lodge a complaint....
muk259

internet banking fraud

Address:Doiwala branch

Dear sir/mam,
My name is mukesh bisht, and my axis bank account no is ([protected]) my customer i’d is[protected] which i get in my phone no, and[protected] which i get from welcome kit provided from bank.
I am tried to register internet banking so many times but my login i’d is not active after that i contact branch and bank helpline line but they didn’t solve my issue that’s why i am unable to do some important...
Divya Munaga

initial funding not added to my asap account

Address:axis bank

Today i opened asap account.I added intial funding from my other debit card.the amount debied from my account.but not added intial funding to asap account.please solve this...
souravn
Jul 3, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 3, 2021

loan emi deducted twice

I hold a car loan account (Account no.:[protected] with sbi for which emi is deducted from my axis bank account (Account no: [protected]).in this month emi of inr 9730 is deducted from my axis bank account twice on 17/04/2020 and 21/04/2020. But only the amount deducted on 21/04/2020 is reflecting in sbi loan account.

Kindly, check the issue and reverse the amount because i am having financial...
nlsekhar

cheque clearance issue

Address:Sona Tower, No 8, 32nd E Cross Rd, 4th Block, Jayanagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560041, India

Hello team,

I'm customer in axis bank jp nagar bangalore, i have been issue a cheque to hdfc bank to clear my home loan, they rejected my cheque with signature differ, they sent message like to confirm clearing of the cheque, kindly sms to 5676782 before 11.30 am. However i sent the message before 11:30 a. M, i've received message like dear customer due to technical issue your response could not be recorded please contact...
AnkitaBiswas216

education loan for my iim c post grad

Address:Andheri east

I applied for an education loan through vidya lakshmi on april 14, 2020. I wasted almost an hour to fill out the form and submit. After dropping mails, tweets, and what not to axis bank, i have been getting the same # templatized answers.
They are using covid-19 as an excuse for their lackadaisical approach towards such important services like study loans.

This is a matter of my admissions at one of the most prestigious...
Gangulyp

money debited but not not credited to the service provider

On date 15.04.2020 & 20.04.2020 i had regarged airtel mobile online for amount of rs 598 in both the cases thtough payu.in the amount were debited from my account but not creditef to airtel mobile. Transaction details as below: date :15.4.2020, transaction details: inb/[protected]/payu.in/ date: 20.04.2020, transaction details: inb/[protected]/payu.in/...
Arpit sonakiya

I lost my 6300 rupees

Address:Gram karola, post gona, teh palera, dist tikamgarh

Mere Papa ke account se online koi game kel raha hai or mere papa ke account se 6400 rupees kat gye. Bank gya to bol rahe the ke Google ne account se paise Kate esa nhi hota koi mere help nhi kar raha hai mujhe mere paise vapis chaiye. Please refund my money....
Pranav Chokshi

wrongly debited interest charge

Address:Pune

I have not received my credit card statment last digit 4640 . Name of Pranav B Chokshi. Also my card hack by some body and debited Rs. 5000/-.
Statement not received and even lockdown bank charged me intrest of amount how can i pay during lock down??

please call me - [protected] or mail me [protected]@gmail.com....
Rishabh Bose

horrible banking services

Axis bank has become a place where they cheat customers, i have a savings account in which my salary is credited every month, today i woke up to see that my account has gone to negative during quarantine times, it’s absolutely despicable that due to no maintenance of minimum balance they will pull off charges like this without even calling the customer, immediate action should be taken against them as you can’t put an account to negative...
karthik sen kumar

consolidated charges every with more than 10000

I have salary account with axis bank from last 9 years. They are frequently charging consolidated charges more than 10 thousand every month from last one year. I went to bank to enquire and they said there were ecs returns, so i have cancelled all the ecs mandates. Still they are charging consolidate charges even in lock down perion. I beg someone to please me on this issue....
SHIVARAJA SHETTY

loan emi

Address:5th Cross, Godutai Nagar, Plot No 306/307

I have axis bank loan and every 5th emi of rs. 6748 to be auto debited from hdfc bank. This time not debited from the bank and was showing over due in axis mobile app. Hence i made the payment manually through axis mobile app but later on the auto debited from the bank was also done. So twice payment done for one emi. You know the current terrible situation of covid am struggling. Avoiding moratoriem sencerly...
Parteek Gandhii

illegal transaction from credit card even after blocked my card and continuous

Dear sir/ma'am

I am using axis bank credit card from last many years but recently which happened with me that fully unlawful and stressful.

As my card lost but some did transaction on my card

I immediately called to consumer care number and blocked my card and got compliant number 60492930.

But my transaction is not stopped and continuous again i called consumer care they...
Address:Axis Bank Loan Branch- Goregoan (W) Branch, Mumbai

My home loan account number is ***********0437

I had made a part pre payment of Rs 5, 00, 000 on[protected] vide chq no 000182 drawn on Hdfc bank same bank from which EMI is being deducted. The said amount of Rs 5, 00, 000 has already been deducted from my bank account on24.03.2020. However, till date, (almost one month over) it has not been credited to my home loan account as reflected in statement. My home loan amount has...
As per current statement received from axis bank the total out standing is 128000/-, it seems the bank has not taken account of the checque deposited by mr of rs 40000/ at their vidya nagar branch bhopal...
Chethu0403

crn-payment issue

I don't know why this Axis bank people deducted amount from my account...
Please check with them and resolve my issue soon.

Thanks,...
Ramakrishna Rallapalli

unable to transfer funds to other accounts

"Access to the Menu is not available. Please contact Bank Administrator".

Thanks...
Khushboo Singhh

complaint regarding mis-selling max life fast track super policy by axis bank staff

Address:Axisb Bank Tulsi Complex C-19/134, M-B, GR & 1st floor Shastri Nagar, Sigra, Varanasi

Respected sir/mam

I am khushboo singh having bank account with axis bank branch sigra varanasi (Policy registered with my bank account). I had bought a max life insurance fast track super policy through axis bank of rs.550000 which was divided in 2 policy one is policy no.[protected] of rs.250000 & another one is policy no.[protected] of rs.300000 in january year 2019. The axis bank staff mr. Awdesh sharma & mr. Brij pandey told...
kamalsaini2787

negative balance in my salary account

I am active user of my axis bank salary account.
today i noticed that my balance is negative 13000.
how is that possible ?
registered mobile number-[protected]...