Axis Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 1, 2025
Complaints 12990

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 633

yogesh a soneji
Dec 28, 2008

had opened 0 bal acc with axis bank.for 2 months no min bal charges were debited but on 3 month charges were debited on visiting the bank was told that it was a mistake and would be reversed but instead next month also charges were debited.then they told me to write a letter requesting the charges to be reversed.after that charges were not debited but the amount already debited was not reversed even after repeated follow ups for 2 to3 months.finally i closed my account and let go of the amount of rs650/-

ALTAF MAJID HARA
    Dec 28, 2008

DEAR SIR AXIS BANK NE DO SAAL PEHELE MUJE TEEN CREDIT CARD ISSUE DO KI LIMIT INVCREASE AUR UPGREDE KIYA MAGAR TISRE CARD KI LIMIT INCREASE NAHI KAR RAHE HAI MAINE UNHONE KAI REQUEST KI MAGAR WO LOG INCREASE NAHI KAR RAHE HAI THANK YOU MOB. [protected]
    SIR JAB MAIN LIMIT INCREASE KI REQUEST KARTA HOON TO MUJE KAHA JATA APKE A/C DO CARD HAI IS LIYE BANK POLYCY KE MUTABIK APKI LIMIT INCREASE NAHI KI JAYENGI JAB BANK MUJE DO NAHI TEEN CARD ISSUE KIYE HAI JAB DO CARD KI LIMIT INCREASE AUR UPGREDE KIYA GAYA HAI TO TESRE CARD LIMIT INCREASE KIYO NAHI KI JATI HAI JAB ME HAR MAHINE TEENO CARD KA BARABAR USE KAR RAHA HOON MAINE UNHE EK AUR OPTION BHI DIYA HAI EK BADI LIMIT KA CARD WO MUJE KAR DE ME BAKI KE DO CARD BANDH KARNE KO TAYYAR HOON MAGAR WO LOG MERI KOI BHI BAAT SUNE KO TAYYAR NAHI HAI IS LIYE MAJBOOR HOKE AAP KO COMPLAINT KAR RAHA HOON MUJE UMEED HAI AAP KOI NA KOI RASTA JARUR NIKLENGE THANK YOU MOB. [protected]

Hoshiyar Singh Chauhan
      Dec 28, 2008

More then two times i will inter worng pin number.
      so that they blocked atm card.
      so that they blocked atm card.card no.[protected]

Axis Bank ATM — debit card transaction is declined

respected sir,
      I,k.subramanyam(savings bank account number [protected]).my debit card transaction is declined on 11/11/2009. when i operated ATM for withdrawal of amount,the transaction is declined and the transaction numbers are 8393,8394.so please help me
      Hi! I happened to enter a wrong pin no. for my Debit Card more than two times, the everytime I try to draw cash it shows incorrect pin no. so how do I go about to get it rectified. Actually this card has been newly issued, cos, I lost my previous card. The card no. is [protected]. I request you to get back to me with the solution as soon as possible.
      Sir, I have applied for my ATM Card at list 15 days before and visited your branch at kakurgachi, Kolkata. but sorry to state that i have not yet received my new ATM Card. Iam your priority castomar my mob. no.is [protected]

my atm is loss and i have already compline but i have not receive confirmation to block my card so pls ...give me confirmation on my mail id
      I just come down to Dhaka, Bangladesh to visit my relatives for three months but my atm card once i used in wrong pin code for two times now my card had been blocked so could you help me as your customer.
      i have not got the atm card since today . Also submitted the whole data required for it . so, please kindly take the necessary actions for gettting it to me as far as possible .
      As I inserted my ATM card for drawing an amount of Rs 5000.00 from ATM neither I got back my ATM card nor Rs 5000 and the same amount has been debited from my account without geting cash in my hand.So, kindly take necessary actions for getting the card and money to me as soon as possible.
      This is to inform you that at the time ATM Card verification by VISA some problem occured and my ATM Card No.[protected] vide my saving A/c No.[protected] is blocked. Kindly release the blockage to continue operation.
      MY NAME IS AKKANI V GURAVAIAH NAIDU ATM CARD IS RUNNING BUT THERE IS NO WITHDRAW THE CASH PLAE ACTIVATE MYACCOUNT A/C [protected]
      This is to inform you that at the time ATM Card verification by VISA some problem occured and my ATM Card No.[protected] vide my saving A/c No.[protected] is blocked. Kindly release the blockage to continue operation.
      so that they blocked atm card.card no:[protected]
      I am aravindh, my savings account atm card was blocked. since i
      worngly entered the password for two times. plse solve this problem as
      soon as possible. i am now in singapore. i cant use this card now. my
      card no is [protected] my account no is [protected]
      i entered the wrong pin number thrice and my card got blocked
      More then two times i will inter wrong pin number.
      so that they blocked Atm card.card no;[protected] I request you to get back to me with the solution as soon as possible.
      sir.
      To day on 10/12/2011 i have lodged a complaint non receipt of money during my ATM tran section three time wrong pass word made by me. my
      ATM no.[protected] july 2009.of axis bank adajan surat kindly open my bloked ATM.

regard
      Hirdesh kumar mishra
      i opened an account in bangalore when i joined my company beginning of last year. i went to chennai on Sunday (12.02.2012) and tried taking out cash from an ATM. it said invalid PIN. and tried it once again and still the same happened. I never entered the PIN incorrectly. I tried contacting the customer service and they said it was the bank's security policy to block the card and that i have to apply for a new card. is there any solution and explanation for this? this is the only card i have [protected]. please email me at [protected]@yahoo.com
      This is Gadam setty Vasavi. As I inserted my SBIATM card No.[protected] on March 6th, 2012, 07:10P.M. for drawing an amount of Rs 5000.00 from ATM neither I got back my ATM card nor Rs 5000 and the same amount has been debited from my account without geting cash in my hand.So, kindly take necessary actions for money to me as soon as possible.
      sir.
      i have lodged a complaint non receipt of money during my ATM transaction three time wrong pass word made by me. my
      ATM Card no.[protected] adajan surat kindly open my blocked ATM otherwise produce the guide line send to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com.

Atm Card is Blocked - Comment #1418443 - Image #0
      hi sir
      my name is shivamma .today i lost my debit card with pin no.pls lock card and pin number immidiatley.my debit card no.[protected].and my A/c no.[protected].please accept my request and block debit card and pin no also.

yours faithfully
      SHIVAMMA
      hello sir i m nalin kansal my debit card is blocked a/c no. [protected] i haven't used it even a single time i dont know how it blocked.if i check my balance through atm card its telling me correct but if i want to withdraw the amount it says card is block. kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Nalin
      hi, i am withdrawing amount from axis debit card today also but i went to redbus for bus booking it's showing your card is blocked like that so what can i do for that
      satheeswaran
      I am MS aarti hiremath
      I wanna unblock my atm debit card as i have found my card
      Card no [protected]
      Please accept my request and Unblock my debit card at the earliest.

Ac no [protected]
      Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
      Mob no [protected]

Atm Card is Blocked - Comment #2010555 - Image #0
      sir my debit card no is [protected]. I entered wrong password more than two times and my debit card is blocked.
      Please solve my problem
      24 Comments

nitin kumar alkhaniya
        Dec 26, 2008

My axis bank atm card is damaged, so i apply for a new atm card in axis bank branch sector18 . after that i didnt recieve any new atm card but on 25th december somebody withdrawl all my money in cash through atm card which i didn't recieve . Company shows the courier recipt of atm card and pin no sign by two different person name(hari and anil) beside my name nitin alkhaniya, I think its totally a irresponsiblity of the bank and i want all my money back by the bank
        I have broken my debit cum Atm card and want to apply for a new one immidiately but i want my new debit cum atm card deliverd to mount abu as I have to be in Mount Abu for Two months and more . plz let me know soon. thankx

Pushparaj K P
          from Kavaratti, Lakshadweep
          Dec 26, 2008

Dear Officer

I was informed by AXIS Bank, by a SMS, which I received at 8.30 a.m.on 24/12 saying that my credit card has been despatched via ExpressIt (Waybill[protected]) and that it would be delivered within 72 hours.

Since there is nobody at home (I C, Tulip, Skyline Apartments, Petta, Ernakulam) as my family had gone to Calicut for XMas vacation, I called up your Ernakulam office and asked about the consignment. One person who attented my call said the delivdry boy had gone and your article has not been taken by him and would deliver it tomorrow. The I asked him whether I can collect it from your office, he replied positive on a condition that I produce my ID, in original. I said I have my Pan card and my Driving License, which he said is enough.

It was with great difficulty that I drove my car all the way from South to North and found the office after repeated consultation with your office. But, so far it was fine till your man there told me that the material is yet to come. Then I was literally lost and asked him why then you told me to come over and collect the card. He said the man who attended your call has gone and it may be due to mistake. I said it was most irresponsible on your part to mislead a person, that too during office hours. I was totally disturbed and criticised them loudly saying this was rediculous and you should understand the pain I had in travelling all the way and finding the office. In Another guy from insde came and said you should not make sound and better get out. I reacted and he was not ready to say even sorry but instead asked me to get out and said the card will not be delivered in person. I said it was you who said that I can collect it on production of ID card and now you say I had gone wrong. He banged the door behind me and was saying "vivaramillatha oororruthar vannu keerum" (meaning I am a fool to enter their office)

I DEMAND THAT BOTH THE PERSON WHO SAID THIS AND THE MAN WHO ATTENTED MY CALL AND INVITED ME TO YOUR OFFICE SHOULD SAY SORRY AND APOLIGISE TO ME FOR THIER IRRESPONSIBLE ATTITUDE AND ABUSING ME.

I shall be compelled to resort to serious means of redressal if your good office would not respond positively to my greivances.

Pushparaj K P
          I C, Tulip, Skyline Apartments,
          Petta, Ernakulam, Kerala
          I Submitted my all documents along with application form to open salary account in Axix Bank, Ajmer Branch(Rajasthan) on 4.3.2011. Till date My salary account not open by bank despite several visit & telpone calls.
          I am working in Ansal Housing & Construction Limited, posted at Ajmer. Pls. look into the matter.
          B.D. Vyas.

Kalyan Singh
            Dec 25, 2008

My name is Kalyan Singh address E 746/B Rajeev Gali Ashoknagar Delhi, My account No. [protected], Branch Naveen Shahdara Delhi is a joint account in name of Sangeeta and Kalyan Singh. I was using my Atm card for money withdrawal from AXIS Bank ATM machine situated at Logix techno park, Noida U.P.

The sum of Money 17, 000(seventeen thousand only) was debited from my account, but money was not withdrawal due to technical failure. After that rechecking my account balance, I noticed that money had been debited from my account.

My Personal Detail and Card information are as followed.
            1. Kalyan Singh & Sangeeta (Joint Account)
            2. A/c-[protected]
            3. Branch – Naveen Shahdara
            4. Card No- [protected]
            5. Use Bank ATM Machine -AXIS Bank, Logix Techno Park Noida U.P.
            6. Date of transaction and time-17/12/08 and time was 13:52

Sir I had been sent already fax[protected] this matter but no credit my balance in my account till date.
            Please do vital checking of my case urgently and credit the money in my account.

Dated-26/12/2008

Yours Faithfully
            Kalyan Singh

Mob. No. [protected]

AXIS ATM — Withdraw cash not received from axis atm

Dear Sir ,

My Name is pramod babar ,I have a atm debite card of Bank Of Maharastra Bhosari Pune, A/C No : [protected] , The same is using for cash withdrawl in Axis Bank Atm In Ajmera Pune Dated 23/3/2010, I have requested 10000 Rs withdrawl request in ATM , I have not recived the cash but , 10000 Rs cash debited in My account .

Here i am requesting you pl. revers the same cash in my account . Or tell me what is proceder to get back the money ? .

Axis Bank — withdrawal of money from the atm

dear sir, Iam D ALBERT one of the account holder of punjab national bank since on january 4/1/12 around 10.53 pm i have withdrawan a cash amount of RS 8500 BUT ISTEAD OF 8500 I HAVE RECIEVED ONLY RS 8100 but every next day on 5/1/12 i have made a compliant to my bank regarding that compliant no is 56920832 and also sent a email abount the compliant but till now there is no any kind of feed back so kindly do the needfull towards my amount my account no is S/B NO [protected].

Axis Bank — ATM money not withdraw

I withdraw money from Kotak bank and used Axis bank ATM.

I withdraw money 10000 from kotak bank ATM but only 2500 i got from that ATM machine.

I complained this to Axis bank and they told me after one week we will be give you status of this complain but after one week over again they are saying it will take one more week.

What should i do now?

ramesh k
              Dec 24, 2008

This is ramesh k, my account no .: pp ... 44534 : my mobile no : +91 [protected] .

I was taken personel loan in axis bank, for that i was payed my EMI thro' executives, from statring onwards .

I would like to see my track back, for that many time i made called to chennai office - T.nagar. still i didn't get any feed back.

kindly send the details for my reference.

i would like to change the EMI debit Thro ECS from this month onwards .

R SINGH
                Dec 23, 2008

Axis bank has deducted from my salary account Rs 842 frauduntly during
                > quarter closing June.08 whereas my account was a salary account.following
                > the same mistake Bank has also deducted Rs 100+12 during quarter closing
                > Sep.08
                >
                > My Bank Account No is-[protected]
                >
                > regards
                >
                > Rajeev Singh

Axis bank has deducted from my salary account Rs 450 ( Cons)+ 46.35 Rs ( Serv Tax) frauduntly during
                quarter closing March.09 whereas my account was a salary account. Due to this kind of deduction one of my Cheque has been bounced & i m paying 387/- for the same as a bouncing charge...when i went in to the bank, employee are not given me the satisfy answer foe the same.. kindly do the needful for the same as you didn’t intimate for the same deduction...

My Bank Account No is- [protected]

Regds
                Ashok
                Date 16/09/09

Ihad visited to Axis Bank ATM Girish Park Metro around 12.30 PM and intend to withdraw Rs.1000/(ONE THOUSAND) thro my HDFC Debit Card No[protected], I had tried to know my balance which was successfully performed. Next, I wanted to withdraw Rs.1000/- and the transaction declined.
                The tansaction record No.1760 date 16/09/09 Time:12.45 Term S1AN0845.
                Then I went to HDFC ATM at Manictala And withdrawn Rs.1000/, But Iwas surprised to look at the balance it was Rs.1000/ less then the the balance it should be. Thereafter I opted for Mini Statement wherein it was found that Rs.1000/ debited as EAW D.
                Since AXIS Bank slip was indicating that the Transaction Declined 072 Unable to process then how RS. 1000/ debited from my Account
                Please look into the matter and arrange to give the credit to my HDFC Savings Bank Account No [protected].
                P.K.Mitra

Abhishek Tripathi
                  Dec 22, 2008

I'm Abhishek Tripathi holding a savings account with Axis Bank. Initially when the account was opened, I have been told that the account is a zero balance account and is opened on behalf of my Reliance Money demat account, my friends also have opened the similar account at the same time with me. Initially the account required a cheque of Rs 1000 which I had given and was shown into my account once the account was opened.
                  After a period of 3 months and then in the consequent quarter when I checked my account balance it was showing Rs -653 balance against me. I tried to enquire through Axis bank customer care through e-mail (ibrm.[protected]@axisbank.com) on 7th Dec '08, for which I received a reply on 8th Dec '08 that it would be dealt by Axis Bank Noida operations team and have been suggested to contact them on Noida.[protected]@axisbank.com or Noida.[protected]@axisbank.com, which I did on 8th Dec itself. I waited till 14th Dec '08 and reverted to IBRM e-mail ID Cc to Noida Operations to which I received a Cc reply on 15th Dec '08 instructing Axis Bank Noida Operations to revert.
                  Though, the trail stretched till 20th Dec '08 and I haven't yet received any resolution for my issue I reverted back to them and haven't yet received any reply since then, I'm wondering what kind of customer service is this where you have given your customer care e-mail ID on your websites which can't even resolve or even acknowledge the customer queries.
                  I strictly advise people to not to fall prey to such malpractice as spread by Axis Bank. I don't know if even writing here will help me by any means.

saving fund account of zero balance — wiping of balance from saving account

i had opened a saving fund account of zero balance with axis bank sanjay place agra ,account no [protected],while being posted at agra, subsequently i was transferred to delhi, so i did little transactions from this account, as i had opened account here with the axis bank nirman bhawan branch vide account no 00367769
                  i had an account balance of Rs 1900 when i received the last statement,subsequently after three months i received a statement showing zero balance in my account, i contacted the branch and came to know that the bank has printed in small letters at the back of statement that zero balance accounts can become zero, if balances fall below the required limit. had i receieved the piece meal deduction statements i would have definitely recouped the minimum balance.
                  I sent a request letter for restoring my balance to the bank concerned,but there has been no response from the bank.
                  now i would request you to please restore my balance as a good will gesture from the axis bank, i understand that i have no claim.
                  rksapru

Axis Bank — not getting saving a/c summary..

hi..
                  i'm not getting saving a/c details summary, for a/c no. [protected] and [protected] which is posted by axis bank at the account holder residence every quater or every month.

Saving Bank Account — DEFICIENCY IN SERVICE

Till Saturday 20-09-08 I was a customer o[censored]BI Ashok Nagar Branch Allahabad. My S/B account no. was [protected]. On saturday I visited bank and made demand for ATM card, this was third occassion and I was asked to come some other day. Prior to this also whenever I visited for demand draft or for getting my passbook updated or taking a cheque book, 99% time I was asked to come some other day and some times they even declined to make demand draft. On satruday 20-09-08 I decided to break my Union with Union Bank of India and "Good Peoples to Bank With " and immediately placed my application before manager to close my account and waited for 1 hour and 30 minutes when all the formalities were over and balance was paid to me in cash. When I was coming out my eyes struck another slogan besides mangers table "First we will be the best then we will become first". I still hope that above slogans are not meaningless and in fututure no customer will break relationship with UBI out of disgust.

Naveen Chandra

saving account — regarding my mobile service

Bank send massage to me but i could not give any responce to them, due to my moile problem and aslo i dint read that massage then also they have activated mobile service to my account and cut that charges from my account. this is not fair and due to that i got loss Rs 125 or something
                  Thay should be give that mony return to that perticular account holder.

AxisBank — credit card not received-regd

I HAVE APPLIED FOR CREDIT CARD IN AXIS BANK
                  but not getting credit card even though my formalities was over.(inspection) reply af MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 1681415
                  PLZ GIVE ME REPLY
                  I HAVE BEEN APPLYING FOR MY DEBIT CARD PASS WORD AND I CONNECT PASS WORD .3 TIMES I APPLIED .BUT NO BODY IS RESPONDING TO RESOLVE IT. MY A/C NO [protected].
                  PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND CLEAR IT .
                  THANK YOU
                  M.PRADEEP KUMAR
                  KAKINADA
                  AP
                  CONTACT ME
                  this is my sb account details

ac #; [protected]
                  branch; hyderabad

im not registered or signed any mobile banking services but this month your axis bank people is debited my account Rs. 167-54

how will happen, who will give the rights for you.

in that time
                  i was deposit one check for credit card, but the above amount is debited firstly, so my check was bounced

bounce amount is 394-00

date is 30-jan-2009

i[censored] can't return i will take severe action

Selvakumar K
                  selvakumar.[protected]@yahoo.com
                  i want to job in axis bank .but it's knoladge, i am not geting so please help me.i have an account 0f this
                  bank but ATM is not becouse of lack of branches of it.

Axis Bank/savings ac. — Regular money debit from account

This is to inform that we are joint savings ac. holder of Axis Bank, Burdwan Branch(West Bengal).Today we find that you have debited illegally total Rs 1489 from our account for reason that Rs 276 for debit card application fees but the same purpose they have already debited the same amount in last quater.Rs 1100 for construction charge and Rs 113 for service charge.Why you are charging illegally? We have already mainted A.Q B this quater.In our two years account you have charged nearly Rs 12000.Earliar when we contacted with them .They did not give us approprite reasons.When we opnened the account you did not inform us your hidden illegal matters.This way you are cheating thousands of customer across India and earning Crores of money and teaching the matter to the innocent Indians how to cheat legally.Now we request them to credit our hard earned money in our account immediately otherwise we will going to suit against them and now you suggest us what we have to do.

With regards--
                  Mirza Mizanur Rahaman
                  Monirul Sk
                  Ac. No-[protected]
                  M.No-[protected]

Axis Bank — opening of new account

i had applied for new account in axis bank and i had paid Rs 5000 to the staff of axis bank and its more than ten days still my account is not opened and bank manger is saying that bank is not responseble for it.

I applied for Net banking ( i - connect ) at Madurai Branch. But after that I came to Chennai for company work. So pls send my USER id and PASSWORD to Egmore branch (Sastri bavan), Chennai.

So, I can collect easily and use effectively.

Regtards
                  Sanjeeva Reddy
                  Axis bank A/C. No: [protected]
                  A.S. Rao Nagar Branch.
                  Cell: [protected] / [protected]

Axis bank account no ; [protected]
                  Presently in the above acc.no is abaile to Mobile banking. if you don't mind please deactivate this service.
                  Please do the needful

Thanking you '

Surya Prakash

Axis Bank New Delhi — About Axis Bank Services

hi
                  my self sayyed mohammad fareed mian from dubai, i have an account with
                  axis bank last more then two years from jan 2008 to till date i had request to
                  send me my i connect 20 to 22 times by phone banking mumbai by phone,
                  email to customer care and also axis bank repp. office in dubai whenever i
                  called the phone banking,. they told me sir it will take 7 working days. it
                  means with in a seven working days it will be there, at your communication
                  address. but no responce from jan 2008 to till date i did not recieved my i
                  connect password by post
                  I HAVE ALSO ACCOUNT WITH OTHER BANK LIKE AS ICICI,HDFC,PNB,
                  CITI,HSBC, RBS etc Bank but every bank it will take 5to 6 working all over
                  india to deliver the password as well as statment

Sayyed Mohammad Fareed Mian
                  Dubai UAE
                  i want new account how to apply
                  your new acont oppanik

saving account — account opening status

I have submitted account opening form on 24Nov.09.till date I have not got any confirmation..pls check & revert on my mail id,or cell no.[protected]
                  I have a Saving Account in your Bank in Kapurthala Branch having A/c. No. [protected] and regularly using the net banking facility. My transaction is Rs. 50, 000 in a day but i need the same amounted to Rs. 5, 00, 000. In this respect i have submitted a written request to the branch manager Kapurthala on dated 16/12/2009. But no till date no action has been taken.
                  Kindly look the matter and urgentenly.

Sumeet Kumar Gupta (Advocate)
                  36- Gopal Park, Kapurthala.
                  my A/C in Plot no.5&6, Local Shopping Center, DP Block, Pitampura, Delhi-110088.
                  New Delhi.110088.Ph.no.[protected]/2731788. Salery A/c No.[protected].
                  regularly comming.but My Salery A/c closed.Plz stop my A/c statement.
                  plz i request to my salery a/c closed the branch manager.
                  thanks.
                  Ashraf ali.
                  c/o Saleem egg Store, tahsil & pant colony, wards no.1 hn 10, kichha, US Nagar.(uk).
                  pin 263148.india.
                  i dont know how to be use net banking. which person v r contact.

I Have A/c in Axis Bank Saving A/c. No:[protected] I have transfered some of the amount but not credited in the below accounts on 17.04.2010 & 19.04.2010

1. SBH, Moulali Branch Saving A/c. [protected] for Rs:200/- on 19.04.2010 Vide Neft UTR No:AXIX[protected]

2. Andhra Bank, HMT Industrial Estate, Jeedimetla, Hyd Branch Saving A/c.[protected] Rs:200/- - Neft UTR No: [protected]

3. Andhra Bank, HMT Industrial Estate, Jeedimetla, Hyd Branch Saving A/c.[protected] Rs:200/- Neft UTR No.[protected]

Kindly clarify and do the needful immediately
                  Awaiting positive response from your end.

REGARDS
                  PARAMESHWAR
                  hello sir,
                  i can't recharge my prepaid vodafone on phone. one error are showing on net banking( In the last moment when i type Transaction Password ) error is "BILLER HAS BEEN DELETED" sir i want resolve this matter. I hope you can help me.

shivam prakash
                  AXIS BANK
                  AC/NO:-[protected]
                  sahadra branch
                  new Delhi
                  Even i can't recharge my prepaid vodafone it shows same error. Plz look into this
                  Ticket History
                  Pnr Number: [protected] Transaction ID: [protected] Train No: 2285
                  Train Name: NZM DURONTO EX From Station: SECUNDERABAD JN(SC) To Station: H NIZAMUDDIN(NZM)
                  Date Of Journey: 04-Nov-2010 Class: SL Boarding: SECUNDERABAD JN(SC)
                  Resv Upto: H NIZAMUDDIN(NZM) Date Of Booking: 05-Sep-2010 Total Ticket Fare: Rs 1320.00

Ticket Details
                  S# Name Age Sex Reservation Status
                  1 anoop kumar 23 Male Cancelled

2 hitesh kumar 25 Male Cancelled

Refund Details
                  Cancelled Date: 08-SEP-2010 Refund Amount: Rs 1230 Refund Status: Refunded
                  Receipt Number: 122430 Refund Date: 09-SEP-2010

Acronyms
                  Approved: Approved for Refund Refunded: Refunded in Account
                  Sent for Refund: Refund Instructions given to Bank
                  amount is not refunded.so take necessary actin as soon as possible
                  my accont no.[protected]
                  I HAVE BEEN APPLYING FOR MY I CONNECT PASS WORD .2 TIMES I APPLIED .BUT NO BODY IS RESPONDING TO RESOLVE IT. MY A/C NO [protected] MY PROBLAM IS IRCTC FUND NOT TRANSFER PLEASE HELP ME MY REGISTERED MOBILE NO IS [protected] & REGISTERED MAIL ID IS ajay.[protected]@gmail.com
                  PLEASE LOOK IN TO THE MATTER AND CLEAR IT .

THANKING YOU

AJAY KUMAR RAWAT
                  SULTANPUR UP
                  Ref A/C No. [protected]

In my my earlier compliant have mention the date of depositing the cheque as 8.12.11 by mistake, it will be 08.12.2010 pls. rectify the mistake sorry for the mistake.
                  with regards
                  Ref: Saving Account No. [protected] of Sevoke Road Branch siliguri.

With regret this is to inform you that I have deposited a cheque for Rs. 3000/- (Rupees three thousand ) only on 08.12.2010 at Sevoke Road Branch to credit my account, it was issued by a A/C holder of State Bank of India B.S.F. Campus Branch Manipore. but it is surprising the same has not been credited to my account till date i.e today 23.06.2011 I have contacted with your officials several times but in vain. I suggest me where do I complaint to get my amount.
                  with regards
                  Deepak Chhetri

My account number: [protected]
                  User ID :[protected]

Previously I used [protected] for mobile banking and net secure password. Now i change my mobile number to [protected].
                  So please hereafter forward all my bank information(including net secure password) to [protected]

Chandru.G
                  Dear sir, date.05/12/2011
                  subject-fees not summit in ctet 2012 through debit card place-farrukhabad
                  A/C.NO.-[protected]

Respected sir, i inform you that i have been summit ctet 2012 form in date 25/11/2011 and form fees deposit through
                  online transection by my debit card.but fees is dedacted through my account but form is not summit.
                  when i have reprint of confermation page than system is call fees not paid.
                  I am requested you to please check this problem and summit my
                  all form of ctet 2012

detail of deduction ammount
                  1.saroj-Reg.no.6510208
                  2.poonam-Reg.no.6599060
                  3.Pankaj kumar-reg.no.6602723
                  4.Neeraj kumar-reg.no.6603787
                  5.uday pratap singh-reg.no.6604719
                  6.aruna singh-reg.no.6555432 Regards

NEERAJ KUMAR
                  district-farrukhabad
                  mobile no-[protected]
                  E-mail-:[protected]@gmail.com
                  sir, [protected] This my namber not recharge in axis net banking ple take action thankyou.
                  I am Mr.Rahul R. Desai have an a/c. in your Axis bank GB Road Thane (w) branch. Today morning @9.40am i have made an online payment of Rs.19360/- for SBI Credit card from my account (a/c. no.[protected]). The Status shown that it is PENDING transaction (Normally the message shows your transaction is successful & it takes 2 working days for deposit). Kindly confirm whether the payment was made or not & if yes then how much time required to complete the transaction because today is the last day of the payment. So Kindly send your reply on [protected]@yahoo.co.in on urgent basis.

Rahul Desai
                  Sir, I am Maan Singh have an account no [protected] in your axis bank Jabalpur Branch (MP) please transfer my account to Aixs bank branch Mayapuri New Delhi and confirmation of transfer of my account is send to me on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com

Maan Singh
                  H.No 925, Mahipal Pur
                  Near vrpal Atta Chaki
                  Mahipalpur, New Delhi-110037
                  customer id :[protected]

I recently changed the password . When I tried to log on to iconnect, and enter the web PIn it says "PIN ERROR". I am unable to open my account on line and unable to do net banking. Kindly help

Best regards

A.Visweswaran

Wrongly considered as late payment

My Axis Bank Credit card number [protected] has been charged for late payment due when I have asked them for auto deduct from my account.I really don't understand why am I charged.

system has not updated my payment of credit card

I have paid my bill for 1347.42 rs. But still they didnt entered it as a credit.generating next month bill with the above amount as uncredited.
                  36 Comments

BISWAJIT BHATTACHARYA
                    Dec 17, 2008

ISSUE OF 2ND PASS BOOK

Sir / Madam,

I opened an a/c (no : [protected])in Axis Bank at 'E Block', extension counter, Sena Bhawan, New Delhi in 2005. I was issued with a Pass Book last year. Unfortunately that book do not have any more space to update my transaction. I went to update my Pass Book in 'Dalhousie Square', Kolkata branch yestarday. As my Pass Book was not enough space, so few entries as on yestarday in pending....
                    Moneebul haque anwar
                    Dec 15, 2008

I have forgotten my password, hence net banking is blocked in my case. I typed 4 times probable PW, thus no other chance to try for the PW. Kindly do the needful and make me able to work net banking.
                    Mobile-[protected]
                    my use of net banking was blocked as i have not enter correct password.tried four times may be with incorrect password and it got blocked.
                    kindly help me to get my net banking operative again.
                    prakash kulkarni
                    my use of net banking was blocked as i have not enter correct password.tried four times may be with incorrect password and it got blocked.
                    Prakash kulkarni
                    I applied for I connect and I got the reply letter duly allocating password and transaction pass word

But there was about one and a half delay from my part in activating the i-connect account

When I tried i-connect, my requrest was declined twice

Kindly tell me the wayout
                    my saving a/c no.[protected] Customer ID[protected] nett banking password misplace, so pl. give the process of my new password

RAJESHBALACHANDRAN
                    i know my login password for net banking but i forgot my transaction password and login Id.

forgot my net banking password
                    my net banking was blocked as i have not enter correct password.tried four times may be with incorrect password and it got blocked.
                    my use of net banking was blocked as i have not enter correct password.tried four times may be with incorrect password and it got blocked so i am finding problem in using of transaction

please forward me my new net banking password
                    hi to everyone,

what ever it may be please to go the main branch and apply for a new password then they regenerate the new password and mailed to you
                    i have forgotten my axis netbanking password
                    i have forgotten my axis netbanking transaction password. so i applied in the respective branch. untill now not received it.so cant even login my net banking page.i thing login password also changed.knidly help me out
                    My saving a/c no.[protected] Customer ID[protected] net banking password misplace, so pl. give the process of my new password.
                    my contact no's are [protected] & [protected].
                    Thanks!!
                    forget my password
                    ewr

My saving a/c no.[protected] Customer ID[protected] net banking password forgot, so pl. give the process of my new password.
                    my contact no:[protected].
                    Thanks!

balaraju.d
                    I got my net banking password but didnt got login id, frm where i will get it?
                    i have forgotten my password.kindly send my new password.my customer id:[protected]
                    i have forgotten my axis netbanking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transacton password . my saving a/c no.[protected] & customer ID no.[protected]. my moble no. [protected]
                    have forgotten my axis net banking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transacton password . my saving a/c no[protected] & customer ID no.[protected]. my moble no. [protected]
                    I forgot my net banking password my customer id[protected] please send me the password to my mobile [protected]
                    please forward me my new net banking password & id
                    my mob no.[protected]
                    plzzzzz...contact me
                    Thanks!
                    bye tcccccccccccccc...
                    I activated my Netsecure with SMS recently & also got a message from Axis bank stating it is been activated however I am not reeiving any sms alerts for any transactions. I tried transferring money using my netsecure with sms which asked for a transaction password, I entered it 4 times & it got disabled. Please advise with the password so that I can transfer the money using Netsecure with SMS.

good noon sir,

am axis bank account holder, i want to learn how to use net banking. so please tell to me procedure,

my a/c no is:- [protected], branch :- ramapuram, chennai, my customer id :[protected],

vetri vadivelan.b
                    good noon sir,

i have forgotten my password, i want to learn how to use net banking. so please tell to me procedure,

my a/c no is:- [protected], branch :- ramapuram, chennai, my customer id :[protected],

vetri vadivelan.b
                    my net banking password is lost so i want new password so i will what do plese gine me suggetion
                    mo :- [protected]
                    saving ac no [protected]
                    usar id[protected]
                    email:- [protected]@hotmail.com
                    i have forgotten my axis net banking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transaction password . my saving a/c no.[protected]& customer ID no.[protected]. my mobile no. [protected]
                    i forgot my Axis bank net banking password.i entered mortan 3 times.so blocked my net banking.please do needfull.my contact no:-[protected]
                    Resant password id ni[protected] a/c [protected]
                    i forgot password my transaction password and login Id
                    i have my login password but forgotten my transaction password.
                    i have forgotten my axis net banking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transaction password . my saving a/c no.[protected]& customer ID no.[protected]. my mobile no. [protected] & [protected]
                    As I have not yet used NET BANKING I wish now to use . So please send me my user ID as well as password at your earliest.
                    i forget my net banking pass word kindly help me as soon as possible.
                    my a/c no. is [protected]
                    margao, goa
                    shop 1, 2, 3 gerden view padre miranda road
                    margao salcete
                    margao-403601
                    after one month i received enclosed envelope from axis bank branch, (bankmore, Dhanbad)
                    when i open the envelope no login $ transaction password printed.
                    so, what i should do.
                    I have forgotten my password, hence net banking is blocked in my case. I typed 6 times and no other chance to try for the PW. Kindly do the needful and make me able to work net banking.
                    Mobile-[protected]
                    a/c no.[protected]
                    i have forgotten my axis transaction password.please forward me my new transaction password . my saving a/c no[protected] & customer ID no.[protected]. my moble no. [protected]
                    I forgot my logon password . my user id is[protected]. A/c -[protected].Shivendra Singh. Mob No. [protected]. plz do the needfull.
                    i have forgotten my axis netbanking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transactoin password . my a/c no. [protected] & ID no.[protected]. my moble no.[protected]
                    i have forgotten my axis netbanking transaction password.please forward me my new net banking transactoin password . my a/c no. [protected] & ID no.[protected]. my moble no.is [protected]
                    I want net Banking
                    i am using net banking for the first time.
                    i have received my net banking password and transaction password.but i dont know wat is my login id.kindly tell me from where do i get my login id...

My saving A/c No. [protected] Customer ID[protected]
                    so pl. give the process of my new password.
                    my contact No. [protected]
                    Thank's

Sachin Pandey
                    I have forgotten my password, hence net banking is blocked in my case. I typed 4 times probable PW, thus no other chance to try for the PW. Kindly do the needful and make me able to work net banking.
                    Mobile-[protected]

please issue and help me me netbanking password is mising, so please request to new same.

Regards.
                    Manoj vij

I have forgotten my password, hence net banking is blocked in my case. Kindly do the needful and make me able to work net banking.
                    please forward me my new net banking password
                    i have forgotten my axis netbanking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transacton password .
                    i have forgotten my axis netbanking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transacton password
                    i have forgotten my axis netbanking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transacton password . my saving a/c no.[protected]& customer ID no.[protected]. my moble no.[protected]
                    when i am using net banking wherever my id is not asked i am able to proceed, ie in IRCTC, BSNL PURCHASING OF CALL NOW CARD etc, my a/c no is[protected] and customer id is[protected].
                    My mobile number is [protected].I created password first time while purchasing train ticket through irctc.
                    Kindly help me to find out the user id i gave first, which i forgot.I know my password

v.jayalakshmi
                    I have forgotten my axis netbanking password, please send me my new net banking password on my mentioned e-mail address. My saving a/c no.[protected] n customer ID[protected].
                    Thanx in Advance
                    I have forgotten my axis netbanking password, please send me my new net banking password n Transaction Password on my mentioned e-mail address. My saving a/c no.[protected] n customer ID[protected].
                    Thanx in Advance
                    my netbanking id, pasword misplaced.how to do my netbanking
                    I HAVE FORGOTTEN MY AXIS NETBANKING PASSWORD. PLEASE FORWORD ME MY NEW NETBANKING PASSWORD & TRANSACTION PASSWORD. MY A/c No IS [protected] & Id No IS WELKINDBPL. PLEASE SEND THE PASSWORD IN MY ADDRESS.
                    i have forgotten my axis netbanking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transacton password . my saving a/c no. [protected] & customer ID no.[protected]. my moble no. [protected]
                    i have forgotten my axis transaction password.please forward me my new transacton password . my saving a/c no.[protected]& customer ID no.[protected] my moble no.[protected]
                    have forgotten my password, hence net banking is blocked in my case. I typed 4 times probable PW, thus no other chance to try for the PW. Kindly do the needful and make me able to work net banking
                    i have forgotten my axis netbanking password.please forward me my new net banking password & transactoin password . my a/c no. [protected] & ID no.[protected] . my moble no.[protected]
                    how to change my i connect password & transaction password

when i want to change my password it shown invalid credentials
                    i have forgot my axisbank transaction password. I have entered wrongly. so it has been disabled. Please help me how to enable it again... My saving account no. is [protected] & my customer id no.[protected] My mobile no. is [protected], e-mail: k.[protected]@gmail.com
                    i have forgotten my netbanking login password
                    how can i get net banking password
                    Sir, my name ravikanth i have ac in axisbank a/c no :[protected], i have to open my accont ask net secure code, i forgot netsecurecode, ples solve my promblem, sent me netsecure password, mobile no :[protected]
                    i have forgot my axis bank transaction password. I have entered wrongly. so it has been disabled. Please help me how to enable it again... My saving account no. is [protected] & My mobile no. is [protected], e-mail: [protected]@gmail.com
                    i have forgotten my axis netbanking transaction password.please forward me my new net banking transactoin password . my a/c no. [protected]& ID no.[protected] my moble no.is [protected]
                    i have forgotten my password.kindly send my new password.my customer id:[protected]
                    Ihave forgotten my internet bankig password in axis bank.So kindly give me a new password.I Ialso applyed requestes about this one, ine two axis bankS.First banch is Titicorin (Tamilnadu) and Another one is Pattom branch in (Trivandrum-Kerala).So please solve my problem.So far i cant to do internet banking.
                    a/c no.[protected]
                    ID no.[protected]
                    Mob no.[protected]
                    I have forgotten my transaction password. My full name is Sameer Vashu Batheja. Can you pls call me @ [protected] and help me resolve this. Looking forward to prompt customer care from Axis Bank
                    i have forgotten my password.kindly send my new password plz send me my new password
                    I have forgotten my axis netbanking password please forwad me my net banking password & transaction password.my savings a/c no [protected] & customer id no[protected] .my mobile no.[protected].
                    How can I know customer id with Ma account no only ?

Netsecure with SMS — Transaction disabled

I tried transferring money using netsecure with sms and I entered the verification code rightly many times but it got disabled. Please look into this issue asap so that I can continue using Netsecure with SMS.

A/c Number - [protected]
                    customer id[protected]
                    Mobile - [protected]
                    im not received password statement open please send asap

credit card cancelled

My name is sk mabsubhani Appke pass mene credit card leyatha leken jo card ke lea bohot problems face karatha axis bank ke tharaf se easliya myne card ko cancelle karna chatha ho

Not issuing Debit card

I have applied for Image debit card in Axis bank on 26th April 2013, but till now i have not received my Debit card, and the bank has charged 168 rs, Kindly help me out in getting my debit card.
                    77 Comments

K C Shashidhar
                      from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                      Dec 14, 2008

The Axis Bank Platinum Card supposedly offers 50% cash-back on airtickets purchased through travelocity.co.in

Dont fall prey to this 'offer'.

To avail the offer, customer is required to book a ‘dynamic package of fly & stay’, where a minimum of two (2) return domestic flight-tickets and at least one (1) domestic hotel night(s) are to be booked in the same transaction.

Which means the whole cash-back is linked to your also booking hotel stay, which is compulsory!! The above condition becomes clear only when you read the fine prints in the Conditions !!

ALTAF MAJID HARA
                        Dec 13, 2008

dear sir mere paas axis bank do card hai silver plus aur gold plus wo do card 17-18 mahine purane hai card bank ne muje ek pan. ek address pe issue kiye the magar limit ke liye jab apply karta hoon to muje muje kaha jata hai apke paas axis bank do card hai is liye apki limit increase nahi hongi jab bank emp. ne mere do card bhare the wo muje bank ne issue kiye tab bhi meine wo det. di jo meri hai wo hi ghar patta wo mob. numbar wo hi office adress wo landline number fir bhi bank ke do card issue kiye jab do card bank policy nahi to do card issue kiyo kiye aur jab issue kiye to do ka yuz bhi bara bar imandari se kiya to do limit bhi bank ko increase karni chahiye [protected]no. card ki limit increase nahi kar rahe hai jab bank ki policy do card nahi hai to do card muje issue. kiyo kiye gaye me apse request karta hoon aap meri madad jarur karenge aapse badi umeed hai asha hai aap muje nirash nahi karenge thank you mob. [protected]
                        aap jald se jald meri complait pe dhiyan denge

MD HASSAN ALI
                          Dec 13, 2008

I HAVE APPLIED FOR AXIS BANK CREDIT CARD BEOFRE 20 DAYS STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY INFORMATION ABOUT REG STATUS ETC HENCE IT IS REQUESTED TO INFORM ME WHAT IS THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FOR AXIS BANK MY CONTACT NO. IS [protected]

Axis Bank — Delay in issue of credit card

Dear Sir/maam

My name is Pawan Sharma and i m currently working with IDS info tech Sec 34 A chandigarh,as i had applied for a credit card and the application was rcvd by the Headoffice on sept 11 2007 and since then i m getting the same info that the card is in processing,i got the ref#591881 and request #74532,can you plz look into te matter and provide me with neccessary details on my phone no#[protected].

I would be thanking for the needful.

Pawan Sharma
                          Dear Sir/maam

My name is Pawan Sharma and i m currently working with IDS info tech Sec 34 A chandigarh,as i had applied for a credit card and the application was rcvd by the Headoffice on sept 11 2007 and since then i m getting the same info that the card is in processing,i got the ref#591881 and request #74532,can you plz look into te matter and provide me with neccessary details on my phone no#[protected].

I would be thanking for the needful.

Pawan Sharma
                          My name is vijay kumar sharma, i had applied for credit card during last 4 months back for which your rep contacted me in my office. But i am sorry to say that till date i have not received credit card from your office. I shall be very grateful if your good office look into the matter and dispatch the same to me at the earliest please.

Credit Card — delay in issue

i have applied for sbi credit card for a month. after one month also i have not recevied my card. so please reply on my email adress
                          I am not yet received my bill axis bank coporate criditcard still.and the last date was finished .there was a call from axis bank for pay the bill. please dispatch yearly as possible .why its not received
                          my name is jaberson I not yet received bill from my axisbank corporate card number [protected]
                          i received my last bill to late means after the last date of yous .the next bill not received .there was number of phone calls from axis bank to pay the bill please send my bill though e mail in belonging address please as soon sa possible.why the responable person is not despatching .and there was bad service from your dept .no communication
                          I HAVE APPLIED FOR AXIS BANK CREDIT CARD BEOFRE THREE MONTS AS PER YOUR INTEREST THAT YOU TOLD THAT FROM YOUR MUMBAI OFFICE YOUR BANK HAS DESIDED TO ISSUE A GOLD CREDIT CARD RENTEL FREE. STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY INFORMATION ABOUT REG STATUS ETC HENCE IT IS REQUESTED TO INFORM ME WHAT IS THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FOR AXIS BANK MY APPLICATION NO[protected].
                          NOW I WOULD LIKE TO INFROM EITHER SEND ME THE DETAIL INFORMATION OR RETURN BACK ALL OF MY DOCUMENTS TAKEN BY YOUR END.
                          THIS IS FOR YOUR INFORMATION AND NECESSARY ACTION
                          MY CONTACT NO. IS [protected]

RASHMI G M
                            from Adur, Kerala
                            Dec 10, 2008

Zoom tv had organised a contest- Pen utao Duniya Hilao contest. I had submitted the story in required format and completed all the formalities.
                            Xontest details can still be viewed in the website www.zoomtv.in

The results were to be announced in July. But they kept on postponing saying that they have received lot of scripts.
                            But finally in the month of November they declared on phone, when called, that they are not going to announce results and contest is declined. No employee in the office is ready to answer the calls.
                            I think they have just stolen the stories from us and will make use of them.
                            Kindly help us out in this.. What was the reason for decline in the contest?
                            Our efforts went in vain.. Sheer waste of time...

Zoom tv is a BIG CHEATER and FRAUD...

Pushparaj K P
                              from Kavaratti, Lakshadweep
                              Dec 9, 2008

Despite my name being PUSHPARAJ K P, the bank had splet it wrongly in the credit card issued as PUSHPARAJ K -

As I took up the matter with the credit card wing, they demanded documents in proof and I sent them almost a month ago. I had registered this matter with their customer care also.

However, I get the same response from the bank repeating the old story of sending documents...

In fact, I have a three-year old SB account with the bank with name as PUSHPARAJ K P., which is also my salary account. In fact, I have a DMat account also with the bank in the same name. I wonder the bank people does"nt look into the merits of a complaint but simply prolong the issue.

They say I may use the credit card and have given the pin and instructions to use this... I feel, by using the card, I would be doing a wrong thing, as it is NOT ME..., in strict terms...

Do the bank want me to use a wongly splet credit card and cheat the public for a mistake on thier part...

Pushparaj K P

Monika Garg
                                Dec 8, 2008

I have taken a personal loan from AXIS Bank in July2006 of rs 2 lacs(Loan Account No-[protected]) and they promised me to give me 1% cash back in written. I am continuing paying the EMI. I am not a defaulter either. But till now, I did not got any cash back.I write them again n again and nothing seems to be happem.
                                below is the communication chain held:

I am writing again n again and nothing seems to be happen from last 3-4 months.

Can you please let me know, when i ll get my cash back.
                                I am very much dis-satisfied with the services, you ppl provides.

Monika Gupta
                                - Hide quoted text -

On Fri, Nov 21, 2008 at 5:08 PM, Monika Gupta <garg.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi Ms Sumita,
                                its again allmost 15 days passed and nothing happen till now.
                                Please let me know are you able to handle this or not,

I had started communicated to you since Sep, 16 and today is 21Nov, but my case is still at the position as it was earlier.. I am not at all satisfied with the services of your bank. Either I want my money or I ll go to consumer forum.

Monika

On Thu, Nov 6, 2008 at 5:26 PM, <Customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com> wrote:

Dear Ms. Gupta,

Please refer our teleconverastion a while ago. Request to kindly wait for another some time.

Sumita Dang
                                AXIS BANK LTD
                                4/6B, ASAF ALI ROAD
                                NEW DELHI-110002

-----"Monika Gupta" <garg.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote: -----

To: Customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com
                                From: "Monika Gupta" <garg.[protected]@gmail.com>

Date: 11/05/2008 10:43AM

Subject: Re: Deatils of personal Loan

It's allready 3 weeks passed away, How much more time you people require to get me the details, I wanted.

This is very unsatisfactory the way, u people deals with your customers.

If my issues does not resolved now, I ll exclate the issue either of your supperiors or consumer forum.

Monika Gupta

On Fri, Oct 17, 2008 at 5:07 PM, < Customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com > wrote:

Dear Ma'am,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

It would take another week's time (approx.).

For any queries/ clarification please feel free to call us at our customer care numbers[protected].

Sumita Dang
                                AXIS BANK LTD
                                4/6B, ASAF ALI ROAD
                                NEW DELHI-110002

-----"Monika Gupta" < garg.[protected]@gmail.com > wrote: -----

From: "Monika Gupta" < garg.[protected]@gmail.com >

Date: 10/15/2008 03:58PM

Dear Ms Dang,
                                Its allmost 25days has been passed, neither I got your email nor any phone call.

Let me know, the status of my issue.

Monika

On Tue, Sep 23, 2008 at 2:11 PM, Monika Gupta < garg.[protected]@gmail.com > wrote:

Dear Ms Dang,

I am still waiting for your reply.If i dint get the reply I will exclate the issue.

Monika

On Thu, Sep 18, 2008 at 4:54 PM, Monika Gupta < garg.[protected]@gmail.com > wrote:

Dear Ms Dang,

I am surprised, how can you say that I am not entitled for cash back...

When I was taking loan tht time your bank executive tell me that I will get the 1% cash back after completion of 1 yr. And infect today also, I called up your customer care no and they were telling me that cheque will reach me within this month and now you are telling me that I m not entitled for tht.really surprising...

Either you or your executives are not sure about their statements.

Please let me know, what is this all about?

And the statement, you send me, dont reflect that I am having any debit balance of rs-8/-, let me know, how this amt comes up or the transaction for which its is debited.

Hope to get an early and accurate reply.

Monika

On Thu, Sep 18, 2008 at 3:06 PM, < Customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com > wrote:

Dear Ms. Gupta,

Your loan account number is [protected] .

I am enclosing the soft copy of your loan account statement. In your case teh cash back is not applicable as your EMI amount is Rs 6885/- but we are getting the credit of Rs 6884/- through the PDCs given by you.

Also, as on date there is an overdue of Rs Rs 8 in your loan account. Request you to kindly deposit the same in any of your nearest branch.

For any queries/ clarification please feel free to call us at our customer care numbers[protected].

Sumita Dang
                                AXIS BANK LTD
                                4/6B, ASAF ALI ROAD
                                NEW DELHI-110002

Date: 09/17/2008 07:55AM

Dear Ms Sumita Dang,

I think, you did not read my previous mail carefully, I allready mentioned that I did not provide the loan account no and FYI no file no.

You please let me know, How can I have all the info(Loan account no, welcomekit, and cashback). I am only having this much info tht EMI is deducted ffrom my HSBC Saving account.

Please let me know the details.

Monika

On Tue, Sep 16, 2008 at 8:27 PM, < Customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com > wrote:

Dear Ms. Gupta,

Thank you for writing to AXIS Bank Ltd.

Request you to kindly confirm the loan account number or file no. to check the details.

Sumita Dang
                                AXIS BANK LTD
                                4/6B, ASAF ALI ROAD
                                NEW DELHI-110002

To: customerservice.[protected]@axisbank.com, karan.[protected]@axisbank.com
                                Date: 09/16/2008 02:45PM
                                Subject: Deatils of personal Loan

I took a personal loan of rs 2, 00, 000 from Axis Bank in Aug, 2007.

Till Now, I did not get any welcome kit as well as my 1% cash back amount.
                                Even till now, I dont have been provided with Loan account number.

Please look into the issue and provide me the same ASAP.

For your reference, EMI is deducted from HSBS bank and Loan is in the name of Monika Gupta.

Hope to get an early reply.

--
                                Monika Gupta
                                Hi Monika,

I am also one of the victim to the Axis bank's 1% cash back offer like you. No one has responded for the 1% cash back which they promised me to give at the time of taking the loan. It was also mentioned in the documents which i have signed that the bank shall return 1% cash back of my EMI's but nothing has happened...

I just wanted to know if the Axis bank has provided you the 1% cash back or still you are struggling for the same..

All the best...

- Bhanusri.

Iam a victim of this personal loan cashback offer, the EMI has not been debited from my account on time due to technical issues from Axis bank as they were merged inbetween with someother bank and their control number was changed. i had adequate balance all the time, currently they say for what ever reasons the amount is not disposed through ECS the cashback offer will be withdrawn. while the service agents came to me to collect cheque they said its purely their banks mistake and there will be no fine or any issues regarding cash back offers and i have give much pressure to them to issue me a official letter on banks letter in writing which i have with me. I am planning to visit their bank directly and which case the issues is not resolved i will have to approach consumer forum with demand of loan closure. if any of you having the same issue take your bank statement and approach the bank if the issue doesnt resolve please stop paying EMI's, i beleive only then bank people will listen to you.
                                Axis bank is a screwed up bank, iam planning to file a consumer complaint shortly, its the worlds sickest bank, frnds beware of axis bank they are frauds

nirmal kumar
                                  Nov 29, 2008

Hi, i have saving account in axis bank & when i checked my balance they have deducted 135 rs from my account written as Consolidated Charges.plz help me to get my money back, these banks are deducting innocent peoples money from their accounts wihout telling peoples

Mukesh garg
                                  Oct 23, 2016
                                  Sep 22, 2016
                                  Axis Bank Customer Care's response
                                  Hi Mukesh,

For information on fees and charges of account, please refer the following link: http://bit.ly/1aw7Dov . For further assistance, please write to us at customer.[protected]@axisbank.com from your registered email ID for us to assist you.

Axis Bank
                                  Oct 15, 2018
                                  Axis Bank Customer Care's response
                                  Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                  hii
                                  I am a student bank account holder of axis bank. on 29/09/2008 I got debited Rs 280. from my bank account no. [protected].
                                  For this account I have to maintain just Rs 500 per quarter.

kindly do the needful as soon as possible
                                  Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2018
                                  Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2MuqwTe Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                  I want a my saving a/c statement from last six month i.e.from march to augest - 08
                                  The a/c no is [protected].
                                  Plz. treat as a urgent.

Vilas Dekate
                                  Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N9aDxS Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                  I've a saving a/c in Axis Bank.I've transfer 19000Rs fev. Deutsch bank, but extra transfer "Consolidated Charges for A/c: 1750Rs. in my account. Plz solve this problem
                                  Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2N8cGCp Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Sorry to read what was happened with you. But they did the same with my account too and deducted 1, 350.00 without my consent. There are some more sufferer, if you search by 'Axis Bank Complaints' in this website. So, I think it would be better if we all get together and send a Mass complain to RBI about this. How on earth anybody can take off my money from my account without my consent.

Please mail me, so we can make a forum to protect our rights.

Rana
                                  Hi Friend,
                                  samething happend with me too.Rs 440 + 54 has also been decducted from my account in Axis bank as cosolidated charge A/C and servic tax. i always maintain the minimum ammount of the bank .i am scared that how can they deduct money from my account without any prior notice .

RGDS
                                  M.A.khan
                                  hello i have a saving a/c. in your branch kamal palace y.n.road indore i ve a complaint about my balance i have around rs. 1050/- in my account but when i checked through my atm card it it is only rs.209/- remaining . i had got shocked and i want to know why and for what the bank deducted the amount rs.750/-as cons. and rs. 92/- pl -. see into this matter and please inform by post the full detail about the account as soon as you can.
                                  i m kamaljeet chaudhary i have salary a/c.and 71 rupee deducted from my account.what is this plz explaine
                                  I hold a salary account with axis bank. i was in real shock to see Rs 3500/- being deducted as consolidated charges on my account. if this was applicable the same should have been deducted last quarter also. no proper response from Customer service on this. how Do i recover this. is a statement of deductions availble with AXIS bank on the same.
                                  Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. We are here to help! Pls DM us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                  Helun's reply, Nov 18, 2018
                                  Hi.
                                  Rajkumar.
                                  The same thing happen to me. The bank have deducted 3800 from my account without prior information.
                                  What is the procedure to revert it back please help
                                  Pushpanjali Acharya's reply, Oct 25, 2021
                                  Very shocking is Axis bank deducted 13000 from my brother account without his consent and three days back Axis Bank deducted 3500 . seriously this Axis ppl are cheating innocent people money. Nobody can do anything that is tragedy . My brother went and asked Bank manager he is not ready to answer for him . I think we all should fight for justice.
                                  I WAS HAVING 3000 RS IN MY SAVINGS AC OF AXIS BANK TILL 29TH OF DEC, 2008.TODAY WHEN I WENT TO SEE MY ACC...I FOUND THAT 1250 RS AND 154.50 HAS BEN DEDUCTED FOR CONS CHARGE AND SERV.I DONT UNDERSTAND HOW COULD THEY DEDUCT UR MONEY...WITHOUT INFORMING US.I VE NO PROBLEM WITH...SERV CHARGE BUT CONS CHARGE...I DO HAVE A PROBLEM THERE.SO PLEASE HELP ME THR...
                                  hi i m prashant and i want to know that why bank charge called cons is debited to my account by 850 rs., so please tell me why it is so and what is cons charge...as fast as posiible
                                  i am a student.. i opened account at pondicherry branch iam studying in chennai. i actually maintained balance 2000 but i have to maintain 2500. there is no deposit cover in the ATM at kknagar where i am staying in chennai. i was waiting for the cover from 21.3.09. till now the deposit cover is not there. they have debited 1150 from my account as consolidated charges.
                                  Hi, we are here to help! Please Inbox us with your registered contact details. We will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                  Hi, i have salary saving account in axis bank & when i checked my balance they have deducted 550 rs & Service Tax 56.65 from my account written as Consolidated Charges.plz help me to get my money back, these banks are deducting innocent peoples money from their accounts wihout any intimation.
                                  Hi, i have Salary saving account in axis bank & when i checked my balance they have deducted 1000 rs & Service Tax rs 103.00 from my account written as Consolidated Charges.plz help me to get my money back, these banks are deducting innocent peoples money from their accounts wihout any intimation.
                                  Hi, we are here to help! Please share your contact details. We will revert shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                  Hi, we request you to visit the following link to get clarification on charges levied: https://bit.ly/2o02YoS. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                  i want know about salary account in Axisbank
                                  Hi, thanks for writing in. Here is a link that will give you more information on this topic -http://bit.ly/2BzlCz9 Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                  Hey guys, dont worry about the "Consolidated Charges" case, that amount will be redirected to your accounts soonly, cause my amount came back to my account. Need not worry about that.

Suren

I have account with AXIS bank since more than a 10 months.

In June'09 statement, consolidated charges for A/C of Rs. 900/- is deducted and service tax @ 10.30% i.e. Rs. 92.70 is deducted... How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount 900+92.70 without delay

Reply by return will be very much helpful ...

Prashant
                                  I have a savings Account with AXIS bank in Dunlop Branch- kolkata ( A/c No - [protected] ) since more than a 2 years.

I have a complaint about my balance i have around Rs. 4508.78- in my account as on 28/06/2009 but when i checked through my atm card it it is only rs.3681.53/- remaining . i had got shocked and i want to know why and for what the bank deducted the amount rs.750/-as consolidated Chages. and rs. 77.25 as Service Tax .
                                  How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount 750+77.25 without delay please. see into this matter and please inform by e-mail as soon as possible.

With Regsrds,
                                  Suman Biswas
                                  Hi, we request you to share your registered mobile number and we will get back to you shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                  My salary account got detected 110 Rupees, towards consolidated charges
                                  Hi, We request you to inbox us your registered mobile number and we will get back to you shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank

I have a savings Account with AXIS bank in Kakurgachi Branch- Kolkata ( A/c No - [protected] ).

I want to know why and for what the bank deducted the amount rs.150/-as consolidated Charges (CONS) and rs. 15.45 as Service Tax.(Transaction date 30/04/09)

How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount without delay please.See into this matter and please inform by e-mail as soon as possible.

Satish Madhogaria

I have a savings Account with AXIS bank in Kakurgachi Branch- Kolkata ( A/c No - [protected] ).

I want to know why and for what the bank deducted the amount rs.113/-as DRCA (Transaction date 24/10/08)

How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount without delay please.See into this matter and please inform by e-mail as soon as possible.

Satish Madhogaria

I have account with AXIS bank since more than a 10 months.

In Aug '09 statement, consolidated charges for A/C of Rs. 128/- is deducted and service tax @ 10.30% i.e. Rs. 13.21 is deducted... How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount 128+13.21 without delay

manikyaprabhu
                                  The Consolidated Charges from My A/c is deducted even after m mantaning the Minimum Balance of rs 5000/- per Quarter.

They Dont Even Respond Properly if I Enquire at Kharghar Branch.

My A/c No. is [protected]
                                  WHY RS 750/- IS DEDUCTED AS CONSOLIDATED CHARGES (CONS) FROM MY SALARY ACCOUNT ALONG WITH RS 77.25/- AS SERVICE CHARGE ?

I have account with AXIS bank (A/C No. [protected]) Farrukhabad branch since more than a 04 months.

In Nov '09 statement, consolidated charges for A/C of Rs. 150/- is deducted and service tax @ 10.30% i.e. Rs. 15.45 is deducted... How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount 128+13.21 without delay

Madhu Prabha

There has been huge amount deducted from my account by bank saying consolidated charges, service tax, and DrCard Annual [protected] NOV11-NOV with amount 500, 51.50 and 276 respectively.

Could you please provide me the exact reason or should i quit from axis bank.
                                  Also do the needful by creditin the amount to my account ASAP.

Madan

On 26th Dec 2009, Rs.750/- is deducted from my account for "CONS" and Rs.77/- is deducted for service tax.
                                  My account is zero balance account, how can you deduct the amount without any prior notice??
                                  Can you please let me know why this amount is deducted from my account and deposit the same As soon as possible.

Account Number :[protected]

Praveen.
                                  yes axis bank applied this type charges( Consolidated Charges +service Tax) that is not correct.
                                  I have an Axis bank savings account since 4 years.

This problem never happened. I don't know why the axis bank people deducted my money for consolidated charges 750+ 77.25 service charges. Please, give me reply as early as possible on this issue.

Shailaja
                                  i have axis bank student account from last 5 years.
                                  My account is debited with Rs 750 + ser tax 77.25.
                                  my account no is [protected].
                                  For this account I have to maintain just Rs 500 per quarter. and i have maintained that then why that amount is deducted.

Axis Bank — convertion of student bank a/c to saving a/c without initimation

This is neeraj singh, i reside in New Delhi. my a/c belongs to jabalpur branch.
                                  they had converted my student to savings a/c without any intimation and they deducted 900 from my a/c
                                  and they are not refunding that money when i talked to them about intimation.
                                  bad services by bank
                                  i have axis bank student account from last 10 months
                                  My account is debited with Rs 1150 + ser tax 118.45.
                                  my account no is [protected]
                                  For this account I have to maintain just Rs 5000 per quarter. and i have maintained that then why that amount is deducted.

how can u debit this much amt without any prior notice. Can you please help me to sort out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount without delay please.See into this matter and please inform by e-mail as soon as possible.
                                  my a/c no.[protected]

Aparna
                                  I am sivakumar, i having salary account with Axis . for salary acc its a zero balance acc. then why consolidated charges have been taken. pls return that money.
                                  I thought that may be I hav not maintained the minimum bal., becuz of which the consolidated charges had been deducted...But I thnk I was having a wrong notion...Not one, two or three times...This mysterious charge has been deducted frm my a/c on 5 different occassions...The bank says it's a type of ritual that they follow there...A mass complaint to the consumer forum needs to be addressed on the issue...
                                  i am using a axis bank payroll card. but i lost 250 rs as a consolidated charge. Can anybody tell me, why so?

i dont think so that there is any chance of loosing money with payroll card which uses salary account instead of saving account.

This the one of the most way to cheat Customer. If this remains the same then i am going to close my account and at the same time i will advise my friend too.

AXIS BANK:-- bank ever
                                  I checked with the bank .
                                  This happens for many reasons, but the major reason is
                                  when you withdraw money from ATM's other than Axis for more than 3 times in a month
                                  or maximum of 10000 Rs. in a month, they debit you the charges.
                                  This is happened to me also i paid credit card bill they deducted money as Consolidated Charges for A/c and 10.30% service tax on that. What is this Consolidated Charges. why they are deducting it from my account.

Suresh.T

I have account with AXIS bank since more than one year.

In Jun 2011 statement, consolidated charges for A/C of Rs. 500/- is deducted and service tax @ 10.30% i.e. Rs. 51.50 is deducted... How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount 500+51.50 without delay

M.V.S.S.N.REDDY
                                  email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  hey... i hv the same problem my a/c is also deducted by consolidated charges what is this...?
                                  hey...
                                  the same thing happend wd me...
                                  my a/c is also deducted by consolidated charges what is dis...?
                                  can any body tell me why?
                                  Hey I am the account holder of axis bank... Bank have been debited 1480 rupees with out my purmission... Is this the way the bank people are working... I am student ... What should I do now ...
                                  My account number is [protected] ...I am very un satisfied with this bank...

I have account with AXIS bank since more than a 07 months. A/c no. [protected]

In Dec'11 statement, consolidated charges for A/C of Rs. 572.08/- is deducted and service tax @ 10.30% i.e. Rs. 58.92 is deducted... How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount 572.08+58.92 without delay

In view of the above I would like to request you to resolve my problem
                                  I sincerely request for your advice... hope so...

Uadhav mishra
                                  mo. no. -[protected]
                                  I Manas Ranjan Das having a SB a/c [protected] in Axis bank mother branch at Salt lake Kolkata. I applied for cheque book in the month of nov 2011. But it was delayed, again I put a request at ATM center. Then I got a cheque book bearing no 266241 to 266260.Till now no more cheque book not receive by me. I came to know from your statement dated[protected] quting service tax and consolidated charges for a/c Rs. 55.15. So I requesting you let me know the another cheque book No.and send if issued or not issued then refund my amount at the earliest. My e-mail id [protected]@gmail.com and Mobile No. [protected], if it is not updated please update it at the earliest.
                                  I too agree here with the axis bank customers. Even they have charged money of Rs. 750 plsu 10.3% as service charge without my consent. Who the hell is the banker charging money without intimating to us. If we fraud their money, they will open their eyes in all direction.and try to catch us. Similar way, the bank should refund back the consolidated charges debited to my S.B Bank Account.

My Bank Acct# [protected]
                                  Branch : college square, Cuttack
                                  hi i m Hareesh C and i want to know that why bank charge called cons is debited to my account by 800 rs., so please tell me why it is so and what is cons charge...as fast as posiible

My A/c No. is[protected]

Hareesh C
                                  Same here...The Consolidated Charges from My A/c is deducted even after m maintaining the Minimum Balance of rs 5000/- per Quarter.what the hell is this Consolidated Charges ... i have written so many mails still none of the customer care or anyone from Axis bank is replying to me...highly dis appointed!!!

about joint signature

manager not doing our joint signature of our ROGI KALYAN SAMITI A/C.ZERDA.MANAGER DEMAND UNOFFICIAL DOCUMENT FOR JOINT SIGNATURE OF OUR GOVT SERVANT AND NOT DOING OUR WORK PROPERLY.SO PL.DO SOMETHING.THANK YOU SIR

Deduction of amount without notice

They got deducted some amount from my account with out any notice by stating that consolidated DP charges.

this is happened couple of times for me
                                  Please let me know how to resolve this

ATM amount drawn

Without my permission my amount, drawan Rs.6, 000/- (Rupees Six Thousand only) please carryout.

Regarding netsecure code

Am not receiving any Net secure code while doing online transaction. So can you please update my number please? My mob No: [protected] Axis bank Accnt No.[protected] Jayanagar, Banglore
                                  Hi .
                                  I'm shaik mubarak pasha . I'm the holder of the current account. . Today I cleared a check of 14537 . But when I checked the mini statement. . It has been debited 2, 010/- rs for CONS .. AND 301.50 FOR SERV .. This has been happening since when I opened the account. . Today I known that since I opened account and till now how much they have debited ..
                                  Soo I thinking too close this account
                                  In my axis bank current account i have consolidated charges for rs 10000 i have to pay
                                  Same thing happened with us, they have deducted 300 + 54 Rs as consolidated charges. Unethical and Fraud side of AXIS Bank. RBI needs to be informed to take corrective measures.
                                  The collection of Consolidated Charges from many banks is big a loss for customers.
                                  I have a salary account in axis, today 4100 rs deducted for consolidated charges from my account, and before that many time these charges deduct from my account, I had transfer that amount for my EMI but now what i do, , plz team revert me on same, I need my money back, ,

My account no is [protected]

I got below mention msg
                                  Dear Customer, break up of consolidated charges for Oct-2017 for a/c no. XXXX3299:
                                  Cheque Return Ach : Rs 4100
                                  Total: Rs 4100 (excluding GST )
                                  the matter can be resolved through complaint in the consumer forum...
                                  for further detail ring on [protected]
                                  Hello I am hemant moholkar from Pune today I shocked to see rs 1200+ 216 rs gst debbited by axis bank saving account aambegav branch ...why such things bank done and withoout any statement bank how can do this I will file complain in consumer court for this plzz support
                                  Hello I am hemant moholkar from Pune I have attached image for debiting consolidated charges by bank plz I want to complaint and refund my amount in my accunt.

Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c - Comment #3239980 - Image #0
                                  Hello... I deposited Rs.5500/- in my account, and they have debited Rs.311 for non maintaining minimum balance and that is what the only amount they said that will be debited from my account. But suddenly today night I have received a message stating 354.95 debited for [protected]@18% and 1960.81 for consolidated charges for A/C, without any explanation or notification earlier...I don't have demat account, I am not using debit card for the past one and half years, not using the internet banking, not using the cheque book, didn't claim for new passbook...nothing had been done...but suddenly debited Rs.1960.81+Rs.354.95 = Rs.2315.76, which is a very huge amount for me, , , , they didn't inform anything about this...they said you can maintain the same minimum balance...nothing will be debited except Rs.311/-...twice I confirmed...but this is unfair...suddenly debited Rs.2315.76/- otherwise I could have closed my account if they had explained it...This is totally unfair...Kindly help me to get back my money Rs.2315.76/-
                                  Hello... I deposited Rs.5500/- in my axis bank account, and they have debited Rs.311 for non maintaining minimum balance and that is what the only amount they said that will be debited from my account. But suddenly today night I have received a message stating 354.95 debited for [protected]@18% and 1960.81 for consolidated charges for A/C, without any explanation or notification earlier...I don't have demat account, I am not using debit card for the past one and half years, not using the internet banking, not using the cheque book, didn't claim for new passbook...nothing had been done...but suddenly debited Rs.1960.81+Rs.354.95 = Rs.2315.76, which is a very huge amount for me, , , , they didn't inform anything about this...they said you can maintain the same minimum balance...nothing will be debited except Rs.311/-...twice I confirmed...but this is unfair...suddenly debited Rs.2315.76/- otherwise I could have closed my account if they had explained it...This is totally unfair...Kindly help me to get back my money Rs.2315.76/
                                  The bank have deducted 3800 as consolidate charge without prior information.
                                  I have bank Account with UBI.. SBI.. Yes bank but this things never happen to me with any other bank.
                                  But Axis Bank Have charge me so much that too without prior information.
                                  How does it possible.
                                  Please contact me back as fast as possible.

Regards Helen
                                  When I came to open my account then there were 2700 balance in my account and now my account is 3000 plus my money is still deducted. Why its saving Acc but I don't know how to save per day my money is deducted

Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c - Comment #3274114 - Image #0
                                  I have a axis savings bank account from last 2-3 years even in my family there are 2 more accounts
                                  Suddenly today i noticed they deducted 2589+466 consolidated charges i don't know why they are doing this its just minimum balance account.i need refund as a consumer as soon as possible.i am already maintaining minimum balance.its all hard earned money why big banks like axis are deducting money from our accounts.this is wrong.
                                  I am also a sufferer as a axis bank savings account holder. I am charged for 3 times for non maintaining minimum balance and particularly why axis bank charges this much of amount, its not at all understandable. Its very unfair from axis bank. Every month axis bank charges some good amount for non maintaining minimum balance. I am charged 738 and 1380 and 6539 rupees where as at the same time i have a SBI saving account where I get charged only 14 rs if same case occurs. I request axis bank to refund my money.

Saraswati Mishra
                                  I hold a salary account with axis bank. i was in real shock to see Rs 3192/- and 572/- GST being deducted as consolidated charges on my account on January 2019. not only this every month have been on my account. I attached a screen shot of the same.

Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c - Comment #3322674 - Image #0
                                  My current account got detected 2415 Rupees, towards consolidated charges. In previous month it's 1450.why bank charges this much amount to me without giving me information

I have a savings Account with AXIS bank in Mohali Branch- mohali 11 Phase( A/c No - [protected] ).

Monthly they charge cpnsolidation charges.I want to know why and for what the bank deducted the amount rs.1500/-as consolidated Charges (CONS) and more than 50 -90 rs. as a GST(Transaction date 16-2-19)

Sunita Rani
                                  (Protected)
                                  My account reflected 1600 rupees as consolidated charges

Subject: Axis bank deducted huge money from my account at the name consolidate charges and GST tax

I have already discussion with first level officer ( Branch:Dombivli East, Airoli branch and chembur branch) but did not got any answers from bank, Hence I am approaching you. With due respect, Since last more than a year my account has been deducted for around Rs.3600 to 2000 for every month without any communication and information from my account in the name of CONSOLIDATED CHARGES. Almost Rs 36000 was deducted since last more than a year. I have attached the one year bank statement for your reference please go through all the
                                  consolidated charges. My account details are Bank name –jyoti prakash mallick axis bank Branch –Dombivilli east. State: Maharastra, mumbai

I request you to kindly verify and rectify the error and re-crediting.

the amount to this account. without any hesitation. Because I pist off and tried to asked so many time to the bank person, unfortunately no one can provide me the answer. I believe its a trap and fraud things doing by axis bank.

I hope you will arrange and do the needful at the earliest.

(jyoti prakash mallick)
                                  Date 25-Feb-2019
                                  I have a savings Account with AXIS bank in Habsiguda Branch Hyderabad ( A/c No - [protected] ) since more than a 20 years.

Rs 1120 +
                                  Gst 201.60

I have current account with AXIS dank in Habsiguda branch Hyderabad
                                  Rs 1358.31
                                  Gst. 244.50

I have a complaint about my balance i have around Rs. 1120/- + Gst 201.60/- in my account as on 16/03/2019 as consolidated Chages. and as Service Tax .  . i had got shocked and i want to know why and for what the bank deducted the amount
                                  How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount without delay please. see into this matter and please inform by e-mail as soon as possible.

With Regsrds,  
                                  Shaik hyder

RISHIKA SHARMA from Chas Bokaro

I hold a saving account with axis bank. i was in shocked to see Rs 472/- being deducted as in the name of consolidated charges & gst charges 18% on 16 feb 2019 (170.95+30.77) and 16 march 2019 (229.05+41.23) from my account without any information with in one month.Axis bank debiting my money again n again on the name of consolidated charges..i m very disappointed .

I was raised request (request no:[protected]to customer care bank ensure me bank will refund my money but again axis bank deducted charges on 16th march 2019.Such thing is not happening in other Banks. from last couple of years it was going well with axis bank but why you have deducted money in the name of consolidated charge, minimum balance & others in Feb 2019.

This is completely rough handling of things without any intimation.i would just like to say please return my money as soon as possible and stop this deduction i m waiting for your positive response.

Rishika
                                  ac/ no: [protected]
                                  please call me this number and I am confortable in tamil language I dot know English and this is my mail id your reducing the consolidate changes in every month above 500 is this possible when I got salary its deducting this is my salary account consolidate chsnges in 250 rs only in other bank i[censored] help and refud te amount and I have born baby si cant go for the branches till you ge the money from my account I change my slary account in other bank thos is my mail id [protected]@gmail.com
                                  and this is my number : [protected]
                                  I am Maria, I checked my balance today I found that from past 3 months axis Bank is deducting consolidated charges every month, from march till date they HV charged Rs. 1700/- without proper information, I wanted my money to b reverted to my bank account.
                                  If this situation continues I have to delete my saving account from this axis bank.

Please revert back to [protected]@gmail.com

I have account with AXIS bank since more than 4 years

In April 13 and June 16 statement, consolidated charges for A/C of Rs. 1300, 1460 deducted and service tax @ 18% i.e. Rs. 234, 82.88 is deducted... How this amounts being deducted ?? Can you please help me to short out this matter ???Plz return me the whole amount 3076.88without delay

Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c - Comment #3460037 - Image #0
                                  Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c - Comment #3460037 - Image #1
                                  This is my credit card statment how many time charge gst and debit intrest cash advance free late payment this is roll of govt

Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c - Comment #3588706 - Image #0
                                  Last 4 month this is my probelam plz sola them now i complent consumer court

Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c - Comment #3588707 - Image #0

I have a savings bank account in Axis bank.
                                  Recently, on 14 December 2019 my account has been deducted with Rs 8242.82/- as Consolidated account charges and Rs 1483.71 as GST.

I was maintaining a balance of Rs 14000/- approximately in my account.

I do not have any idea of why the bank has deducted this huge amount of money as Consolidated account charges and GST respectively.

Could you please help me on this matter ?
                                  Hoping that my money would be returned without any delay.

Sheethal

Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c - Comment #3608741 - Image #0
                                  Very bad experience with axis bank, bad Customer service support. They deducted money as consolidated charge without permission but don't have any explanation about this. Very pathetic.
                                  Hi I'm vignesh kumar using my account number is [protected] and my mobile number is [protected] the problem is always charging consolidated charges I have loss up to 8000 its is not really fair it's my salary now also it was at -1400 what is the real reason why should I have to loss my hard earn money please gave back my money and help me to solve this sir at the branch they also not giving good responses madurai kk nagar branch please arrange any Tamil executive to solve
                                  The freaking bank deducted 5000 from my account as consolidated charges. Dude they have no shame. It's the worst bank ever.
                                  I lost my father on dec 1, 2020 and salary mei se in shameless logo ne mere 5000 cut krliye aur ab refund krte huye muje hi batein suna rhe hai. Worst worst worst bank ever.
                                  I have an account with Axis bank from last 17 years. From my account debited NACH transaction fee Rs25+Gst from August 2020. My home loan amount is debited from this account. Please clarify.
                                  My name is SAHIL KUMAR,
                                  I have a savings Account with AXIS bank Branch- rohtak ( A/c No - [[protected]] ).

My accont balance is 1035 .
                                  I want to know why and for what the bank deducted the amount rs.877/-as consolidated Charges (CONS) and rs. 157 as 18% gst and recently my account balance is
                                  -497.80 (Transaction date 13/03/2021)

Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c - Comment #3810724 - Image #0
                                  sir please sir return my consolidate charges i have urgent work my wife are admit in hospital sir please return my money sir i am faithfully to you please return my charges i am reqeusting you sir
                                  i have a salary account you cut my balnce and showing onsolidate charges but i want to return my money please sir
                                  I have created my axis bank account in my office for the salary account .it was told as zero balance account.but they have changed my account without informing me to saving account.without informing anything they have debited my 4157 Rs.even I didn't receive message also..how can I do like that when I am getting salary as 15 k of your deducting this much amount what we will do..this is too worst
                                  I have a savings Account with AXIS bank in noida sector 62 branch ( A/c No -[protected])
                                  I want to know why and for what the bank deducted the amount rs.1465.86 as consolidated Charges (CONS) and rs. 263.85 as Service Tax.(Transaction date 12/06/2021)

Consolidated Charges for axis bank A/c - Comment #3844302 - Image #0
                                  Axis Bank is really playing dirty here. I am a regular customer of Axis Bank from Haldia Branch. I have a savings account and maintained my balance but still I have got a consolidated charges of 755 + 50 Rupees. Interestingly the interest was so low it cant be seen with eyes. It seems like now we have to pay to keep our money in the banks.
                                  Hi, i have salary account in axis bank & when i checked my balance they have deducted 50 rs and 9 rs from my account written as Consolidated Charges and tax 18% .plz help me to get my money back, these banks are deducting consolidated charges every time.
                                  Find attached my screenshot.

Neeraj lohar
                                  Hi, i have saving account in axis bank & when i checked my balance they have deducted 2000 rs from my account written as Consolidated Charges and still it's show 3560.99 minus balance.plz help me to get my money back, these banks are deducting innocent peoples money from their accounts without telling peoples

neelam Vijiria
                                  74 other people found this review helpful
                                  74 found this helpful
                                  91 Comments

Soumitra Sa
                                    from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                                    Nov 26, 2008

I was applied for housing loan from Axis bank. I have paid Rs 750/- for processing the request. Below mentioned alphanumeric no is the reference no of my request.

Ref: RAC/PH/09-08/ASLKOL/13225/37/KOLKATA/07-08

Now suddenly after 3 weeks of processing I got message from their authorized person that whole process has been cancelled due to some reason.

"What is the reason no one is know"

I got a parcel on 10 October with below mentioned reason-

***Your request has been decline for "NOT MEETING THE BANKING GUIDELINES" and as per the Bank's internal policy we are unable to offer you a loan at this point of time. ****

This is so insulting & harassing, still I want to know the appropriate reason, whereas no Technical & Legal process has done for the Property and all valid documents are provided.

I had given complain email to their hihger Authority but they didn't give me any reply.I am giving you copy of email below..

Smt. Kakoli Majumdar,
                                    Senior Vice President (Compliance),
                                    Zonal Head,

Eastern Zonal Office,
                                    1st Floor,
                                    5 Shakespeare Sarani,
                                    Kolkata 700 071

Dear Madam,

On 10 th October i had sent a mail to Mr Sh. Anindya Sen regarding my complain but still i didn't get any feedback. Complain is already written in below mentioned mail.

Hope I can expect proper answer from your end. Waiting for your early response.

Soumitra Sa
                                    Mobile No-[protected]

Sh. Anindya Sen,
                                    Vice President,
                                    Eastern Zonal Office,
                                    1st Floor,
                                    5 Shakespeare Sarani,
                                    Kolkata -700 071.

I was applied for housing loan from Axis bank. I have paid Rs 750/- for processing the request. Below mentioned alphanumeric no is the reference no of my request.

Ref: RAC/PH/09-08/ASLKOL/13225/37/KOLKATA/07-08

Now suddenly after 3 weeks of processing I got message from your authorized person that whole process has been cancelled due to some reason.

"What is the reason no one is know"

I got a parcel on 10 October with below mentioned reason-

***Your request has been decline for "NOT MEETING THE BANKING GUIDELINES" and as per the Bank's internal policy we are unable to offer you a loan at this point of time. ****

This is so insulting & harassing, still I want to know the appropriate reason, whereas no Technical & Legal process has done for the Property and all valid documents are provided.

Please let me know where is the problem? Why Axis Bank has been cancelled my loan?

I am expecting proper & valid answer from your end otherwise I am going to take necessary action against this.

Soumitra Sa
                                    Mobile No-[protected]

Sudhir Chandra Das
                                      Nov 20, 2008

Please issue a duplicate ATM PIN No. as I have missed it and not able to access my account through ATM.
                                      forgot my internate password.

require new password
                                      irresponsibility
                                      i forgot my pin number. i applied through custmor care .1month ago no reply . please issue my duplicate atm pin number
                                      thaking you,
                                      n.ravisankar
                                      Please issue a duplicate ATM PIN No. as I have missed it and not able to access my account through ATM.
                                      plz sir iam miss my atm card pin number plz help me
                                      respected sir

my name is ramanathan, my atm card is missed so kindy note the complient for my atm missing my a/c no:[protected]

ramanathan