Complaints 12951

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank

Axis Bank Phone Numbers

1800 103 5577
+91 22 2764 8000

Axis Bank Website

Axis Bank Head Office Address

Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli
Mumbai City District

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 603

akvjag
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Credit Card Transaction for Airline Ticket without booking the ticket

Address:Rewari, Haryana

I intended to book two tickets from Delhi to Cochine for 29.5.2011.I searched the goggel.com and directed to site www.zoomtra.com. I filled the details and redirected to site riyaconnect.com. I made payement for two tickets ammounting to Rs.9872/- through my Axis Bank Crdit card No [protected] in the morning of 10.5.2011 around 5.20am. Whole process of payment was completed through HDFC Gate way . But at the end there was a message...
sukantpanda

Worst Management & turnaround time

Address:Maharashtra

I have availed a home loan from Axis Bank.

This is the 3rd consecutive month when the loan EMI is getting deducted twice.
I have reported this problem on 3rd march 2011 but I have got NO solution yet.

Is there anyone who can help on this?
As an Axis bank customer - i am feeling very helpless and extremely frustrated.

There is a person Mr. Anil who is trying to help me on this but...
somas20

Transaction mismatch with above Axis Bank ATM

Address:North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

Today I requested for Rs 10000/- from Madhyamgram base branch ATM of Axis Bank but unfortunately money did not come and the corresponding transaction slip did show Rs 0.0 withdrawal but the funny is that the said amount has been debited as I understood subsequent balance checking.
My A/c No: [protected], Central Bank of India, Baguiati Branch
Card No. xxxxxxxxxxxx2088
Please do the needful so that the said amount can be...
Varun Mehta
Jan 25, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 25, 2022

Login ID is disabled

Address:Amravati, Maharashtra

I have entered incorrect passwords and now my login id is disabled.Can you please suggest me how can i re-enable my login id.

My email id : [protected]@gmail.com...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
14 Comments
DILIP KIRTIKAR

loss of cheque

I AM AN SAVINGS BANK ACCOUNT HOLDER IN YOUR MALAD(W) BRANCH. I HAD DEPOSITED A CHEQUE DRAWN IN MY FAVOUR ON HDFC BANK. THE CHEQUE WAS DROPPED IN THE DROP BOX IN YOUR ATM CENTRE AT MALAD(w),IN THE NEWLYCONSTRUCTED " MANISAR' ON THE ROAD LEADING TO NARVE ROAD FROM LIBERTY GARDEN.

THE CHEQUE FOR RS 28000/- DID NOT GO FOR CLEARANCE, UPTOTODAY.

AS A MEASURE OF ABUNDAND PRECAUTION I HAD STOPPED PAYMENT...
Ashish Srivastava - Pune

Delay in Service : Home Loan

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I availed Home loan from Axis Bank – Pune Branch. Loan amount was 18L having 20 years term.

I seek a query about EMI if I reduce my term 20 years to 15 years. I initiated my communication with Pune branch “Customercare.[protected]@axisbank.com” from 9th April onwards, they asked for some documents on 18th April 2011 which is shared from my end same day. On 19th April they asked about my any other loan...
sathak

I can't login to iConnect

Sathakathullah Haja Mohideen - SBNRE A/c no. [protected] opened with Kumbakonam branch
Iconnect no:[protected]

I received AXIS Bank iConnect Internet banking password by welcome kit. Still, I could not able to login.
Please send me a clear password again to my mail id....
ashwin22277

Interest Loan Subsidy 1 %

This is Ashwinikumar Patil.

Home Loan A/c No PHR[protected].

I took a Home Loan from Axis Bank, Pune. As per Union Budget 2011-12 the consumer who tooks a Home Loan less than 25 lacs is enttiled to get the subsidy of 1% in interest payment. My Loan Amount is Rs.14,94,279/-

As when I did check with Bank on thiw subsidy, was replied they have not received any communication on...
parag 343

Service Charge

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra

I opened Saving A/c in Axis Bank Nashik near Z P Office Branch on dt: 15/03/2010.
my A/c no is [protected] and my name is Parag Shrikant Deshpande and my
emil id is parag.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Sir before seven days i feeling petrol Rs.100/- in my bike by debit card. and bank cut Rs. 10/- for service charge. sir this is 10% service carged. Sir saving a/c interested is
4.5%...
aditya55

credit card replacement

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I have taken Visa credit card from Axis Bank against FD of 1.00,000 Rs. I lost the card in November 2010 during my stay in China. I lodged a complaint by email but customer service replied that email was not registered with them.
I returned to India in January 2011 and went to Indira Nagar Branch and asked for cancellation of lost card and replacement but branch officials were very unhelpful and gave me toll free number...
latarane
from Katpadi, Tamil Nadu

corrupt practices

axis bank chembur sandu garden has been showing coustomers cctv tapes without lodging a police complaint...
drparikh

NEFT TRANSFER

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I have transfer money by following details, but unfortunately it is not credited to beneficiary account nor returned back to my acount , pl help in the matter.
Transaction View
Transaction Ref.AXISI[protected]
Amount 5600
Value Date06/04/2011
Batch Time 900
Sender IFSC
UTIB0000248
Remitter Account Type10
Remitter Account No[protected]
Remitter Account...
tarun sengupta

unauthorised deduction of rupees

Address:Howrah, West Bengal

I, Ashraf Aymader, resident of Bagur, Subsit, P.S. Bagnan, District : Howrah is a customer of Axis Bank, Bagnan Branch, being A/C. No. [protected], on 31.01.2011 I used the ATM of SBI Branch at Bagnan for withdrawal of Rs. 3,000/-, but a slip was came through that ATM Machine written as "Sorry unable to process", at that time I further checked my balance, and balance shows that I was withdraw Rs. 3,000/- through ATM, which was...
Yasin11

NO REPLY FROM CUSTOMER CARE

I received my AXIS bank Meal Card when i opened the covering/ welcome letter it was folded and pasted on corner, when i opened the letter the user ID was written on beow right corner where it was pasted and at the time of opening the user id got damaged and i was not able to read it. I wrote a letetr to the bank officials on 02nd April 2011 and i received a unique ref no. The confirmation email said that they will get in touch with me within...
aarya43

loss of my cash from cashier

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

i have given cash of 80000/- rs to bank cashier of axis bank at kalyan when he counted the cash and immediately he says it not 80000/- its only 75000/- when i was depositing the cash the counter is so high that i cant see the cashier what he is doing and he has taken the chance his name is yogesh ambaselkar and the branch menager name is sameer parab when i have ask for the cc camera footage the camera is set up in the way like that only...
gayuv88

how to enable my transaction password?

I have entered my transaction password wrongly so it got disabled. Please help me how to enable it. My a/c no. [protected] & customer id[protected]. My mobile no. [protected]...
12 Comments
ukpaul2009

Fake Withdrawal of money (Rs.2000.00)

Address:East Medinipur, West Bengal

I Debasree Maity an savings account holder of Axis bank. My account No. is [protected]& My debit card no is [protected]
On 05.04.2011 at 13.47 pm my husband UTTAM KUMAR PAUL went to Garkamalpur ATM for deposit Money in my A/C. but ATM machine replied " Unble to Deposit " Next he came back with this receipt , Next day(06.04.2011) at 19.08pm he went to Tamluk Branch ATM for deposit money .Then he watch that...
sabareesh

I FORGOT MY ATM DEBIT CARD PIN NUMBER

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

DEAR SIRS,

I, SABAREESH.T,

CUSTOMER ID[protected] ACOUNT NO. [protected], AT YOUR DAHISAR(WEST), MUMBAI 400068, BRANCH, '

I FORGOT MY ATM DEBIT CARD PIN NUMBER FOR TRANSACTION.

I TRIED WITH VARIOUS COMBINATIONS BUT I THINK IT MAY HAVE GONE LOCKED.

THEREFORE, MAY I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY HELP ME IN THIS REGARD AT YOUR EARLIEST AT MY
E-MAIL id....
42 Comments
itsdeepakgandhi

Salary a/c

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

My name is Deepak Gandhi ([protected]) had a salary a/c opened by COUNTRY CLUB, NOIDA. for my monthly salary however salary to the a/c (Cust. ID[protected] was never credited because i had to resign from the company so i did not receive the WELCOME KIT. After that month i started receiving the monthly statement on my email address i was shocked to see that because i was not working with the comp. then how come these statements are...
mohammedjawhar

escalation on the debits after loan settlement

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I have had personal loan with Axis bank long time ago, in fact i was uable to pay the same for six months, hence i had ended up doing a settlement for the same, in Jan 2011, I was promised to be given the NOC in Jan, however they provided a settlement letter stating that the loan is settled.After this settlement the bank has debited two EMIs and I informed the same to the respective back authoritise on 2nd Feb 2011.I...