Bajaj Finance Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 23, 2026
Complaints 4671

File a complaint to Bajaj Finance

Having problems with Bajaj Finance?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finance customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finance reviews & complaints page 192

vijaykumar gajula
Feb 17, 2016

Address: 533103

Last weak i am update one complaint. but still there is no reply to the bajaj company . please do something solve this problem as early as possible.
Bajaj Finance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

nookals
    Feb 15, 2016

Continuous calls for Personal Loan...when asked to stop this and details of manager and office address...I am told it is Pritampura...come and do whatever you want...bhad mein jao...

Early morning u piss me off and this is the reply?

Can u stop bugging people once for all...shut down ur call center- It is not consumer complaint- Its TRAI-

Why cant your business license be cancelled?

srini garu
      Feb 11, 2016

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500086

I was making a payment through debit card for Bajaj finance they have deducted twice from my debit card, its been two weeks i am following with bajaj finance they are telling that they din't recieved the amount please help me in this regard.
      awaiting for your call sir - [protected]
      hkjh

Sandeepchouhan
        Feb 10, 2016

Address: Anand, Gujarat, 457001

I had given cancelled cheque of Central Bank of India dated 6/12/2015 bearing number 04571, your Agmt no -4310CD18103232, EMI (1242) was supposed to start deducting against the purchase from 2 Feb, 2016, but bank imposed penalty on 2 Feb, 2016 of Rs 100+15 and again on 6/2/2016 of Rs-100 +15, when enquired bank told that ECS has been not recieved from Bajaj Fin Serv. both the times, in between this i want to know what is my fault as i had kept sufficient amount for the EMI. Neither your representative has given proof that they have done the action, so that i could produce the proof to bank in this regard, they have given me complaint no -SF30496997 whose alert SMS has not come to my cell number till now. Kindly guide how to claim money which has been deducted from my account with reason.
        As i have to take matter with Bank also.

arunsolayan
          from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu
          Feb 10, 2016

Daily I have received two to three calls from bajaj finance. The numbers starts [protected]...134...180...117

My number is [protected]

{lease ask them to stop unwanted calls
          Even after making a complaint in this forum, i have received advertisement/ recorded calls from Bajaj Finance.

vijaykumar gajula
            Feb 9, 2016

Address: 533101

I am mr G. Vijay kumar from rajahmundry. i am taking consumer loans last three year . continues one check there attachment ECS process three loans. last year complete all three loans. but one bajaj executive there taking two loans and he is attachment my ECS process. company there is no verification. blindly there accept this process. today i am suffering a lot. company staff everyday calling me. the executive cheating almost 60000 loan. i am complaint bajaj office but no one react. The executive Name is K.V.V. Satyanarayna his mobile no is [protected]. the branch office is Kakinada. his manager mobile no is [protected]. please solve this problem as early as possible. i am facing lot of problem . i am enclose this mail. that guy submit fake bills and forgery sign and fake address and fake mail. id. Load account details is 4690CD10995566 amount 45000, EMI 2500, and 4690CD09227133 amount 31492, EMI 1750. these two account are fake. this my mobile no. [protected].
            Feb 20, 2016
            Please contact me. My mobile no 9652053338, mail id. [email protected] . Company executive Mr. Kvv satyanarayana.Kakinada his mobile no. 9676636150 he is cheater.
            My not rectify still. I am submit my problem 11 days complete.
            There is no use for this site. because i am complaint bajaj finance last month. still there is no action that company.
            As per as finance company is concern I am insure that Bajaj Finance is one of the third class company...Third class service...Pls.do not make any transaction with this company...Hopeless service...

Regards.

Santosh Khabiya.
            [protected] / [protected]
            As per as finance company is concern I am insure that Bajaj Finance is one of the third class company...Third class service...Pls.do not make any transaction with this company...Hopeless service...

Regards.

Santosh Khabiya.

Regards.

Santosh Khabiya.

zaibasait
              Feb 7, 2016

Address: 560045

Please note i have got a worst service ever, unwanted charged ma card

no proper service, very much disappointed please shut down than running such company and gaveining bad service

i will make a awareness to my friends and social networks
              worst service please don"t use Baja finance or loan its worst its live awareness to people

Sandy Dhutraj
                Feb 7, 2016

Address: 400097

My name is sandeep dhutraj,
                I had taken a fridge on emi in year 2006
                I was asked to pay some emi of 650 for six months
                Which i did by giving pdc
                However i realised my cibil score is getting hit by a consumer loan from bajaj finanace
                Request to check n get my name of list asap.or else i will escalate this to consumer court, expecting your revert on high priority
                My contact [protected]

Balu Samy
                  Feb 1, 2016

Address: Madurai, Tamil Nadu, 625006

Bajaj Finance — Unwanted calls

Ne Neel Neel on Jan 18, 2016
                  I get calls from bajaj finance service regarding loans .I don't want any loan and its very annoying. I get 9 to 10 calls everyday.Please make it stop. My mobile no is [protected]

mansih251
                    Jan 28, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

I have been getting 3-4 calls daily from Bajaj Finance for personal loans, I have told them everytime to not to call me and put me into their DND list and they said they will but nothing has been done, they keep calling me again and again everyday and also when I talk about why I am still not on DND they just hand the line.

Please do something about it

Manish Sachdeva

R.N.Malleswara Rao
                      Jan 27, 2016

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I Have purachased LED TV from Sonovision, Viajayawada kindly message me EMI'S to my Loan A/C #4090CD06751570 to my mobile No.[protected]-R.N.Malleswara Rao, VJA.

sumit12355
                        Jan 27, 2016

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141001

Respected Concern Persona,

My name is suresh pal, My EMI Card No. [protected] My card is temporary blocked. I request you please unblock my card. This is not a good customer service. You people blocked my card without any prior intimation. I did not receive any prior massage regarding the same. This is a very disgusting service. This is not my good service experience with Bajaj Finance Customer serving team. You should well trend your team before let them handle any call.

Kindly resolve this issue.

Suresh pal

Priyadarshi samrat
                          Jan 27, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380013

I take pl of no: 7850556, I got this loan by telephonic employee o[censored]r. He told me we give u pl with 25 percent. But when I reached u r office of Ahmedabad circal for close to loan, but u r executive give me detail of loan with 41.80 percent interest . I already pay 20 above emi, I took pl of 87000 rs and to day executive told me pay 55000 rs for closer loan, what is this, how is it possible. My application told me for loan 25% of Flate, but ur executive told me huge interest rate.

Kammela Manohar
                            Jan 27, 2016

Address: 520013

Dear Team
                            I am K Manohar and am received calls from Bajaj Finance like taking of Personal Loans and am embracing to receive your promotional calls daily. Daily one time is except able but am receiving daily in 10 to 15 times a day. If am ok to willing to take loan am approached directly to your branch. pls dont make a calls to daily and if it is repeated am proceedings with leagl.

Pls do not call with my num as [protected] and pls activate DND with this num

Mukunda Babu
                              Jan 27, 2016

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

It is nothing but serious harassment calls with different numbers for your business promotions.stop this immediately.if I want I will use ur card.other wise you may block your card...

manishbindal
                                Jan 27, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I have been phone calls from Bajaj Finance telecallers almost on 3-4 times a day. I have never shown any interest in their products or ask them to enlist me in their marketing or promotional calls. PLEASE STOP THESE CALLS IMMEDIATELY!!!

asmitaa
                                  Jan 27, 2016

The Bajaj Finance customer care calls everyday about 8-10 times regarding personal loans, which is quite annoying. I have already told them that I do not need any, yet they do not budge. My no. is [protected]

Shilpa.d
                                    Jan 27, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

I am just frustrated with the number of loan calls i get it in aday. i donot want any loans please stop the calls. even activating DND is not helping and if we disconnet we keep getting calls till its received
                                    Jan 27, 2016
                                    Updated by Shilpa.d
                                    My number is [protected]

isitkarthik
                                      Jan 21, 2016

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 570016

In Sept 2011 my Father had bought a Pulsar bike for me. He took loan from Bajaj finance. The loan tenure was 3 years and it was completed in Nov 2014. Inspite of completing the loan tenure they have not sent me any documents from which i can get the hypothication removed from my bike RC book. I need to change my bike but with this hypothication, i cannot sell it. Hence i contacted them through email few days back & i got automated mail stating i will get response in 2 days but i did not get any call/ email.

My Father is now aged more than 60 yrs and cannot go behind this NON- CONSUMER FRIENDLY finance. Hence i need help in getting this resolved.

Here is the details of the loan:

Name: Nagaraj V
                                      DOB: 20- Apr-1955
                                      Bike - Bajaj Pulsar 135LS
                                      Reg no - KA09 - ET 9836

Please assist in getting this fixed.

Sony Johnson
                                        Jan 21, 2016

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala, 688001

Im a bajaj two wheler customer I bought one pulse 1.80 threw finance ther is 3000 rs i put my accound on Dec last week. .. In my account . But this month there is no transaction didn't so this is not my problem. This mistake did only company . Kindly take action
                                        Sony Johnson
                                        Pokkaam armillary
                                        Alappuzha