Bajaj Electricals — Bajaj Geyser not working properly (DEL[protected]-1)

Address:Sohna , Gurgaon haryana

Hi Bajaj team,

Wiuld like to inform you that I had purchased a bajaj gyser(new sakti). In this days I am facing some technical problem in my gyser. It's taking too much time for water heat(more than 40 to 50 minutes for water heat). One technician who visited on 24th nov after raising complaints (ticket no DEL[protected]-1 ) and without checking my gyser said its take almost 40 -50 minutes to heat."40 -50 minutes to lagega hai pani garam hone me". When I asked that before 2 months its took only 10-15 minutes to heat but technician said not possible. I did not provide my 4 digit complaint satisfaction pin with technician and he returned back after 2 hours later I got message from Bajaj"Your Bajaj Electricals Call ID DEL[protected]-1 has been resolved. Email us at consumercare https://t.co/TN2fTlUSqa if not resolved or any feedback."

Kindly help my out in this regard and take a appropriate action in this reference.

Hussain
Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Bajaj Electricals
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    41%
    Bajaj Electricals Phone
    +91 22 2204 3733
    +91 22 4128 0000
    +91 22 2204 3780
    Bajaj Electricals Address
    51, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400023
    View all Bajaj Electricals contact information