Claimed

Capital First Complaints & Reviews

4.1
Last updated Jan 9, 2023
Complaints 950
Resolved
769
Unresolved
181
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Capital First

Having problems with Capital First?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Capital First customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Capital First
Customer Service Contacts

Capital First Head Office Address

IndiaBulls Finance Centre, Tower II, 15th Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road (W)
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400013

Capital First Phone Numbers

Toll free
1860 500 9900
875
383
Phone
+91 22 4042 3400
747
279

Capital First reviews & complaints(950)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

My card number is[protected].please verify payment track.i am done all payments in time.but my card is blocked without any reason.any details please contact me [protected].please solve my problem and unblocked my card asap.
Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Dear Team,
    I had a Two wheeler Loan for capital first Loan A/c no. is 1896055 and complete the loan. But till time not received NOC.
    So please send me loan NOC.
    My email ID [protected]@gmail.com

    Regards
    Arshad N Ghojaria
    Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit

      Why I hit 5 time ECS bounce charge in Aug month i want proper justification and my amt return..
      +1 photos
      Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Sir i would like to tell you that my easy buy card is blocked from last 2 years please unblock it
        Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit
          Sir,
          our ac no is 16325894 name of dhanalakshmi offset printers, already clear loan march 2022, kindly send statement & noc immediately our mail .
          Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit

            Dear sir
            My loan a/c no[protected]. Name-jyoti d/o jagsir singh.
            Mobile no-[protected]
            I am paid only rs-6399/- emi amount.
            Not paid overdue charges
            Plz my paid amount rs-6399/- adjust only my loan a/c no[protected] against emi.
            I am paid only emi.
            Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Jun 02, 2022
            Updated by harjass dhawan
            I am paid only emi against loan no[protected].
            Not paid overdue charges
            Plz adjust my paid amount only my loan ac no[protected] against emi.

            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              NOC not recieved for my account number: 12572065
              Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I was having a two wheeler loan from capital first on Year 2016 for 18 months. I did pay the loan on time and closed the loan on 2017. After that I followed up with Capital First for NOC latter. Later on I change my place and same i had update at call center and they promise me do deliver the NOC letter at my nee address. But till now I didn't received the NOC letter and My bike is under hypothecation. Because of the negligence of Capital first i am not able to sell my bike. Please help me on this case.
                Below is the details:

                Agreement No : 5288907
                Agreement Date:08-Feb-2016
                Tenure(in month): 18 Months
                Last EMI Date : 5-Sep-2017
                +1 photos
                Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  1.my mobiel no chegging.plzzzz my lone no.12490454 my name is mukund r mali

                  mo.. [protected] last byprodefct frizz (refijeretar)
                  Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  This is very fursted I have approved loan but still not received the amount it is 1 week almost. No response very bad customer service
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I have cleared my loan but still it shows under my name.. Please clear the negative remark under my name and also kindly provide me the NOC for future reference.
                    Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Hi Iam Aishwaryaramamoorthy bullet classic 350 reditch edition loan number 11149572
                      Two wheeler loan as been foreclosed on February 01/02/2022 They promise me for NOC within 15days still now pending Iam not received still they asking for more. 1 month
                      Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      1 other people found this review helpful
                      1 found this helpful
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Hi,

                        This is CHINTA YEKA VEERA SURYA my EMail chinta.[protected]@gmail.com . Here my complaint is that Rs 99 ECS Return from my bank account on date of 23 Dec 2021 . I don't have any active loans with IDFC Bank.

                        10 January 2022 Rs.590 was deducted from my account in name of ECS return on 23 Dec 2021 TPCAPFRST IDFC FIR without any reason.

                        I shall be highly obliged if you take necessary action to solve this problem and revert my money in my account.

                        Name: CHINTA YEKA VEERA SURYA
                        Bank Account: Kotak Bank
                        ECS Amount Deducted: 590
                        Chq / Ref No: TBMS[protected]

                        Regards,
                        CHINTA YEKA VEERA SURYA.
                        Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        Be the first one to find this review helpful
                        Found this helpful?
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Dear Sir,

                          Good Afternoon!

                          I Have apply to personal loan in 1 lak amount if some personal issuse then loan cancelled in
                          i have to pay instant payment to Refund to credit

                          Capital First Finance Employee

                          Abishek in my number as a block & switch off in company number
                          Ph: [protected]

                          Bank Officer

                          Karthick no response in my call

                          Ph: [protected]

                          Pl my complaint raise & Solve my problem

                          Thanks Regard;

                          Naveen Babu S
                          Ph: [protected]
                          Alternate no: [protected]
                          Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Helpful
                          1 other people found this review helpful
                          1 found this helpful
                          Write a comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            ₹99.00 was deducted from my savings account by Capital First / IDFC First on 23 December, 2021. This is an unauthorised transaction, neither was I notified nor do I know the reason for the deduction. It was an NACH transaction. I have attached the screenshot of the transaction from my statement below.

                            1. Please refund my money.
                            2. Please remove me from your payments systems so that this isn't repeated in the future.br...
                            +1 photos
                            Helpful
                            Be the first one to find this review helpful
                            Found this helpful?
                            1 Comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Respected Sir/Madam,
                            I beg to state that my name is Shalu and I am a ELECTRONICS-DURABLE LOANS of your bank having Agreement no. 43215911 I am writing this letter to complain about the charges being levied on my Account
                            one day 5 time return charges
                            Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            Write a comment
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Rs.590 was deducted from my account in name of ECS return on 24 Dec 2021 TPCAPFRST without any reason.

                              You are requested to please refund my money in the account.

                              Name: Rajani Daiwdnya
                              Bank Account: Kotak Bank
                              ECS Amount Deducted: 590
                              Chq / Ref No: TBMS[protected]

                              Regards,
                              Rajani Gajana Daiwdnya
                              Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              2 other people found this review helpful
                              2 found this helpful
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit

                                Hi I had applied for a personal loan in capital first which paid fully but I have been charged extra regarding the late payment and cheque bounce chargers. these all charges have already been auto deducted from my bank account, still it is showing as an outstanding payment of 3155/-
                                I would like to speak to the head or manager for the capital first loan. i have already paid my bounce charges multiple times. it has been auto deducted from my account always. Kindly help me with closing this loan. I will not pay any additional charges anymore,
                                Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit

                                  On 23/12/2021, Capital First IDFC has deducted Rs. 99 from my account. It is an unauthorised electronic transaction as per RBI rules.
                                  If the money is not refunded to my account within 10 days, I'll be pursuing the matter legally. Consider this fair warning.

                                  Transaction details as follows:
                                  Transaction Date : 20211223
                                  Withdrawal Amount : 99.00
                                  Particulars : TPCAPFRST IDFC FIRST CBIN[protected]

                                  Thanks and regards.
                                  Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                  Helpful
                                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                  Found this helpful?
                                  Write a comment
                                  Report
                                  Copy

                                  Post your Comment

                                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                    code
                                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                    Submit

                                    99rs withdrawal my account without my permission how can they do that
                                    +1 photos
                                    Capital First customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                    Helpful
                                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                    Found this helpful?
                                    Write a comment
                                    Report
                                    Copy

                                    Post your Comment

                                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                      code
                                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                      Submit
                                      Dear capital First/IDFC First,
                                      I am writing to notify you that I had an account in the Capital first loan, which was terminated after full payment of Loan in year 2018.
                                      Now my complaint is that Rs 99 was deducted from my bank account.
                                      I shall be highly obliged if you take necessary action to solve this problem and revert my money in my account.

                                      Below is transaction details
                                      ACH D -TPCAPFRST IDFC...
                                      Helpful
                                      7 other people found this review helpful
                                      7 found this helpful
                                      1 Comment
                                      Report
                                      Copy