[Resolved]  Bajaj Finance — fraud call

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

It is inform that i received a call from bajaj finserv for personal loan against mutual funds. I know that it was a fake call and the guy who call me for demanding as security money of 10 % of loan amount. I went to bajaj finserv lajpat nagar office and tell them that some gangs are doing frauds by using your company name. As well as i show them the frauds documents sent by cheaters to me via mail. They told me that it is fake so please don't pay any amount to him. I know that they are fake but my meaning is that they are doing infamous your company name. Now i have no any issue but i wants that this type of guys should be in jail. He is continuously in touch with me. Till now i had not chide on him at phone if you also wants to catch them cheaters you can contact me. I will call him for ahead process while you can trace their number and find their locations. His number is [protected] and his mail id is wecarebajaj. [protected]@financier.com. Final decision as you wish. Fraud documents has attached.
No (9)
Yes (13)
Jun 9, 2018
No one step taken by company till yet. As well as I received more calls from people already paid their money to this type of fraudees..

Yes dude this is going to be same with me ...and the mobile number and mail Id is also same...

Hey dude we have to do something with that will you please share your number then we can communicate each other... My contact number is [protected]
Anil2704's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 26, 2017
My number is 9717022150
Received same kind of phone call a week ago and when I call to customer care of Bajaj Fiserv they said we are not offering 0% loan to any new customer. Mail id is salonisingh.[protected]@financier.com.

Also she has shared documents to be signed and send her back in her whatsapp number!! Attaching images of documents here just to be safe.

Same things has happened with me. And my bad luck i gave him 90500/- for 2lac personal loan. and after that they have send me two different deduction SMS in different day. But i have not received any amount. When he sent me first deduction SMS and so me the reason that i have to give XXX amount after that amount will be reflected in your AC. And my bad luck i gave hime that amount and now i second deduction massage they told me that the amount has blocked in laser if you want to release that amount you have to pay 40500 more. and also they have gave me a disbursement letter by email. They told me that they are call from Delhi pritampura.

Please help me to get my money back. I have sent all my money to there Bank of India account no [protected] IFSC - BKID007114, Branch - NOIDA.

Before they fraud with some one else please catch them and help me to get my money back. I have enough legal prove against those people.
Anil2704's [Complaint's author] reply, Jun 9, 2018
You have to go the branch of bank and complain against bank too. May be the bank department also included in these type of cheating.
Dear Bajaj finance team,
Please find the attachment copy of approval latter, this latter give me your Executive Mr. Aman singh Choudhary
Id-78952. Please confirm me your side for this latter is truly.

Daval malik
Mail- [protected]@gmail.com
Mob.[protected]

writer_anand's reply, Apr 24, 2021
This is a fake letter
I have also been cheated from Bajaj Finserv Kolkata branch near Salt lake (Office - 1201, 12th Floor, Infinity Benchmark, Plot G-1 & EP & GP, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091).

I reside in Ghaziabad.

I received a call for Personal loan for 10 Lakh which i required. They said they will sanction the money after the 3150 file charges and the 3000 amount will be refunded. My bad luck that we relied on them and done the UPI payment of Rs 3150 on number [protected].

After that another call came and said that the money will transferred after the 10, 200 amount to be paid for the insurance charges. I gave him that money on the same number. And then they are saying that one EMI also needs to be paid before the disbursement of the money. I asked the MD of the company to refund the money but they are denying and saying the money will not be refunded and forcing to pay the EMI.

The person name is Priyam Jha
Please help us to get the total amount back. (Rs 13350/-)

They had sent the fake approval letter and has shared the fake details on Whatsapp.

Hello mera name saurabh mishra h aur mai sitapur up me rahta hu mere sath bhi aisa huaa h mujhe 70000 se 80000 hjar ki jarurat thi tabhi call aaya aur yhi ab btaya bhai finance se bol rha hu ek letar aur kuch photo bheji phir unhone kha apko 6000 ka pay krna hoga TDs ka phir paise aa jayenge account me turant maine bhej diye aab phir wo paise mang rhe h aur n pichle de rhe h help me sir apna name praveen jhaa bta rha h

Bajaj Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Bajaj Finance Phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    Bajaj Finance Address
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    View all Bajaj Finance contact information