Bajaj Auto — defective bike

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 562125

I am r. Rajesh here by wish to raise a complaint against bajaj ct 100 bike which i have bought 3 months before (09.04.2018) in s. V. Arcade, sarjapur (Hobli), dommasandra, anekal taluk, bengaluru -562125

When i was travelling to hosa road from hebbal suddenly the bike got struck on the road giving some sounds in the engine. After some time engine oil started leaking, immediately i went to near by bajaj showroom located in horamavu (Kiviraj bajaj) by tata ace luggage auto on 19.06.2018, after one day it was said that i need to take the vehicle to the showroom where i have purchased.
When i asked for the reason the kiviraj showroom person mr. Naik ([protected]) informed me that there was a nail linked with chain due to which the internal parts got damaged. He also informed me that this is due to improper cleaning in the first free service.

Hence i booked a towing vehicle from horamovu to dommasandra showroom on 21.06.2018. The showroom people have just opened the engine and found the problem but till today they have not serviced and returned the bike nor updated me any status. The concern manager shivu[protected] will not be available to contact and we are not getting proper response from showroom people.

I am not satisfied with the showroom service and the vehicle. I am not sure whether even after this temporary service my bike will be in good condition. Till now i have spent rs.2000 for towing vehicle on a new bike which travelled only 2800km.

Now, i am not intrested in any of temperory solutions and take risk of my life. Hence i need the company to provide me a new engine or new bike. This is the defective product received by me from bajaj company. So, bajaj is solely responsible for providing me the right solution.

Kindly, consider this and do the needful.

R. Rajesh

[protected] / [protected]
Bajaj Auto customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 10, 2018
Updated by rajeshva14
I given ct100 bike @ S.V bajaj dommasandra showroom on 21.06.2018. The showroom people have just opened the engine and found the problem but till today they have not serviced and returned the bike nor updated me any status. The concern manager shivu[protected] will not be available to contact and we are not getting proper response from showroom people.

I am not satisfied with the showroom service and the vehicle. I am not sure whether even after this temporary service my bike will be in good condition. Till now i have spent rs.2000 for towing vehicle on a new bike which travelled only 2800km.

Now, i am not intrested in any of temperory solutions and take risk of my life. Hence i need the company to provide me a new engine or new bike. This is the defective product received by me from S.V bajaj, dommasandra. So, bajaj is solely responsible for providing me the right solution.

Kindly, consider this and do the needful.

R. Rajesh

[protected] / [protected]

Bajaj Auto
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    49%
    Bajaj Auto Phone
    +91 20 2747 6151
    +91 20 2747 2851
    Bajaj Auto Address
    Akurdi, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411035
    View all Bajaj Auto contact information