Axis Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 12990

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 557

swapnil2371990
Mar 30, 2015

THIS WAS MY COMPLAINT WHICH I RAISED ON 23/3/2015... I HAD RECIVED CALL FROM AXIS BANK ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT... I HAD RECIVED CALL FROM ACCOUNT MANAGER OF AXIS BANK...HIS NAME IS ANURAJ HAS I HAD SPOKEN TO HIM I M PROVIDING U HIS NUMBER ALSO [protected]...HE HAD TOLD ME THAT U HAD MAILED TO COMPLAINT FORUM ... I HAD DISCUSS HIM ALL THE MATTER...THEN HE TOLD ME THAT I M CREDITING RS 1433 IN U R A/C...PLZ CHECK IT IN AFTER 2 HRS...I HAD TOLD HIME, , I WILL CHECK AND HE HAD TOLD ME THAT PLZ RESOLVED U R COMPLAINT FROM COMPLAINTS FORUM, , , , , THEN I IMMEDIATELY RESOLVED IT...THEN AFTER 2HRS I M WITHDRAWING MY MONEY...AGAIN I M RECIVEING SLIP ONLY...AND MY BALANCE WAS SHOWING 1433... THEN I CALL THAT ANURAJ...HE TOLD ME THAT HAD U HAVE DIFFERENT A/C OF SBI OR ICICI...I TOLD HIM THAT I HAVE BOTH A/C...THEN HE TOLD ME THAT I M FORWARDING U R MONEY IN U R OTHER A/C...THEN I HAD WAITED FOR HIS CALL FOR 20 MIS...NOT RESOND FROM HIM...AND LATTER HE HAD SWITCHED OF HIS MOBILE...FINALY I HAD RECIVED FALSE INFORMATION FROM AXIS BANK EMPLOYEE... PLZ HEP ME... I M PROVIDING U THE WHOLE DESCIPTION OF THIS MATTER...WHICH WAS EARLIER I HAD MENTIONED IT IN EARLIER COMPLAINT... MY NAME IS SWAPNIL SUNIL SHIVALKAR...I HAD A/C IN AXIS BANK OF YOUTH A/C... MY A/C NUMBER IS [protected] MY CUSTOMER ID NUMBER[protected] MY ATM NUMBER IS [protected] WHEN I OPEN THIS A/C I HAD TOLD THAT U R A/C IS YOUTH A/C...IT CAN BE OPENED AT ...ZERO A/C...STILL I HAD PAID RS 100...WHEN DEPOSITING MY CASH...I HAD SECURED THAT MONEY IS SAFE IN AXIS BANK... EVERYDAY I M RECIVING THE STATMENTS...I HAD KEPT SAFE THAT STATMENTS...FIRST OF ALL MY MOBILE NUMBER HAS NOT UPDATED BY AXIS NEW MOBILE NUBER... TODAY MEANS 23/03/2015...I M WITHDRAWING MY MONEY FROM MY AXIS A/C...FROM OTHER ATM BRANCH ...IT IS NOT REMOVING...ONLY I HAD RECIVED 5 SLIP...WHEN I M CHECKED MY A/C BALANCE IT IS SHOWING RS 1433...IMY BRANCH IS AT PAREL...BUT I CAN"T ABLE TO GO THROUGH BANK... SO I IMMEDIATELY CALL HELPLINE [protected]...I HAD SPOKEN THROUGH ONE LADY EXECUTIOR...FIRST OF ALL MY CALL WAS CONNECTED AFTER M INS...TOTAL DURATION OF MY CALL IS 33 MINUTE...THTA LADY EXECUTIOR TOLD ME THAT U HAD BENN CHARGED 3 TIMES 349 FOR NEW ATM ISSUED ...I TOLD HER THAT WHEN TIME OF OPEING MY AXIS A/C...I HAD RECIVED ONLY MY ATM CARD...I HAD NEVER APPLY FOR NEW ATM CARD...SHE ACCEPTED THAT IT HAS WRONGLY DEBITED FROM MY A/C... I M REQUESTING TO AXIS BANK...PLZ REFUND MY 1433 BALANCE WHICH WAS WRONGLY DEBITED FROM MY A/C...FOR ISSUING NEW ATM DEBIT CARD...PLZ CHECK MY DEBIT CARD NUMBER WHICH WAS PROVIDED TO ME AT THE TIME OF ISSUES...I HAD PROVIDED ATM 19 DIGIT NUMBER... PLZ HELP ME My mobile number is [protected]

mani ratnam gare
    Mar 30, 2015

Hi, Almost one back, I have applied for new card, I have received my pin 15 days back, but not received my debit card yet, It is very long time, Please do the needful my account number is [protected]. This is my salary account please take necessary action. Name: Veera Mani Ratnam Gare
    Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Ajay Kumar Singla
      from Ambala, Haryana
      Mar 30, 2015

Address: Solan, Himachal Pradesh

Sir i m ajay singla from m/s ganpati traders, baddi. Sir i have 01 corp. & 04 saving account with family in your baddi branch. sir i deposit a cheque for neft of rs. 134050/- Sir from thursday this neft return. When i go your branch your staff tell me that our system is not working and always he give me unacceptable reasons. Please solve my problem otherwise i will going for close my all accounts. Regards, Ajay singla

Haider Syed
        Mar 28, 2015

Hi, This is terrible pathetic service to customer from such bank... On promise of getting activate within 7 working days its been more than a month now that my account is not active. All praises to Arudesh Mishra the vendor from your bank and so called loyal employee. I now understand the fact why many of my friends don't like to bank with "Axis Bank". My name is Haider Syed from Altisource (Vashi) and gave application to open my salary account on 23rd Feb 2015 reference to account number - [protected],[protected]Cust ID). And since then i submitted all the possible document i was asked for and account is still not open... i tried calling Arudehs Mishra the executive more than 2 weeks asking about the account and he kept giving me excuses and assure me on status and work in progress but no development. I have been to chembur branch myself and but no help at all from operation manager who was on desk. Filled with excuses nothing more. So far... After all this that i have gone through; my other colleagues, their account is active and working but not mine. i wonder whats wrong with you guys... i wonder why are you making me suffer. i just want things right which never happened. i promise one thing i will never want to bank with you nor want to use your services ever again. i will make sure whatever i can do to break up my company tie up with you. All that i have will force in all possible way... more than a month its bad. Very bad. consider loosing me as customer. Kind Regards, Haider Abbas Syed +91 [protected]

swapnil2371990
          Mar 27, 2015

THIS WAS MY COMPLAINT WHICH I RAISED ON 23/3/2015... ... I HAD RECIVED CALL FROM AXIS BANK ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT... I HAD RECIVED CALL FROM ACCOUNT MANAGER OF AXIS BANK...HIS NAME IS ANURAJ HAS I HAD SPOKEN TO HIM I M PROVIDING U HIS NUMBER ALSO [protected]...HE HAD TOLD ME THAT U HAD MAILED TO COMPLAINT FORUM ... I HAD DISCUSS HIM ALL THE MATTER...THEN HE TOLD ME THAT I M CREDITING RS 1433 IN U R A/C...PLZ CHECK IT IN AFTER 2 HRS...I HAD TOLD HIME, , I WILL CHECK AND HE HAD TOLD ME THAT PLZ RESOLVED U R COMPLAINT FROM COMPLAINTS FORUM, , , , , THEN I IMMEDIATELY RESOLVED IT...THEN AFTER 2HRS I M WITHDRAWING MY MONEY...AGAIN I M RECIVEING SLIP ONLY...AND MY BALANCE WAS SHOWING 1433... THEN I CALL THAT ANURAJ...HE TOLD ME THAT HAD U HAVE DIFFERENT A/C OF SBI OR ICICI...I TOLD HIM THAT I HAVE BOTH A/C...THEN HE TOLD ME THAT I M FORWARDING U R MONEY IN U R OTHER A/C...THEN I HAD WAITED FOR HIS CALL FOR 20 MIS...NOT RESOND FROM HIM...AND LATTER HE HAD SWITCHED OF HIS MOBILE...FINALY I HAD RECIVED FALSE INFORMATION FROM AXIS BANK EMPLOYEE... PLZ HEP ME... I M PROVIDING U THE WHOLE DESCIPTION OF THIS MATTER...WHICH WAS EARLIER I HAD MENTIONED IT IN EARLIER COMPLAINT... MY NAME IS SWAPNIL SUNIL SHIVALKAR...I HAD A/C IN AXIS BANK OF YOUTH A/C... MY A/C NUMBER IS [protected] MY CUSTOMER ID NUMBER[protected] MY ATM NUMBER IS [protected] WHEN I OPEN THIS A/C I HAD TOLD THAT U R A/C IS YOUTH A/C...IT CAN BE OPENED AT ...ZERO A/C...STILL I HAD PAID RS 100...WHEN DEPOSITING MY CASH...I HAD SECURED THAT MONEY IS SAFE IN AXIS BANK... EVERYDAY I M RECIVING THE STATMENTS...I HAD KEPT SAFE THAT STATMENTS...FIRST OF ALL MY MOBILE NUMBER HAS NOT UPDATED BY AXIS NEW MOBILE NUBER... TODAY MEANS 23/03/2015...I M WITHDRAWING MY MONEY FROM MY AXIS A/C...FROM OTHER ATM BRANCH ...IT IS NOT REMOVING...ONLY I HAD RECIVED 5 SLIP...WHEN I M CHECKED MY A/C BALANCE IT IS SHOWING RS 1433...IMY BRANCH IS AT PAREL...BUT I CAN"T ABLE TO GO THROUGH BANK... SO I IMMEDIATELY CALL HELPLINE [protected]...I HAD SPOKEN THROUGH ONE LADY EXECUTIOR...FIRST OF ALL MY CALL WAS CONNECTED AFTER M INS...TOTAL DURATION OF MY CALL IS 33 MINUTE...THTA LADY EXECUTIOR TOLD ME THAT U HAD BENN CHARGED 3 TIMES 349 FOR NEW ATM ISSUED ...I TOLD HER THAT WHEN TIME OF OPEING MY AXIS A/C...I HAD RECIVED ONLY MY ATM CARD...I HAD NEVER APPLY FOR NEW ATM CARD...SHE ACCEPTED THAT IT HAS WRONGLY DEBITED FROM MY A/C... I M REQUESTING TO AXIS BANK...PLZ REFUND MY 1433 BALANCE WHICH WAS WRONGLY DEBITED FROM MY A/C...FOR ISSUING NEW ATM DEBIT CARD...PLZ CHECK MY DEBIT CARD NUMBER WHICH WAS PROVIDED TO ME AT THE TIME OF ISSUES...I HAD PROVIDED ATM 19 DIGIT NUMBER... PLZ HELP ME My mobile number is [protected]

nkh5151
            from Ranchi, Jharkhand
            Mar 27, 2015

My current account with State Bank of Mysore, Bentinck Street Branch, Kolkata - 700 001, was debited Rs.39, 404.65 on 09/03/15 in response to your originating ECS debit entry favoring tp Birla Sunlife Insurance, which came to my notice on 10/3/15.. I immediately contacted my bank, who then supplied me a xerox copy of the purported mandate given by me for ECS debit. I immediately brought certain glaring discrepancies in the purported / forged mandate, which I repeat below for your kind information. I I I have got current and not savings account, as is entered in the forged mandate. The account is a joint account operated on e/s basis and not single one. The signature on the purported mandate is not mine, the same is a forged one. As per RBI guidelines banks originating ECS debits are to get the signature of the account holder verified by the paying banker. No such verification is evident in this case. May I request you to kindly take up the matter with your beneficiary and enlighten me as to how my purported signature on the fraudulent mandate was done by your esteemed customer? Expecting an early reply, Yours sincerely, niranjoy kumar haldar 87 B, Purna Mitra Lane, Kolkata - n700 033 (Mob [protected])

bhupe32
              Mar 26, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Dear sir, Last week Axis bank branch Indrapuram Gaziyabad uttar pradesh credit card department called me mr. ankit mob.[protected] . He told me my credit card limit 1, 60000.00 but my card limit only 60, 000.00 Rs. and he is one more promiss My account Change address and clloct my document for change address but my address not change and not getting aney update and no receive my call .mr ankit total face comment so pl. stop my credit card process. my credit card last digit 7129... My accout no .[protected] So pl. Urgent bases stop my credit card process

rajeevshanker mishra
                from Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh
                Mar 26, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir, I link my Aadhaar No.[protected] to my SBI Account No. [protected] after that Axis Bank said to register my Aadhaar No. to its account no. [protected], after my aadhaar linkage to Axis Bank, from SBI accoount linkage has been rejected by NAPI. Now I am in trouble because I have given SBI bank account for LPG subsidy to my LPG dealer. So please delink my aadhaar no. from Axis Bank account, so that I can link it again to my SBI account for getting LPG subsidy.
                Dec 2, 2018
                Nov 01, 2018
                Axis Bank Customer Care's response
                Hi, sorry for the trouble. we request you to please submit the application at the nearest branch for the Aadhaar delinking. Regards, Team Axis Bank
                Respected Sir, I link my Aadhaar No.[protected] to HDFC my Account No. [protected] after that Axis Bank said to register my Aadhaar No. to its account no. [protected], after my aadhaar linkage to Axis Bank, from HDFC accoount linkage has been rejected by NAPI. Now I am in trouble because I have given HDFC bank account for LPG subsidy to my LPG dealer. So please delink my aadhaar no. from Axis Bank account, so that I can link it again to my HDFC account for getting LPG subsidy.
                sumeet a jain's reply, Nov 1, 2018
                Please rply
                Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Nov 1, 2018
                Hi, sorry for the trouble. we request you to please submit the application at the nearest branch for the Aadhaar delinking. Regards, Team Axis Bank

swapnil2371990
                  Mar 25, 2015

THIS WAS MY COMPLAINT WHICH I RAISED ON 23/3/2015...MEANS DAY BEFOR YESTERDAY... TODAY I HAD RECIVED CALL FROM AXIS BANK ACCOUNT DEPARTMENT... I HAD RECIVED CALL FROM ACCOUNT MANAGER OF AXIS BANK...HIS NAME IS ANURAJ HAS I HAD SPOKEN TO HIM I M PROVIDING U HIS NUMBER ALSO [protected]...HE HAD TOLD ME THAT U HAD MAILED TO COMPLAINT FORUM ... I HAD DISCUSS HIM ALL THE MATTER...THEN HE TOLD ME THAT I M CREDITING RS 1433 IN U R A/C...PLZ CHECK IT IN AFTER 2 HRS...I HAD TOLD HIME, , I WILL CHECK AND HE HAD TOLD ME THAT PLZ RESOLVED U R COMPLAINT FROM COMPLAINTS FORUM, , , , , THEN I IMMEDIATELY RESOLVED IT...THEN AFTER 2HRS I M WITHDRAWING MY MONEY...AGAIN I M RECIVEING SLIP ONLY...AND MY BALANCE WAS SHOWING 1433... THEN I CALL THAT ANURAJ...HE TOLD ME THAT HAD U HAVE DIFFERENT A/C OF SBI OR ICICI...I TOLD HIM THAT I HAVE BOTH A/C...THEN HE TOLD ME THAT I M FORWARDING U R MONEY IN U R OTHER A/C...THEN I HAD WAITED FOR HIS CALL FOR 20 MIS...NOT RESOND FROM HIM...AND LATTER HE HAD SWITCHED OF HIS MOBILE...FINALY I HAD RECIVED FALSE INFORMATION FROM AXIS BANK EMPLOYEE... PLZ HEP ME... I M PROVIDING U THE WHOLE DESCIPTION OF THIS MATTER...WHICH WAS EARLIER I HAD MENTIONED IT IN EARLIER COMPLAINT... MY NAME IS SWAPNIL SUNIL SHIVALKAR...I HAD A/C IN AXIS BANK OF YOUTH A/C... MY A/C NUMBER IS [protected] MY CUSTOMER ID NUMBER[protected] MY ATM NUMBER IS [protected] WHEN I OPEN THIS A/C I HAD TOLD THAT U R A/C IS YOUTH A/C...IT CAN BE OPENED AT ...ZERO A/C...STILL I HAD PAID RS 100...WHEN DEPOSITING MY CASH...I HAD SECURED THAT MONEY IS SAFE IN AXIS BANK... EVERYDAY I M RECIVING THE STATMENTS...I HAD KEPT SAFE THAT STATMENTS...FIRST OF ALL MY MOBILE NUMBER HAS NOT UPDATED BY AXIS NEW MOBILE NUBER... TODAY MEANS 23/03/2015...I M WITHDRAWING MY MONEY FROM MY AXIS A/C...FROM OTHER ATM BRANCH ...IT IS NOT REMOVING...ONLY I HAD RECIVED 5 SLIP...WHEN I M CHECKED MY A/C BALANCE IT IS SHOWING RS 1433...IMY BRANCH IS AT PAREL...BUT I CAN"T ABLE TO GO THROUGH BANK... SO I IMMEDIATELY CALL HELPLINE [protected]...I HAD SPOKEN THROUGH ONE LADY EXECUTIOR...FIRST OF ALL MY CALL WAS CONNECTED AFTER M INS...TOTAL DURATION OF MY CALL IS 33 MINUTE...THTA LADY EXECUTIOR TOLD ME THAT U HAD BENN CHARGED 3 TIMES 349 FOR NEW ATM ISSUED ...I TOLD HER THAT WHEN TIME OF OPEING MY AXIS A/C...I HAD RECIVED ONLY MY ATM CARD...I HAD NEVER APPLY FOR NEW ATM CARD...SHE ACCEPTED THAT IT HAS WRONGLY DEBITED FROM MY A/C... I M REQUESTING TO AXIS BANK...PLZ REFUND MY 1433 BALANCE WHICH WAS WRONGLY DEBITED FROM MY A/C...FOR ISSUING NEW ATM DEBIT CARD...PLZ CHECK MY DEBIT CARD NUMBER WHICH WAS PROVIDED TO ME AT THE TIME OF ISSUES...I HAD PROVIDED ATM 19 DIGIT NUMBER... PLZ HELP ME

ANKUSH9291
                    from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                    Mar 25, 2015

COMPLAINT IS THAT WHEN UR EXECUTIVE HAD OPEN THE ACCOUNT THAN HE HAD SAID THAT YOU WILL GET THE CREDIT CARD IN 10 WORKING DAYS IF YOU WILL OPEN PRIORTY A/C AND I HAD RECIEVED THE WELCOME KIT AFTER 10-12 DAYS .I HAD CALLED YOUR EXECUTIVE FOR 7 DAYS 1 DAY RESON:SIR I HAD FORGOT THE KEY AT MY HOME. 2 DAY RESON SIR I WILL GIVE YOU THE ACCOUNT NO BUT HE HAD NOT GIVEN 3 DAY REASON THAT SIR WE HAD DISPACCED THE KIT AN DYOU WILL RECIEVE THE KIT IN 2 WORKING DAYS AFTER THAT MY CARD HAD DECLINED AND I HAD GONE TO BRANCH FOR COSIN THE ACCOUNT THAN YOUR EXECUTIVE HAD SAID SIR THERE WILL BE A CHARGES FOR CLOSING THE ACCOUNT BEFORE 6 MONTHS BUT WHEN YOUR EXECUTIVE HAD OPENED THE ACCOUNT HE HAD NOT SAID THIS THING WHY. AFTER THAT I HAD CALLED CUSTOMER CARE AND YOUR EXECUTIVE HAD SAID SIR IN PRIORTY ACCOUNT THERE WILL NO ANY CHARGES FOR CLOSING THE ACCOUNT AND HE HAD MADE THE COMPLIAINT. 2 DAY I HAD GONE TO BRANCH MANAGER HE HAD SAID I[censored] WANT TO CLOSE THE ACCOUNT THAN CLOSE WE DONT HAVE ANY PROBLEM. NEXT DAY I HAD CALLED AGAIN CUSTOMER CARE THAN YOUR EXECUTIVE HAD SAID THAN U HAVE TO PAY THE CHARGES.NOW I WANT TO KNOW WHY I SHOULD PAY THE CHARGES ON MY MONEY ON MY 2 LAKH RUPEES.AFTER THAN I HAD ONE TO BANK AND PAY THE CHARGES.BUT THIS IS A CHEATING WHICH YOU HAD DONE WITH ME.LEGALLY YOU HAVE TO VAIVOUR MY CHARGES.THAT IS VERY MUCH WRONG WHICH YOU HAD DONE.
                    Mar 25, 2015
                    Updated by ANKUSH9291
                    COMPLAINT IS THAT WHEN UR EXECUTIVE HAD OPEN THE ACCOUNT THAN HE HAD SAID THAT YOU WILL GET THE CREDIT CARD IN 10 WORKING DAYS IF YOU WILL OPEN PRIORTY A/C AND I HAD RECIEVED THE WELCOME KIT AFTER 10-12 DAYS .I HAD CALLED YOUR EXECUTIVE FOR 7 DAYS 1 DAY RESON:SIR I HAD FORGOT THE KEY AT MY HOME.
                    2 DAY RESON SIR I WILL GIVE YOU THE ACCOUNT NO BUT HE HAD NOT GIVEN
                    3 DAY REASON THAT SIR WE HAD DISPACCED THE KIT AN DYOU WILL RECIEVE THE KIT IN 2 WORKING DAYS
                    AFTER THAT MY CARD HAD DECLINED AND I HAD GONE TO BRANCH FOR COSIN THE ACCOUNT THAN YOUR EXECUTIVE HAD SAID SIR THERE WILL BE A CHARGES FOR CLOSING THE ACCOUNT BEFORE 6 MONTHS BUT WHEN YOUR EXECUTIVE HAD OPENED THE ACCOUNT HE HAD NOT SAID THIS THING WHY.
                    AFTER THAT I HAD CALLED CUSTOMER CARE AND YOUR EXECUTIVE HAD SAID SIR IN PRIORTY ACCOUNT THERE WILL NO ANY CHARGES FOR CLOSING THE ACCOUNT AND HE HAD MADE THE COMPLIAINT.
                    2 DAY I HAD GONE TO BRANCH MANAGER HE HAD SAID I[censored] WANT TO CLOSE THE ACCOUNT THAN CLOSE WE DONT HAVE ANY PROBLEM.
                    NEXT DAY I HAD CALLED AGAIN CUSTOMER CARE THAN YOUR EXECUTIVE HAD SAID THAN U HAVE TO PAY THE CHARGES.NOW I WANT TO KNOW WHY I SHOULD PAY THE CHARGES ON MY MONEY ON MY 2 LAKH RUPEES.AFTER THAN I HAD ONE TO BANK AND PAY THE CHARGES.BUT THIS IS A CHEATING WHICH YOU HAD DONE WITH ME.LEGALLY YOU HAVE TO VAIVOUR MY CHARGES.THAT IS VERY MUCH WRONG WHICH YOU HAD DONE.MY A.C NO OF AXIS BANK IS [protected]

rakhee4urs@1
                      Mar 25, 2015

Dear sir, I am MENGA RAKESH My account number is [protected].On 20/01/2015 from my account. It has been deducted the amount of rupees 562 as loan over due charges.And again on 23/03/15 the same amount has been deducted and its showing as LIEN BALANCE 562 rupees. online account I kindly request you to please clarify about these deductions. I am attaching the details of my account statement..please solve this problem as soon as possible.

kumrvivek99
                        Mar 25, 2015

Address: Patna, Bihar

DEAR SIR. MAI AXIS BANK KA PURAANA CUSTOMER HU AUR MAINE APNA EK YOUTH ACCOUNT SAVING ACT JO 12 MONTH PAHLE CLOSE KARA DIYA THA SO AAJ TAK OO CLOSE NAHI HUA AUR USE BALENCE NEGATIVE ME CHALA GAYA HAI MY ACCOUNT NO [protected] HAI AUR MERA NO [protected] SO BANK KE SAARE KARMCHARI SAHI SE BAAT NAHI KAR RAHE HAI AUR SAHI JAANKARI NAHI DE RAHE HAI SO ISKA SOLUTION HONA CHAIYA

Rahul kumar kushwaha
                          Mar 24, 2015

My a/c number is [protected] (RAHUL KUMAR KUSHWAHA). My problem starts since sep 14. I shifted from kutch to ahmedabad in august 14 and wanted to stop my auto debit EMI against ICICI health policy which is linked my axis account. I went 3 times to my nearest branch (Naroda, Ahmedabad), & the person on enquire told me, this will stop from the ICICI bank. As instructed i went to ICICI and they told to talk with Axis bank. At last when i again came to Axis bank and discuss with senior person, he provided a form and said to fill this and submitted the representative. He told me this is the chargeable service and i agreed to pay for the same. After all form formalities, on 09.02.2015 processing fee deduct from my account and the operation head ensure my that month EMI will not be deducted (emi deduction date is 12th of month). But again the EMI deducted in my account. I went to axis bank and they told me, this case in process and deducted money revert back with in 15 days. Today more than 35 days past but not a single positive response i have gotten ever. Bank deduct the processing fee with the same day but service nil. Regarding this i also call on ICICI customer care and they told, no any information shown in their system between 9 to 12th Feb"2015 to stop auto deduction against policy. Please look at the matter and confirm me the date to revert my deducted money in my mention account.

ca sn agarwal
                            Mar 24, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I want interest and principal certificate of EMI paid in year 2014-15 for calculation of tax my Account no is PHR[protected] Satyanarayan agarwal Flat no. 202 Shree Kunj Plot No. 9 Janki Nagar Nx -2 indore (m.p.) 452001 [protected]

swapnil2371990
                              Mar 23, 2015

My name is swapnil sunil shivalkar... I had a/c in axis bank of youth a/c... My a/c number is [protected]my Customer id number[protected]my Atm number is [protected]when I open this a/c i had told that u r a/c is youth a/c... It can be opened At... Zero a/c... Still i had paid rs 100... When depositing my Cash... I had secured that money is safe in axis bank... Everyday I m reciving the statments... I had kept safe that statments... First Of all my mobile number has not updated by axis new mobile nuber... Today Means 23/03/2015... I m withdrawing my money from my axis a/c... From Other atm branch... It is not removing... Only i had recived 5 Slip... When i m checked my a/c balance it is showing rs 1433... Imy Branch is at parel... But i can"t able to go through bank... So I immediately call helpline [protected]... I had spoken through one Lady executior... First of all my call was connected after m Ins... Total duration of my call is 33 minute... Thta lady Executior told me that u had benn charged 3 times 349 for new atm issued... I told her that when time of opeing my axis a/c... I had recived Only my atm card... I had never apply for new atm card... She accepted That it has wrongly debited from my a/c... I m requesting To axis bank... Plz refund my 1433 balance which was wrongly debited from My a/c... For issuing new atm debit card... Plz check my debit card Number which was provided to me at the time of issues... I had provided Atm 19 digit number... Plz help me my mobile number is [protected]
                              my complaint has resolved...thanku indian consumer complaints...because of u rhelp i had get truely satsfaction...
                              Apr 06, 2015
                              Updated by swapnil2371990
                              i had recived call from axis bank account manager team from head office pune...his number is [protected]...his name is manoj...he told me that what exactly matter has happen...i told him the whole matter...then later he asked me all bank details i had provided him ...then he told me that...plz check balance after half an hour then i had checked in atm yesterday means sunday...the bslsnce was not get to me...then i had called axis account manager...he told me then cheked next day tommrow at 10.00 am...jut circumlating me...i m totall fedup from all executive of axis bank
                              Apr 07, 2015
                              Updated by swapnil2371990
                              my request has not been solved by axis bank

rakesh3936
                                Mar 23, 2015

While Issuing the credit card they committed there is no extra charges annually till life time. Then only I accepted the card. And now they are asking me to pay for it. When I denied for the same. Now there things are completely changed. and they are asking me to pay for this.
                                Mar 23, 2015
                                Updated by rakesh3936
                                I Have written this to the bank

Dear Monika
                                See first of all I don't know the is my zone or any other zone and features also i have not used it even the above mentioned features never gave me any benefits. All this things are secondary for me at this point of time. My concern is only that the charges which is applicable was clearly told by the company people clearly. that there is no charges for the lifetime. And i confirmed it twice not even once. That is why i accepted the card other wise i would have denied immediately. As there is no chance that i am going to pay the amount you people is adding interest over interest. This is not fare. I very much sure regarding the same. So You just write off all the amount. other wise I have to take help of LOW against the co.This is final from My end. Again I am Telling you Twice I have confirmed them only I accepted Otherwise I would have not accepted it.
                                Regard
                                Rakesh Jain

Vibin Joseph
                                  from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
                                  Mar 23, 2015

Address: Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Hi I am Vibin Joseph, My Account No: [protected]. I am an active user of axis bank mobile apps. I used to carry out recharge to myself and family using this app. Recently when I done three transaction like one is Rs 135, another Rs 135 and Rs 98 for a mobile number, I got a message saying sorry and I didn’t get any of the above recharge to the mobile. But when I checked my account, the account deducted money for all the three failed transaction. This happened to me before and I waited thinking that it will get credited to my account but not happened.Let me know why Rs 368 (135 + 135 + 98 ) is deducted for all the three failed transaction of mobile recharge. Please let me know regarding this with priority.

maaz49
                                    Mar 23, 2015

Hi, This is Maaz from Bitwise global solutions. I went to Axis bank Baner branch pune. I wanted to have account statement of 6 months. First of all the bank officer has made me to wait half an hour to get the statement. letter he was telling it would take again half an hour. when I asked the reson for an excuse he has not given me the answer instead behaving weird, not talking properly. Even I left the branch as my query unresolved.

Michelle stephen
                                      Mar 22, 2015

Hey there myself Michelle Stephen . I applied for reissue of my passport on 13/03/2015 and paid the fee using my father's axis bank debit account. The amount has been debited from his account but the payment status in the online application is failed. My details are as Follows:- Application reference number - 15-[protected] Transaction amount- ₹1512.75 Transaction date - 13/03/2015
                                      Phn no -[protected]
                                      Email Id - [protected]@gmail.com

Shubh12
                                        Mar 21, 2015

Hi ! My name is Shubhankar Chitranshi used axis bank's credit card.1st they called my friends and asking for money instead of calling me . second they are sendnig recovery agents to my place and they are threatening me misbehaving with me and saying that they are gonna take my belongings out of my house . Kindly help me with this
                                        Mar 24, 2015
                                        Updated by Shubh12
                                        I got a call yesterday from Axis bank agent name was dev. He said I am calling from J3 vikaspuri new delhi. He threaten me that He would gonna spoil my life. This is my bad that I used Axis Bank's product . AXIS BANK IS THE WORST BANK. I have already send compalints to their people they are sending me massage that they'll invistigate about that and thier people are keep threatening me.
                                        I have send an email to nodal officer as well but still its unresolved keep on getting calls from axis bank and their dsa. still they are threatening me that they'll ask my parents and landlord for money. I am completly stressed already send email to thier athourties but still they are unable to stop thier recovery agents to come to my house and making me annoyed and voilating all the laws and guidlines of RBI.