Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
Bajaj Electricals
Bajaj Electricals Ltd
Customer satisfaction rating: 50%
Submit a Complaint
862
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

Bajaj Electricals Customer Care

Bajaj Electricals Ltd

TwitterFacebook
Address
51, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Fort
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India - 400023

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
148
down
65

Fax:
Fax:
+91 22 2282 8250  

Additional info
Registered Office
45/47, Veer Nariman Road, Fort, Mumbai - 400023
Tel: +91 22 2204 3841, +91 22 2204 5046
Fax: +91 22 2285 1279

Company Showroom
'World of Bajaj Electricals', Bajaj Bhavan, Nariman Point, Mumbai 400021
Tel: +91 22 2202 3626

Customer satisfaction rating
50%
Complaints
862
Pending
0
Resolved
406
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Bajaj Electricals related photos (190)

Bajaj Electricals Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

 Mahiteriburi on Oct 27, 2020
Induction cooking gas is not working properly as model no is ICX6.
As display is not showing.

Complaint Status


[Oct 27, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a comment

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    ADVERTISEMENT

    Bajaj Electricals — Bajaj Flora instant water heater - Installation has not been done

     amit1701 on Oct 26, 2020
    I have ordered Baja Flora instant water heater on 20th Oct 2020 from Amazon and it's delivered by 23rd Oct 2020.
    br...
    ADVERTISEMENT

     Rabi S Dalai on Oct 25, 2020
    Kneeding Jar not functioning

    Complaint Status


    [Oct 25, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Complaint comments  Add a comment

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Bajaj Electricals — Technician of bajaj electrical refuse to install above the bathroom box

       Ragnii sinhaa on Oct 24, 2020
      Dear sir,
      I have purchased a bajaj shakti geyser 25 liter . Registerd phone number is [protected].. i complaint for...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Bajaj Electricals — Extra charges

       Heena Valiramani on Oct 15, 2020
      I purchase flora model from Vijay sales ahmedabad and sales girls confirm that engineer will come and fix free of charge and...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Bajaj Electricals — Geyser 3L

       Dalbir sehrawat on Oct 12, 2020
      Bajaj Gyser - Model Jevel 03 Ltrs, Defective since date of installation by bajaj service engineer. Complaint to customer care...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      Bajaj Electricals — geyser installation by racold company

       archana gandhi on Oct 8, 2020
      Invoice number 1236/20/2-11793
      Bought a racold geyser - installation was planned for today at 11 am. A lot of time...
      ADVERTISEMENT

      [Resolved]

       jaiswaldp7 on Oct 3, 2020
      I have purcahse ceiling fan in jun2020.
      My complaint no. With babaj Was RAI[protected]. Today technicians has visited, but he didn't change the condenser. He said he unable to open the bracket to change the condenser. How is your technicians, when he didn't lnow how to open the fan. Ridiculous. Moreover now fan is making lot of noises.
      Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 3, 2020
      Technicians visited, but he didn't know how to remove the ceiling fan cap to change the condenser

      Complaint Status


      [Oct 03, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Complaint comments  Add a comment

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        ADVERTISEMENT

        Bajaj Electricals — bajaj fx 1000 food processor problems

         Dhananjay suresh Kale on Sep 23, 2020
        We have purchased your product 7 month before but it have many problems.
        Same problems again & again. The product is...
        ADVERTISEMENT

         Srikant Yadav on Sep 19, 2020
        The small red light which indicates the pump is on of off isn't working. The fan light is working but not the pump one.


        The small led bulb of cooler is not working

        Complaint Status


        [Sep 19, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Complaint comments  Add a comment

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          ADVERTISEMENT

           Aksb on Sep 13, 2020
          I ordered bajaj gx1 500 w mixer grinder
          White from flipkart on 14 jun 2020.. Order id - od[protected].. Now smoke is coming from it... It is in warranty period... Please let us know where is can we find its customer care in goregaon east mumbai... Or please contact us on [protected]


          bajaj gx1 500 w mixer grinder white

          Complaint Status


          [Sep 14, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Complaint comments  Add a comment

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            ADVERTISEMENT

            Bajaj Electricals — morphy richard food processors issue

             Deepti Samant on Sep 11, 2020
            I had purchased a morphy richards food processor with the serial number gh[protected] from big bazar, future retail group...
            ADVERTISEMENT

             Rupeshnnnn on Sep 4, 2020
            Fan not working properly from the date of purchase

            Complaint Status


            [Sep 04, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Complaint comments  Add a comment

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              ADVERTISEMENT

               AHMED ASHWATH on Sep 3, 2020
              I have purchased Bajaj Gyser - New Shakthi and for installation they have charged me Rs.1100 (Labour Rs.600 & Parts Rs.500 ) .Post which there is leakage in the Gyser .When I called the person in the evening for the issue he refused to come and have asked me to complain in Bajaj .Post my complaint new person calls and refuses to come since there is no charge for the service .Bajaj reputation is spoiled because of tie up with local vendors who are very unprofessional and rude .

              Register No :[protected]

              Complaint Status


              [Sep 03, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Complaint comments  Add a comment

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                ADVERTISEMENT

                 Rajujha on Aug 28, 2020
                Hjhvf

                Complaint Status


                [Aug 28, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Complaint comments  Add a comment

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  ADVERTISEMENT

                   Hariveer Singh on Aug 24, 2020
                  The coupler between the jar and mixer has gone bad
                  The jars are not fitting over the mixer
                  It's been the problem for the second time

                  Complaint Status


                  [Aug 24, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Complaint comments  Add a comment

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    ADVERTISEMENT

                     Shubham Kumar kumar on Aug 24, 2020
                    Respected sir/ma'am,
                    This is to bring to your notice that i am a retailer (Shubham's kitchen), in jp market dhurwa, ranchi, jharkhand 834004.
                    Bajaj electricals distributor named as shakti distributors, bazar tand, upper bazar, ranchi, jharkhand 834001 has been doing fraud regarding the payment of bill. My bill is duly paid and i have the receipt duly signed by the their staff who comes to collect the money. Now the staff had fled and they are sending legal notice to us that we have arrears. Since two years product is not sold in my shop due to this dispute. Since we are the leader in selling your product in the maket and we have the largest footfall in the market so this is hampering aur business and the company's business too.
                    There are certain complaints from the other retailers as well. So i request you to take some necessary actions.
                    Thanking you,
                    Yours faithfully,
                    Shubham's kitchen.

                    Complaint Status


                    [Aug 24, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Complaint comments  Add a comment

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      ADVERTISEMENT

                       santhoush kumar on Aug 23, 2020
                      Whenever we on the induction it only beeping and continuously.

                      Complaint Status


                      [Aug 23, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Complaint comments  Add a comment

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        ADVERTISEMENT

                         hectra on Aug 21, 2020
                        Bajaj light is not working, cat. No. 80/100/120/150w led, volts :240v, freq:50hz, ip 66, please resolve the issue as fast as possible.


                        Light is not working

                        Complaint Status


                        [Aug 21, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Complaint comments  Add a comment

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          ADVERTISEMENT

                           Dr Aditya Singh chauhan on Aug 17, 2020
                          Some distributors are not providing 2 year warranty which is mentioned very clearly on Bajaj LED bulb.They are giving only 1 year warranty whether you purchase or not.kindly look into the matter

                          Complaint Status


                          [Aug 17, 2020] Bajaj Electricals customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Complaint comments  Add a comment

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            ADVERTISEMENT

                            Featured Complaints

                            ADVERTISEMENT