Bajaj Auto Customer Care
Bajaj Auto Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 32%
Submit a Complaint
3507
COMPLAINTS

Bajaj Auto Customer Care

Bajaj Auto Ltd

Facebook
Address
Akurdi
Pune
Pune District
Maharashtra
India - 411035

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
up
1382
down
417

Phone:
Phone:
up
638
down
241

Customer satisfaction rating
32%
Complaints
3507
Pending
11
Resolved
1117
Load
So far so good - The company responded to our notifications and is working on resolving complaints.

Bajaj Auto related photos (1044)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Bajaj Auto Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 sachin140 on Jul 8, 2020
I purchase bike on 13/06/3/2020 before 27 days
Bike engine is rusting
Plz repace or give solution
My mob no [protected], [protected]


bajaj ct 110 bike
Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code

     manpj on Jul 6, 2020
    Dear sir kindly veryfify bajaj wave parts in market like engine setut parts are not avail in market
    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
      code

       Laxmaan Lucky on Jul 6, 2020
      Bajaja company vale ne loan dege bolako ame doka diya hey or mera paisa muje vapasa nahi dey rahe hey usi liye mera paisa muje vapasa chayiye


      Loan fraud
      Loan fraud
      Loan fraud
      Loan fraud
      Loan fraud
      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Loans

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
        code

        Bajaj Auto — Cheat at servicing centre

         shkumar49 on Jul 4, 2020
        Dear sir,
        I purchased my lovely bike avenger cruise 220 having chassis no. Md2a22ey9jck04685 from vadodra gujarat...
        Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

         Laxmaan Lucky on Jul 4, 2020
        Online loan fraud


        Online loan fraud
        Online loan fraud
        Online loan fraud
        Online loan fraud
        Online loan fraud
        Updated by Laxmaan Lucky Jul 04, 2020
        Online loan fraud
        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Insurance

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
          code

           Murari Kumar Yadav on Jul 3, 2020
          Chain jis par chadha rahata waha bush or oilshil laga rahata hai. Waha se engine oil showroom se nikane ke samay se lick kar raha hai. Bick buy 4 month hua hai. Or 5 bar oilshil change hua. Lekin oil band nahi ho raha hai.
          Mau pareshan hi gaya hi. Bick se
          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
            code

             Chhotu Saini on Jul 2, 2020
            Sir mne apni bike ki service krvane gharaunda mohit auto bajaj me leke gya tha to unhone bike ko senitaiz kiya jiske karn meri bike color khrab ho gya h or na hi meri bike ko wash kiya?


            Bike color feid service time
            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
              code

               Muthuvasan on Jul 1, 2020
              My name is muthu vasan from kanyakumari district tamilnadu. I bought a pulsar 150 dts-i (Abs) bike on[protected] from athen automobiles (12297) parvathipuram, nagercoil. On the tenth day of purchase an abnormal sound came and i reported to athen service centre. They said it may be from sai exhaust system and serviced and gave me the bike. After few days again the bike gave me starting problem and it will automatically get off while riding. They said to clean carburetor and jet valve and again i was facing the same issue. One day i have toed my bike to athen service, even though my problem was not solved. They checked the cdi unit, battery drain, spark plug, carburetor etc. My problem was not solved. After that they said because of petrol over flow the problem exist. Because of this i have faced lot of problems, financially and mentally.
              On[protected] i faced same starting problem and i went to athen service, they said there is problem in magnetic coil moulded case. Till today my problem was not rectified. Within 11 months of purchase they have replaced/checked the entire parts of my bike and didnt solve my issue.
              Hence i request you to take necessary steps to replace by bike immediately,
              Otherwise i will be forced to take necessary action legally.
              I have mailed a complaint to bajaj auto ltd and complaint number is isr-713675 and no response.
              Mobile :[protected], [protected]
              Hi Muthu, We regret the inconvenience caused and have noted your concern. Please be assured, we will look into it and get in touch with you.
              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                code

                Bajaj Auto

                 Dolesh Singh on Jul 1, 2020
                My bike number cg13aj 3836, kaushal singh netam जो कल आपके एक लेडिस एजेंट ने मेरे...
                Complaint category Loans

                [Resolved]

                 Rsakashyap on Jun 30, 2020
                I just bought a bajaj pulsar 125 neon 10 days ago, so that after 4 to 5 days of purchase, the front socker of the bike has deteriorated and the oil around the carburetor of the bike. Coming up and the pickup of the bike is also not coming. The bike is making strange sounds. I bought the bike on june 19, 2020, whose bill and soaker and carburetor photos are attached to you, please get me another bike or money. Please give it back.
                Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-06-30 22:56:15
                I just bought a Bajaj Pulsar 125 Neon 10 days ago, so that after 4 to 5 days of purchase, the front socker of the bike has deteriorated and the oil around the carburetor of the bike. Coming up and the pickup of the bike is also not coming. The bike is making strange sounds. I bought the bike on June 19, 2020, whose bill and soaker and carburetor photos are attached to you, please get me another bike or money. Please give it back.
                Unresolved issues
                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                  code

                   Pranko on Jun 30, 2020
                  Hi,

                  I have experienced fraud transaction by debit card and beow are the details.
                  24/06/2020 cms/ /bajaj_auto_cd_402
                  0cd21146989 117.00
                  Neither the above transaction incurred by me nor i have any bajaj auto emis

                  Please look into this and refund the amount
                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Banks

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                    code

                     Chinni lal on Jun 30, 2020
                    I have new bike purchase bajaj ct110
                    Amount 58000 paid and my bike number plate not given and diller not proper response and extra amount required
                    Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                      code

                       Pushpendra Devkar on Jun 28, 2020
                      Dear sir,
                      I had received my bike after 2nd complimentary service mp68mg0360
                      Date 24/06/2020 madhusudan bajaj burhanpur service service, its a part of complimentary service, i don't know why, but my bike having same complain and not working fine, kindly resolve it asap.

                      Thanks
                      Yogesh devkar
                      Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                        code

                         Bijan Chaudhuri on Jun 26, 2020
                        Introduce do miner 150 cc bike with full features of donmner 400
                        Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                          code

                           Kmxa Bsumtry on Jun 25, 2020
                          I has bike 180 f bs4.. Just completed 3 month.. Problem is bike fuel engine properly dnt doing work.. Fuel olso leak from carpitar...
                          Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                            code

                             Ranjass Vartia on Jun 24, 2020
                            Sir,
                            Maine oct.2019 main platina 100bs-4 ki bike krishana motor dabwali se purchase ki thi jiska registration abhi tak nahi hua hai krishna motor wale meri baat sun nahi rahe hai plz sir iska solution kriye.


                            abhi tak bs-4 bike ki registration nahi hui hai
                            Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                              code

                               ashish lohar on Jun 20, 2020
                              मेरी बाइक बजाज पल्सर ns 200 को उदयपुर श्री अम्बे सर्विस सेंटर पर सर्विस के लिए रखी थी जिसमे आधी टंकी पेट्रोल था जो वह के स्टाफ ने पेट्रोल निकाल दिया जिसकी शिकायत मैनेजर से की तो मैनेजर ने गाली गलौच की ओर मारपीट पे उतर गया में गाइट के लॉक लगा दिया और मेरी गाड़ी को में जिस हालात में ले कर गया उसी आलालत में ले कर आया जो वापिस रास्ते मे बंद हो गयी
                              अतः आपसे निवेदन है कि श्री अम्बे सर्विस सेंटर के खिलाफ कार्यवाही करें और वहा के सीसीटीवी कैमरे चेक करें।
                              Hi Ashish, we would like to investigate the issue. You can either call our customer care number at [protected] or register your complaint online by clicking http://bit.ly/2bNK4z5

                              Regards,
                              Team Pulsar
                              Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                code

                                 Ajit Ojha on Jun 20, 2020
                                2013i took a bajaj pulsar bike in which i have filled the entire installment, the money has been taken from bajaj's house, yet he says that he has not received money, has also spoiled my civil score, please help as soon as possible
                                Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Loans

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                  code

                                   Ajit Ojha on Jun 20, 2020
                                  2013 i took a pulsar bike in which the entire installment has been completed on my behalf, yet the company says that 2 installments are left while their man has come from home and took the money.
                                  Complaint comments  Add a commentComplaint category Loans

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
                                    code

                                    Bajaj Auto — Deducting Bouncing charges in COVID Period

                                     yasmin ansari on Jun 19, 2020
                                    Hi,
                                    My name is Yasmin Mohd harish . R/O House no. 227, Block-F old Seema PUri, Delhi -110095, My Colling Contact...
                                    Complaint category Motorcycles & Scooters

                                    Recently Discussed

                                    (5 minutes ago)
                                    Zoom Car
                                    Money not refunded after 65 days of cancellation
                                    (10 minutes ago)
                                    Razorpay
                                    Non Refund of Debited Amount
                                    (12 minutes ago)
                                    Razorpay
                                    Missguided me to do payment customer
                                    (23 minutes ago)
                                    10 Days Hair Oil
                                    Order not dispatch, no contact
                                    (23 minutes ago)
                                    Tata Sky
                                    TataSky video problem

                                    Featured Complaints