Axis Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 5, 2025
Complaints 12994

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 277

Vinnu Maurya
Mar 1, 2019

Address: 110096

I (Vinod kumar) having account in axis bank, ministry of defence branch, new delhi.
I have made imps transaction today (28 feb 2018) for the amount 10000 rs from my axis account to sbi bank, vikas minar ip estate, new delhi

The amount got debited from my account but the beneficiary account is not credited.

I haved checked in transaction status. It is showing status as suspect
We have urgent requirement of money. I request you please coordinate with bank to escalate this issue.
Apr 7, 2019
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 02, 2019
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Here is a link that will help address your concern - https://bit.ly/2Na7gH8 Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Mrinal Tiwari
    Feb 28, 2019

Address: g-10, second floor,Sector-63, Noida, Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

i have a mediprime policy- [protected] and claim number- 9704,
    my claim was rejected 27 april 2015, else i have followed tata aig and axis bank from that day but nobody is replying in proper way.
    i want to get my money back because is my hard earned money. They gave clarification that hospital bill and my bills not matched.
    as i think they planned to change my bills to not to give my money back.
    first of all i reached to cashless listed hospital but they told that i need to pay first then they will reimburce. i was ready in this condition also but they cheated me with proper planning but i will not leave TATA AIG and Axis bank both.
    i will got to consumer forum for this all.

Akashgupta1912
      Feb 28, 2019

Ive my account in axis bank for a year now. Ive maintained my account balance as per they demanded. For last 2 months they have charged ₹2300 as consolidated charges from my account without informing that what charges are included in it. Then i called customer care of axis and they said that the amount deducted from my account is a charge on my cash deposit. They have charged 150 rupees from my account for 100 rupee deposit. This is a big scam of axis bank. And the scam starts with the cdm (Cash deposit machine) of axis bank. When u deposit any amount in axis bank cdm the machine will return the non defected noted and they have removed the option off “add cash” from the machine so that u can’t add cash to that transaction. So definitely u will make another deposit transaction to deposit the returned notes. So u are now making 1, 2, 3 or may be more deposit for that amount. And then the consolidated charges game starts. Then dont know how hard people work for money. They are just filling their pockets with our money. Not everybody can take any action about it. Those who r illiterate, what they will do? I ve made transactions like 100 rupee 300 rupee 500 because machine returned my cash. Not everybody has time to come again and again to your bank. I want strict action againts it and want my money back in my account. And i dont think its worth to open an account in auch banks.in the screenshot u can see that ive made deposits in thousands and after that ive made the deposit on returned notes at same day same time
      +7 photos
      Apr 6, 2019
      Feb 28, 2019
      Hi, we understand your concern. We believe in complete transparency and disclosure about all our service fees and charges. You can learn about them on this link http://bit.ly/2MuqwTe. Regards, Team Axis Bank
      Feb 28, 2019
      Updated by Akashgupta1912
      This is not transparency. Transparency is when u inform ur customer before they loose their money. Transparency is when u inform
      Us about these deductions when we open our accounts in your banks. Kindly credit back my money in my account.
      Mar 05, 2019
      today 04th march 2019 10:52 pm i tried to call customer care 3 times because my issue hasn’t been resolved yet, and third time the person wasn’t telling his name or customer id claiming that they cannot share personal details. This childish behaviour is not acceptable. I do have his recording i can send i[censored] say so. And when i explained my problem he was saying this is valid that they can charge 150 rupees for a deposit of 100 rupees. He wasn’t giving me any kind of SR no. Either because without the sr no. I can’t go for the so called axis bank customer care support step 2.

Sheyam Sundar B
        Feb 28, 2019

Address: chennai anna nagar, 600048

I am sheyam sundar i have been approached for the personal loan in axis bank loan application number 9760271 and it is declined without any reason. I have been submitted all necessary documents to axis bank representative after submission the documents and verification. It said "we thank you for your interest in our personal power bre. Your request has been declined and we are unable to offer you a loan at this point of time"

Dated :[protected]
        Name : sheyam sundar b
        App id : 9760271
        Amount required: 3l

Yesterday only i got application id number by message
        Apr 15, 2019
        Feb 28, 2019
        Updated by Sheyam Sundar B
        my mob no : [protected]
        Mar 01, 2019
        Hi, we regret to inform that your application for the loan has not been approved as per Bank's internal norms. The above decision has been taken after careful consideration of your application on its merit in line with Axis bank internal policies and operating procedure. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
        There was deduction of 590 from my account.
        I don't why bank charges this amount from my account I didn't take any facility from bank, even I maintained proper account balance In my account.
        Please help me why axis make such deduction.
        My registred mobile number [protected]
        Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Mar 1, 2019
        Hi, we understand your concern. We adhere to complete transparency and disclosure about all our service fees and charges. You can get more details on this link https://bit.ly/2o02YoS. Please feel free to write back to us along with your registered contact details in case you have any further queries and we will get back at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Hauter
          Feb 28, 2019

Address: 110086

I m the user if axix bank rohini branch
          When i opened my account one bank agent his name is amit came to my place to open my account.
          After than he contunueslly following me regarding thier mututal fund policies to complete thier banks target
          He called me regular lot of time in a day one day i visited the bank and met to him he gave me a form of mututal fund policy for sing it i told him that yet i have no arrangement s of money to buy the policy he said u just sing the papers when u have money i i'll deposit ur papers to department and start ur policy he took my pan card and aaadhard card copy also
          After few days he called me regarding money i said i hv no arrangement that's why i am not interested to buy the policy
          Bt he never stop called me continue eslly
          I locked his no. On watsaap becoze he started chat on whatsapp and force me to pay money
          And now yesterday he texted me i debited ur account on the behalf of the ur signature which i was just sign bcz he said days just formality. I want to complaint against the bank agent the name is amit i hv all evidence that heia always forced me to buy the policy. If he debited my account without my permission i i'll compaint case against the bank.
          Apr 6, 2019
          Feb 28, 2019
          Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank
          Sir my shop is closed and iam apply to the submit your swipe mashie two months but your not response pls collect mashine and help for the close my account thanks
          Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 28, 2019
          Hi, we are here to help! Pls DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
          My ac axis bank is in maripur muzaffarpur bihar my ac has not stopped yet it is upset for three months my ac should be closed ac no [protected] ifsc code- utib0001444 has be closed my current ac pl
          Hi, request you to visit any of your nearest branches & our executive shall assist you further. Regards, Team Axis Bank
          I have saving account in axis bank & when i checked my balance they have deducted 1200 rs from my account written as consolidated charges. Plz help me to get my money back, these banks are deducting innocent peoples money from their accounts wihout telling peoples.
          Pls refund that amount.

Anil Kumar
          Axis bank is debited 1200 rs from my account with name concerned charges .
          Hi, we understand your concern. We adhere to complete transparency and disclosure about all our service fees and charges. You can get more details on this link http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp . Please feel free to write back to us along with your registered contact details in case you have any further queries and we will get back at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
          From last two months unnecessary bank charge Ed consolidated charges more than 1200 RS per month
          If I enquired with the branch you have mutual found account already I closed SIP account last 3 months back please help me out otherwise I go lead bank and also sue a case against bank in consumer court.
          Hi, we understand your concern. We adhere to complete transparency and disclosure about all our service fees and charges. You can get more details on this link http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp . Please feel free to write back to us along with your registered contact details in case you have any further queries and we will get back at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
          Every month axis duducted more than 500 from my account as consolidation charge.this is not good sir and they don’t give me any message for that. I want my money return sir.plz give my money back. And don’t cut balance from next month.

Sunil gowda@9
            Feb 27, 2019

Address: Yeswanthpur, Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka

Myself sunil and i am an ex employee of axis bank..
            My a/c has been debit freeze from allmost 2 years.. They are saying that since i didn't serve notice period, my a/c has been freeze and if i pay dues, my a/c will be operated.. So, i went to my base branch i. E yeswanthpur, bangalore..
            But, they are refusing to accept my deposit, without any reason..
            The issue has been continously dragging without any proper response..
            When i ask hr through mail, they will say to contact base branch and when i contact base branch they will say to contact hr...
            Seriously, if for employees only they are doing like this and how they handle their customers..

Kindly atleast you give proper solutions to my problem, so that i can operate my a/c normally.
            Apr 6, 2019
            Feb 27, 2019
            Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. We are here to help! Pls DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
            Hello, I had I credit card with you and due to hardships and loss of job I am not able to pay the credit card bill, the bill amount is too much for me to pay please email me with details, please get back to me with in regards to the same at [protected]@gmail.com
            Hi, we request you to contact our phone banking team on 1-860-419-5555 and 1-860-500-5555. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Akashgupta1912
              Feb 27, 2019

I’ve done a neft transaction to a person on 26 feb 2019. And i wanted to cancel the transaction. The next day at 6:00am when i was checking how cancel the amount was debited from my account at 6:20am. As per axis guidlines the amout has to be transferred in working hours only and as per rbi 8am was the time to process the amount. And the amount was not credited to that person. I called axis bank helpline they said the cannot do anything. When i asked that these are not working hours right now, still they said they cannot do anything. I want to know if the axis bank is bigger thn the rbi? I do have proof of everything, the call details and recording of customer care, the message of axis of balance deduction at 6:20 am and own statement of axis about neft transaction. I want my money back in my account anyhow.
              Mar 31, 2019
              Feb 28, 2019
              Hi, we understand the inconvenience you have faced. Failed transactions are automatically credited back into your account on the same day. Should this credit not happen, do share details with us on this secure link https://bit.ly/2Na7gH8 so that we can resolve it at the earliest. Thanks and regards, Team Axis Bank.
              Feb 28, 2019
              Im not talking about failed transaction im saying ive made a transaction which u r saying that processes in working hours, ive made the same in non working hours and before the working hours start ive tried to cancel the transaction but didn’t happen because u people made the transaction process in non working hours.
              I chose the working hour option because i wasnt sure about the transaction. I chose it so that if any response come from my beneficiary to cancel the transaction so i can cancel it. But I didn’t get the chance because u’ve debited the amount 2 hours before ur working hours. Now Reverse the transaction and credit the amount back in my account.

can you give the my customer id bcz i forgot. my Account no. is [protected]. i have request you please send my mail id. mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
              Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2MpaslM Regards, Team Axis Bank.
              I am very disappointed with axis bank services & charges for maintain min balance, rs. 5100 deducted from my saving account without my information. I need refund this, how can I get the refund?
              Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact number, and we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank

I have saving account([protected]) in axis bank, without informing axis bank deducted amount approx 5000/- from my account in 2018-19, pls look into this matter and pls refund my deducted amount.

Abhishek Shukla
              shuklaabhishek84's reply, Feb 18, 2019
              Dear Sir/ Madam,

I have saving account (103010100463706) in Axis bank, last one year they have deducted amount 5000/-, without informing me, every time they are deducting amount from my account, pls confirm why the are deducting amount from my account. pls look in to this matter, this is very critical. also they have deducted amount in 2017 and earlier. pls solve my problem and refund my amount.

thanks,
              Abhishek Shukla
              Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic - https://bit.ly/2Lfd7Ov Regards, Team Axis Bank.
              There is an Unauthorised transaction of Rs 1500 made on 18 Jan on my credit card statement which says "Rev of temp credit- PAYTM".
              I contacted PAYtm and the said that there is no transaction as such. I called Axis Bank and they say that there is a transaction made with PAYtm.
              I'm really tired of calling both customer care centers.
              Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Here is a link that will help address your concern - https://bit.ly/2OX1KIe Regards, Team Axis Bank.
              I want to open asap account but something error is happen with my pan Data (record pan Data not found itd) it's my problem can u please solve it

neft transaction deducted before working hours - Comment #3365147 - Image #0

shekharverma1979
                from Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
                Feb 26, 2019

A advocate of axis bank called me to settle the credit card dues. He said you have to make a payment of 18000 rupees and your account will be settled. I made a payment of 18000 rupees in september but then he refused to give me the settlement letter. His name is amit and his number is [protected]. Now i am getting calls from the bank to clear the due.

Kindly do the needful and arrange me a settlement letter.

Shekhar
                Apr 6, 2019
                Feb 26, 2019
                Hi, we have checked and wish to inform you that there are dues pending on your card, hence the calls are made to clear the same. We request you to pay the total outstanding in order to avoid any collection calls. Sorry for the trouble. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                Please reversal in my amount my a/c all ready life time 0 balance but still date
                16/02/2019 charges 882.85 and gst 158.91 so please reversal in my a/c i hope
                my query sort out do the needful my a/c debited total amount 1200 Rs so please reversal
                a/c no- [protected]
                Name-- jayesh koshti
                mo- [protected]

wrong commitment - Comment #3363518 - Image #0
                Hello sir my name ramesh bhinchar i worked in axis bank 6 month.
                But still my provident fund not credited in my account.
                My emp no- 150024
                axis bank ltd., banaswadi, bangalore
                This is to inform that we are not getting enough edc roll paper every month.
                Called edc section of Edapally branch, but very poor response.so please do the needful, need minimum 20 edc rolls in a month.
                I have Asap axis bank account i ve received a msg that my account is debited by Rs 300 and 18%gst for what?? Within 2 or 3 months of my bank account opening... On 2 month i ve order online rewards debit card which cost me 354 rs and then on 2nd month i received a msg of consolidated charge.

vnsarma1958
                  Feb 26, 2019

I, v. Nagarana sarma, superintendent (Retired) ii additional junior civil judge's court, district court complex, kadapa-516001 ap., — now residing in
                  H-no.5-5-570/1&2 (Plot no.144) flat no.3 first floor, abhyudayanagar road no.9, near abhyudayanagar huda park, chinthalkunta, lb. Nagar, hyderabad-500074 submit that initially i opened aap zero balance account bearing sb account [protected] (Customer id[protected] through online. Later in order to get locker, i approached axis bank vanasthalipuram branch, and opened senior citizen account bank bearing no.[protected] with another customer id., later when i registered sb account in net banking with sb account no. [protected], there i found two sb accounts (1) [protected] (Customer id[protected] and [protected].

Further i submit that my fixed deposits are linked with [protected] and the interest payable on fixed deposits are being credited to sb. Account no. [protected].

Later minus balance of rs.50/- was shown against asap sb account no.[protected], then in order to avoid further unnecessary charges i requested at branch to close asap account no. [protected] and on their advise i deposited rs.100/- to meet the minus balance in that account and for closure of asap sb. Account no.[protected]. The bank officials tried their level best to close my asap sb. Account no. [protected], but invain.

Therefore, i hereby request you to do the needful in closure of my asap savings bank account no.[protected] as early as possible so as to avoid unnecessary charges payable on that account.

Expecting favourable action in closure of my asap savings bank account no. [protected] and a favourable reply at an early date.

Thanking you sir,
                  V. Nagarana sarma, superintendent (Retired)
                  Ii additional junior civil judge's court, district court complex, kadapa-516001 ap.,
                  — now residing in
                  H-no.5-5-570/1&2 (Plot no.144) flat no.3 first floor,
                  Abhyudayanagar road no.9, near abhyudayanagar huda park,
                  Chinthalkunta, lb. Nagar, hyderabad-500074
                  Apr 8, 2019
                  Feb 26, 2019
                  Hi, we thank you for bringing this to our notice and are looking into this as we are committed to the best possible service for our customers. We will update you with the status at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                  Mar 02, 2019
                  Hi, sorry for the delay. We wish to inform you that as per our records the branch has spoken to you and have addressed your query. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                  Mar 05, 2019
                  Hi, we tried reaching you today, however unable to connect as the number was not answered. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                  Hello team
                  MY credit card total outstanding is 82000 .
                  last 1 year i pay regular minimum pay due its almost 45000rs
                  now i want to settle it m not able to pay full amount your bank employee already know about present situation..
                  now i pay only 20% ..
                  so please help me regarding this...
                  mobile no [protected]
                  Sir my account secure code is blocked by typing wrong password when i log in for online transaction i m a student who studied outside india so this is a big prblm for me i cant add my card on any app so kindly help me...!!!
                  Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Mar 2, 2019
                  Hi, we are here to help! Please provide us with your registered contact number through a DM and we will get back shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                  Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Mar 5, 2019
                  Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, unable to connect as the number was not answered. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

shaunty0202
                    Feb 26, 2019

Address: Imperfecto , cyber hub, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I did two repeated transactions using axis neo credit card and the amount was debited both times then i had to do the transaction using debit card. Initially i thought that the card machine was not working at the outlet but the transaction happened using the debit card. The amount that was deducted was rs. 3410 each time. So, the total amount deducted is rs. 6820. How many days will it take to refund the amount? Its been 4 days but still i have not received any message for refund or initiation
                    Closed my FD which I had created online but did not get money credited in my account, Surendranagar axis bank

vikas kumar191
                      Feb 26, 2019

still waiting for noc letter

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201310

Still awaiting for your revert. Still got any solutions till now yesterday and today morning one axis bank person called me asking my other banks details and otp n all as bank only say not to share otp and card details here its opposite. Please check hope my case has been taken seriously and resolution will be provided in next 48 hrs. I just need noc letter that all against my card number [protected]. Please provide noc on my mail id....
                      Abhirajiyan
                      Feb 26, 2019

Address: 500032

Unnecessary deduction of a huge amount of rs.6000/- + has been done without any prior intimation. I want a the amount charged back. Have communicated with branches they are just saying that couldn't reverse the amount. This large amount should have been notified before. Such a blank response from people in bank. I cannot afford to pay such large amount. With due respect i want help to get this amount reversed. Atleast give a chance for the person to maintain. Simply ignoring a valuable customer to and eating their money is not that we come to you and try saving money. There may be circumstances that a customer could not maintain balances. Atleast let the customer know before deducting such huge amount. I can definitely not accept the non-reversal of charges. Anyway its not your earned money i am asking my money back. Simply saying its a large amount and cannot be reversed by the bank is not an answer we are earning as well its not a small amount for me too. Again i request to reverse the money back.
                      Mar 29, 2019
                      Feb 26, 2019
                      Hi, we are here to help. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic - http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                      Please don't try to give some link and divert the customer i have gone through everything but unless i get my money back from this bank my issue ain't getting resolved. I didn't get any answer for you communication system which needs to send a prior notice of deduction of such huge amount.
                      Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 27, 2019
                      Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. We are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Aryaman Nath
                        Feb 25, 2019

Address: Ashok Vihar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110052

I ordered a camera and laptop from amazon through emi method of axis bank credit card. My credit card was charged on the spot. But unfortunately i had to cancel one of the items while the other item (Laptop) showed that the payment was not procedured. But my credit card was charged. Initially, the emi was automatically being deposited per month for both the items. But last 3 emis was not deducted and the total amount is showing unpaid on my statement. And now the bank has imposed the lien marked on the account
                        Mar 29, 2019
                        Feb 26, 2019
                        Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact details and we will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

raidevendra
                          Feb 25, 2019

Address: TC-54, wavemall,Vibhuti khand,Gontinagar,Lucknow,Pin-226010, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Please, cancel the transcation which is being done by me (Account No.-[protected], INB/NEFT/AXIR[protected] on 25/02/2019 of RS.5000/- & pull the fund from beneficiary account(Account No.-[protected], Bank-corporation bank, Indiranagar, Lucknow), credit the same amount to drawee account..Transcation screenshot is already attached for the refeernce..

yashamin
                            from Khagaria, Bihar
                            Feb 25, 2019

Address: Bararee near masjid,dhanbad, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828133

I was transacting for rupees 2500 from my canara bank atm card, when everything was done machine started counting my money and then light gone, and machine got stuck, location of atm is azad nagar, bhulli road, wasseypur, dhanbad.

My bank detail:-

Name : shamshad alam
                            A/c#[protected]
                            Branch : digwadih, dhanbad

Please resolve as soon as possible
                            Mar 30, 2019
                            Feb 25, 2019
                            Hi, we request you to liaise up with the account holding bank from where the money has been debited for further assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                            We had make a transcation on 14/02/2019 of Rs. 11249/- Our account number-[protected] and Card No - [protected] transcation failed account debited but not refunded amount so please refund our amount

money got stuck on axis bank atm - Comment #3362262 - Image #0
                            Mahendra Suralkar's reply, Feb 23, 2019
                            Please refund our amount

Jeeva Jeeve
                              Feb 24, 2019

Address: Teachers guild colony villivakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I swiped a card for buying a provision and got two times my amount as been gone and i ask it customer care still not solve it see wen it come loans everything make it easy but refund y so complicated and i leave my work following up u guys pls make it my refund pls and am using like 6year with axis never get like this before my complain no 49006363
                              Mar 30, 2019
                              Feb 25, 2019
                              Hi, we are still looking into your concerns vide reference number[protected] and will get back to you shortly. Regret the delay and thank you for your patience and co-operation. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Goutham Kondur
                                Feb 24, 2019

Address: 500090

I am goutham konduru

Having account with following details.
                                Name: goutham konduru
                                Customer id:[protected]
                                Dob: 27/05/1985
                                Mobile: [protected]

I have raised for credit card my calling to [protected] for buzz card and provided all details to srinivas on 20/01/2019 who contacted me with number [protected].

I have contacted mobile number [protected], [protected],[protected] and [protected] to get the details of my applications. They always says it is in progress and nobody is taking complaint very seriously.

I am customer to this bank for more than seven years.

Please let me know if you are going to provide credit card immediately or you want me to close all my accounts with the bank effective from 01/03/2019.

I can't waste hours to know the status of the credit card every alternate day.
                                Mar 29, 2019
                                Feb 25, 2019
                                Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, unable to connect as the number was not reachable. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you via inbox and offer necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                On 11 February 2019 through axis mobile app 6400 rs has been debited from my account but till now the receiver hasn’t received the money .. helpline number is not working .. email address of axis bank is not working . How to proceed further with this issue . i am very disappointed with this kind of service .. need urgent help.

credit card for 289012431 - Comment #3362227 - Image #0
                                credit card for 289012431 - Comment #3362227 - Image #1

csrayyavala
                                  Feb 24, 2019

credit card - axis bank

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana

I have used a credit card from acis bank with a limit of 105, 000. After sometym, i was not able to pay the credit card bill. So the card got closed automatically. Later, an executive called me and offered a waiver. I didnt accept it and paid the full amount taking a confirmation thst my cibil will be updated as the card is closed. I paid the total due and it has been an year n till now the card is not closed but they have updsted my cibil...
                                  Shivanand Ekatpure
                                  Feb 23, 2019

transaction failed but payment deducted from credit card

I was paying with axis bank credit card for flipkart. Transaction was failed. I tried again but still transaction failed. While trying for 3rd time i got 2 messages from axis bank regarding deduction of payments. So i checked booking history in flipkart but there was no any successful transaction. So total 12598/- amount was deducted but no any successful transaction. Please let me know what to do to get my 12598/- back...
                                  monu awasthi
                                  from Satrikh, Uttar Pradesh
                                  Feb 23, 2019

Address: Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir / madam
                                  I want to know my pf balance online on epfo site but passbook is not shown.in case the place of passbook notification passbook not available on this member i'd as this pertain to exempted establishment (Ie trust). Requested to contact your employer.
                                  So kindly update my details and withdraw my pf on my account.
                                  I am resigned on my job.

Rahul
                                  Doj : 26/08/2016
                                  Doe : 04/02/2019
                                  Mobile [protected]
                                  Feb 23, 2019
                                  Updated by monu awasthi
                                  My pf accounts kyc section is pending for approval so kindly approve my kyc details in pf section. I ts is very needfull on my side. My mother is hospitalized and sisters marriage is fixed. Kindly do the needfull.

Rahul