Bajaj Capital Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 19, 2024
Complaints 135

File a complaint to Bajaj Capital

Having problems with Bajaj Capital?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Capital customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Capital reviews & complaints page 4

ganguliskg
Mar 4, 2016

I am a customer of Bajaj Capital Ltd. & invested in the market through Bajaj. Now, the relationship Manager not attending for more than a year. Premiums are not paid, status of different funds are not updated, not even responded for new investment.
Through Website & mails plenty of reminders given, not attended.
Mar 8, 2016
Found, marked as resolved?? The fact is, not yet attended. Before marking such misleading information, should be verified from the complainer. Regards S.K. Ganguli

Bajaj Capital — Regarding insurance policy

Bajaj capital in vijayawada, the agent sold to me a fake policy

Services are not provided - Comment #2393230 - Image #0
Services are not provided - Comment #2393230 - Image #1
Dear sir or mem my emi card is not working i don't know there is any problem my card number is [protected] jackson jushua please check is my issues and clear it thanks [protected], [protected]

vikash singh arjanipur
    from Bazpur, Uttarakhand
    Jan 25, 2016

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand, 807010

I would like to mention you that I have opened the above policy but I am sorry to inform that due to financial problem I cannot continue the above policy
    So, please surrender the above policy of the proposal no 03261695, date14/1/2016 and refund the balance amount after dedication of some nominal charges and I also request you to please don't debit the premium from my account.
    thanking you your faithfully
    vikash singh
    Please refund in my bank
    My Bank details
    Name - vikash Singh
    A/c. -[protected]
    Branch - siwan ( Bihar)
    Ifsc code-hdfc0000949
    Branch code-949
    Micr code[protected]
    Mobile -[protected]

Bajaj Capital — Increased Premium

I just want to know why my premium amount has increased compared to last premium. and one more thing can you tell me where is your office at Shillong cos your present office do not accept my premium

rangbahadur patel
      Dec 24, 2015

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211001

I got membership of bajaj capital limited company office located in allahabad uttar pradesh, and i bought excide life insurence scheme through bajaj capital in june 2015. at time of membership they told me for hotel booking by company for my family tour in any city like shimla, jammu, etc. i conveyed them about my trip to shimla and jammu in last week of november 2015. i contacted them in sptember and october 2015 for my trip, but they refused to book hotel for my family.

Manoj kumar
        Nov 25, 2015

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273012

I received a call from Bajaj capital on 26.11.2015 and when i picked, they said i have won a prize from bajaj capital and they gave us a gift after the attended the programme. But when I reached in his office, they call us and started taking our personal information to get us involved into the policy. and the gift was hidden to be given while asking the motive of coming here to get policy and they also waist my one an a half hour. They involve us to convincing me by hook and crook to brought policy. So do the needful to avoid such kind of policy making marketing to disturb people and waisting their important time.
        Thanks for sharing this information as it saves my time. Someone called me today asking to reach there office in Uttarpara for collecting gift.

sherry pattanaik
          from Bargarh, Odisha
          Oct 28, 2015

Address: 751011

Sir I Right Down The Following Few Lines To You For Your Kind Considerations And Necessary Action Please. I Mr Mayadhar Pattanaik Want To Inform You That i Have Opened a Exide Life Insurance During July 2015 And Bond Received On 22/08/2015 Bond No[protected] But i Now i Want To Cancelled The Above Scheme In This Regard i Have Conctact With Mr Jagdish On 25/08/2015. He Was Stated That Your Bond Will Be Cancelled With In 15 Working Days After Received Of Bond But Now Its Been More Than 10 Days But No Any Information Received By Your Office. Hence Take Necessary Action To Cancelled Above Insurance Scheme Please.

Saranjitkour
            Sep 24, 2015
            Apr 27, 2023
            This thread was updated on Apr 27, 2023

Gift coupon through big bazaar

Address: Burdwan, West Bengal

Today we received a call that we have won a prize from bajaj capital. and they gave us a gift coupon number to receive the prize and attend the programme. But we were disappointed, they call us and started taking our personal information to get us involved into the policy. and the gift was hidden to be given while asking the motive of coming here to get policy. but the told that its a survey and gift will be given after the survey.but they...
            190 other people found this review helpful
            190 found this helpful
            sherry pattanaik
            from Bargarh, Odisha
            Sep 4, 2015

Address: Khordha, Odisha

Sir i right down the following few lines to you for your kind considerations and necessary action please. i Mr Mayadhar pattanaik want to inform you that i have opened a exide life insurance during july 2015 and bond received on 20/08/2015 bond no[protected] but i now i want to cancelled the above scheme in this regard i have conctact with mr jagdish. He was stated that your bond will be cancelled with in 15 working days after received of bond but now its been more than 10 days but no any information received by your office. Hence take necessary action to cancelled above insurance scheme please.

Manga Hauzel
              from Aizawl, Mizoram
              May 5, 2015

Address: Lunglei, Mizoram

I applied online for one year subscription of Bajaj Capital's Investors India magazine by paying the fee of Rs. 200 through internet banking on March 18, 2015. I have not received the magazine till now. I complained twice from their site to no avail. They call me up and give me a number, calling which does not solve my problem. I would like to receive the magazine or my money refunded. VUNGZAMANG HAUZEL STATE BANK OF INDIA LUNGLEI 796701 MIZORAM
              May 06, 2015
              Updated by Manga Hauzel
              Magazine received on 6 may 2015

Bhaskar Rakshit
                Apr 27, 2015

fraud business

The branch o[censored]ttarpara Bajaj capital insurance organized a prize distribution campaign for Big Bazaar visitors yesterday . but when we were ready to go there they cancelled the program without showing any proper reason. How can they cheat us? Kindly clarify me the reason. Stop such fraud telecalling as early as possible....
                Rita Hathi
                Apr 16, 2015

client id : 42023303 my policy of hdfc ergo is wrongly ported into Bajaj capital . would request u to cancel the policy[protected] which has been ported from hdfc ergo to Bajaj capital. would also request you to refund the premium amount . I tried to contact Mr. Sushant but he was not reachable. called toll free number but nobody is picking up the phone. wrote a mail to [protected]@bajajcapital.com but there is no reply . Query/Request No:1014369, Query/Request No:1015219 for your refernce request you to pls cancel the policy asap.
                Bajaj Capital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

amalraj a
                  from Kollegal, Karnataka
                  Jan 27, 2015

dear sir, i paid insurance premium for the month of may 2009 and i had received paid receipt.but i did not see paid details through bharti axa life insurance. my policy number[protected] kindly check and revert my back as soon as possible.Herewith i have enclosed my mail id [protected]@gmail.com warm regards, Amalraj. A [protected]
                  Aug 11, 2016
                  Jan 29, 2015
                  Bajaj Capital Customer Care's response

Greeting from Bajaj Capital !

Premium certificate of Bhart-Axa Life insurance company has been sent to your mail id.

.All the premiums are submitted in the company and the policy is in inforce status.

Bajaj Capital Insurance Broking Ltd.

Sriparna Banerjee
                    Jan 14, 2015

I have consented to accept ELITE ADVANTAGE Life policy from Bajaj Capital on Dec 2014 on the request of their agent who explained that -
                    1. I have to pay a yearly premium of Rs. 26000 7 years against which my sum assured would be more than 1, 98, 000 (I don't remember the exact figure as the policy is with my husband at Siliguri)
                    2. I shall start receiving money from 12th year and as such after 20 years on completion of the term my total return will be above 3, 32, 000.
                    2. There will be a medical insurance from MAX BUFA too giving family coverage of 2 lacs/year whereby any one of my family i.e. my husband, daughter and myself would get hospitalization benefit. If one requires less than 2 lacs, the balance may be claimed if any other member needs to be hospitalized in that year.
                    3. A holiday voucher from Bajaj Capital.
                    The agent at Siliguri office also showed from the internet the amount of sum assured and premium payable. I agreed to do it mainly due to the rider medical benefit. I also checked from Bharati AXA website that for my age (43 years) I would be paying Rs. 26000 to enjoy a coverage of Rs. 1, 98, 000+. Since we were not carrying check book I paid Rs. 26000 by cash against a temporary money receipt from Bajaj Capital. The agent Prabhat Tamang assured that we will be given the actual money receipt within 24 hours which is yet to be received.
                    I have received an sms from Bharati AXA confirming policy number[protected] on 9.1.15 follwed by a call on 10.1.15 from Bharati AXA office. I was told over phone that my sum assured would be Rs. 1, 72, 000 with same rate of premium which is not acceptable for me. I consented knowing that a total return would be 1, 98, 000+ and my family would be under coverage of a yearly Rs.2 lac medical insurance in addition. The caller told me that she will forward my feedback to relevant department to initiate the process of refund and I would be . Since showing dissatisfaction on the deviation from promise I have neither been called nor been issued any policy bond. I have been asked to contact Bajaj capital and its agent who is unreachable now.
                    Please, initiate action and do the needful so that my money (Rs. 26, 000) is refunded as soon as possible.

an grieved customer
                    Sriparna Bandyopadhyay
                    mob: +91 [protected]
                    Aug 11, 2016
                    Feb 02, 2015
                    Bajaj Capital Customer Care's response
                    Dear Sriparna,

Greeting from Bajaj Capital.

We would like to inform you that your policy is accepted for freelook cancellation as desired by you.

Within 5-7 days, money will be refunded.

Bajaj Capital
                    Insurance team
                    Dear Sriparna,
                    Thank you for reaching out to us.

We would like to look into the issue and investigate it thoroughly. We've notified the concerned team, however to initiate the process of resolution, we would require additional details from you. You are requested to share your details with us at the following link: http://general.bajajallianz.com/BagicNxt/misc/iTrack/indexOnlineGrv.do . The policy details are incorrect, do ensure that the correct policy no. and contact details are provided.

The concerned team shall provide it’s response to your grievances on priority. Take care to mention reference no. "ORM021901" when writing to us.

Bajaj Allianz
                    Life Insurance Team.

abubli
                      Dec 19, 2014

Hi, My car insurance is thru Bajaj Capital. There is a small error in the insurance document. I have been mailing them and also called their customer care number but .. no response. Find below the details of the mails that i have written. [protected]--- Hi, I have a car insurance done for the above mentioned client ID. In the same document, the financier name (the bank's name) is missing into the document. Have received a call from the bank audit team asking to rectify the same. Please help me in sorting out this matter at the earliest. Warm Regards Abhijit Mukherjee (On behalf of Jayasree Mukherjee) Reply Forward Abhijit Mukherjee <abhijit.[protected]@gmail.com> Dec 11 (8 days ago) to care Hi Regarding my earlier mail, I am yet to hear anything from your side. Please expedite or is there any other way to reach you people???? Awaiting an immediate response from your side. Warm regards Abhijit On 26 Nov 2014 13:55, "Abhijit Mukherjee" <abhijit.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:Hi, I have a car insurance done for the above mentioned client ID. In the same document, the financier name (the bank's name) is missing into the document. Have received a call from the bank audit team asking to rectify the same. Please help me in sorting out this matter at the earliest. Warm Regards Abhijit Mukherjee (On behalf of Jayasree Mukherjee) Reply Forward Abhijit Mukherjee <abhijit.[protected]@gmail.com> 5:23 PM (1 minute ago) to clientcare, info Hi This has reference to my earlier mail dated 26th Nov and 11th Dec, my query regarding Car insurance is still unresolved. I would appreciate a quick response on the same. Your esteemed organisation have not even bothered to come back or respond in any other way. This is simply ridiculous and gross. With this letter I am also lodging the complain in consumer forum. Thank you very much for all the client avoiding techniques your organisation have shown. Regards

padma_pi
                        Dec 4, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Respected Sir, I have applied personal loan 2.12.14.I have received the message 3.12.14.Now I am not in a position to repay the amount.So kindly cancel the applied loan.Application number is SF19228527. Thank You. Please do as early as possible

prateekkumar1986
                          Oct 8, 2014

I have booked a flat via GYC in October 2013 and at that time i was given credit note for 76000 rupees which was supposed to be given post 40% payment to builder. I have made 40% payment in May 2014 and still money has not been provided to me. Bajaj Capital Team Sales Executive Mr. Mohd. Azhar is not responding calls who has done this booking, need urgent resolution as this type of malpractices are not expected from reputed firm like bajaj. Hoping for quick resoultion

Bhattacharya
                            Oct 7, 2014

I sanchali Bhattacharya client of bajaj capital is really very very upset with Ramesh chandra madhavs behaviour.

I have given my important documents to him to deliver it in the head office for last one month.He never delivered it.When ever I used to call him in phone he never used to receive the call nor even call back me.Today by mistake he picked up the phone and started arguing and misbehaving with me.He is giving very bad name to your reputed company.Iam very old customer of your company.Last year he took one year to open my demat account with just trade.After every 3 month he used to take fresh cheque from me as the other one get expired.This is my request you should take strict action against him other wise I will take action against your company.He has misbehaved with a lady.I will take legal action.

Bhattacharya
                              Oct 7, 2014

I sanchali Bhattacharya client of bajaj capital is really very very upset with Ramesh chandra madhavs behaviour.

I have given my important documents to him to deliver it in the head office for last one month.He never delivered it.When ever I used to call him in phone he never used to receive the call nor even call back me.Today by mistake he picked up the phone and started arguing and misbehaving with me.He is giving very bad name to your reputed company.Iam very old customer of your company.Last year he took one year to open my demat account with just trade.After every 3 month he used to take fresh cheque from me as the other one get expired.This is my request you should take strict action against him other wise I will take action against your company.He has misbehaved with a lady.I will take legal action.

Dprasadk
                                Sep 24, 2014

Dear Sir/Madam, As suggested by Hyderabad Bajaj Capital ltd, I have invested fixed deposit amount of 100, 000 in 05/2013 in Ansal Properties with FDR NO: 90517 and its matured in 05/2014, from date it's matured till date i am continuously following up through email, i am getting all false commitments from them. Kindly let know, if you require the long email conversion, so that i will post it And now i am in a medical emergency, and really need of money, Now i land up with a pathetic situation of begging my own money even in emergencies, I never experienced, It's shame. I am helpless, even after continuous follow up with all top officials(Bajaj Capital/Ansal Properties), Please help me out to release that amount. I am worried about my situation, which might about to go worst. Thanks & regards, Durga Prasad.K [protected] email id : dprasad.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Sep 24, 2014
                                Updated by Dprasadk
                                Dear Sir/Madam, As suggested by Hyderabad Bajaj Capital ltd, I have invested fixed deposit amount in 05/2013 in Ansal Properties and its matured in 05/2014, from date it's matured till date i am continuously following up through email, i am getting all false commitments from them. Kindly let know, if you require the long email conversion, so that i will post it And now i am in a medical emergency, and really need of money, Now i land up with a pathetic situation of begging my own money even in emergencies, I never experienced, It's shame. I am helpless, even after continuous follow up with all top officials(Bajaj Capital/Ansal Properties), Please help me out to release that amount. I am worried about my situation, which might about to go worst. Thanks &amp; regards, DP

Prohlr010001766

I have bought Signa ttk health insurance accumilate policy from bajaj capital and the agent was, Sushant K Bhaskar Badtiya

NOORJAHAAN
                                  Sep 1, 2014

Address: Banaskantha, Gujarat

Dear Sir/Madam kindly send full information of my bajaj policy status which has mention in below with mail id Policy No : 01084866 Bajaj capital insurance ltd ( Mr.mansuri ) [protected]@gmail.com Thanks with regards Mansuri Fakirmohmad

shkris76
                                    Jul 12, 2014

Please be informed that i am not able to log in into my account by using the below details provided by your office. I had send this request before also but till now it is not resolved. Your earliest response in this regard is highly appreciated. Account No. : 41936577 Name : Shivani Vohra Mail ID [protected]@qp.com.qa