Claimed

Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

2.5
Last updated Feb 7, 2023
Complaints 4735
Resolved
2331
Unresolved
2404
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Bajaj Auto

Having problems with Bajaj Auto?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Auto customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Bajaj Auto
Customer Service Contacts

Bajaj Auto Website

Bajaj Auto Head Office Address

Akurdi
Pune
Pune District
Maharashtra
India
411035

Bajaj Auto Phone Numbers

Toll free
1800 233 2453
1597
574
Phone
+91 20 2747 6151
732
331

View more phone numbers

Bajaj Auto reviews & complaints(4735)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest
Greetings,
Dear Respected,
I have exchanged my previous bike (Discover-100cc) in Bajaj Showroom, Papanasam-Five years ago for 18000 INR to Bajaj Pulsar.
Today[protected] an agent from sales team contacted me and instructed to pay 30, 000 INR Balance(18000 INR +Interest) of my current bike loan. But I have completed my loan on 2019 itself.

The problem was caused by the showroom manager because he didnot update the exchange amount in the loan details.

The agent said that pay the balance immediately or else i will take your bike.

Need immediate action regarding this issue.
If i have registered this issue in a wrong platform please forward this to correct id or location.

For Clarifications please contact,
Name: Mr.Prithivi Raj
Phone Number : [protected]
Vehicle Number : TN68 T 6168
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    REF : TN 42 T 7556

    SIR, MADAM,
    I got my bike serviced at Kangayam aadhitya motors on[protected]. There was a moment in Erode yesterday[protected] at 8pm, when the chain of my bike was cut and the driver was injured. Chain cut on the second day of service.
    so their service is not complete. Who will be responsible if there is any loss of life. Currently unable to move the bike, only the chain is fixed by the local mechanic. However, it is scary because of the noise. There is no trust in their service before.
    I request you to take appropriate action and give the bike in good condition. My BIKE is now in my office at ERODE. I request you to take it and fix it. I can no longer pay the cab their repair fees. We trust them and request them to fix the carriage properly. so that there is no danger.

    THANKING YOU,
    WITH REGARDS,
    KARTHIK N
    BK WITH US
    CHETTIPALAYAM, MOOLAPALAYAM
    ERODE
    +[protected]
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      The meter was usually fast today, where the fare is 30rs, today he took 100rs fare
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Service Centre is not resolving my problem on time, they are extending the date. I submitted my bike at 2/2/2023 & today onward there is no response from service team.
        Yesterday i.e., 3/2/2023 I surprisedly visit the service Centre in the evening & what I see is that my bike engine was in open condition & No service engineer was working on it after asking them they again asked for a day extension.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          This is 2 years of experience with the Bajaj and it is my 3rd complaint ..

          After my service, ontank speedometer is not working as they are telling simply that water has gone while they are washing in it now who is responsible for that?? There is no rubber switch is providing in the spare parts for that for simple switch cost 10 to 20 rupees it is not available and for that we need to take now new speedometer which costs 3k...
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Hi, this is Arun babu owner of pulser 150 bike ( TN23 DZ7902) ph no which is registered ([protected]). I had bought my bike in showroom pernambut, Vellore district 635810 . But there was non availability of service centre . Service centre near me is 25 kms distance. Even though i am doing the service in tha service centre. My bike as been stopped while running suddenly i visit with local shop.. he said that engine as been seized. And i contact with my branch where i bought.. he did not given a proper solution. You need to pay and services of your own.. i asked for engine waranty. He said there is no engine waranty for this like.. Now i am facing a major problem, without bike i am facing transport issue. please help to slove my problem as soon as posible, thank you
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            I am ns 125 user from last 4 months,
            I visited your service centers 6 times 3 center after 2nd service of my bike, the issue is oil leakage but still oil leakage is going on. No one encountered my issue please help me 🙏🙏
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              I arjun singh
              I purchased a new bike pulsar 125 bike side penal damage
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                Sir
                I Arjun Singh, sir mene new bike pulser 125 purchase ki hai, jiska side penal damage hai, jab ye bat mene sales staff ko batai to unka kahna tha k iska um kuch nhi kr skte sales staff ne sahi bat tak nahi ki or muje showroom se bahar jane ki bol diya, abhi tak bike 1 services me hi aapke staff ne aisa behaviour kiya to abhi to bike 500km. hi chali hai, showroom se muje bike ka invoice bhi ni diya or nahi insurance ki detail di hai
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Dear Team, Please check I doesn't availed any auto loan, but my account is debited with 117, without my notice, please check issue, my mobile number is [protected]/ [protected]
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    All this came to light when the undersigned visited NSF motors.

                    I Have visited Bajaj Motors showroom at Jammu [Bajaj Auto (NSF Motors, near Satwari Jammu (J&K) for purchase
                    of a Motorcycle recently, But the sales staff deputed are asking for
                    payment of Dealer Charges on Ex-Showroom price of Bike.
                    Which is unjust as Dealer cannot charge anything over ex-showroom
                    price on the name of Dealer Charger for handling and transportation of
                    bike when customer is purchasing bike directly from an Authorized
                    Showroom.

                    Please guide the Dealer for not charging Dealer charges.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      I own a Bajaj Dominar 400, I bought it as passion and weekend rides. In the beginning it was a good experience till I ride it for 7000 then I faced an issue of SCAN communication failure for which I had to change the complete secondary meter which I did (they didn't cover it under warranty and I have to pay for it). Then after 8500 km an weird tapped sound from engine started coming out. I went to the service station and asked them to check...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      I am frome deepak i compliant this jasbir auto gotri vadoadara for my bike after 15 day work shop inside but rs200 cylinder head not finding work shop this very bed customers service to plz
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        I'm Sahil Ghadage resident of Pune.
                        I've purchased a new bike from Garve Bajaj Showroom, Wakad, Pune on 2nd January 2023
                        But dealer has not provided me Road tax receipt and also dealer has not initiated the RC process. It's been long time, also I can not ride my two wheeler on road because of this.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          I have Purchased Bajaj Platina Bike gear comes down automatic this problem is since 3 month I have visited Borsad Showroom nobody is coprating me. It's to risky. Accident can happen. I request you to solve my problem as soon as possible
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit

                            I have purchased pulsar ns200 bs6 pearl white variant on Dec 12th 2021, now my bike mileage is only 20 per litre, I have visited showroom many times for this, but it's of no use.
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit
                              Hi,
                              My self Wasim Akram.A from Bengaluru karnataka . I had bought an auto rickshaw in the year 2019 September month. From bajaj abhay finance, My loan EMI was over due, because off the pandamic so my vehicle got seized in 2020 . Later on bajaj finance austin town neelsandra called me and said to release my vehicle from the shed, so after a couple of days I went and checked my vehicle in the seizing yard to get back my vehicle but...
                              +2 photos
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy
                              Hi i am barkha bhatti owner 125 pulsar bike. i have done 22000 thousand kms and my bike 30 months old. Last week my bike had engine noise i went showroom there i was adviced to get head and valve repair in Jammu rehari showroom. My bill was 2600 hundred approximately. Is quality of engine gone so down doe head and valve come under warranty. I am not happy with quality of engine please resolve my matter.
                              +1 photos
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                I had left my bike at R.K bajaj service center in Sivakasi for 2nd free service, no proper service was done, my complain was not rectified, I was charged to repair the bike again.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit
                                  I am Moses Trichy 620020 purchased Bajaj Pulsar 125 CC vehicle (TN45CB8482, Chassis No: MD2B64BX3NWF06898 and Engine No: DHXWNF96626 ) from Krishnaa Autos (Authorised dealer of Bajaj Auto Limited), No 3/1 Dindigul road, Near Central Bus stand, Trichy) showroom on 19.11.2022 with full payment paid Rs. 111000 (Advance payment Rs. 10000 paid on 27.10.2022 and balance amount Rs. 101000 paid on 10.11.2022).

                                  On 23.11.2022 the vehicle...
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy