ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Finance — "cmp mandate debit bajaj finance"Rs.117/-

Yesterday i got sms from bank (Your a/c has a debit by transfer of rs.117/-on 26the aug 2020.)
In next day when i update my passbook,, passbook entry shows"cmp mandate debit bajaj finance". When i asked that shopkeeper,
He approached that bajaj finance person and he said "this is ecs charges deducted by bank,, bank showing our name."

Actually i purchased phone last year feb 2019 on loan basis (Bajaj finance), last installment deduced from my account on feb 2020.

How dare to bajaj finance deducted this amount without informing. We can't trust on bajaj finance,, i feel that bajaj finance is also not secure for providing bank details. Refund me that debit amt rs.117/-otherwise i will take action on bajaj finance.
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (3)
Aug 28, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Still not resolved
Aug 28, 2020
Updated by Poonamrawool
Still not resolved.look into this matter and refund me that unauthorized debit deducted from my bank account.
Complaint comments  12 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

On 16th oct 2020, i got sms from bank (Your a/c has a debit by transfer of rs.117/-on 16th oct 2020.)
In next day when i update my passbook, , passbook entry shows"cmp mandate debit bajaj finance". When i asked that shopkeeper,
He approached that bajaj finance person and he said "this is ecs charges deducted by bank, , bank showing our name."

Actually i purchased washing machine last year Aug 2019 on loan basis (Bajaj finance), last installment deduced from my account on June 2020.

How dare to bajaj finance deducted this amount without informing. We can't trust on bajaj finance, , i feel that bajaj finance is also not secure for providing bank details. Refund me that debit amt rs.117/- as early as possible

Yesterday i got sms from bank (Your a/c has a debit by transfer of rs.117/-on 16 Oct 2020.)
In next day when i update my passbook, , passbook entry shows"cmp mandate debit bajaj finance". When i asked that shopkeeper,
He approached that bajaj finance person and he said "this is ecs charges deducted by bank, , bank showing our name."

Actually i purchased in the year feb 2017 on loan basis (Bajaj finance), last installment deduced from my account on 2017.

How dare to bajaj finance deducted this amount without informing. We can't trust on bajaj finance, , i feel that bajaj finance is also not secure for providing bank details. Refund me that debit amt rs.117/-otherwise i will take action on bajaj finance.
I got sms from bank (Your a/c has a debit by transfer of rs.117/-on 16 Oct 2020.)
In next day when i update my passbook, , passbook entry shows"cmp mandate debit bajaj finance".

How dare to bajaj finance deducted this amount without informing. We can't trust on bajaj finance, Refund me that debit amt rs.117/-otherwise i will take action on bajaj finance. Even I don't took any loan or EMI from Bajaj.
ADVERTISEMENT
Rs. 117 is debited from my account also towards CMP mandate debit Bajaj Finance Ltd. unauthorizely on 26.08.2020 . Kindly refund the money to me also at the earliest.
rs 117 is debited from my sbi account towards mandate Bajaj finance cmp Ltd unauthorizely
On 12/11/20 .kindly refund the money to my account at earliest
Julie s Ruben's reply, Nov 13, 2020
Issue not resolved yet
Rs. 117 is debited from my account as 'CMP mandate debit Bajaj Finance Ltd'. What is this deduction for and will I not be informed before deducting so?
Bajaj Finance Service is very bad without inform they are deducted amount from my accout?
Rs. 117 is debited from my account also towards CMP mandate debit Bajaj Finance Ltd. unauthorizely on 16.07.2020 . Kindly refund the money to me also at the earliest.
Otherwise I will take a strong action .
My contact :- [protected]
117 rs has been deductedfron my acc too.. what the hell Is wrong with this company.. I mean this is pissing me off!!

Yes sir I have same problems
We have to fight against it
How could you debit my 117 rs from my bank account without my permission.. I already settled my previous loans very gentle, still no loans are running then how can u debit my money.. Its not fare.. Please refund my amount.. Thank u

Today i got sms from bank (Your a/c has a debit by transfer of rs.117/-on 13.05. 2021)
Last year also you have deducted this amount

Actually i purchased an AC IN 2019 and the EMI has remitted properly .There is no service needed from Bajaj any more.
Please refund the amount

Please do the needy as early as possible

Unnikrishnan K.V
Krishnananda
Melathiyadam
Sreestha P.O
Kannur
670303
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bajaj Finance
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    14%
    Complaints
    3892
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    544
    Bajaj Finance Phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    Bajaj Finance Address
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT