Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 124

Pranab Buragohain
Jul 20, 2019

Address: Dibrugarh, Assam, 786003

I bought an item with bajaj finserv but one day one of their customer service guy call me and told me about the policy and they immediately open that policy and deducting money. I approached the office at dibrugarh and submitted and signed the cancellation form. But still it is running and deducting money and therefore i request u to please closed it. Next time when i went to the office they didn't paid attention. Close it immediately. My policy no-u11gipeh957650
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

MANDEEP PANWAR
    Jul 19, 2019

Address: Mahamandir jodhpur, Jodhpur, Rajasthan, 342001

Member id ac2594401 policy number 20200603 loan number 506ctbel649024 date 20190604 emi 263.00 mail id mandeep1. [protected]@gmail.com mobile number [protected] please cpp tele binding loan urgent need to cancellation cancel request for 19june2019 but will be not cancel till date please unable to my source money short please 263.00 will be refund my account.
    Jul 25, 2019
    mail id [email protected] mobile no.-9462611123 you me urgent requried for cancel policy

sahark
      Jul 19, 2019

I have not received any emi credit card from bajaj finserv and i have not asked any credit limit from them. But they are charging 117/- per year. Please look into the matter and return back my amount and stopped it immediately. They allow me a loan limit rs 200 000/-. I have received this message from bh-bajajf. They mentioned their site as https://bit.ly/2s3tDV2. bajaj finserv emi card.

Stephensamuelj
        Jul 19, 2019

Address: 135 Bharathamatha Street, East Tambaram., 600059

I am stephen samuel. J my account number 6o0rslei401663. I paid the emi amount on july 4 2019. Attached the message in this mail below. And bank statement all attached in this mail.
        The why i receiving the call that i did not pay the emi amount…? I need the replay immediately another thing i can't pay a late fee to because of this issue

This is the msg got from baja after paid the emi.
        Amount of rs.5433 received towards transaction no. Qic[protected] on 04/7/2019. Please check your email for more information. Thank you, bajaj finance

Sripathi Ravi Prasad
          Jul 19, 2019

Address: Visakhapatnam, 530013

Today i got a meaasage from bajaj finserv that
          Dear customer, your emi card annual inactive fees of rs.117 is due on 20th aug18. Available loan limit on card is rs.65, 000 use your bajaj finserv emi card & get waiver on your annual inactive fee. Know more http://bit.ly/2oygHoC

At the time of applying for this card, it was said that only one time fees is going to be deducted at first and so it was deducted. No problem for me there. Made a purchase of goods that time too.
          But what is this now, annual inactive charges. I wouldnt have applied for this card if i knew at first. You are just cheating customers with this meaningless fanatics of yours.
          I just purchased good from flipkart this month using bajaj finserv emi card with 3 mnths emi where they are charging rs.65 on emi transaction. Thats too ok for me... But this annual inactive charges not acceptable. Many people are complaning about this too.
          I'll deactivate by card as soon as my emi is over. Provide the steps to deactivate the card.

Amit Ratore
            Jul 19, 2019

Address: B-102 ICON LINERA, BHUMKAR CHOWK, WAKAD, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Request you to pls de-activate my card that was given to me as free & now you have deducted rs. 117/- from my bank account without informing me & not taking my permission before deducting.
            This is unfair practice.
            Pls de-activate and refund rs. 117/- back into my account.

Transaction date - 18th july 2019
            Transaction details - to transfer p[protected]tr for ddr bajaj-auto

Rakshitha Ms
              Jul 19, 2019

I don't have any outstanding balance with this company even then an amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of axis bank. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although i don't take any loan from bajaj finance. After 4 years they have charged me.

Kindly refund my amount of rs. 117.

I don't want any amount to be debited going forward please cancel ecs mandate.

sd mukati
                Jul 18, 2019

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

I don't have any requirement to use emi card for any purchase.
                Why have i been charged rs. 117 as card inactive fees which is debited directly from my savings account without my consent.
                Do you want me to use this card even if i don't have any requirement as present

Four times called on customer care number but didn't connect.
                This is a unethical act which is not expected from a big company like bajaj finserv.
                I am loosing my faith on this company.
                Please reverse the amount as soon as possible.

Account details of savings bank:
                Name:shivdas mukati
                Account number: [protected]
                Ifsc: sbin0030450
                Branch: indore
                Bank name: sbi

Senthilcomp
                  Jul 18, 2019

I received a call for the loan transfer from Bajaj Finserv. I applied for a home loan. They splitted and gave as multiple loans out of which one is mentioned as personal loan.when I called bank representative and asked about foreclosure charges, he said it's nil as I am salaried, but later when I tried to foreclose I found he has signed MY SIGNATURE in the document and now they are asking me to pay the foreclosure charges

Rahul Bonde
                    Jul 18, 2019

Address: A205, Magdalena, Casa RIo, Lodha Palava, Dombivli (E), Thane, Maharashtra, 421204

DDR BAJAJ AUTO & SBI
                    My SBI a/c at Shahapur, Agra Road, Thane, Maharashtra Branch, - 421601 was deducted by Rs. 117 on 18th July 2019 with by DDR Bajaj Auto description Your Account XXXXXXXX100 debited 117.00 on 18th July 2019 - Transferred to Investment Intermedi DDR Bajaj-Auto-.

I have never authorised Bajaj Auto and SBI to deduct this amount (Rs. 117/-) from my account without any kind of information or any consent. Who gave you power to deduction amount from my account without any kind of information or any consent. Refund it immediately It...
                    Jul 19, 2019
                    Updated by Rahul Bonde
                    ok Thanks

Kamaleswaran Ganesan
                      Jul 18, 2019

Address: 600010

An amount of rs. 117 is deducted through ecs from my savings account of axis bank without any information. I don't have any outstanding amount with this company. Although i don't take any loan from bajaj finance. I don't know the reason for the deduction. I did have an emi card with them for the sony tv purchase and paid all the emis through axis bank ecs. After so many years they apply these kinds of charges which are totally irrelevant.

Kindly refund my amount of rs. 117 at the earliest. You can contact me on [protected] or by email [protected]@gmail.com

"axis bank a/c no 23056456 has been debited by rs 117 on 18/07/2019
                      Info: ecs/bajaj finance li/4030cd01551931"

Rajesh Bharathy
                        Jul 18, 2019

Address: Embassy Residency,Phase 2, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600100

Hi all,

We had our home registered on may 8th and bajaj had funded us an housing loan of approximately 78l. Please refer sr#15340797. I was shocked to see a message on 1st of june from bajaj finserv asking me to keep my account funded with 76000 rs. The actual emi was only 42000 rs for the first month. I immediately called my sales person arun prasad (Email) from chennai mount road branch and informed him. He said that he will check internally and asked me to come to the bank directly. I applied leave and visited on june 3rd directly to the bank. Persons in the bank said the fault was theirs and the sales person forgot to cut the check and released the dd 12-15 days prior to sanctioning or registeration. They also added that they can not stop the ecs since it is initiated and asked me to pay the first emi without bounce and guaranteed for refund in 3 days. Also asked me to send an email to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in. I wrote an email to them on june 4th.

Now post that i sent a series of more than 10 emails across to wecare, customerhead, grievance with the same sr# with not even a single reply from your team or single call back. My sales person arun prasad-arun prasad-arun. [protected]@bajajfinserv.in _ (Sales team) was responding still 3rd week of june and saying only 26000 can be refunded which is interest component and remaining money is the principle which would be adjusted and no guarantee on it. Days went by no response still now.

On the month of july 3rd once again i visited bank. Lady at reception saw me waiting and went for lunch and came back after 2 hours and once again asked me to send an email. There were just a single lady for hl and no managers to speak to me or no human beings available. After escalation there was a regional head arun t who came to the picture and said i will get the refund in 3 days. Now it is almost 75 days from you guys to get the refund or email reply or a call back.

Are my emails really read by the person?
                        How u can debit extra amount through ecs?
                        Are you people know what customer valueless?
                        Are you people following rules given by rbi?
                        Arun-t - sales head can spoke very harshly to lady customer-we have recording for that we can submit anywhere you want? This how u run the finance limited?-need to take action on him
                        75 days u holded our amount where interest amount for that?
                        Does bajaj need more than 75 days to reply back to my email?
                        Would bajaj need 3 months to refund my money?
                        Will bajaj pay an interest for my excess money with them?
                        What benefits would bajaj give me for a customer like me paying 92000/month as an emi?
                        What action is bajaj going to take on their irresponsible team and regional head?

All the emails are sent from [protected]@gmail.com and [protected]@gmail.com. Please find all the whatsapp conversations, call recordings (Arun-t - sales head spoke very harshly to lady customer), video recordings of fake promises and your employees delaying my refund to hide their mistakes.
                        +2 videos
                        Jul 18, 2019
                        Our Complaint is not resolved but here the status is updated as resolved ...How it is possible.

Bureau of leaks
                          Jul 18, 2019

did not receive the card and has paid 530 rs fees

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412216

I have applied for bajaj finserv card and my card got approved online and the limit given was 20000 and i had paid 530rs card fees online
                          And i got message from bajaj finser that the card will dispatched to my home address but till now i have not received my card or anything and i m also not able to login into the bajaj finserv wallet app it says user not found. Plz do something

Phone no is [protected]
                          Application...
                          shaik.Hajarath
                          from Rayachoti, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jul 18, 2019

Address: Nellore, Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524002

I am the user of bajaj emi card from a long back, and i had a cheque bounce before 8months with some issue and there after i had taken 2loans and i am paying the loans in time without any delay. Iam pay every month advance emi before due date please check my transaction.

But now the bajaj finserv is going to block my card as there is an issue with check bounce long back.

But please don't do that as i am a regular customer of you and i am sending mails regularly about the same issue but there is no proper response.

As my track is good the bajaj is also offering the personal loan also please help me to unblock my card.

Please do the needful and please activate my card as soon as possible.

I have send number of times mail but your side my problem is not solve so please resolve the my problem

Sk nagur

cdscliff
                            Jul 17, 2019

I have purchased tv through bajaj finserv in may 2018. What would have been 8 emi i have pay 9 emi (Clearly cheating). They took money for emi card, which they never delivered. Now they are sending ach debit for rs.117/- for no reason wtihout informing me about informing me., which my bank returned as no funds in the a/c with return charges of rs.354/-. I want bajaj bear the bank charges levied by bank for returning the ecs. What is shocking is bajaj finserv is misusing nach mandate facility. They have submitted mandate to my bank for rs.56, 900/- for the period 2/07/2018 to 31/12/2038. What is the basis for it. Is unless they refund the bank charges of rs.354/- charged by my bank for bajaj blunder and unless the said mandate, i report the matter to banking ombudsman, and rbi for misusing the nach facility and putting others in unnecessary tension

anilbsfsgnr
                              Jul 17, 2019

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181124

Sir i want to bring forward that i have bajaj emi card which is of no use to me and hence i am requesting you to block my emi card. I got a message that due to long time inactivity 117 rs will be charged from my account which is wrong way of making someone to use bajaj services forcefully. Don't deduct from even single rupee from my account.
                              The card image is attached herewith.

muhammed aleem
                                Jul 17, 2019

Address: 5-3/11/11 plot no 21 boduppal, Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500092

From last 6 months Some one is using my account with out my knowledge i reported a complaint to bajajfinserv last 6 months back sill its pending . they had merged my bajaj account with some unauthorization person i told to them to resolve this issue due to this my credit score going down presently i dont have any loan and i am clearing my credit card due every month on time

cdupadhya23
                                  Jul 17, 2019

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560097

Hi team, despite paying rs.4999 after a lot of struggle i got my elite card, however i haven't received my gift vouchers its almost 4 months now.
                                  I understand no more physical cards are issued and i got my digital card activated, however despite paying 4999rs haven't got gift vouchers for the elite card.

Name: chiranjeevi upadhya
                                  Card : 2030 xxxx xxxx x489
                                  Card issued march 2019
                                  Phone: [protected]
                                  I'm taking the loan from bajaj finserv in 2016 and it was cleared and I have NOC of my loan from bajaj finserv. But after 2 year from my account the amount of Rs. 295 it direct deducted... The involving in this bank and bajaj finserv does not given any answer why this is happening .

elite card gift vouchers missing - Comment #3488571 - Image #0
                                  elite card gift vouchers missing - Comment #3488571 - Image #1
                                  Surajmahamulkar's reply, Jul 17, 2019
                                  Please Refund my deducted amount..
                                  who give and what is the rights of bank or bajaj finserv to deduct any amount from the account without any notification or warning...

Get Vidhya
                                    from Mandawar, Uttar Pradesh
                                    Jul 17, 2019

Address: PUNJABI COLONY, 246701

Hi we have planned to buy a voltas ac from plasma enterprises through bajaj finance, for that shop owner asked us to submit a copy of documents which required for bajaj finance company, as we submitted the documents, but that ac doesn't suit our requirement so we informed shop owner that we don't need that ac but in spite of canceling order, the shop owner with the help of mr. Mohit (Employe of bajaj finserv) they have submitted a file in their company for the finance in our name, when we got to know about this we complain the shop owner and mr. Mohit regarding this in spite of canceling our file they both said they will provide us the equal amount which bajaj finserv has taken through emi.

This incident is of july 2018 from then they are not paying us our money which is 25, 000 inr.

When we said that we will complain about this they said go on we don't care.
                                    Customer name - kamlesh rani
                                    City - bijnor (U. P.) [protected]
                                    Please send me the hard or soft copy of life insurance phone binding policy 3 payment are already paid RS 930 per month but policy not send .plz send on my mail address, [protected]@yahoo.in or above address mentioned.
                                    LOAN NO - 405LIPEA 737772

ayshakani
                                      from Kodungallur, Kerala
                                      Jul 17, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600068

My loan account number: 403ctbem413783

This account number is for cpp tele binding which added as a warranty. I really concerned that without my permission bajaj finserv deducted 684 as monthly emi from my saving account and added 7 more emi. So i need to raise a request to cancel this loan account and refund the money which was deducted from my account. I really disappointed that it is a type of fradulent activity by bajaj finserv which taking customers money without any prior inform.
                                      Jul 22, 2019
                                      Updated by ayshakani
                                      I need bajaj finaerv to refund my money immediately or else pls tell me how to take this complaint to consumer court. I’m ready to take this issue to court.
                                      Jul 28, 2019
                                      Updated by ayshakani
                                      Still no response from bajaj finserv. Really disappointed with this finance. I need my money back.
                                      Still I didnt get any msg from bajaj team regarding this issues which I mentioned earlier.