Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 119

Ritz24
Aug 14, 2019

Sir, i am from chennai and would like to bring to your notice that for the last one week i have been bombarded with calls many times a day and also messages from people claiming to be calling from bajaj with regards to some ac loan that robert has taken. I very clearly told them that robert is not available on this number they have got the wrong number and that i have not taken any loan nor do i have an kotak bank account.

On monday 12 aug a man called and was speaking very rudely and i had no other option than to start cutting the calls. Finally in the evening when the call came again i threatened them that i was going to complain to consumer forum. I once again asked them to not bother me and search for robert at his address. They also verified if i lived at an address on mount rd and i clearly told the guy that i do not live there and no robert is available on my number and to stop harassing me. The guy apologised and said i will not be bothered again. Today wednesday again the calls have started. This is harassing an innocent person. Bajaj people should be ashamed for not checking things at their end and troubling someone else.

I tried calling bajaj on sunday itself but what a useless company, if a person is not their customer they cannot reach them, as every number i called asks for loan id or customer id which i do not have as i am not their customer. I would like to claim damages for mental harassment and want the calls and messages stopped immediately.

Ritu
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mounica Anantharapu
    Aug 13, 2019

Address: Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

I have taken Home loan from Bajaj in the month of April, Till now my experience with Bajaj isnt smooth .
    1. They Forged mine and My mother's (Co applicant ) signatures in loan documents . When questioned they said silly reasons, one of the reason was to process PMAY scheme we had to forge .
    2. Though Insurance wasnt compulsory, they had lied and put insurance amount as Top up loan on me . After I questioned and demanded cancellation of Insurance, they cancelled after so many struggle.
    3. They took extra money from me in the name of Processing fee, and when that came to my notice from customer care, they simply lied that its just a formality, we dont take anyone's money, we have our own salary .
    4. They havent processed for PMAY scheme till now, from past 2 months I have questioning them status about PMAY, but no use .
    5. Because of all these I'm afraid to submit my Home Original registration documents to them without filling an MODT . To file an MODT my mother is out of station and I explained them but harassing me through mails .

Yaseen Ali Mohammed
      Aug 13, 2019

Address: 500004

Today i have received a call from bajaj rbl legal department (As per their words) and telling me to make the payment when i am not a registered bajaj rbl customer. Dn he was telling that my number is mentioned in a reference list of a customer. The agent was using abusive language. Was scolding me like anything. His number was ‭+[protected]‬. Before going to file a complaint in the police. I contact the rbl bank and they have given the bajaj rbl zonal head and when i contact him he said he will give me a call after 15 min so that he can review the account. After half and hour when i didnt received the call i called him but he was not receiving the call n disconnecting it. His number is ‭[protected]‬. I am filing a case now and submitting all the call recordings to my lawyer. May right a complaint to trai as well.

Ali
      My new loan is cancelled in my personal problem no iam request plz loan cancelled

abusive language - Comment #3511015 - Image #0

Domnic Saha
        Aug 13, 2019

Address: 628008

Please be informed that dirdb charges is being levied by BAJAJ FINSERV and auto debited from my bank account without any prior information. Kindly take this into consideration and take necessary action on bajaj finserv to refund my amount and also to avoid legal ptoceedings . Please note that all the EMI have been paid for the product purchased. Also be informed that the collection agents of Bajaj finserv branch in Thoothukudi, Tamilnadu is very arrogant with the customers and the way the staffs behave is like gangsters and rowdies. The way they treat the customers to repay the unpaid dues is inappropriate and beyond the norms of their terms and conditions. They seem to be more personal than legal. So please do take a note of it and take necessary actions.

K. Karthick
          from Tenkasi, Tamil Nadu
          Aug 13, 2019

Address: 1/73, north ambalakaran street mettupalayam.(po)musuri (tk)trichy (dt), 621210

My name is karthick
          One parson calling in bajai
          Finserv you have in created card tell me you account details i am send him sir but that parson tell him sir you have ₹100000
          Rupees card selete so you account maintain in ₹20000 thousands ok i am maintain in ₹20000 thousand sir but still i have loss in ₹20000 thousand sir so please you have in my amount sir that parson calling numer i am menson sir
          Vikram sharma [protected]
          Manoj kumar [protected]
          Karthikeyan [protected]
          Sivakumar [protected]
          This all number in calling sir you used in bajai finserv i am working telling you sir please chiking sir please retan in my amount sir
          By
          K. Karthick
          One time I am missd monthly EMI but 4times u r company bounced charges with me.. I am very hungry with u r Finserv.. totally charges 2300 charges .. fraud Finserv

nitinnair
            Aug 12, 2019

Address: Navi mumbai, Mumbai City, Maharashtra

Bajaj has been calling and sending messages from last one week that i have defaulted the emi for 3900 rupees. According to them i owe them 34000 for buying an ac in the month of may. I have not not purchased anything. I have no clue why are they calling me. Its a fraud and they want me to pay for it. I have asked them to send me the proof of me purchasing an ac.

Dinkb
              Aug 12, 2019

Address: Chandigarh, Punjab, 160014

I have purchased one Samsung Mobile from M/s City Electronics, Sector, 29, Chandigarh, Invoice No: 880, DTD: 04.06.2019. As suggested& arranged by them, the payment was done on easy installments and auto debited from my Bank account thru Bajaj Finance, completed on 02.01.201.

As of now I received some messages ( photo graphs attached) from Bajaj Finance regarding deducting of annual nactivatiion fee Rs.. 117/- on 18.07.2019 for EMI Card, even I have not received any such EMI Card/ details of EMI Card. I am receiving only messages on my mobile regarding the same. I tried to contact on Bajaj Fin. customer Care (Nos [protected], [protected]), but unable to contact. I would request you to deactivate my above said EMI Card with immediate effect, as I have not been using it and I don't have any pending transactions till the date. Also please arrange to refund RS. 117/-, deducted from my Bank account, under intimation to me by SMS/E-mail/ Mobile Phone. Required/ necessary details will be provided on further action from your side.

Here are the details:
              Customer Name: Dinesh Kumar
              Mobile No: [protected]
              Dtd: 12.08.2019

Kinggujjar
                from Kota, Rajasthan
                Aug 12, 2019

Address: Bajaj finesrv, Rohtak, Haryana, 124113

The company customer say me they gibve 3 lakh credit limit and 30k worth rupees voucher and many personal loan offers provide in just minutes then i said ok they deduct my 4999 rupees and give nothing the company customers fraud with me and also this company is fraud who said anything do anything do faith these types company or remove or banned this type fraud system i waste my 5000 rupess without buy anything
                My customer id [protected] mr ravi

Sidharth.iitkgp
                  Aug 12, 2019

Address: Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I have a loan [number - 509ctbej875910, which is some cpp tele binding, insurance against the product i got recently by taking loan from bajaj finserv] which i don't remember taking up. I have tried contacting the customer care but got no response. I even went to your branch and tried to get some explanations around it but again nothing.
                  I want this to cancel, please tell me the procedure.

Nirbhaiy
                    Aug 11, 2019

My emi card was blocked for no reason and also it’s not getting activated on the day as mentioned on the message received from bajaj. They are all cheaters and even the customer care didn’t have enough information on why my card is blocked.
                    I have paid all my emis on time and also i have a great cibil score.
                    This company is pathetic and there customer service is even more pathetic.

Sala Ba
                      Aug 10, 2019

Address: 4/232, Ram Nagar Onnipalayam, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641104

I have a account in bajaj finserv. The problem is that your employee/office registered wrong mobile number in my contact details and he didn't asked me my e-mail address, also i don't know the password for my account for login so that i cant do anything from my side i also visited your office for help but they told you have to email them but it didn't solved my problem. So i request you to correct my registered mobile number in contact details.

Here are my details:

Name: salamon b
                      Customer id:a10314003

Wrong registered mobile number: [[protected]]

Correct mobile number: [[protected]]

Please solve my problem it causing my so much inconvenience
                      Hi Team, I have a deduction of 295 rupees on 17/7/2019 although I have paid my EMI on correct date that is on 2nd of every month, and the Concerned bank mentioned Charge for Failed Mandate Txn Bajaj Finance
                      Kindly solve the issue from your side with Correct Response

bajaj finserv wrong mobile number registered by employee/officer - Comment #3508810 - Image #0

Sudhakar2006
                        Aug 10, 2019

Please deactivate my bajaj finserv card. I am not using it. I don't have any pending transaction till date. This card deducted 117 rs from my bank account with out my permission. So please deactivate my card as. Also please credit my 117 rs to my bank account.

Card no:[protected]
                        Name: sudhakar chandrasekaran

Sudhakar
                        Mobile: [protected]

ravishinde
                          Aug 10, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

This refers to emi card issued as free by m/s. Bajaja finserve in year 2015 when tv was purchased. They has informed that card is totally free and there will be not any charges applicable on it.

However they have deducted rs. 117/- from my bank account without informing me & not taking my permission before deducting. I believe they must have taken my sign on some document without informing details.

This is very unfair and unethical practice.

I ahve talked them on their helpline on today 10.08.19.
                          They refused to refund amount. Pls. Ask them to immediately de-activate card and refund all amount which is deducted.

Ravindra shinde

jsveer
                            Aug 9, 2019

Address: 1118/ 523, Kaushalpuri, Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 208012

I want to introduce myself as below mention :

Name : jasveer singh sachdev

Fathers : late s. Trilok singh
                            Mother : paramjeet kaur

Residence : 118 / 523, kaushalpuri
                            Office : ; plot no. 48 & 49, gnadhi loha mandi
                            122/235, fazalganj

City : kanpur (Uttar pradesh)
                            Pin code : 208012

Pan no. : abzps1392k

Dob : 24.01.1960
                            Mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

I just want to inform you that some entries of debit amount has been wrongly submitted at my cibil from your side whenever you have sold / finance amount to another jasveer singh sachdev r/o delhi.
                            I am from kanpur and there no any match of my address, my father name, my date of birth, my mobile number as i show you above, with your another client jasveer singh sachdebv of delhi. I can not under stand why you send a false report to my cibil.

According yours dealers / company person of delhi, they perpole find closed mobile number of yours actual client of delhi. Then they search jasveer singh sachdev at true caller and taken my mobile number from true caller and reported to company due to same name only. When ever i am from kanpur and urs actual client is from delhi and none any match with my biodata as enclose above.

Sir, i just want to request you kindly taken back your case from my cibil which is totally false reported to authority at cibil form your side, otherwise i will be forced to file a defamation case against you.

Jasveer singh sachdev
                            118/523, kaushalpuri,
                            Kanpur - 208012
                            I lost my mobile handset, when i travelling on the bike to morninig 9.00 O CLOCK ON 09/08/2019, Please provide me favourable.

wrongly report at cibil - Comment #3508819 - Image #0
                            wrongly report at cibil - Comment #3508819 - Image #1
                            Sir my account is having sufficient credit for encashing of my Washing machine EMI.but the bajaj electronics have charged me Rs.295 for failed mandate charges. please process my request and return my amount as early as possible
                            I have sufficient amount in my account for emi repayment still I am charged rs295!!!
                            what to do?

Aug 8, 2019

Address: B 204 SWALEHA WALEFARE SOC NILE MORE GAON NALLASOPARA WEST, 401203

As if i have my mobile number registerd with bajaj fin serv len my mobile number is [protected] which is now not in use so boc of this i cant track any of my acc details so its my request to plz change my number with new one details which i need to be update metion below.

Loan a/c no :- 5770cd98701035, num to update is [protected]

I am allready pay this month emi online but not update in bajaj finserv

Pls call me urgent base in this number [protected]

Manoj ramdhari yadav
                              My cibil report has show mar EMI 2019 miss but i am already advance payment done. they not sharing correct detail to cibil department & i have all supported document sumbit to bajaj finserv EMI department e.g [protected]@bajajfinserv.in/[protected]@bajajfinserv.in etc my cibil score effected by this error so pls. do the needful.
                              arpit1909's reply, Aug 3, 2019
                              Loan Account No. 5S5ECF0101102319
                              I have received confirmation mail for payment mar 2019 EMI thru bajaj finserv. Already this query raised about 3 month ago & still not resolved yet. attached my cibil report which show mar EMI 2019 miss & proof of payment given by bajaj finserv customer portal online.

Ricky Das
                                Aug 7, 2019

Address: Room No - 902, 9th Floor, Sidco Global tower, CN-8/2, Sector V, Bidhannagar, Kolkata, West Bengal 700091, Kolkata, West Bengal

Dipshikha das
                                I, m a already existing costumer of bajaj finserv.
                                5th august, 2019 i revived a call from bajaj finserve.
                                Phone no - [protected] (6:43 pm, call duration-4 minutes 50 sec)
                                The female executive tell me over the phone, -"mam you are the legible for loan rs-57000, because your previous lone payment is very good. There is no due payment. Thats why bajaj finserv offering for a lone, if you interested then we'll send executive on you office address.
                                Then the appointment fixed date on 6th august, 2019 at the time 10:30.
                                But till the time still i, m waiting for executive but no one call me,

I just want to know whats going on with me?
                                Can i get the loan?
                                Dear Customer, One time password cannot be generated due to requirement of a fresh NACH (ECS) Mandate. Visit the nearest branch for submission of the NACH mandate. Use alternate payment option to complete your purchase. Rgds, Bajaj Finserv, plz help me

savitendra
                                  from Neyyattinkara, Kerala
                                  Aug 6, 2019

Address: D.NO.39/545, RAMALAYAM STREET, ARAVINDA NAGAR,NEAR NEW R.T.C.BUS STAND, 516001

On[protected], rs.295 has been debitted from my sbi account stating
                                  That;sbi charg for failed mandate txnbajaj finance l
                                  But i had account sufficiently on[protected]I. E.in due date). But you have debitted emi on[protected]. So this is your fault. I shoud know explanation for it. Professionally i am a govt. Doctor. Reply the reason for the above immediately, otherwise i will make a forum case.

impriyanksharma
                                    Aug 6, 2019

Address: Lajpat Nagar 2, New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

I have been following up with the dealer and social media team in reference to vouchers which was supposed to be provided to me when i bought washing machine on diwali 2018.

Recently i have been provided vouchers worth 20k instead of 28k which was committed and answer i receive from them is sorry.

Then for voucher redeeming, i receive 3 processes and not guided which way to follow.

Given voucher code to redeem which is not correct and can't use.

Now again i am chasing them but they are not replying on email.

Pathetic service and forge commitments from bajaj finserv and their dealers.

They are just wasting and passing time till the time my emi get finished.
                                    Suresh babu [protected] elite Bajaj member called 4999 asked for member ship I made payment my debit card I’d no QHMP[protected] July 30 I didn’t get any message
                                    I already rise a complaint on July 24 but after 8 days still no one contacted regarding my complaint. My previous complaint id is 2402306. Now I will receive one more complaint ID but not solution. :(
                                    Sir my card limit is 60000 when i took.but after purchased washing from croma ...Now my limit is showing only 20000..how its changed from 60k to 20k.

false promises by sales team and poor service by social media team and service team - Comment #3506928 - Image #0
                                    false promises by sales team and poor service by social media team and service team - Comment #3506928 - Image #1
                                    false promises by sales team and poor service by social media team and service team - Comment #3506928 - Image #2

Sajmal
                                      Aug 6, 2019

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682020

I have claimed my lg 32" tv with policy number OG[protected]-00182610 on 27july19, then field engineer called me regarding complaint.after4 days service centre informed me that asset has been total lossed, i will get refund of 2400 only for the asset value 19000
                                      me asked for official mail communication for it but didnt recieved yet.
                                      while i checking in their site call status is changed as "Asset Repaired and Delivered" without informing me & giving a solution.
                                      its a panel complaint only, they offered 3 year extended warranty

there is no proper communication to customer, even they not supporting after followup too.
                                      requesting you to share the terms & condition mentioned for giving this small amount of refund,

kanhu meher
                                        Aug 6, 2019

Address: jamshedpur, East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Sir/madam,
                                        I mr. Kanhu meher, loan account statement for 5150cd37730142 want to register a compliant against your company regarding my money deduction after one and half year completion of installment. Rs.590 has been deducted on 21/07/2019 and rs.295 on 05/08/2019. The unwanted deduction is very painful for me.
                                        Please refund my deducted amount immediately otherwise i will see your company to court.
                                        Aug 06, 2019
                                        Updated by kanhu meher
                                        still i have found any suggestion
                                        Aug 06, 2019
                                        Updated by kanhu meher
                                        sorry still i don't have find any suggestion.