ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Bajaj Finance — debit of money rs 707 owing to cmp mandate

Rs707 deducted (Owing to cmo mandate) from my bank account by bajaj finance on 10 july 2020.
This is my customer id[protected] and my lan 515dpffa923394. I foreclosed and cleared all the remaining amount on 7th march 2020 and received no dues certificate from bajaj. Then for what the amount debited from my account?
At this time we are struggling with jobs due to this pandemic no salaries or maybe a half salary with, which it is not possible to run a family and bajaj finance deducting money as they wish without a reason or even informing the customer.

I have attached the screenshot of the debited amount and all the necessary documents which were provided by bajaj after clearing all my dues. Please refund the amount back at any cost. Every single penny is important for us this time.
debit of money rs 707 owing to cmp mandate
debit of money rs 707 owing to cmp mandate
debit of money rs 707 owing to cmp mandate
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (0)
Jul 15, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  7 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Dear sir,
On 22/10/20 a CMP mandate charge of 707/- has been debited from my account without information.kindly explain the reason for the deduction of the amount or refund it back.already I’m paying the emi on time .please do helpful

Dear Sir,
On 10th July 2020 a CMP Mandate Charge of Rs. 707/- has been debited from my account without any intimation or message. Kindly explain the reason for the deduction of the amount or refund it back to my account. I have recently purchased a laptop through bajaj finserve emi card. Please do not let your customers down.
Dear sir,
On 16/10/20 a CMP mandate charge of 707/- has been debited from my account without information.kindly explain the reason for the deduction of the amount or refund it back.already I’m paying the emi on time .please do helpful
ADVERTISEMENT
Rs707 deducted (Owing to cmo mandate) from my bank account by bajaj finance on 10 july 2020.
This is my customer id[protected] and my lan 515dpffa923394. I foreclosed and cleared all the remaining amount on 7th march 2020 and received no dues certificate from bajaj. Then for what the amount debited from my account?
At this time we are struggling with jobs due to this pandemic no salaries or maybe a half salary with, which it is not possible to run a family and bajaj finance deducting money as they wish without a reason or even informing the customer.

I have attached the screenshot of the debited amount and all the necessary documents which were provided by bajaj after clearing all my dues. Please refund the amount back at any cost. Every single penny is important for us this time.

Rajatsen4720's reply, Oct 19, 2020
Sorry time and date mistake
Dear sir
16/10/2020 a CMP mandate charge of 707/- has been debited from my account without information.kindly explain the reason for the deduction of the amount or refund it back.already I’m paying the emi on time .please

Bajaj finance - debited of money Rs. 707/- owing to CMP mandate.

Rs. 707/- deducted from my account by Bajaj finance on 16/10/2020. Why? The amount debited from my account?

I think we shouldn't trust on Bajaj finance. I feel its not a secured for provide bank details.
Refund me that debited amount rs 707/- at any cost otherwise I'll take action on Bajaj finance.

Dear sir,
On 10/11/20 a CMP mandate charge of 707/- has been debited from my account without information.kindly explain the reason for the deduction of the amount or refund it back.already I’m paying the emi on time .please do helpful

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Bajaj Finance
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    16%
    Complaints
    3992
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    644
    Bajaj Finance Phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    Bajaj Finance Address
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT